None of what this man is saying is torelable.
None of these should be spared
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! ATTACKING TIkTOKERS???? SOUNDS QUIXOTIC!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRIS ... read full comment
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! ATTACKING TIkTOKERS???? SOUNDS QUIXOTIC!!!
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CALLING THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT BASTARDS!!! LATER FOR THE SAKE OF DIRTY POLITICS, KEVIN TAYLOR, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BEGAN INSULTING ALL PROMINENT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS AND EVEN HIS FELLOW DIASPORIANS. HIS ASSOCIATION WITH NDC, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED, AMAZINGLY, HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY DENIAL FROM ANY QUARTERS. THAT SAME KEVIN TAYLOR ARRIVED IN GHANA AND HIS COURT CASE ON HIS ATTACKS ON THE JUDICIARY WAS QUASHED. HE WAS EVEN ACCORDED RED CARPET TREATMENT WHILST IN GHANA. WHY THEN ARE OTHERS BEING CHASED AND ARRESTED???? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!! WHO PLANTED THE SEED???? ON POLITICS OF INSULT, RAWLINGS, EXONERATED NPP SAYING THE NPP DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THAT!! WHO ARE THE AKYEM SAKAWA?? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.
TODAY, NPP YOUTH ARE SAYING THEY CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE AND SO THEY ARE BORROWING MAHAMA’ S WORDS OF “BOOT FOR BOOT”.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
GHANA JOLLOFF, I BELIEVE, IS AN INVISIBLE SPIRIT MAKING A SIMPLE DEMAND OF MAHAMA TO STOP KEVIN TAYLOR FROM POLITICS OF INSULT AND RATHER TELL GHANAIANS THE INPACT NDC PARTY HAS MADE ON THE LIVES OF ORDINARY GHANAIAN!!!
Nana 4 days ago
President John Mahama is just a disgrace to the Presidency. I'm told the innocent nurse has been given 2wks prison remand for receiving a Momo from Ghana Jollof. Mahama is dead he will be steamed alive by Ghanaians
Ernestine Sackey 4 days ago
Nana, I share your views. He dishes out what he cannot take.
Akufo Bawumia 3 days ago
Even Akufo Addo has been Ghana's president before oo.
Kofi 4 days ago
I like Baker Vormawor, but some of the times, he doesn't make sense to me. Look I know some Ghanaians blame Kevin Taylor for his insults, however when you hear some of these TikTokers what they say to the President and wife, is crazy. Sometimes, I can't just listen to things that they say. People can express their views but not in this manner.
Billy Bones 3 days ago
You are a fool why can't Ndc, tell Kelvin Taylor to stop so everyone stops...now look at your foolishness
WHERE ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S EXPENSIVE FLEET OF MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS? WHY SHOULD A POOR NATION LIKE GHANA ALLOW ITS PRESIDENTS TO RIDE IN MAYBACHS AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE? GHANA IS A SICK NATION. 4 days ago
WHERE ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S EXPENSIVE FLEET OF MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS? WHY SHOULD A POOR NATION LIKE GHANA ALLOW ITS PRESIDENTS TO RIDE IN EXPENSIVE ARMOURED MERCEDES MAYBACHS AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE? GHANA IS A SICK NATION.
KUFUOR DIAWUO IS OR WAS ANOTHER. WHERE ARE ALL GHANA AU CONFERENCE VEHICLES HE PURCHASED WITH THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS CASH?
SINCE 1957 IN GHANA, UNIVERSITIES ADMISSIONS AND/OR DEGREES AWARDS HAVE BEEN EITHER BY PROTOCOL, BRIBERY OR COPY AND PASTE. IN THE CASE OF YOUNG WOMEN, GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND HIPS COULD EASILY GRAB THEM ADMISSION RATHER THAN MERIT AND STERLING EXAM PERFORMANCE.
THAT'S WHY EDUCATION IN GHANA IS RUBBISH, AND IT SHOWS CLEARLY IN WHERE GHANA CURRENTLY IS AS A COUNTRY.
LISTEN TO THAT MZGEE'S STANDARD OF ORAL ENGLISH EXPRESSION, AND THE ANSWER IS NOT FARFETCHED. THERE ARE MANY MZGEES IN GHANA AND OVERSEAS.
Kwaku Tee 4 days ago
If I were President John Dramani Mahama I would sack the entire members of National Security. They've disgraced him and made Ghana Jollof so important and confirmed the woman's lies. I would admit President Mahama made a mistake in protecting Kevin Taylor but going after this woman has hurt NDC the more. I don't believe in insults winning elections.
COMMENT 4 days ago
Find the SQUARE ROOT OF INSULTS.
The location of the SQUARE ROOT of insults.
