ABOAGYE GYEDU IS TRULY AN UNGRATEFUL BEAST...!!!! CHAAIIII
P Djamgbe 5 days ago
Now the hyaenas are fighting because they can no longer find a carcass to feed on - you guys thought you were going to be in power forever?
TWEAA DC 5 days ago
AND WHO THINKS NDC WILL RULE FOREVER?...ONLY A FOOL LIKE P DJAMGBE...WHOEVER/WHATEVER HE IS....TWEAA.
Mboma 5 days ago
Yes, the NDC will not rule forever, but you will never see your NPP back to power in your lifetime. That is the fact you have to consider.
Ntoseee 5 days ago
@Mboma!! see mumu - the secretary to God's kingdom has spoken!! ayigbe nii/frafra nii aboa!!
Game Changer +447935009178 5 days ago
@Ntoseee
Do you know the northern men bonked your grandmothers free which helped "refined" your original ugly breed? Learn to respect next time and stop feeding on rat shit soup. Asanteni gyimifour bi ba.
@Ntoseee
Do you know the northern men bonked your grandmothers free which helped "refined" your original ugly breed? Learn to respect next time and stop feeding on rat shit soup. Asanteni gyimifour bi ba.
FRANKIE 5 days ago
This Aboagye Gyedu guy is truly an ungrateful bastard. Who told him that CVs and qualifications really matter more in politics than recommendations, network, loyalty and trust? These are the people who make it difficult for others to do good. Tell us how your CV and qualifications elevated VALCO? Didn't you run it aground? Ungrateful and inglorious bastard.
TRUTH 5 days ago
Titus, Titus the sardines. Now I hope you see your level in NPP.
Hahahahahahahahaha
Kwaku Tee 5 days ago
Titus Glover downplayed the intelligence of Mr Aboagye Gyedu that's why he came out defending himself with that statement. He portrayed him as a common accountant. The Directors of VALCO knew he was better than Titus Glover. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia shd be watchful of ppl like Titus Glover & John Boadu.. They want to run NPP as a biz entity, exactly what's happening in NDC.
Kweku Tsin 5 days ago
Idiots with your manufactured CV.s. What did you achieve with your CV becides embezzling money?
kulbogo 5 days ago
@Nboma, i never knew you were such a fool, do you really know about the dynamics of Ghana's politics, no matter how much a political party perform, i mean the two major political parties, after eight years one has to be voted out of power, trust me you might be thinking that. your useless party is doing well, but i can tell you that. things are really bad out there for majority of Ghanaians.
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 5 days ago
And who told you if npp wins in 40 years time they will rule forever? F off
Opoku 5 days ago
P..Djambe,is Ndc going yo rule forever? Shallow minded fool
P Djamgbe 4 days ago
@Opoku the village monkey, I know it's not me you are mad at, you are mad at the fact that members of your nation-looting party are now fighting each other. Ready yourself, there's more of this to come and your frustration is going to get worse, hahaha
Kwasi Addai 5 days ago
Stupidity on display in the NPP.
WHERE ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S EXPENSIVE FLEET OF MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS? WHY SHOULD A POOR NATION LIKE GHANA ALLOW ITS PRESIDENTS TO RIDE IN MAYBACHS AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE? GHANA IS A SICK NATION. 5 days ago
WHERE ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S EXPENSIVE FLEET OF MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS? WHY SHOULD A POOR NATION LIKE GHANA ALLOW ITS PRESIDENTS TO RIDE IN EXPENSIVE ARMOURED MERCEDES MAYBACHS AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE? GHANA IS A SICK NATION.
KUFUOR DIAWUO IS OR WAS ANOTHER. WHERE ARE ALL GHANA AU CONFERENCE VEHICLES HE PURCHASED WITH THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS CASH?
