Behold, today is the day of salvation”
— 2 Corinthians 6:2.
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago
Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ......the q.u.r.a.n..
Kay 1 day ago
The distance is 198.7km and 175.6 km have been cleared by GAF why the rush for a ceremony to hand it over? When is Mr do little going to complete the old one?
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
Kay, are you alright up there?
Burkina 1 day ago
What about Osino double lane expressed way which was cleared years ago? No ceremony, no extensive media covering yet it is one of the best double lane expressed way which has ever been cleared
Tonee 1 day ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Emma 1 day ago
Were you listening or did you listening to what he said about the old one? The President said the old one and the new one will be complete at the sane time. That one contractor has returned to sight and four others will be returning to sight this week.
Dedat 1 day ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you. Repent!
Joe 22 hours ago
You're are still insulting our prophet,,I pray for you to change,or judgment is waiting for you
POP 13 hours ago
TODAY IS A DAY THAT WE THE YOUTH SHALL NEVER FORGET OR IGNORE AGAIN: WE SHALL MONTOR IT VERY CLOSELY UNTIL IT IS DONE:
NKRUMAH IDEOLOGY HAS COME BACK TO STAY:
TODAY IS A DAY THAT WE THE YOUTH SHALL NEVER FORGET OR IGNORE AGAIN: WE SHALL MONTOR IT VERY CLOSELY UNTIL IT IS DONE:
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 1 day ago
Instead of road, why ot construction of fast railway line. We are we so wicked?
What we need is train routes to transport more people, safely and at cheaper prices.
I am sorry we are not learning as a country
What we need is train routes to transport more people, safely and at cheaper prices.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
Why don't you go and construct the railway lines yourself? "Mo kasa by heart, 'nkruasefo"
EBBY 1 day ago
That’s a stupid answer. Everyone knows what Ghana needs urgently is a new railway line linking Accra/Tema to Kumasi. This was the intent of the Boankra Inland Port initiated by Rawlings. No one is asking for a highway in the middle of nowhere. Your car breaks down on this highway, you are stuck. No towns along the highway to service the volume of traffic. We can spend a fraction of the money to dualize the existing Accra to Kumasi highway that will serve multiple towns along the highway. This is a disastrous elephant project initiated to siphon money from the public, just like Akuffo Addo’s national cathedral project.
Walabi 1 day ago
@Ebby, just wait, you will see the economic activities that will naturally spring up along this route; you will be amazed.
A 1 day ago
@ Mo Kwame, tax is paid to the government so it's up to the government to use it wisely. Take an IQ test
Skab 16 hours ago
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha
. 1 day ago
You people are deaf or just stupid?
Adelaide-ba 1 day ago
If this express road is constructed, these Four (4) NPP MPs should not use it - Assensu Boakye, Patricia Apiagyei, Ayew Afriyie and Ekow Assafuah. I will MPs them if they use it . The by- pass roads should be finished too for them to use them, but not this Express Road.
Pelicles 1 day ago
Adelaide-ba, don't be too emotional. Yes, you support NDC but, please, go easy and trust them because remember their "Green Book Projects", which of them was real?
There is God the Creator, but some humans chose to worship ... read full comment
Adelaide-ba, don't be too emotional. Yes, you support NDC but, please, go easy and trust them because remember their "Green Book Projects", which of them was real?
There is God the Creator, but some humans chose to worship Satan. I am older than NDC and will "NEVER" support that party because they are beret of ideas. I hope you understand the meaning of "IDEAS".
Bawumia 1 day ago
Pelicles kwasia gyimifo) bi ba. You'll bleed for decades in opposition. Who in his right senses will wish for that Nkwasiafo) People's Party to come to power anytime soon? Aboa
THE USUAL SUSPECTS 21 hours ago
Because of social media we have to tolerate crazy old fools like you and Frank everyday!
LIKE GHANA NO SPOIL 1 day ago
Hallelujah congratulations and thank you GAF
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
We were told by MPs from the Ashanti region that the project was a waste of money, that it will get anywhere. Same thing they told Nkrumah also by MPs from the same region about the Akosombo dam. The same people were solidify behind Akuffo Addo Cathedral madness and all half done projects by him. Do they hate progress? Or its just tribal madness. They are against everything positive in the country. Why?
