You'll see them living their big, flashy, and flamboyant lives. It's all based on high crime.
Kay 5 days ago
Even Ibrahim Mahama & his big brother John Dramani Mahama hate being tagged as Criminals , why would you bring in East Legon Executives Club? Currently National Security are in pain looking for Ghana Jollof for humiliating the President & his family why do you NDC ppl like painting your opponents with a wrong brush?
WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AHEAD OF YOUR OWN SHADOW....??????
WHO HAS MENTIONED THE NAME OF ANY MEMBER OF THE EAST LEGON EXECUTIVES CLUB IN THE WHOLE OF THIS COMMENTS SECTION...???? DO YOU KNOW SOMETHING THAT WE DO NOT KNOW...???? OR THE CAP FITS YOU SO WELL THAT YOU CANNOT JUST LEAVE IT TO LIE DOWN.
KWASIA BOY..... HOW CAN YOU BE SO STUUUUPID...???????
Dorothy 5 days ago
Shoot them firing squad immediately. These are saboteurs of the government. Shoot their stomach firing squad without delay.
Karikakchar 5 days ago
No such firing squad will take place.
Let’s get serious and get to the bottom of this matter!
Ovalord skinny 5 days ago
Write your comment onye totomi, opanyin toto gyimii.asante nii aboa,kwasea in ghana here members of the east legon executive club most of them are ashantes including the one whose name start with D...
SAEED OSMAN 5 days ago
Kay, 100%, your Nana Addo love being tag as criminal because he is, just like you.
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 5 days ago
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...1737484
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 5 days ago
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...1737
Politicians are the real Drug dealers 5 days ago
Yeah,,, but the real culprits are the politicians... this people are just sankwas and Golo boys... Both party ndc/npp politicians are the real drug dealers and the truth will come out... don't be deceived by the Ghana media propaganda and again the politicians are the real Capos pushing the drugs and if you don't know now you know!!!
Sankwas is used by imbeciles 4 days ago
Yeah
Yeah
Kwasia kurasini Lowlife 4 days ago
Low IQ loser .. GTFOH
Simpa Payin 4 days ago
Say it again. These lazy bums are the ones that look down on hardworking Ghanaians as stupid and poor, meanwhile they've never put in a single day of hard work. They should be given serious time in prison and all properties confiscated.
Blaze Word Assem. 5 days ago
The GPHA and the Custom division of GRA should employ the services of sniffer dogs and scanners to prevent these career criminals from dragging the name of the country in the mud. Every export containers should be scanned and sniffer dogs inspect these questionable containers.
Kissangani 5 days ago
This case is through Airport not Seaport. Though over 85% to 90% of illigal drugs are trafficked through the sea anyway.
Gnaby 5 days ago
Chale it was through seaport routes from tema to dunkirk and then antwerp.It is not airport.obonful gyimiifoo u don't even read well
Name 5 days ago
Which airport be this?
The drugs were seized at Dunkerque ( English: Dunkirk) seaport en route to Belgium, so couldn't have left Ghana by air, but rather by sea as rightly reported.
Which airport be this?
The drugs were seized at Dunkerque ( English: Dunkirk) seaport en route to Belgium, so couldn't have left Ghana by air, but rather by sea as rightly reported.
Ghanaman 5 days ago
My friend, how can 80 cement bags worth of cocaine be smuggled through an airport? Stop misthinking.
Ghanaman 5 days ago
@ kissangani
JAG 2 days ago
There were sniffer dogs at the Tema Port. Where are they?
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
We suspected all along that the East Legon Executive Club is a den of hardened criminals parading as respectable citizens of the country. What jobs do most of them do stalk?
John,Tema 5 days ago
Have you admitted that John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim are Roques?
John, Tema 5 days ago
I am sorry for my unfortunate comments.I was a bit high.
Ghanaman 5 days ago
Don't worry, the BNI have got your IP address and identity. They will visit you soon.
Sasabronsam 5 days ago
It is obvious you didn't read the article. The Koranteng guy is not a member of East Legon Executive Club.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 days ago
Idiot
Idiot
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 days ago
Connect the dots and read between the lines the salon is situated where?