Jack Sparrow 4 days ago
Did Nana addo gvmt arrested ppl who insulted him nd even his wife? Let someone insults ur chief or ur father on TikTok nd leave the person siaa man
Aswee 3 days ago
Foolish man, if Nana Addo had arrested people who insulted him and his family, the Nsawam Prisons would be full by now. Even your president Mahama would have been in jail for calling Akuffo Addo and his family "Akyem Sakawa People". sam george called him a fool. Joyce bawa, sammy gyamfi, beatrice annan, bobie ansa, mugabe maase, captain smart, the old witch nana yaa Juantuah, and a lot of the ndc people insulted Akuffo Addo, his wife, Dr. Bawumia and his beautiful wife Samira, Prez Kufuor and other prominent NPP members. But the ndc people were not hunted. They have sponsored and protected that stupid senseless Kevin ama taylor the kitchen blogger to insult Akuffo Addo, Dr Bawumia, their decent wives, Kufuor, Otumfuo, Okyehene, chief Imam, Muslims, Pastors, ministers, MPs, journalists, Kwame despite, Dr Kwaku Oteng and every prominent or known person in Ghana, and still continue to insult even now why? But Mahama says it's fine with him and the ndc, but any other person apart from his beloved son Kevin ama taylor the kitchen blogger should be arrested and jailed. Why? Are we in democracy or autocracy? Well, everything has an end and a time will soon come when those being suppressed will become fed up and rise to defend themselves by force and defiance. so Mahama and his NDC should continue the suppression of those perceived to be political opponents and other ordinary Ghanaians. A time will soon come....
JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 4 days ago
Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!
Maame Abenah 4 days ago
The government of John Dramani Mahama has lost focus. The NDC government must concern with Ghana getting the attention of cocain nation. You have only being in government for two years, and cocain is what Ghana is famous about, and I say that the NDC government must be investigated. The crime is bringing John Dramani Mahama to the high office of the land.
Maame Abenah 4 days ago
opps! I better becareful else I may find myself in Ghana jail, because, no freedom of speech exist under John Mahama.
COMMENT 4 days ago
ALL MUST FIND THE SQUARE ROOT OF INSULTS ...
Where is the location of the square root of insults?
A 4 days ago
The answer is simple. That is what blockheaded people do.
Pressman 4 days ago
What is this guy talking about.?
Come on ! Don’t take us for fools!
Do you want to tell us you are not aware that everything stops at the door step of the president?
Well, read the constitution again and see the presiden ... read full comment
Do you want to tell us you are not aware that everything stops at the door step of the president?
Well, read the constitution again and see the presidency and the national security
Power is temporal 4 days ago
THIS IS THE REASON WHY I ALWAYS BELIEVE THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS THE STUPID PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY..IF YOU ARE AFRAID TO BE INSULTED, RESIGN FROM POLITICS ,SIMPLE..WAS HE NOT THE ONE INSULTING NANA ADDO,WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSTION????????
Nii Armah 4 days ago
Or Prison, then you go for that.Oro0[00[ganize
Nii Armah 4 days ago
Organise demo!
Efo Kofi 4 days ago
TOTAL MADNESS AND STUPIDITY GOVERNMENT
Atsu 4 days ago
John Mahama is a big fool you pay the kitchen blogger to insult your political opponents as well as innocent chiefs but you can take a quarter of pill you foolishly introduced to Ghana politics. Odwan funu
Edward 4 days ago
Good question
Nii 4 days ago
I couldn't have said it better. You nailed it! Authorities respond to external demands and pressures but turn a blind eye, if not condone, worse crimes and issues we should be addressing.
KOFI tamale 4 days ago
BETWEEN A TICKTOKER AND A GALAMSAYER, WHO IS A NATION WRECKER??
KOFI tamale 4 days ago
YOU JUST SIMPLY DONT UNDERSTAND OUR PRIORITIES
Donatus 4 days ago
Simplistic. don't young people die while the aged is still alive?
Mo 4 days ago
Yes arrest and revive our waters as well.
Yabi Yabi 4 days ago
As a social advocate and lawyer, Baker-Vormawor, you should know that the dangers posed to the peace, tranquility, health, safety and security of Ghana by unknown and unidentified sources or persons are far more dangerous and benign than the dangers posed to Ghana by people who operate in communities and are known by citizens who choose silence for meager tokens.
If one should extrapolate the logic you throw out nonchalantly either for a sarcastic effect or caution then perhaps we should not have Ghana police service waste precious time and resources chasing after street beggars when they could deploy mostly at nights to deter night time criminal activities. Or better yet why waste money on the Ghana Armed forces to get them ever ready for the defense of Ghana when there has not been a war in Ghana for over 70+ years?
The responsibilities of government includes many things but one most important of those responsibilities is assurance and the insurance people have in their government to detect and neutralize sources of threat. How could any logical Ghanaian have faith in government to secure Ghanaians if the government should be perceived as chasing shadows?