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and mBank Loading
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online andBank Loading
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do carBank Loading
I know 1 day ago
What is the meaning of HANDOVER abi. What is SOD CUTTING. Don't we handover finished projects. You see they know they can't finish this project but want to take over unfinished project to inform the small minded people that they started it. I would have wished for a fast Railway system for obvious reasons & benefits.
Felicia 1 day ago
I will vote for NDC. Very good job. We can add a Sky Train later
Pelicles 1 day ago
And the "Hope City" had employed 300 million people. Go and ask John Mahama because he cut sod for the Hope City construction somewhere in Ghana.
JOE LE TAXI 21 hours ago
Tu parles comme un fou toujours!
Kay from the Netherlands 1 day ago
Wabon paaaaa, tiwiii. Can't you hand over an unfinished project like a house to someone? The military was giving a task to do and they delivered, That needed to be handed to the appointing authority who tasked them. You politicise everything. When the npp commissioned the Afari Hospital, was it completed and operational? Enemy of progress
Kobby 1 day ago
I think the government should been given these project to the Armforce to provide good service to us
Reformer 1 day ago
How can a road be handed over and how can the president receive the road? What kind of useless journalism is this? Aaaah, free SHS has really cheapened the quality of our educational standards in Ghana. We are churning out uneducated, semi illiterate graduates.
Moshe 1 day ago
Should the government think of attaching railroad alongside this express road corridor, that would be a great benefit for Ghana. Think about it.
Walabi 1 day ago
Exactly, like in most European countries.
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
Why is there so much noise about the handing over of cleared stretch for a highway? Is it just political showboating? What happens when the highway is completed? This is just 176 kilometers, people.
Akofu Addo 1 day ago
Kwame Angel or whatever stupid name you call yourself woni twasidi
Kotipo 23 hours ago
Seriously, you need mental evaluation. Insulting people randomly on social media is a sign of mental decay. Come and insult me to publicly expose your mental state and the waste of resources used in educating you
Abugre 1 day ago
This government is so confused beyond imagination!
We all heard them say the stretch was 198.7km, now they are taking about 175.6km!
So which is which?
We all heard them say the stretch was 198.7km, now they are taking about 175.6km!
So which is which?
Tonee 1 day ago
Abugri you lack comprehension.
Nylon 1 day ago
Why not give it to European contractors to do quality work?
Kwame Opoku Kumasi 1 day ago
Waooo what a president we have,God bless you mr president
Strong Ghana 1 day ago
We are proud of the army.
Maame Abenah 1 day ago
Accra-Kumasi Expressway, I ought to be happy,but I am not, and the reason is: This is a White Elephant project, because, it is a waist of Ghana's resources. Mr. President Mahama, you ought to have completed the work of what has already been started.
Kwame Asante 1 day ago
@Maame Abenah, you have just exposed your ignorance. Visit any well developed country with big towns like Kumasi you will find that it is not only one major road that connects it with other major cities.Efuom.
Akofu Addo 23 hours ago
Don't mind that Maame Abenah the primitive swine
Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago
President John Mahama is doing all this for them and built them market but still this ungrateful monkeys in humans form never appreciate it. Nasty Peoples Party.
Manny 21 hours ago
Those people are not as stupid as you and your people. The express road is a national project and not regional project.
Andrew - 1 day ago
This is great I wondering if all road construction will be given to the GAF! They are more disciplined than the run of the mill contractors
Bbk 1 day ago
So why can't the same military be given the contract. I don't even know we are using for road constructions.
Nkwa Kwame 1 day ago
Is this ceremony necessary. I believe large convoy of 4 wheel drives, Police , Military and others were moved for this.Why do we keep doing things this way.The project has just started and the cart is being put before the horse.Why not after the project is completed.
Pelicles 1 day ago
Can't you see the "Communist Tactics" being deployed by NDC?
Highways that are built to last must be well planned and built! It is unthinkable to plan to use just two years to build any road and expect it to last longer than two years, without major repairs or upgrades. And that is where my fears bout this expressway project lie!