Emperor Rasheed 5 days ago
@Stghfuo. Please this is not your field, because you are too decent for that. Just stick to soccer where you are a guru.
Yaw 5 days ago
These very STUPID criminals flaunt the wealth in East Legon and give people pressure for nothing!!!! THIEVES!!!!
And they attend church and mosque pepeepe 5 days ago
Whatbschool did he attend..what year completed...we know all these tell it so we can see school mates...conficate all assets..sell snd pay the govt ..gov somebto the eu and us
Alokoto 5 days ago
I don't envy people who are rich and live lavishly neither do I envy those who live in posh houses in East Legon and Trassalco Valley because birds of the same feathers, flock together.
Selassie 5 days ago
We all know the kingpin behind this cocaine deal is incompetent President Mahama and his NDC party. The Fourth suspect that was arrested "they" tired to hide, is a bodyguard for President Mahama and in his close circle.
John, Tema 5 days ago
I thought Selassie died last year.
Mother serpent 5 days ago
Nana addo was mentioned by a drug dealer as his partner in the international media
THESE ARE THE SMALL "KETA-SCHOOL BOYS" 5 days ago
These are just frontmen. You do not import cocaine worth over $300m into Ghana without some big political sharks giving you cover.
We need to find out the big sharks with political fangs and nails behind this trade.
The ... read full comment
These are just frontmen. You do not import cocaine worth over $300m into Ghana without some big political sharks giving you cover.
We need to find out the big sharks with political fangs and nails behind this trade.
These ones are just footsoldiers. We need the real Kingpins!
Further we need to know why the Minister of Interior and others were omitted from the first meetings.
We are going for the jugular not the vein. Give us the names of the King-Pins. Otherwise in 2 years time these keta-school boys will be nose proquille and we will be back to square 1!!
Fulani 5 days ago
Eric Amoateng is the 4th suspect. A certain NPP member of parliament for Nkoranza who was a cocaine kingpin. Jailed in ALCATRAZ penitentiary
atia 5 days ago
They were financiers of NDC!!!!!
Alhaji 5 days ago
Read the names again. Are they not NPP names? From the same rural village of Bekoe of Goldman Sach?
Oh 5 days ago
Issues are reaching a stage where even exchange of greetings might dovetail into NDC NPP
Please let us keep open minds.
Can we aver our minds to the possibility
That these issues have been in occurrence (NDC or NPP)
... read full comment
Issues are reaching a stage where even exchange of greetings might dovetail into NDC NPP
That it is not an initiation or surge in occurrence but a surge in discoveries.
Pelicles 5 days ago
Don't draw NPP into this because this is going on under the "Big Nose of John Mahama" so, leave NPP out of your frustration.
Koboko 5 days ago
@ Pelicles, use your head. If they are being arrested, it simply means the JM government is effectively combating the drug trafficking.
Osei Kofi 5 days ago
If you had used your head you would have realised that in the last NDC administration, a certain Ametefe was arrested with cocain and it was reported that she used the VIP lounge at the Kotoka airport and a diplomatic vehicle was waiting for her arrival at the tarmac but the British police removed her and her luggage from the plane before any diplomatic intervention.
Sky Train 5 days ago
What about NPP Eric Amoateng. The disgraceful cocaine kingpin? Shame on you
Pelicles 5 days ago
John Mahama's bodyguard is involved.
Nana Ampadu Jnr. 4 days ago
Try harder, @Pelicles momoni. You can even report to us that it is John Mahama's mother, but you will still rot in opposition
NMG 5 days ago
I can bet with my whole life that some Government officials are involved in this
Sky Train 5 days ago
@NMG. Why was your Eric Amoateng arrested and jailed? Was it not for cocaine smuggling? You fool
Industry player 5 days ago
Always in luxurious saloon business or so called real estate
Sasabronsam 5 days ago
Of course, that is Money Laundering 101 for you.