Here's my harsh dose of reality for fellow Ghanaians: if we choose to poison our land that provides us with food and poison our rivers, streams and waterbodies that gives us drinking water in our pursuit of gold knowing that our activities are poisoning each of us then it is our freedom of choice or liberties to slowly kill each other. The government, which is composed of our choice of representatives should not waste time and resources trying to save us from our own stupidity. Freedoms are wonderful are they not?
Kk 3 days ago
They have lost focus and direction....
Billy Bones 3 days ago
Well done,my brother
Pelicles 3 days ago
John Mahama was voted into office to come and tell Ghanaians who voted for him how stupid, and pathetic they are. Yes, under him, insult is a taboo, but he foolishly said that "All Akyems are Sakawa tribe" which according to him is a statement of encouragement.
Kevin Taylor, the originator of public insults, had publicly said that Mahama is paying him to disrespect every human in Ghana despite their status and what is Mahama saying about that?
Mahama feels more a Ghanaian than the rest. Yes, we live to see.
Today, his personal bodyguard had been arrested as being among those who sent drugs to France. Imagine something like this happened under the Nana Addo's government, what exactly will be the narrative in the media especially from NDC's camp.
Mahama, you are nothing more than a useless fool who is trying to silence his critics.
Fd 3 days ago
Sometimes you say one thing to wipe away every good effort you make. A very dumb statement
HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago
@Yabi Yabi,what is the import of your long comment? Osagyefo is against the arrest of Tik Tokers while ignoring galamseyers ,you either agree or disagree with him,this is a difficult time for NDC apologists indeed,the erstwhile propagandists are all quite because they are busy eating with both hands ,it is bad manners to talk while eating.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 3 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️+2348067399090☎️�h
Funny World. 3 days ago
Na who cause am?
filiwa 3 days ago
Are you encouraging insults and misconducts ?
Ttt 3 days ago
Are you not part of the NDC government , why this question ? Ask yourself.
Manny 3 days ago
The damage galamseyers are causing and the dangers of their activity is like someone given poison to drink. If we cannot jail them, then, then whoever is in charge just like ndc did to akuffo addo with all the insults deserves to receive insults for making Ghanaians believe they going to do a better job in stopping galamsey. You are even worse than stupid to arrest people insulting you for not doing your job properly especially when those poisoning our rivers and lands which gonna have a massive negative implications on all Ghanaians are let go free. This man is more than 100% right.
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRIS ...
I like Baker Vormawor, but some of the times, he doesn't make sense to me. Look I know some Ghanaians blame Kevin Taylor for his insults, however when you hear some of these TikTokers what they say to the President and wife, ...
WHERE ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S EXPENSIVE FLEET OF MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS? WHY SHOULD A POOR NATION LIKE GHANA ALLOW ITS PRESIDENTS TO RIDE IN EXPENSIVE ARMOURED MERCEDES MAYBACHS AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE? GHANA IS A SICK NATION. ...
If I were President John Dramani Mahama I would sack the entire members of National Security. They've disgraced him and made Ghana Jollof so important and confirmed the woman's lies. I would admit President Mahama made a mis ...
Foolish man, if Nana Addo had arrested people who insulted him and his family, the Nsawam Prisons would be full by now. Even your president Mahama would have been in jail for calling Akuffo Addo and his family "Akyem Sakawa P ...
The government of John Dramani Mahama has lost focus. The NDC government must concern with Ghana getting the attention of cocain nation. You have only being in government for two years, and cocain is what Ghana is famous abou ...
Well, read the constitution again and see the presiden ...
THIS IS THE REASON WHY I ALWAYS BELIEVE THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS THE STUPID PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY..IF YOU ARE AFRAID TO BE INSULTED, RESIGN FROM POLITICS ,SIMPLE..WAS HE NOT THE ONE INSULTING NANA ADDO,WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOST ...
Organise demo!
Good question
As a social advocate and lawyer, Baker-Vormawor, you should know that the dangers posed to the peace, tranquility, health, safety and security of Ghana by unknown and unidentified sources or persons are far more dangerous and ...
Well done,my brother
John Mahama was voted into office to come and tell Ghanaians who voted for him how stupid, and pathetic they are. Yes, under him, insult is a taboo, but he foolishly said that "All Akyems are Sakawa tribe" which according to ...
@Yabi Yabi,what is the import of your long comment? Osagyefo is against the arrest of Tik Tokers while ignoring galamseyers ,you either agree or disagree with him,this is a difficult time for NDC apologists indeed,the erstwhi ...
Na who cause am?
The damage galamseyers are causing and the dangers of their activity is like someone given poison to drink. If we cannot jail them, then, then whoever is in charge just like ndc did to akuffo addo with all the insults deserv ...