We have been told that there are several major bridges to construct across several rivers. What is the guarantee that these bridges will be built to last? Without trying to be too pessimistic, one can foresee major disasters occurring within the first two years of this project, and this must be prevented from happening at all costs.
Ghana must sit up, and think fast! We are digging our own graves with this rash, rash!
We are all in this together!
Bazz 1 day ago
I see how people are going to cry to see him come to power again in just a few years after handing over, Mahama is really doing well
Pelicles 1 day ago
Bazz, what well is Mahama doing? For a country to develop, the citizens play a very "KEY" role for understanding their surroundings.
Mahama says building markets are better than hospitals and you see this fool as doing wel ... read full comment
Bazz, what well is Mahama doing? For a country to develop, the citizens play a very "KEY" role for understanding their surroundings.
Mahama says building markets are better than hospitals and you see this fool as doing well? Hospitals and Markets, which operate around the clock?
Oldself 1 day ago
GAF should be given a portion of the construction proper up to finished road level, say 40km, to further improve their capacity at top level road construction.
Akajatayogogo 1 day ago
God bless Ghana,God bless NDC. Please Mr president Mahama give the contract to the Express way construction to GAF 48 engineering regiment to do,I hope and sure when it has been given to them by 1 year the Road will be constructed
Yaw 1 day ago
Very incompetent. When are we going to see handing over of sagleme housing project to Ghanaians. We only think of kick backs the government is going to benefit from. I cry for mother Ghana
Ali 1 day ago
Very incompetent NPP indeed. Your government abandoned Saglemi project for 8 good years and supervised massive looting of removables like doors, windows, electricals etc and rendered the housing units uninhabitable. To pour petro on fire you clandestinely tried to sell it to your cronies. It was just the hue and cry of Ghanaians that stopped you. You are praying hard for Ghana to fail but Insha Allah, your wicked plans will come to nothing. Nation wreckers.
This is a very long highway 1 day ago
Is this the same Accra Kumasi highway that John agyemum Kuffuor, atta mills, jdm 1 and Akuffo addo have all been building?
I think this highway is as long as from earth to moon
Is this the same Accra Kumasi highway that John agyemum Kuffuor, atta mills, jdm 1 and Akuffo addo have all been building?
Aban 1 day ago
Ghana politicians are the enemies of the country
Lopez 1 day ago
President Mahama should tell Ghanaians how much he's spent on the military and the cost involved. They should stop this propaganda as if it cost the country nothing for this clearance. We are tired of Ndc propaganda.
HAPPY DAYS 23 hours ago
@Ike,a V8 carrying chair and a $70million private jet to ferry your John Mahama around,check that and come back.
HAPPY DAYS 23 hours ago
@Ebby,the Boankra Inland Port was started by President Kuffuor not JJ Rawlings,are you looking for something for your do-nothing people? Dumsor,Airbus,Aksa,removal of CJ etc.
Ewvevi 22 hours ago
While somebody wants to make a lasting name with a road, another thought it would be with a huge fishpond. Ayoo.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 18 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️...all
Kobby 15 hours ago
Algeria completes 2.6 billion dollar 2400km highway across the Sahara desert linking the Mediterranean to West Africa.
The proposed 198km Accra-Kumasi expressway project is estimated to btwin 1.8-2.5 billion dollars for con ... read full comment
Algeria completes 2.6 billion dollar 2400km highway across the Sahara desert linking the Mediterranean to West Africa.
The proposed 198km Accra-Kumasi expressway project is estimated to btwin 1.8-2.5 billion dollars for construction, plus an extra 900 million to 1.2 billion Ghc for property and land compensation.!!!
KUDOS, JDM!! God bless our homeland Ghana!
Kobby 15 hours ago
The proposed 198km Accra-Kumasi expressway project is estimated to cost btwin 1.8-2.5 billion dollars for construction, plus an extra 900 million to 1.2 billion Ghc for property and land compensation.!!!
KUDOS, JDM!! God bless our homeland Ghana!
