FULL TEXT: Manasseh Azure’s explosive exposé on the COVID-19 expenditure

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Yaw 2 days ago

Manasseh and Zoomlion. Perhaps an employee of Zoonlion took his girl. He’s been making allegations upon allegations against Zoonlion but it goes no where. He rushes too much!

• Mary 2 days ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Benji 2 days ago

They shared the money. NPP bastards!

• Electoral Commission 2 days ago

Pig Pork toilet boxed with menstrual urine and John Boadu brand of akpeteshie is far far far better than the dancing comedian MumuAmadu Bawumia Walahi

• Zongo Lachichi President 2 days ago

I repeat it. That, somebody caveat this indemnity clause, small. Just small! For this Nebuchadnezzer-Heist to smell small pepper. For the way he rampaged this country, 8 years non stop. Walahi.

• Zongo Lachichi President 2 days ago

Yet, annoyingly, had wanted to Break the 8. Although chorked out, he still pushes his treachery buttons, hoping he can get his Driver Mate over the Cash Strong Rooms of Ghana. It will be Inferno

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 2 days ago

Npp bastards indeed. And they have the nerve to be talking rubbish now. Look at the shyte faced offori atta for example. He came destroyed people livelihood (savings) destroyed the economy, stole from coffers, paid his compan ...

• K O Opoku-London-UK 2 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 2 days ago

Who audits the auditor?

• Mustapha Hamid 2 days ago

Kennedy Agyepong watches the Watchman. So depraved. I weep for this country Walahi. But I am a secret thief at NPA since contaminated Oil matter. I went to Prudential Bank with Bugri Naabu my fellow cow face rogue

• Hi 2 days ago

That Zoomlion man is a criminal and the most corrupt businessman in Ghana , and no wonder he was kicked out of many other African countries. Why is it that anytime corruption of higher proportions involving government contra ...

• Kwaseato 2 days ago

Only an NDC idiot will understand that a business being invited to other African countries means that business waa kicked out of other African countries.

• Sycamore 2 days ago

As for you and commonsense, you walk in parallel lines.
    Choose between your country and your stomach if only the criminal organization called zoomlion gives you a pittance.

• Nana 2 days ago

Why is Manasseh Awuni Azure investigative work always focus on Zoomlion affiliated companies? Is it a personal grudge with Mr Kwabena Agyapong?

• kwame 2 days ago

It is because, Zoomlion, more than any other single company, has fleeced this poor country so much. The result is that we have less to spend on education, resulting in poor quality that turns out morons like you from our publ ...

• Nana 2 days ago

@ Kwame
    Mr Kwabena Agyapong's parents used to sell stationery on tabletop around Presby Depot, infact they were poorer than Manasseh Awuni's parents.Mr Agyapong could not go to secondary school ,he went to a commercial schoo ...

• Get Kennected 2 days ago

#@" Nana. That is why we should vote for Kennedy Agyepong the Base. The man did well with business as you can see

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 2 days ago

Rubbish- humble beginnings so if he is found corrupt he should walk free? You sane? No one cares about his riches after all he does not feed us- but if he is corrupt he or whoever needs to pay the price. Is that not what a s ...

• Nana 2 days ago

Your love for insults is the reason why Ghana Jollof is hurting you so much that you can't sleep. I did mentioned that Zoomlion's case were not caused by him but rather politicians ( both NPP & NDC).He did not benefit

• Kwaseato 2 days ago

Aponkye. It's fools like you that's why Accra is dirty. If Zoomlion is not available to clean Accra, what you have is a garbage dump

• Jane 2 days ago

Why is Zoom Lion always involved in dubious transaction with governments, especially NPP

• T 2 days ago

Zoomlion Company is currently successfully operating in 5 different African countries, can adubious ways take him that far? Even E & P owned by Ibrahim Mahama 's company in Liberia has collapsed

• COMMENT 2 days ago

RUNNING AWAY FROM COCCAINE BUST
    ...COCCAINE BUST IN NDC MAHAMA REGIME...

• Gh boy 2 days ago

Wo ye aboa piii

• kwame 2 days ago

The job of the Auditor- General should be publicly advertised like elsewhere. Presidents have no business appointing AGs. who, in most cases, does the bidding of the appointor. Look at the circumstances under which this AG wa ...

• Daniel Domelovo 2 days ago

Since which date did you notice this? Hypocrite

• Kwame Angel 2 days ago

Ei, Akufo Addo and his nephew, Ken Ofori Atta.

