China, Ghana to jointly map mineral belts and assess gold, lithium potential

Read Comments Comments (9)

• GHANAIANS AND THEIR MUMU LEADERS MUST BE CAPABLE OF CONTROLLING THE NATION'S OWN FCUKING AFFAIRS AND STOP DEPENDING ON OTHERS, MAINLY THE IMF AND OTHER FOREIGNERS. 2 days ago

GHANA'S LAZY FOOLISH LEADERS MUST LEARN TO INVEST IN HOLDING CONTROLLING STAKES AND INVEST IN MAJORITY SHARES IN ALL OF ITS STRATEGIC, I REPEAT, STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES, AND STOP THE SLAVE MENTALITY OF ALWAYS BEGGING AND ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• BD 2 days ago

The government is saying KNUST professors can't help them fix this ?

Am confused as a citizen of Ghana. Chinese who have already invaded our forest and helping our boys to destroy the lands.

You now want to open the do ...

• SHEGE PEOPLE 2 days ago

Cor blimey! JM, what's wrong with you?
    Why are we so willing to undress in front of these foreigners and show them our nakedness and our bulamatari? Why?

• Ben 2 days ago

All graduates from Universities what are they doing?
    Selling everything to Chinese who are involved in Galamsey.
    Black man no sense.

• That is African leaders for you 2 days ago

We are dead.
    Yawooo oh.
    Foolish leaders want to show our competitors where all our minerals are.
    Ao Ghana

• Ben 1 day ago

NDC always contradicting messages.
    We want mines for ourselves but exploration bringing in Chinese only.
    Same with Lithium

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Hold for Oil 1 day ago

They know already. Ghanaians should be mining themselves but still can't??