USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 17 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphoneebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
JESUS IS GOD 16 hours ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation”
— 2 Corinthians 6:2.
Come to Jesus today; He is ready
to receive you.
Amecole 16 hours ago
Kudos honourable dr Ato Forson, you are wise and a man of honour, hopefully some of your loud mouthed colleagues (of all political persuasions) will learn from you.
God bless you.
Kudos honourable dr Ato Forson, you are wise and a man of honour, hopefully some of your loud mouthed colleagues (of all political persuasions) will learn from you.
God bless you.
A Ghanaian. 14 hours ago
WISE SAYING BUT IS 24 HOUR ECONOMY MARKET NESESSARY NOW
J.C. 15 hours ago
Look at someone talking about reckless spending. Ato Forson has the gut to talk about reckless spending. Where are the empty chicken coop ambulance you bought. I don't blame you, I blame the eliens who are among we the indeginous Ghanaians and vote during elections. John Mahama shouldn't have returned to power no matter what it was at the time
Amecole 15 hours ago
Ato Forson was not responsible for the bogus ambulance contract and payment.
His then boss (then finance minister, Mr Tsekpe signed the contract and instructed Ato Forson to approve payment, Mr Tsekpe himself has affirmed this).
J.C. 14 hours ago
That's the reason why Ato Forson is not fit to lead us if he just gets up and signs every document that comes to his table then we are not safe because Ato Forson will just sign a document that shows Ghana has been sold to an investor. Aww, the average NDC person doesn't have analytical acumen, we know this.
Kennected 14 hours ago
Have you not heard that Bawumia is a Rice Thief at Tema Habour? Thief man flag bearer. Then rice will finish in Ghana
they say they say 15 hours ago
You can cry blood, npp is not coming back. It's a useless party full of thieves like yourself
Efo Kofi 15 hours ago
KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM
Matilda 14 hours ago
Has Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon????
Opoku 12 hours ago
Usel3ss and illetrate Ndc followers
All they know are insults.Nkwasiafour
Ike 10 hours ago
Opoku womaame tw3 pafooo s3 opoku. Kwasia
Nii Adjei 9 hours ago
Chale, that's the way to go. Cut your coat according to your cloth. Unlike others who borrow and have kenkey and Waakye to mark its success. What was the consequences of such reckless borrowing? Painful DDEP with its resultant cruel "head cut" leading to the death of many pensioners. Ato Forson's is that of financial prudence and discipline. Kudos NDC!!!
Mama Akuba 8 hours ago
I agree with you.
kotipo 8 hours ago
Populist nonsense.
Northern Boy 6 hours ago
I hope some day this young man would get the opportunity to lead this country. He's a very fast learner from his mentor
AJOKO 21 minutes ago
THE NDC IS SETTING STANDARDS IN GOVERNANCE. THE NPP MUST REORGANISE TO ENSURE THAT THEY PUT TOGETHER A BLUEPRINT THAT THEY INTEND TO IMPLEMENT IN THE FUTURE TO STOP PARTY MEMBERS FROM STEALING GOVERNMENT MONEY. THE NPP MEMBERS SHOULD NOT THINK THAT THEY CAN COME BACK TO POWER AND REPEAT THOSE CRIMINAL ACTS THEY ENGAGED IN FROM 2017 TO 2024. FAILURE BY THE NPP TO REORGANISE PROPERLY CAN RESULT IN A COUP DETAT IN AN UNLIKELY EVENT THEY COME BACK TO POWER IN THE FUTURE. THE MILITARY AND THE SECURITY SERVICES ARE CLEARLY SEEN BEING EMPOWERED BY THE NDC NOW. ANY ATTEMPT IN THE FUTURE TO CHANGE CAUSE OF THE NATION BY CORRUPT PRACTICES WILL RESULT IN AN UPRISING. ALL POLITICAL PARTIES SHOULD STRATEGISE TO BE IN TUNE WITH THE STANDARD MAHAMA IS SETTING.
Ch ...
to receive you.
God bless you.
Look at someone talking about reckless spending. Ato Forson has the gut to talk about reckless spending. Where are the empty chicken coop ambulance you bought. I don't blame you, I blame the eliens who are among we the indegi ...
His then boss (then finance minister, Mr Tsekpe signed the contract and instructed Ato Forson to approve payment, Mr Tsekpe himself has affirmed t ...
That's the reason why Ato Forson is not fit to lead us if he just gets up and signs every document that comes to his table then we are not safe because Ato Forson will just sign a document that shows Ghana has been sold to an ...
KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM
Chale, that's the way to go. Cut your coat according to your cloth. Unlike others who borrow and have kenkey and Waakye to mark its success. What was the consequences of such reckless borrowing? Painful DDEP with its resultan ...
I agree with you.
Populist nonsense.
THE NDC IS SETTING STANDARDS IN GOVERNANCE. THE NPP MUST REORGANISE TO ENSURE THAT THEY PUT TOGETHER A BLUEPRINT THAT THEY INTEND TO IMPLEMENT IN THE FUTURE TO STOP PARTY MEMBERS FROM STEALING GOVERNMENT MONEY. THE NPP MEMBER ...