• kwame 2 days ago

only liars become stammers when they are asked 1 question. For since 2023 NPP have been explaining one fumigation expenses up to date. they will continue to explain even in their graves

• K O Opoku-London-UK 2 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Ohenenana asiedu. 2 days ago

Eiih NPP, they keep coming!! Some people are so wicked! When some of the amounts embezzled are mentioned, it beggars believe. If these monies have been used for the advanced of the nation, one wonders where we would be at th ...

• Yao 2 days ago

Does Manasseh Azure know more than the Auditor General? What are his qualifications?

• Yao 2 days ago

I personally will believe the Auditor General over a vindictive investigative reporter with no accounting or auditing qualification. Watch the news of a huge lawsuit that will be filed against Manasseh Azure. I hope he does n ...

• Godwin 2 days ago

Manasseh is working with creditable audit firms, don't think he is doing this work alone. Investigative journalism is not done by one person. He also gets information from previous and current employees of the audit departmen ...

• Nee 2 days ago

Trying to change A topic like always. Ghanaweb, let's talk about the cocaine, and covid. Current Affairs PLEASE

• Nee 2 days ago

Trying to change A topic like always. Ghanaweb, let's talk about the cocaine, and not covid. Current Affairs PLEASE

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• See me 2 days ago

Eiiiii this NPP PARTY are indeed nation wreckers. They don't like the progress on our nation at all. It's really sad, and they want to come back to power right. Please Ghanaians, let them stay in opposition for long long time

• No Mercy 2 days ago

Ghana leaders NPP Party and NDC Party are Collapsing the Country Ghana.Coming Future Children will Continue the same thing.Ghana is Lost

• FTT 2 days ago

Hypocrite auditor general you were silent on the bank of Ghana/ gold bod loss

• Efo Kofi 2 days ago

KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM nonsense

• Castro 2 days ago

Another NDC settings. Manasseh is paid by NDC to come up with a story to cover the trending DC cocaine saga as they always do when Ghanaians are bashing Mahama’s government of any wrongdoing.
    Ghanaians are smart now to see ...

• Ghanababa 2 days ago

Covid 19 was another cover for state plunder by these cleptomaniacs.

• Kwesi 2 days ago

Oh Oh Oh Oh Akuffo Addo, what has Ama Ghsna did to you ooooh. Ooh. . Akuffo. ADDO

• Edem 2 days ago

Everyday zoom lion masa get a life. Investigate the cocaine mahama and his brother are trafficking.

• Vuzawa 2 days ago

. CRIMINALS

• Koppong 2 days ago

Sad, Zoomlion come out and defend or refund to the state public officials should be good stewards

• Me 1 day ago

Exactly. He’s a thief and must be dealt with to return the money and face punitive consequences. Such a crook and a criminal . Siaw Agyapong owes Ghana too much money and he must return all the money or his children’s chi ...

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

@Kwesi,ask your John Mahama what Ghana has done to him w.r.t. Aksa Airbus etc.

• Kojos 2 days ago

Another pepeni fool. Is ghana still in covid. Backward people

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

DISBAND NPP AND JAIL ALL NPP THIEVES

• Stone 2 days ago

When 1.7b dollars popped up Manesseh sprang up with corruption at Ghana consulate in the us...now it's cocain season he's up again with some corruption story. Hope he's still as credible as I'd thought he was.

• Ato Kwamena 2 days ago

If indeed it was true then Akofu Addo is a monster in a human form. He never love Ghana at all

• BK 2 days ago

The paid journalists. He has been paid to kill the cocaine sage with a so called investigative piece

• Kwakuvi 2 days ago

Therefore

• George 2 days ago

Ghana is corrupt to the core. Who on earth can save our country from this menace since ORAL is dead long ago. Mahama who promised to uproot corruption in the country has just bought expensive V8 cars as a gift to retired army ...

• This Frafra idiot 2 days ago

NDC idiots hype any fool who feeds them with crap.

• Kwame Nkrumah 2 days ago

COFEED - feeding fear into the crisis

• Adumoah 2 days ago

The last Auditor General should be called to explain. There must be a determination as to whether it was a genuine mistake from scope limitations or an intentional misconduct to hide the rot. The out gone AG has been the wors ...

• Ovalord skinny 2 days ago

Write your comment akuffo addo ruled ghana as if there is no tomorow,oluman and the akyim mafias.they sit on radio and say they cant jailed even akokc ba,today chairman wontumi the aponkye ba is in nsawam prisons. Mmoa you t ...

• Peter 2 days ago

Bawumia wants to be president. Did he know anything about this as the then vice president, and if he knew, what did he say or do about it? The NPP is a dangerous party.

• Owusu 1 day ago

NPP should never be allowed anywhere near power again

• Northern Boy 1 day ago

Arrest the auditor general immediately. Also, this is the time to turn corruption investigations in the direction of akufo ado himself.