SINCE 1957 IN GHANA, UNIVERSITIES ADMISSIONS AND/OR DEGREES AWARDS HAVE BEEN EITHER BY PROTOCOL, BRIBERY OR COPY AND PASTE. IN THE CASE OF YOUNG WOMEN, GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND HIPS COULD EASILY GRAB THEM ADMISSION RATHER THAN MERIT AND STERLING EXAM PERFORMANCE.
THAT'S WHY EDUCATION IN GHANA IS RUBBISH, AND IT SHOWS CLEARLY IN WHERE GHANA CURRENTLY IS AS A COUNTRY.
LISTEN TO THAT MZGEE'S STANDARD OF ORAL ENGLISH EXPRESSION, AND THE ANSWER IS NOT FARFETCHED. THERE ARE MANY MZGEES IN GHANA AND OVERSEAS.
Cee 5 days ago
This na dogs fight
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 days ago
Titus Glover is a kid. Boss, don't mind that ugly.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 days ago
Titus Glover is a kid. Boss, don't mind that ugly guy.
TWEAA DC 5 days ago
IS IT NOT TRUE THAT ABOAGYE GYEDU SACKED THE ABOUT 100 PEOPLE?...AND NOBODY IS COMPARING CVS...TWEAA
BALDE 5 days ago
ITS TRUE I HAVE TREE BROTHERS THAT HON TITUS GLOVER EMPLOY , AFTER HE LEFT VALCO AND ABOAGYE GYEDU CAME IN AS CEO HE SACK THEM ,TO THERE ALL SITTING IN THE HOUSE .
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 5 days ago
Dog eat dog- who cares? Not me for sure. Incompetent greedy folks- good riddance nppigs
Peace 5 days ago
Aboagye Gyedu. There were more people more qualified than you yet the president chose you because Titus Glover intervened. Show gratitude. Your response makes me believe Glover is speaking the truth. Such an ungrateful man. You're here talking about CV in Ghanaian politics. If it is about CV why was Glover your boss who you claim your CV is better than.
Nii 5 days ago
It's neither here nor there. Titus Glover has no right to treat Aboagye Gyedu as nobody in NPP. Late Peter Ala Adjettey fed & housed Speaker Alban Bagbin several yrs in his home when returned from Libya all bcoz his son Larry brought him home. You don't have to brag in public all bcoz you had the political leverage
Ntoseee 5 days ago
Arh!! lol
Arh!! lol
PO 5 days ago
You don’t sound good bro
You seem self centered
Nobody knows what you did for others but Titus knows what he’s done for you!!!
CV nkoaa???
You don’t sound good bro
You seem self centered
CV nkoaa???
Atta Kay 5 days ago
Stop commenting foolishly., on the same Asempa Fm program that day Aboagye Gyedu said he assisted more than 1,500 NPP Supporters when he was with the Ministries btn 2017 & 20.. The Titus Glovers are dangerous to NPP, they're using the party to make monies.
What are they fighting over ? 5 days ago
What are they fighting over
Mohammed idrisu 5 days ago
Who cares of your CV we're talking of party members that you sack them
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 5 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
ï ... read full comment

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎ï¸+2348067399090☎ï¸ï¿½woodland
Komfo Kwaa’ante 5 days ago
Battle of the CVs. Asem ooo! Perhaps we could get ChatGPT to analyze the CVs of the two persons concerned and assist in determining who would have been the better CEO of Valco or am I being off point?
DU 5 days ago
Just imagine living in a country like this, where appointment to positions is not based on merit, but by connection. How can such a country develop?
Kojo Kankam 5 days ago
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
Aduomi 5 days ago
Aboagye Gyedu is a typical example of an ingrate a selfish idiot.. These are the people you regret helping.. let's see who helps him in the next npp government in 20 years time... Titus NEVER compared your CV to his.. He was talking about your selfish and ungrateful behavior after he lobbied for you to get the job. He never said you were not qualified, but you see how arrogant and stupid you are trying to defend your stupid and ungrateful behavior..SHAME ON YOU...I pray no one helps you next time because you are not worth it..