Prayer 5 days ago
And the picture of this C9ke merchant on ghanaweb.com,was taken in church....Bravo.Nothing seen is ever the real thing!
Pelicles 5 days ago
Musa Atta is a bodyguard of John Dramani Mahama
Junior 4 days ago
Ok. Keep staying in your opposition
HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago
@Oh, tell me why is it that when NPP is in power and there is a scandal NPP alone is mentioned but when NDC is in power and there is a scandal then it is NDC and NPP,don't you know they are equal but different?Tag NDC alone the way you tag NPP alone,the nonsense muddying of waters must cease to enable Ghanaians have a clear picture of what is happening.
The Sayer 5 days ago
Ghanaweb always deliberately maligns people then hides under journalistic cover to apologize. Your evil shall be b brought to book in due time
The Sayer 5 days ago
Is it true that the Board Chairman of GPHA is a party chairman?
Dzool 5 days ago
If president Mahama is serious about fighting the ghana drug lords, this is what he should do fire the Tema port authority head. The Tema port customs head, the police chief at the port. This will signal that president is serious about the problem.
FACTS ARE SACRED 5 days ago
YES! I AGREE
No further comment.....
YES! I AGREE
No further comment.....
yago 5 days ago
investigation is ongoing!! stop the talk talk and wait for verdict. not every successful person is a drug dealer.
Hahahaha 5 days ago
From galamsey to cocaine. Quick money.....
Mess 5 days ago
There are some big guys
Now In HomeTown 5 days ago
Huuuuuuuuuum
No Name 5 days ago
In Ghana the word "responsibility" does not exist. In some other countries the Interior Minister and Director of Port will resign. Nothing like this is here.
@No Name 5 days ago
In April 1998, the Minister of Interior and the minister of Justice resigned their jobs as results of the escape of a notorious prisoner.
How such big amounts of cocaine leave Tema harbor without a trace?
In April 1998, the Minister of Interior and the minister of Justice resigned their jobs as results of the escape of a notorious prisoner.
Jubilee House Rat. 5 days ago
“Responsibility!” you say? GHS allergic reactions to freaking “Accountability.” It’s always someone else’s fault not theirs. Asking the common Gh to supervise a project for mpo, is a waste of resources.
Citizen 5 days ago
Because of your bais when it come to matters happening during ndc era, you guys will rush and publish wrong news. Shame you are apologising after tarnishing the image of a respected club with respected Ghanaian citizens just becos is NDC era you guys are busy wrtting trash in pages just to fault the government we know your political stand. HYPOCRATES.
Shamsi 5 days ago
That club is not any respected club. Shut up.
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 5 days ago
You want President John Dramani Mahama to sack The Tema Port Head, you want the President to sack Tema Port Police District Commander, You want the President to sack Tema Port customs Head, you want President John Dramani Mahama to sack Tema Regional Police commander?
Ladies and gentlemen the President I know will not sack them. I want you to Mark it on the wall.
Ayittey 5 days ago
This dirty Akans and their criminal behavior always parading Accra as successful business men
Philip Ofori 5 days ago
It is being reported by the various media that MUSA ATTAH works at the JUBILEE HOUSE.
Junior 4 days ago
Ok, deal with him
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 5 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️+2348067399090☎️�
Kwesi Long 5 days ago
ELEFC MONEY HAS WALKED INTO YOUR ARMS BY DEFAULT. PLEASE, FILE A DEFAMATION OF BUSINESS AND CHARACTER LAW SUIT AGAINST GHANAWEB TO TEACH THEM A LESSON. PUBLISHING STUPID NEWS ARTICLE ABOUT AN ENTITY
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase o
Bank Loading
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance walle
Bank Loading
Stan 5 days ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Mike 5 days ago
Stupid starting, you always misslead before realising your stupidity..management should sack the editor NOW !!!
