'Ghana is suffering today because of Nkrumah's blunders' – Retired PWD staff claims

Read Comments Comments (197)

• Hope 1 day ago

This is the real truth they don't want to admit

• AYOOO 1 day ago

HAD NKRUMAH NOT RETIRED THEM, YOU AND I WOULD NOT BE BORN TODAY. YOUR MOTHER WOULD NOT HAVE MET YOUR FATHER. TRUST ME

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once...... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

This old-man has been engulfed with hatred in his heart for his entire life and he is going to enter his grave with his heart full of hatred. He should compare the white man's 113 years regime to 9 years of Dr Kwame Nkrumah, ...

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

..... which of the three eras....

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Fools like this man who love to be enslaved while also enslaving their own kind for their selfish reasons is the only cause of our predicament.

These are the people who would suggest we sell everything to the white investo ...

• Truth is a Liar 23 hours ago

Truth you call yourself. Why can’t you develop yourself like Saudi Arabia where the Camels have been able to develop themselves

• Otumfuor 16 hours ago

Kwasiaa for 113 years what development did the whiteman gave ghana. Ghana was in total darkness until Nkrumah gave us light and many more

• Abdonas 1 day ago

You are good.

• Blaze Word Assem. 21 hours ago

A stooge of the worst kind, these are some of the people among us with zero dignity and would sell themselves and their generation into servitude to westerners. A man with such mentality would betray his nation easily, who c ...

• His Excellency the Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago

This old man himself is nearly 113 years and has no experience, knows nothing.

• Yaa Dua 1 day ago

Such outrageous comments from an older gentleman are baffling.
    Lord have mercy!
    Thanks, brother

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

These are people who met Nkrumah in person and that’s his view. Nkrumah obviously left a legacy but had his shortcomings which mainly had to do with his personal ambitions. Unfortunately, his followers want to present him a ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 23 hours ago

@Karikakchar, the fact that he met Nkrumah is immaterial to the truth because we can all speak to statistics from yesterday and today. Compare the 113yrs of the white man's rule to 9yrs of Nkrumah's rule, which administration ...

• Oyokoba 19 hours ago

Where in the narrative was it mentioned that this man met Nkrumah in person or was close to Nkrumah's administration to utter such unfounded lies. What was his position in the PWD? Any discerning reader can easily find gapi ...

• Paa Joe 17 hours ago

What were his personal ambitions

• TRUTH 1 day ago

It doesn't baffle me!

Now you see what some of us have been sharing, that we are being held back by hopeless citizens who don't have the capacity to hold office but would not stay back and let those who can do the job get ...

• Kwaseato 1 day ago

As for Trokosis, they love dictatorships because they can't win democrstically because of their small population

• Truth 22 hours ago

anpother fool. where are the factories he built now? please listen to the wise saying of the old man.

• they say they say 20 hours ago

@ Djambe Wow you really put it in perspective. Those class of people...that generation of people had been Ghana's problem

• NKRUMAH WAS NOT ANGEL NOR A SAINT 23 hours ago

NKRUMAH DID SO MANY MISTAKES WHETHER UOU AGREE OR DISAGREE,AND SOME OF HIS MISTAKES ARE STILL HUNTING US TODAY. NKRUMAH WAS NEITHER A SAINT NOT AN ANGEL.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 22 hours ago

Old fool. Be aise of Dr Nkrumah this old fool can proudly.call himself a Ghanaian in the league of nations. Look at the industries and projects one man initiated in Ghana. Today, Ghanaian leaders have become so stuoid and con ...

• Blaze Word Assem. 1 day ago

@Hope, you and that man, who I believe is of the UP/NPP stock are the worst form of uncle Tom, a housenigger.

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 23 hours ago

Exactly my view

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 23 hours ago

Pls forgive the old man. He might be going through a lot or a lot is going through him

• Kwame not Quame 23 hours ago

Why? Please elaborate

• Truth 22 hours ago

you are a fool. listen to his line of argument and give a meaningful contribution. what is administration gone to do with childbirth?