Cool 5 days ago
Titus referred to Aboagye Gyedu as a common accountant, that's why he came out defending himself. Gyedu is not a Commer in NPP. There are many important ppl in NPP who know his credentials.
Akajatayogogo 5 days ago
Sankwas are fighting themselves , even Akufo Addo who gave the appointment himself did not get certificate. Useless thieves NPP Kwasiafuo
Joko 5 days ago
Exactly !!!
Exactly !!!
Obinim 5 days ago
What's on your CV ? Astronaut or Rocket Scientist ? Kwsia fui !!
Okwahu Ba 5 days ago
And so what ungrateful man sharm
Blema 5 days ago
Titus Glover talks too much and always seeking authority and attention. I will say, but for Ghana politics, who will respect Titus Glover.
Guy Jesus 5 days ago
The fact still remains that there are more people who identify as NPP than the NDC. Anytime the NPP wins elections, the win with more votes than the NDC. For example, in 2004, President Kuffour won with upwards of 1million votes and in 2016 Nana Addo won with more than 600000 votes.On the contrary, Professor Mills in 2008 won only with 100000 votes and in 2024 Mahama also managed with 100000 thousand votes.
Cee 5 days ago
Yoooo but it was a win
JN 5 days ago
Someone should tell Titus to next time prioritise and give employment opportunities to his Ga people. They are also Ghanaians. It's better to give employment to your kit and kin than someone who is ungrateful
Andropov 5 days ago
Aboagye gyadu my brother, very competent brother. As for Titus, very empty.
Agyenco (UK) 5 days ago
But in spite of your damming claims against Titus, he was humane, magnanimous, helpful and had good relationships with his staff. Aboagye Gyedu was like Brutus to Titus. Ungrateful person.
Ruthan 5 days ago
Stop there with your stupidity. Titus portrayed Aboagye Gyedu as useless who had to rely on he Titus Glover's favour.How can an experienced Chartered Accountant rely on Titus favour? Gyedu is not a braggart he's also helped many NPP Supporters
Ray 5 days ago
Useless bastards
King 5 days ago
Npps are fools... Greedy basturds
Ogyam 5 days ago
You're missing the point sir. Educated fool
JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 5 days ago
Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!
fg 5 days ago
AMEN.
JESUS CHRIST IS THE LORD
AMEN.
JESUS CHRIST IS THE LORD
Kwame Angel 5 days ago
Idiotic adults!
fg 5 days ago
Gyimiee nkoaaaa!!!
What is the use of CV in opposition?
Gyimiee nkoaaaa!!!
Fela 5 days ago
Ugly ,ungrateful asshole. Stupid man
Nii Akwei 5 days ago
CV in Ghana is meaningless. Competence is what Ghana needs to thrive.
Hmm 5 days ago
The political landscape in Ghana is full of lawyers. Now, the business model of lawyers is extend problems not fix it. Therefore it should not surprise anyone that issues keep going round and round. This is why they will do anything to get rid of anyone who does not think and behave like them. A chamber full of lawyers is the problem. All they do is legislate with no thought of the outcome as they get paid no matter what!
Ohenenana asiedu. 5 days ago
NPP people and book long!
Nii Armah 5 days ago
Two vultures.
Baafour 5 days ago
These so-called npp appointees with long cV's are the ones who sent npp into opposition. They were so callous to the extent that they never regard anybody but their academic credentials.
Fatima 5 days ago
Well done Aboagye-Gyedu,
"You do all" & spoke very well on the baseless allegations.
Ghana is proud of you.
Well done Aboagye-Gyedu,
Ghana is proud of you.
HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago
@P Djamgbe,so you're pretending you have not heard about the export of industrial quantity of cocain and the involvement of the President's close bodyguard? No doubt hypocrisy is incurable.
Wendy 5 days ago
Nonsense CV. With all these CV tottering appointees Mahama is failing. The professors are even worse just acting as parasites on taxpayer's money and you are saying what? You are appointed to use your head not the tissue papers you are advertising. Krobo Edusei was more sensible than all you touting people. Work and just shut up.