Paul Cepho 5 days ago
They should let Jessica free to work in her spa. The others should be forced to work in the galamsey gardens. The people of Lesser Europe should continue to use cocaine and various other drugs to weaken and debase their sorry apologetic selves.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tran
Bank Loading
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First banank Loading
BIOHAZARD 4 days ago
SO IF SHE HAD STAYED WITH LOOPY, HMMM
Salifu 4 days ago
Asantefuor and Kwahufuor is equal to ns3mbone
TT 3 days ago
I think it is inappropriate to be involved in arguments with people who are not well educated and ignorant on topical issues. I’m surprise at arguments in support of wrong doing in Ghana. Cocaine smuggling syndicates are busted , and people are against it based on their submissions on this platform. People should learn some trades or get educated or trained in specific industries and stop using these illegal activities. The beneficiaries are hard supporting them. Dealing in drugs, car stealing in overseas, internet fraud are hailed in Ghana. Lazy people. Authorities have the rights to investigate people’s source of income for using luxuries vehicles, houses in first class communities etc.
Paul Cepho 1 day ago
They should let Jessica free to work in her spa. The others should be forced to work in the galamsey gardens. The people of Lesser Europe should continue to use cocaine and various other drugs to weaken and debase their sorry apologetic selves.
Peter 17 hours ago
Is John Mahama not ashamed with all this cocaine saga in the country..
Even Ibrahim Mahama & his big brother John Dramani Mahama hate being tagged as Criminals , why would you bring in East Legon Executives Club? Currently National Security are in pain looking for Ghana Jollof for humiliating th ...
HELLO, BLAAA @KAY.......... AMANSAEN NYINAAAA GYIMIFUORHENE....!!!!!
WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AHEAD OF YOUR OWN SHADOW....??????
WHO HAS MENTIONED THE NAME OF ANY MEMBER OF THE EAST LEGON EXECUTIVES CLUB IN THE WHOLE OF THIS ...
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
Yeah,,, but the real culprits are the politicians... this people are just sankwas and Golo boys... Both party ndc/npp politicians are the real drug dealers and the truth will come out... don't be deceived by the Ghana media p ...
Yeah
Low IQ loser .. GTFOH
Say it again. These lazy bums are the ones that look down on hardworking Ghanaians as stupid and poor, meanwhile they've never put in a single day of hard work. They should be given serious time in prison and all properties c ...
The GPHA and the Custom division of GRA should employ the services of sniffer dogs and scanners to prevent these career criminals from dragging the name of the country in the mud. Every export containers should be scanned and ...
Which airport be this?
@ kissangani
Idiot
The ...
If you had used your head you would have realised that in the last NDC administration, a certain Ametefe was arrested with cocain and it was reported that she used the VIP lounge at the Kotoka airport and a diplomatic vehicle ...
@Oh, tell me why is it that when NPP is in power and there is a scandal NPP alone is mentioned but when NDC is in power and there is a scandal then it is NDC and NPP,don't you know they are equal but different?Tag NDC alone t ...
If president Mahama is serious about fighting the ghana drug lords, this is what he should do fire the Tema port authority head. The Tema port customs head, the police chief at the port. This will signal that president is se ...
YES! I AGREE
No further comment.....
There are some big guys
Huuuuuuuuuum
Because of your bais when it come to matters happening during ndc era, you guys will rush and publish wrong news. Shame you are apologising after tarnishing the image of a respected club with respected Ghanaian citizens just ...
You want President John Dramani Mahama to sack The Tema Port Head, you want the President to sack Tema Port Police District Commander, You want the President to sack Tema Port customs Head, you want President John Dramani Mah ...
Ok, deal with him
Ch ...
Ch ...
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
They should let Jessica free to work in her spa. The others should be forced to work in the galamsey gardens. The people of Lesser Europe should continue to use cocaine and various other drugs to weaken and debase their sorry ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
I think it is inappropriate to be involved in arguments with people who are not well educated and ignorant on topical issues. I’m surprise at arguments in support of wrong doing in Ghana. Cocaine smuggling syndicates are bu ...
They should let Jessica free to work in her spa. The others should be forced to work in the galamsey gardens. The people of Lesser Europe should continue to use cocaine and various other drugs to weaken and debase their sorry ...