• Kaawokudi 20 hours ago

Look at what NDC is doing to our educational system, that tells you all

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

How dare this senile and demented old man who is obviously suffering from Stockholm syndrome mention the name of the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of all time in vain!

• Nana 1 day ago

The truth hurts. Just like in the near future when Ghana fails in our 4th Republic, the blame shd be put on the head of JJ Rawlings. We started the 4th Republic on the wrong foot by allowing JJ to form NDC, which is currently ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

@Nana…you’ve hit the nail on the head! Thank you.

• Northern Sucker 1 day ago

Yaw wagyimi papa. Old man is 100 x interligent than you.

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Kufuor was voted in to change the Rawlings era mistakes, he rather set out to make it worse.

Declared Ghana disgracefully HIPC.

Sold everything because from his words, government should not be in the business of doing ...

• Esi 1 day ago

wisdom statement

• Observer 1 day ago

Was it not the bisexual Rawlings that sold everything including handling over state assets to that ugly wife of his. Lying bastards

• TRUTH 1 day ago

So what was the use of us voting for Kufuor, so he could come and continue the sale??

Ghana airways, telecom, drill ship, Ashanti gold, etc.

Have you heard the interview he said, he would sell Ghana telecom over and ove ...

• Pelicles 20 hours ago

@TRUTH, how old were you when JJ ascended to the throne? Do you know what the "Divestiture Implementation Program" under JJ did to our economy? Also, mention one reason Kufuor declared HIPIC? Additionally, why did Kufuor take ...

• TRUTH 19 hours ago

Pelicles,, I was surely old enough to eat yellow corn banku, porridge and bread in 1983.

I had not anywhere mentioned Rawlings protected our industries. I said, Kufuor was elected to change things.

REMEMBER Kufuor campa ...

• Pelicles 19 hours ago

Kufuor declared HIPIC because Ghana had no money to conduct business. When Kufuor became president, JJ said that he will see the new president will run the country because the money in the treasury would last for about three ...

• TRUTH 16 hours ago

@Pelicles.. Ghana has only had just 3 or so months even till today.

It takes a great leap to change that.

The Japanese Yen is from 1- 10000. The Chinese Yuan once was the same.

The real value is still hidden in the ...

• TRUTH 16 hours ago

Singapore also start from 2 Singapore dollar to 10000 dollars yet they are the model we seem to look up to.

• TRUTH 19 hours ago

@Pelicles.. take a look at Kufuor's government and you would see it was 8 years of missed opportunity for Ghana.

He spent time destroying jobs, especially, the informal sector that was previously booming.

He was destroy ...

• Emperor 1 day ago

@Frankie Cheers bro. God bless you.

• Yaw 1 day ago

Very typical of you this Frankie. For once get over this obsession with Nkrumah and listen to the truth and stop these insults and misleading utterances and nonsense.
    It's a fact Kwame Nkrumah ran the country badly after ...

• Kutu 1 day ago

Bastard who listens to your crap? NPP has been the bane of Ghana's under development since independence.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

I am sure this old idiot is among those who claim Akuffo Addo was better than Nkrumah and this sums up about their mentality.

• Pelicles 20 hours ago

The 10million pounds sterling Nkrumah used to support the "Ghana-Guinea-Mali Alliance" could have dualized the road linking our two big cities then. Now, mention one thing that alliance gave you as a Ghanaian?

Some of you ...

• WELL DONE @YAW 1 day ago

I don't see how anyone should disagree with your comments. Jomo Kenyatta was faced with the same dilemma after independence, he allowed the whites to stay unlike Nkrumah. That country is way ahead of Ghana!

• Benji 20 hours ago

Idiot. Kenya advanced because they had stable governments, unlike Ghana who spent its time doing coups and counter coups, reversing any gains.