YAKUBU -- TAMALE 14 hours ago
WITHIN THE 4TH REPUBLIC:
- J.J RAWLINGS IS CREDITED WITH MASSIVE ELECTRIFICATION ESP IN THE RURAL AREAS ;
-- KUFFOUR WITH THE ALMIGTY NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE ;
--MAHAMA FIRST TIME -- DUMSOR
-- NANA ADDO WITH ALL TIM ... read full comment
WITHIN THE 4TH REPUBLIC:
- J.J RAWLINGS IS CREDITED WITH MASSIVE ELECTRIFICATION ESP IN THE RURAL AREAS ;
-- NANA ADDO WITH ALL TIME FREE SHS ;
-- MAHAMA SECOND TERM IS STRUGGLING TO WRITE HIS NAME IN THE GOOD BOOKS THEF THE EXPRESS ACCRA -- KUMASI ROAD .
-- LET'S PRAY FOR THE COMPLETION COS 1-3-3 ; NKOKONKETINKETI ; WOMEN'S BANK; AUTOMATIC POSTING OF TRS & NURSES ; INCREASED IN COCOA PRICES HAVE ALL GOT DRAWN IN THE DEEP SEA.
Foolish man
Were you listening or did you listening to what he said about the old one? The President said the old one and the new one will be complete at the sane time. That one contractor has returned to sight and four others will be re ...
That’s a stupid answer. Everyone knows what Ghana needs urgently is a new railway line linking Accra/Tema to Kumasi. This was the intent of the Boankra Inland Port initiated by Rawlings. No one is asking for a highway in th ...
Hahahahaha
If this express road is constructed, these Four (4) NPP MPs should not use it - Assensu Boakye, Patricia Apiagyei, Ayew Afriyie and Ekow Assafuah. I will MPs them if they use it . The by- pass roads should be finished too for ...
There is God the Creator, but some humans chose to worship ...
We were told by MPs from the Ashanti region that the project was a waste of money, that it will get anywhere. Same thing they told Nkrumah also by MPs from the same region about the Akosombo dam. The same people were solidi ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
What is the meaning of HANDOVER abi. What is SOD CUTTING. Don't we handover finished projects. You see they know they can't finish this project but want to take over unfinished project to inform the small minded people that t ...
Wabon paaaaa, tiwiii. Can't you hand over an unfinished project like a house to someone? The military was giving a task to do and they delivered, That needed to be handed to the appointing authority who tasked them. You polit ...
How can a road be handed over and how can the president receive the road? What kind of useless journalism is this? Aaaah, free SHS has really cheapened the quality of our educational standards in Ghana. We are churning out ...
So which is which?
Accra-Kumasi Expressway, I ought to be happy,but I am not, and the reason is: This is a White Elephant project, because, it is a waist of Ghana's resources. Mr. President Mahama, you ought to have completed the work of what ...
Is this ceremony necessary. I believe large convoy of 4 wheel drives, Police , Military and others were moved for this.Why do we keep doing things this way.The project has just started and the cart is being put before the hor ...
You'll cry blood kwasia man. Pelicles woni twasidi
At least a V8 didn't carry a chair to the place
Highways that are built to last must be well planned and built! It is unthinkable to plan to use just two years to build any road and expect it to last longer than two years, without major repairs or upgrades. And that is whe ...
Mahama says building markets are better than hospitals and you see this fool as doing wel ...
God bless Ghana,God bless NDC. Please Mr president Mahama give the contract to the Express way construction to GAF 48 engineering regiment to do,I hope and sure when it has been given to them by 1 year the Road will be constr ...
Very incompetent NPP indeed. Your government abandoned Saglemi project for 8 good years and supervised massive looting of removables like doors, windows, electricals etc and rendered the housing units uninhabitable. To pour p ...
The proposed 198km Accra-Kumasi expressway project is estimated to btwin 1.8-2.5 billion dollars for con ...
The proposed 198km Accra-Kumasi expressway project is estimated to cost btwin 1.8-2.5 billion dollars fo ...
WITHIN THE 4TH REPUBLIC:
-- NANA ADDO WITH ALL TIM ...