Now I understand why Sir John did not see eye to eye with the Professor. I had insider information from the Forestry Commission, and I knew that Sir John did not like the Professor at all.
Abudu Rhaman 1 day ago
Prof Boateng some us respect you so much for what you achieved in medical field. I think your decision to go to politics has tainted your good name for demonstrating lack of respect for the president. You claiming your could order the president to call a meeting? Who do you thing you why?
Sycamore 1 day ago
See another stupid riff raff!
Hmm 1 day ago
The political landscape in Ghana is full of lawyers. Now, the business model of lawyers is extend problems not fix it. Therefore it should not surprise anyone that issues keep going round and round. This is why they will do anything to get rid of anyone who does not think and behave like them.
The Ghanaian Telegraph 1 day ago
@Hmm/The Ordinary/Common Ghanaian Who Is Un/Able To Differentiate Between English Law &Ghanaian Law So Is Likely To Conclude That They Are All The Same& Factoring In The Adverse Effects Their Actions&In/Action Have On The Development& Prosperity Of Ghana As A Whole(Charles Adu Boahen Variant) &On The Individual Level
Don Diago 1 day ago
I am shocked hearing this from Prof Boateng. Sir John is dead and cannot issue rebuttal. This is unfair. Professor Frempong Boateng you are gradually destroying your political carrier.
Aba Yaa 1 day ago
Someone should advise Prof Frempong to stop spewing lies about the dead. He is so bitter against Akuffo Addo for releasing him for his Appointment. Too much ego and bitterness will destroy him.
Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago
That's all you say, when you have no defence. He's dead, so what? Sir John was evil.
John Bull Adako 1 day ago
Prof Frempong you got a mining permit for your son who is a kingpin in galamsey. You stop talking about your son who is still alive doing galamsey to talk about sir John who died in 2019? You are hypocrite.
Atsu 1 day ago
You don’t see nothing wrong about galamsey under John Mahama which has become worse but still talking about Akufo Ado who left power almost 2yrs now. Professor you lack efie wisdom sorry, but that’s how you are
GOLDEN 1 day ago
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY!!!!!
plo 1 day ago
They say we shouldn't talk ill about the dead, but that monster treacherously destroyed our forest reserves. I wonder if he had been alive and remained in power till the end of the Akuffo Addo government, what would have become the country's landscape; perhaps Ghana would've turned into a desert. What a wicked and corrupt monster to have occupied that noble office of the CEO of the Forestry Commission
Nii 1 day ago
Is this man preparing for NPP vice?
Ogyam 1 day ago
For where? Educated fool
Kojos 1 day ago
Foolish man. Is NPP still in power. Black man destroyer.
MOG 1 day ago
Professor Boateng, Ehuuuuu!!!
kwame 1 day ago
The worst thing to have happened to our forest was the late sir John. His appetite for corruption has no parallel in history.
Scott 1 day ago
I don't know what's wrong with this stupid fool? Everyone knows that both NDC and NPP are all involved in galamsey so by saying this what do you expect them government to do whilst the government itself is into the galamsey so Masa stop saying that nonsense, you may think you're exposing the NPP but nobody will take you serious bcos the government itself is on the business so respect yourself other than that they will respond ok. Stop the hypocracy bcos you're not an Angle.
Ogyam 1 day ago
Prof, you're becoming educated fool. Stop your uninteresting rant.
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
Me koraa,I don't understand Professor,he served in the first term and was not reappointed in the second term,is this what all the fuss is about? A cabinet minister for 4yrs and he is not grateful,he is just like Kwaku Kwarteng who after being dropped in the 2nd term as deputy minister has been anonymous till date,I hope he doesn't present himself again.Such ingrates do not deserve second chance.
Free Radical 1 day ago
When you are specifically born a fool nothing can change the status quo not even masters degree can change that stereotype of being a fool.According to professor on the two last paragraphs Sir John did not sign so how did it become effective?What a fool.Professor Frimpong Boateng is a disgrace to education.
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
And so what. You are digging your own grave.Are you saying this to please the government under NDC
Shame 1 day ago
This is how the seeds of the galamsey disaster were sown. Sir John, plus Akufo Addo’s LI 2462 allowing galamsey in Forest Reserves is one of the most evil decisions to befall our dear country. It set the tone for the reckless greed, the complete mess and the complete environmental disaster we saw in late 2024, with excavators rampaging up and down and changfans destroying our beloved country, our rivers and forests polluted and poisoned, persisting to this very day.
Prof Boateng some us respect you so much for what you achieved in medical field. I think your decision to go to politics has tainted your good name for demonstrating lack of respect for the president. You claiming your could ...
The political landscape in Ghana is full of lawyers. Now, the business model of lawyers is extend problems not fix it. Therefore it should not surprise anyone that issues keep going round and round. This is why they will d ...
@Hmm/The Ordinary/Common Ghanaian Who Is Un/Able To Differentiate Between English Law &Ghanaian Law So Is Likely To Conclude That They Are All The Same& Factoring In The Adverse Effects Their Actions&In/Action Have On The Dev ...
They say we shouldn't talk ill about the dead, but that monster treacherously destroyed our forest reserves. I wonder if he had been alive and remained in power till the end of the Akuffo Addo government, what would have beco ...
For where? Educated fool
I don't know what's wrong with this stupid fool? Everyone knows that both NDC and NPP are all involved in galamsey so by saying this what do you expect them government to do whilst the government itself is into the galamsey ...
Me koraa,I don't understand Professor,he served in the first term and was not reappointed in the second term,is this what all the fuss is about? A cabinet minister for 4yrs and he is not grateful,he is just like Kwaku Kwarte ...
When you are specifically born a fool nothing can change the status quo not even masters degree can change that stereotype of being a fool.According to professor on the two last paragraphs Sir John did not sign so how did it ...
This is how the seeds of the galamsey disaster were sown. Sir John, plus Akufo Addo’s LI 2462 allowing galamsey in Forest Reserves is one of the most evil decisions to befall our dear country. It set the tone for the reckle ...