• Kwaseato 1 day ago

Why are Trokosis so stupid. There's more sense in the man's head than you can even have.

• K 1 day ago

You blame Kwame Nkroma for getting rid of the evil people who were and are undermining our development?. Kwame the visionary legend never stole and his legacies both administrative and developmental are still relevant for the ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

What about your SLAVE TRADE?
    This man is suffering from dementia as well as mental health psychosis. The white man and woman built railways from Kumasi to Takoradi port passing through towns like Obuasi Gold, Prestea Bauxit ...

• Kwaseato 1 day ago

Apɔnkye Kwesi Pratt calling himself Kojo Poku. The slave trade had the Fantes being the premier merchants, selling people to the Europeans. Without you Fantes, the whites couldn't have had a foothold on Ghana to engage in th ...

• they say they say 19 hours ago

Kwasiato you're as ignorant as fvck. Fantis job was to tax you bushmen for bringing slaves to be sold to the whites. You bushmen niggers fought the Fantis for access to the whites and were whipped badly for that reason.

So the SLAVE TRADE was Dr Kwame Nkrumah fault? Do you know anything about how the white man and woman view us blacks? Who brought APARTHEID in SOUTH AFRICA? The whites were living in the Cantonments and Ridge areas in Accra. ...

• Kojo 1 day ago

Stupid and idiotic! It's Kwami Nkrumah who came into Akuffo Addo and his looting assigns to loot the way they did? Stop this crap of an argument you twerp! We have become a serious people and non can take Ghanaians for a ride ...

• KK 1 day ago

Another colonial stooge. Oldman, no sense!

• DON'T LIE 1 day ago

Mr. Tenkorang, you told a lie - Kwame Nkrumah was NOT trained in Russia. You "mate me ho" people try to find faults and denigrate progressive persons. You wanted to be slaves to the whiteman all your life? Foolishness!!!

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Who are the 'they'.

It is a shame Ghanaweb has left this comment area for all matters of fools from across the globe to have a say on Ghanaian issues.

• K Poku-London-UK 3 hours ago

@HOPE

The White man and woman CAME TO AFRICA TO SCAM US, TO STEAL, TO DEPLETE OUR RESOURCES-MINERALS-HENCE GOLD COAST and THE SLAVE TRADE.
    The Whites or England left Ghana with NO EDUCATION FOR OUR MASSES AND MASSES OF OU ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

Ain't we tired of mentioning Dr Kwame Nkrumah? I think we shd allow the old man to rest. 50 Coup Detats ( both successful & unsuccessful) from 1966 to 1992 were our biggest obstacle.

• Scaramouche 1 day ago

Finally we get to see a colonial mind in person! The sad truth is that so many Ghanaians think like him. They want us to admire the West that truncated our march to industrialization and prosperity under Nkrumah. The West tha ...

• TM 1 day ago

Just look at this Old fool...IF WESTERNERS ADMINISTERED THE COUNTRY FOR OVER 100YEARS AND AFTER ALL THOSE YEARS, THE GOLD COAST WASN'T TRANSFORMED, WHAT MAKES THIS OLD IDIOT WITH GRAY HAIR ALL OVER HIS TESTICLES THINK THE WES ...

• Ben Western Region 1 day ago

What does a PWD worker know? Many of the whites left because they were demanding to paid more (as expatriates) compared to their black counterparts with the same qualifications. Nkrumah didn’t believe in that sort of discri ...

• LET'S BRING THE WHITES BACK! 1 day ago

It is unfair to ask what a PWD worker knew at the time, do you know what position he held? I will always maintain that Nkrumah rushed in where angels trod with caution. Kenyatta realised the black man was inherently corrupt s ...

• Ababasee 1 day ago

Nkrumah is dead and gone since ages and we're still blaming him even when we know how corrupt and thievery the current crop of political leaders are? I how? This is an evidential epitomy of shallow lazy brains who refuse to t ...

• Master,You got it very wrong 1 day ago

Sir, you have gotten it all wrong
    This country is suffering because of the antecedents of NPP tradition led by traitors like J B Danquah, K A Busia, Oheneba Osei Yaw Akoto, General Afrifa and others of the U P tradition who ...

• Kofigah 1 day ago

If you had taken your job at PWD seriously you would have been at the top of your life after retirement. You used to leave the workshop to play Lotto and did nothing until you leave to go home

• Sika mpe dede 1 day ago

This man was part of the haters of Nkrumah.
    How do you maintain administrators who are trained to exploit your resources both human and minerals?
    Independence now is not a happy slogan for those who drink tea with their opp ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Look at Nigeria, look at bukina faso, look at ivory coast, look at Togo,look at Gambia, look at Kenya ,look at Zimbabwe and see the suffering in all these other countries, ARE THE PEOPLE THERE ALSO SUFFERING BECAUSE KWAME NKR ...

• Great one 1 day ago

If you don't mention Nigeria, would your mother die? Go to southern Nigeria states and compare with Ghana, you'll realize that you are stupid, I am certain that you have never been to Nigeria before

• And 113 years of whites administration 1 day ago

What do they did actually for the country

• Emperor Rasheed 1 day ago

Kafui Dey is a useless and hopeless journalist.

• Go and ask 1 day ago

Your mother doesn't agree with you. She masturbates to the sound of his voice.

• K. Kusi 1 day ago

These matemeho bandits remnants are still alive and spewing gibberish. You will all die and go unnoticed but NKRUMAH SHALL NEVER DIE till the end of time.

• Isaac Clifford 1 day ago

Wow! I admire the old man for taking care of his health but not all his ideas and sayings needs to be taking serious. How can someone administer the country for 113 good years and couldn't construct railway to the north. This ...

• Ghanaman 1 day ago

Great logical reasoning. Wise man.

• Yaw 1 day ago

Because he bankrupted the country.

• Dread 1 day ago

Look at this old man.

• Kwasi 1 day ago

This man is talking rubbish. Look at the lives of the South Africans.
    You would have been a houseboy or a servant in a white man's household.
    The UP leaders will teaming up with the whites like the Zulus to oppress th ...

• Atinga 1 day ago

I stopped reading at “94 years old”

• godfather 1 day ago

A very sad mind set.
    Were we not having centralised administrative systems in our traditional set up before the coming of the whites?

• Borlaweb 1 day ago

After the Coup, what was the achievement of the Coup orchestraters?
    Compare all successive governments to date with Nkrumah and tells us who did better.
    Even Busia when allowed to rule, what was his achievement? He only c ...

• Kwame Ofori 1 day ago

This man did not grow wiser as he got older. What utter nonsense !!!

• Ghanaman 1 day ago

So, do the maths n compare achievements of 113years to 9years of Nkrumah, without white civil servants. Nkrumah built over 300 factories. Which factory did 113 years administrators plus their governors built. Let us know.

Are you mad or insane or suffering from dementia or in a state of Mental Health Psychosis or chemically deranged?

• No Mercy 1 day ago

GHANAIANS CITIZENS will Suffer more than before, because of the Modern Slavery System.CHINAS are aggressively Stealing our Mineral Resources by the help of Ghana Government.South Africa are holding GOLD MINES in Ghana by the ...

• Great one 1 day ago

I told Ghanaians that I read Nkrumah's files in Prague and some of you were insulting me, he was what the Soviet union called useful idiot because he became a tool for sabotaging the interests of the western world in Africa w ...

• Doug 22 hours ago

Where in Prague did you do your research? Also, ain't you yourself a tool of some entity?

• Oko 1 day ago

Gyimeee saaaaa

• NYC Ghanaba 1 day ago

Ignored that NPP hologan.

This man is suffering from dementia as well as mental health psychosis. The white man and woman built railways from Kumasi to Takoradi port passing through towns like Obuasi Gold, Prestea Bauxite, Tarkwa Gold and other towns ...

• PITO 1 day ago

When was Ghana’s first hydroelectric power dam built within all those years of western administration that everything was moving smoothly? sleeping in darkness? Ignorant blissful living on borrowed time. Nkrumah rescued you ...

• OSOFO AFRE GYATO 1 day ago

We disagree with this man.Ghana is suffering today due Nkrumah's overthrow and the destruction of what he achieved for Ghanaians. Non Ghanaians even comment that it will take a long time before Ghana and Africa get an Nkrumah ...

So the SLAVE TRADE was Dr Kwame Nkrumah fault? Do you know anything about how the white man and woman view us blacks? Who brought APARTHEID in SOUTH AFRICA? The whites were living in the Cantonments and Ridge areas in Accra. ...

• Mike O 1 day ago

Colonial UP mentality! They're all the same.

• OSOFO AFRE GYATO 1 day ago

NKWASEASEM MOAA KWA.

• Kwasi 1 day ago

WHICH ANIMAL IS THIS? WHO SENT THIS GENERATIONAL FOOL. SUCH A USELESS OLD MAN. SLAVE BOY. CAN YOU EVEN ENVISION ONE THING DR NKRUMAH DID. FOOOOOLLL

• JB Goode 1 day ago

Idiotic and Uneducated old man. Is Nkrumah perfect? No one is. Below is few of what Nkrumah has done for Ghana if only you can read:

Akosombo Dam
    Tema Harbour
    Tema Motorway
    Tema Township
    Bank of Ghana
    Kwame Nkrumah ...

• Good Lord 1 day ago

Tamale cotton gunnery,
    Tamale oil mills
    Avayeme cattle ranch and state farm
    Accra plain irrigation.
    And many more of such across the country

• AK 1 day ago

Secondary schools all across the country
    Kwamoso Oil Palm Plantation
    Information Centers
    Ghana Library
    Hotels
    Etc etc etc etc etc
    Subsequent Presidents/ Heads of State came and destroyed majority of them.

• Ras fire 1 day ago

Global Embassy and Property Acquisition: Nkrumah purchased numerous properties worldwide for Ghana's diplomatic missions, including acquiring over 200 houses in the UK alone and securing a London property (Convent Garden) to ...

• Koti 1 day ago

Very true. It should have been a gradual process. Forming a political party without the knowledge of the Big6, our insincerity is inborn.

• Tom 1 day ago

Blame the UP tradition then and now! Look at what hell your offshoots unleash on Ghanaians in the past government they formed. By now they are lining up in churches to pretend and come out to continue with their treacherous b ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Well said P Djambe. God bless u for speaking out the truth. This old man will enter the grave full of hatred for Kwame Nkrumah. Even South Africa didn't sack the whites yet the blacks are the ones suffering in their own lands ...

• Joy 1 day ago

You are a stupid guy to call Kwame nkrumah leadership bad. Look Kwame nkrumah saw that the white can't help build this country. That is why he asked for full independence. Hey man blame those who overthrew Kwame nkrumah tha ...

• AK 1 day ago

Another blunder was not banning chieftancy. Look at what some chiefs are taking the country through.

• Stan 1 day ago

‘DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yar ...

• big boy 1 day ago

These were the ones sabotaging nkrumah
    CIA SNITCH

• KOO 1 day ago

God punish you and your entire generation. Useless idiotic politician

• Wisdom 1 day ago

This blind accusation is neither here or there bcs no one comes to government and usually works with old administration for a lot of reasons, so I think is the same hatred is displayed now.

• Reformer 1 day ago

Has this Oldman forgotten to take his medication? What did Nkrumah do? Any fool can say anything these days without any facts. Mboas3m ara kwa.

• Torgbe 1 day ago

Old fool, respect yourself before you allow yourself to be insulted by your grandchildren. Are you losing your mind?

• Shefo 1 day ago

How some foolish young men grew old till the 90's beat my imagination. Look at this man spewing hatred, baseless and stupid diagnosis of ghanas problems, which Country doesn't have problems even the westerners he mentions. ...

• Kolos 1 day ago

Forget about who did what???????

Move TO FORWARD!!

BITCH ASS ...

• Nana Asare 1 day ago

Would Mr. Tenkorang have risen to the highest rank he retired on if the whites were still in charge of the administration of the country?
    Anyway, Mr. Tenkorang is entitled to his opinion

• Lord Lugard 1 day ago

Total rubbish

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

This man is Anti Nkrumahist and speaks for himself but not for Ghanains , shame unto him that unpatriotic citizen,had it not been Dr. Nkrumah's construction of Akosombo Hydroelectric dam, Ghana would have been plunged into d ...

• The Truth 1 day ago

We're suffering because we are inherently corrupt people, both NPP and NDC

• Nana Addo 1 day ago

Because of your mother- twerps

• `Dump 1 day ago

compare what Nkrumah achieved to what the westerners did in so many years. In his mind his fellow black can't manage African affairs.

• Bukpo James 1 day ago

You are not serious, NPP cronies 113 the white slave masters govern Gold Coast what can you tell Ghanaians that is what your corrupt slave masters did to Ghana, NPP blood is still working in the 92 years brain.

• Don 1 day ago

What has that got to do with us now. Grandpa, if you feeling sleepy, go and sleep.

• DDT 1 day ago

Instead of this old stupid idiot to die peacefully with his name intact, he decided to expose his ignorance and hypocrisy. Even this our current democracy, NDC and NPP change leaders when they assume power and this is to avoi ...

• LUNCH PAD 1 day ago

THOSE ARE LEADERS WE CAME MEET,PURELY HATRED. FOR SEVENTY YEARS WE DIDN'T CORRECT THE MISTAKES. SMALL MINDED PERSON

• Ben Western Region 1 day ago

Why didn’t Afrifa and UP tradition ask the whites to return after they overthrew Nkrumah?

• E-levy 1 day ago

Bad UP blood!!! May you rust in perfect!!!

• FUNKY 1 day ago

NANA,YOU ARE THE BIGEST FOOL ON EARTH.NO JJ AND NDC NO 4TH REPUBLIC.FOOLS LIKE YOU NANA AND NANA ADDO AND YOUR LOOTING BRIGADE NPP PARTY IS THE PROBLEM IN GHANA NOW.SO SHUT UP.

• HONESTY 1 day ago

Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown in 1966, and you are still blaming him? That is stupidity and foolishness, old man, Tenkorang. What about those who came after him? None of the "corrected the blunders"? So will the "blunders" sta ...

• Kanzun Allah 1 day ago

My brother you are perfectly right. But you know it hurts because people normally find it hard to take. M Nkrumah was not God and therefore could make mistakes. In the northern territories the few educated were moved from cla ...

• Logosu 1 day ago

There are only two president behind ghana's suffering and they are J Aids Krufuor and Nana Akuffoolish Addict. These two messed Ghana beyond words

• Ababasee 1 day ago

Take your stupidity somewhere. You idiots will always spoil discerning effective utterances and engagements with your useless party politics. Seke bi

• Logosu 1 day ago

Thank God you patronised it. I spat it here for your consumption and mind you stop referring to it as stupidity because its your food. You're just Gbeha feeling funky

• Ababasee 1 hour ago

Your mother

• Basic Algebra 1 day ago

This man is not serious, stop bashing Nkrumah and tell us your personal story after independence.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

An old fool yearning to drink the urine of a white man.

• K sony 1 day ago

Ghana is what it is today because of gargantuan corruption of politicians of today. Get the facts right
    The westerners were only here to ripped us of our resources to develop their country. What did they do for the 116 year ...

• Zaga 1 day ago

Unbelievable

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago

Such an old buffoon

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

An Idiot will always remain an Idiot even when old, unless God Almighty intervain s.