Aggregate 45 4 days ago
Aboagye Gyadu is Akan but Titus Glover is a Ga. Hahahaha. Tribal fight has reared its ugly head in the NPP. Akans hate Ga people. And it is a fact
George Diasempe 4 days ago
When you have the opportunity to serve Ghana in a state institution serve Ghana not your party. I am scandalised by the acceptance of employing party members in government institutions, please employ Ghanaians. Presidents appointing party members to positions they are not qualified to hold but because of their political lineage is the cause of poor performance of SOEs. Ghana is the victim.
CV without wisdom?
@Ntoseee
This Aboagye Gyedu guy is truly an ungrateful bastard. Who told him that CVs and qualifications really matter more in politics than recommendations, network, loyalty and trust? These are the people who make it difficult for o ...
Hahahahahahahahaha
Titus Glover downplayed the intelligence of Mr Aboagye Gyedu that's why he came out defending himself with that statement. He portrayed him as a common accountant. The Directors of VALCO knew he was better than Titus Glover. ...
@Nboma, i never knew you were such a fool, do you really know about the dynamics of Ghana's politics, no matter how much a political party perform, i mean the two major political parties, after eight years one has to be voted ...
@Opoku the village monkey, I know it's not me you are mad at, you are mad at the fact that members of your nation-looting party are now fighting each other. Ready yourself, there's more of this to come and your frustration is ...
WHERE ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S EXPENSIVE FLEET OF MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS? WHY SHOULD A POOR NATION LIKE GHANA ALLOW ITS PRESIDENTS TO RIDE IN EXPENSIVE ARMOURED MERCEDES MAYBACHS AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE? GHANA IS A SICK NATION. ...
This na dogs fight
Aboagye Gyedu. There were more people more qualified than you yet the president chose you because Titus Glover intervened. Show gratitude. Your response makes me believe Glover is speaking the truth. Such an ungrateful man. Y ...
It's neither here nor there. Titus Glover has no right to treat Aboagye Gyedu as nobody in NPP. Late Peter Ala Adjettey fed & housed Speaker Alban Bagbin several yrs in his home when returned from Libya all bcoz his son Lar ...
Arh!! lol
You don’t sound good bro
You seem self centered
CV nkoaa???
Stop commenting foolishly., on the same Asempa Fm program that day Aboagye Gyedu said he assisted more than 1,500 NPP Supporters when he was with the Ministries btn 2017 & 20.. The Titus Glovers are dangerous to NPP, they're ...
ï ...
Aboagye Gyedu is a typical example of an ingrate a selfish idiot.. These are the people you regret helping.. let's see who helps him in the next npp government in 20 years time... Titus NEVER compared your CV to his.. He was ...
Exactly !!!
The fact still remains that there are more people who identify as NPP than the NDC. Anytime the NPP wins elections, the win with more votes than the NDC. For example, in 2004, President Kuffour won with upwards of 1million vo ...
Yoooo but it was a win
Stop there with your stupidity. Titus portrayed Aboagye Gyedu as useless who had to rely on he Titus Glover's favour.How can an experienced Chartered Accountant rely on Titus favour? Gyedu is not a braggart he's also helped ...
Useless bastards
AMEN.
JESUS CHRIST IS THE LORD
Idiotic adults!
Gyimiee nkoaaaa!!!
The political landscape in Ghana is full of lawyers. Now, the business model of lawyers is extend problems not fix it. Therefore it should not surprise anyone that issues keep going round and round. This is why they will d ...
Two vultures.
Well done Aboagye-Gyedu,
Ghana is proud of you.
Nonsense CV. With all these CV tottering appointees Mahama is failing. The professors are even worse just acting as parasites on taxpayer's money and you are saying what? You are appointed to use your head not the tissue pape ...
When you have the opportunity to serve Ghana in a state institution serve Ghana not your party. I am scandalised by the acceptance of employing party members in government institutions, please employ Ghanaians. Presidents ap ...