Petrol may hit GH¢16.26, diesel GH¢19.07 in next pricing window – COPEC

Read Comments Comments (29)

• kulbogo. 13 hours ago

Well Ghanaians must just keep quiet and enjoy the hardship they brought upon themselves, we told you that john mahama's second term coming was gonna be a scam. here we are today, everything is going up rapidly like a wild fir ...

• Mr Smith 13 hours ago

Somebody should please explain the meaning of "The economy is on strong pillars". That is what Mahama told us just recently. Everything is standing still so which economy is doing what? Our politicians are a rare breed.

• Hassan 13 hours ago

@Mr. Smith, no need to explain anything because our leaders are trained to lie. Secondly, they know there are blind party supporters in the millions who will defend them. An insult will definitely pop up.

• Is that your campaign promise.to.stop it within a year? 12 hours ago

Where is the dumsor levy money? Are some people pocketing it? Why can't it be used to subsidise the fuel prices? This is a wicked government.

• DAVOSS 11 hours ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA..... JUST LOOK AT ALL THESE RABID DOGS OF THE NPP BARKING HERE...!!!!!

THEY ARE FOOLISHLY SO EAGER TO SEE NEGATIVE THINGS HAPPENING TO OUR CURRENT ECONOMY. FOR SIX GOOD YEARS DURING THEIR WICKED GOVERNANCE, TH ...

• A Ghanaian. 10 hours ago

DAVOSS OR WHAT DO YOU CALL YOURSELF. YOU ARE THE MOTHER RABIT. DO YOU THAT I PAY GHC 4.50 FOR A GALLON OF FUEL. WHY CANT THE GOVERNMENT TAKE THAT D LEVY AWAY. DO YOU NOW REALISE THE NDC CHEATING.

• DAVOSS 11 hours ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA...... JUST LOOK AT ALL THESE RABID DOGS OF THE NPP BARKING HERE...!!!!!

THEY ARE FOOLISHLY SO EAGER TO SEE NEGATIVE THINGS HAPPENING TO OUR CURRENT ECONOMY. FOR SIX GOOD YEARS DURING THEIR WICKED GOVERNANCE, T ...

• DAVOSS 11 hours ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA...... JUST LOOK AT ALL THESE RABID DOGS OF THE NPP BARKING HERE...!!!!!

THEY ARE FOOLISHLY SO EAGER TO SEE NEGATIVE THINGS HAPPENING TO OUR CURRENT ECONOMY. FOR SIX GOOD YEARS DURING THEIR WICKED GOVERNANCE, T ...

• Tornado 12 hours ago

Why are you blaming Mahama? You don't know what's going on in this world you live in ? Blame that egotistical man in the United States. We are all suffering because he doesn't know what time it is. This problem is not Maham ...

• Great one 12 hours ago

Are you blaming president Mahama now? unless maybe you want him to use gold to subsidize fuels or borrow to do same otherwise I don't understand you

Explain yourself if you have the brain capacity to do so

• Go back home Alata guy 8 hours ago

You this Alata guy mumudu again??? you such a shameless low self esteem loser... what Ghana issues got to do with person from Alata??? meanwhile your laughingstock country has a lot of problems but you always here instead of ...

• DkB 8 hours ago

Of course you won't understand. Fools like you didn't understand how Covid and the Russia Ukraine war had an impact on an economy like ours that imports everything. You had free electricity and water during Covid, civil serva ...

• TWEAA DC 10 hours ago

'ABAN PAPA ABA' SO DO NOT WORRY...TWEAA.

• Ellis 13 hours ago

God please touch the heart of Trump and Tehran leaders to cease fire for fuel prices to come down. If they have expose the NDC a little that external factors influence local economies ah, is okay. We're suffering.

• Elsie 13 hours ago

It is up to us Ghns to measure how to know if this joke of an economy is doing well or is disappointing. A bubbling economy creates jobs with schools being constructed across the country. We purchase electricity and cannot tu ...

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 7 hours ago

So why is COPEC rushing to announce this. Shame. Even if petrol hits 200,Ghc per litre we still love NDC.. NDC till grave. Nkwasias3m ara kwa

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 13 hours ago

Please please spare us this crab! Mahamah said foreign prices can't affect Ghana becos we are far away

• Kai 12 hours ago

Yes foreign parties cannot affect us indeed! Hmmmm asemooooooo

• HAPPY DAYS 12 hours ago

Me? I've just returned from my Thanksgiving Service.

• BB 12 hours ago

Me dofo adaadaa me govt.

• Great one 12 hours ago

Those of you who love Trump, well I don't know what to say to y'all

• Go back home Alata guy 8 hours ago

Go home Alata guy... why are you so obsessed with mother Ghana??? don't you like your country no more??? SYBAU !!!

• Tom 11 hours ago

Loose talkers NDC you see your level
    The war is now on Togo border
    We will suffer
    Country of short memories

• Kojos 11 hours ago

Where is that dead goat. Is ghana fighting. People like this are leaders.

• Planet 10 hours ago

Come what may. That is when people without understanding use the thumbs to support agenda so called Resetting. He needs to fulfill his ambition then depart without coming again. Tight on your belt. New holes would be made to ...

• Adams 9 hours ago

Ey3 zu.Ey3 za.Ey3 zuzu Ey3 zaza.hmmm...hmmm...hmmm

• Sam Fante warrior 9 hours ago

Only illiterate villagers will complain of the increase of petrol. They don't know what's going on now.

• Tom Azzure 8 hours ago

War entered Ghana through the Airport
    Next time come up with 419 Scammer stories

• Sam Fante warrior 8 hours ago

Bring Ofori Atta so we can get our money back to solve this problem. Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals.