‘Governments change but the constitution must endure’ - CJ Baffoe-Bonnie cautions GBA

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Lopez 1 day ago

The CJ must first keep this advice to himself since he has already shown himself not fit for purpose. An Ndc CJ can't advise the GBA otherwise. Shame on him. Baffoe Bonnie you're a disgrace to say the least.

• TALK IS CHEAP AMONG AFRICA'S LEADERS. ALL OF AFRICA'S LEADERS HAVE BECOME PREACHERS WHO DO NOT PRACTICE WHAT THEY PREACH. 1 day ago

THE FUNDS AFRICA NEEDS FOR INDUSTRIALIZATION AND VALUE-ADDITION ARE WHAT AFRICA'S THIEVING LEADERS HAVE BEEN LOOTING AND STASHING INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS.

99.999% OF AFRICA'S LEADERS HAVE SEVERAL FOREIGN ...

• TALK IS CHEAP AMONG AFRICA'S LEADERS. ALL OF AFRICA'S LEADERS HAVE BECOME PREACHERS WHO DO NOT PRACTICE WHAT THEY PREACH. 1 day ago

THE FUNDS AFRICA NEEDS FOR INDUSTRIALIZATION AND VALUE-ADDITION ARE WHAT AFRICA'S THIEVING LEADERS HAVE BEEN LOOTING AND STASHING INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS.

99.999% OF AFRICA'S LEADERS HAVE SEVERAL FOREIGN ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Without this hideous rag or mop.om your head can you still be professional and render judgements fairly snd ethically?

• My views 1 day ago

Why worry yourself for such message, if the president of the Bar Association husband had won the NPP internal election and had moved on to win the general election wouldn't she have been called a first Lady of the land?.so wh ...

• AJOKO 1 day ago

THE NDC IS SETTING STANDARDS IN GOVERNANCE. THE NPP MUST REORGANISE TO ENSURE THAT THEY PUT TOGETHER A BLUEPRINT THAT THEY INTEND TO IMPLEMENT IN THE FUTURE TO STOP PARTY MEMBERS FROM STEALING GOVERNMENT MONEY. THE NPP MEMBER ...

• Fact 1 day ago

Bam !!!

• Bug babs 1 day ago

When the CJ said galamsay is worse under this government than the elswhile you people npp and GBA are happy. hipporacy

• Sammy 1 day ago

CJ never made any comparison to the past 8 years of Npp. You are a LIAR here to misinform

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

The pot advising the kettle not to be black. Baffoe Bonnie is really SHAMELESS!

• Wiseman 1 day ago

Well thoughtful address by the CJ

• gov 1 1 day ago

See who is giving an advise to GBA.Tweaaaaaa.

• Justice 1 day ago

corrupt justice system in Ghana. Who is telling the truth? Ghana and Africa in general are not matured for democracy. The illiteracy is very wide.

• Tamale bongo 1 day ago

Chief justice wants to settle scores after his public goofing.
    Very shameful supreme Court

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

The Akyem sakawa mafias have managed to capture the GBA to tow the line of the npp politics of lies piriod.
    Npp is a complete criminal organization, they hate the truth.
    They accept the truth when it fevours them.
    This So ...

• Joe 1 day ago

Cheap justice

• AK 1 day ago

The CJ is an afraid man. He was afraid to go face his own people. Less than a year for him to retire and it appears his reputation is already tainted.

• Atsu 1 day ago

I have not seen such a cheap justice than Baffoe Bonnie. Hypocrite BB should advise himself and stop thinking the GBA is like him

• Citizen8 1 day ago

The source of this admonition renders it worthless. The message is as important as the messenger.

• Fact 1 day ago

So you know all these and you are doing politics with the bench. The future is pregnant with time.

• Kwame Amoah 1 day ago

This cheap NDC chief justice is shameless

• Okatakyie 1 day ago

Ah Massa! That is rich.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 day ago

Is the Chief Justice himself not complicit of what he is accusing the Gba of?Hypoccricy at the highest

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

Shut up, you have lost all your dignity. Go and eat Mahama faeces.

• Stan 1 day ago

,WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...

• Stan 1 day ago

,WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...

• Oko 1 day ago

This is a case of SPEAKING TO YPURSELF

• Kwame Antwi 1 day ago

I wish Chief Justice Baffoe-Bonnie had listened to himself. Will someone please advise him?

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Ojatanaa 1 day ago

Fake CJ stomach judge very very disappointed man shame will follow you everywhere

• Selassie 1 day ago

CJ Baffoe-Bonnie, it's quite ironic to hear this from you, considering that Mahama and the NDC have already diminished your influence, leaving you in a position of submission. Please take a moment to reflect on this before yo ...

• Pressman 17 hours ago

We are glad to hear that from you.
    We believe you will not tamper with the two terms of four years each must be observed as such with no uncertainty or nuances of concurrent or conservative nonsense.
    You should have decline ...

• K Yeboah 13 hours ago

Pannin wo afie ay3! Thank you Lord CJ for a timely reminder and the wise council to the GBA.

• Fatcobra 12 hours ago

The impudence of a dying cocroach. Tbis man has no shame