• NN 1 day ago

A brainwashed, mentally enslaved and arteriosclerotic white man’s agent speaking; the type of Mallam Mama Tula with the difference that the latter could think better.

• Zionism is racism 1 day ago

This man is a big liar. Those who wanted to stay did so. Also, the colonial administration was there to serve the interests of UK by devising the best ways to exploit Ghana

• Kwadjo Gyasi 1 day ago

Are u real Ghanaian
    Ghanaian pls dont talk from ya stomach use ya head Nkrumah time all west African nations were here for greener pasture job everywhere ya stupid NDC sold everything pocket the money in their pockets not G ...

• Now you've opened the Pandora box 1 day ago

Do you deserve insults?
    Reflect again abd again. Do you see where China is? That would have been our position now with all the wealth we had. Rethink and come again, but I think the insults here speak volumes that, the youth ...

• I8 1 day ago

Eyes have no shame at your age still have colonial mentality move on old man

• Sam, Worcester-MA 1 day ago

No wonder he worked for PWD.

• Alfred 1 day ago

This old man have to learn, just check President Mahama recently new administration ignoring the IMF, and check gains the country has made within this short time of his administration. Less than two years, just imagine it' ...

• JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 1 day ago

Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!

Acts 3:19

• Me 1 day ago

Is just hatred. Look at what is happening now in our country. You would wish we always make unnecessary borrowing from these whites. Look at u. U don't know how to raise your children but u still give birth. Obroni should alw ...

• Anonymous 1 day ago

Idiots like this old man are why Ghana is still suffering

• YAO 1 day ago

Because of his „ blunders „ I am now a medical doctor. I well remember West Germany offered 5scholarships for Medicine .The then East Germany offered 20 ! what a“ blunder „!!! Let it be known to you that even Satan a ...

• Nii 1 day ago

This what is call slave mentality. Even after being physically freed, he still a mental slave.

• Kwajo 23 hours ago

This is one of the useless comments I've heard from an old man for the past 2 decades.
    What did the English people left behind which is bebeficial to us as a country? Apart from building colonial railway lines to loot our re ...

• Wendy 23 hours ago

Nothing has changed even today. The scenario as regards Mahama and his Chief of Staff sacking most persons with information in the previous regime and appointing fresh inexperienced hands making their work extremely difficult ...

• Warrior 23 hours ago

Don’t worry a few of those left to go. Africa will rise Again. Nkrumah still lives.

• BOY KOFI 23 hours ago

Nkrumah founded Ghana because we didn't have any country called Ghana in 1844.
    The British were not in total control of the Gold Coast in 1844.
    There were the Dutch and the Danes over hundreds of years.What did do?
    They bu ...

• truth 23 hours ago

This man is a slave and his mindset is in a slave mode. I pity his generations

• Ojatanaa 23 hours ago

Who is this old dying fool

• Ojatanaa 23 hours ago

Who is this old dying fool nkrumah by himself carried ghana over the moon

• Martin 23 hours ago

It seems you are mad
    So without white man, you mean black man can never manage his own affairs
    You so stupid old man

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 23 hours ago

Such a brainwashed old man. Old age not necessarily wisdom.

• Samwise 23 hours ago

The hatred indoctrination of this man and passed on to his generation will follow him to his grave.

• Ghanaba 22 hours ago

Peanut brain, they didn't understand Nkrumah because their worldview is myopic. They have this idea that only white people can administer us, and they will hand us over in a heartbeat.

• Richard Agbo 22 hours ago

This old man is telling us the truth Kwame Nkrumah was the problem

• E-levy 22 hours ago

Get a life, stop blaming others for your foolishness

• Fifi Afriyie 22 hours ago

You are either too old to make sense or you don’t know what really happened. There was nothing like Big Six. We only had a Big One, ie Nkrumah.

• Nii Ghana 22 hours ago

What does a retired public worker knows about running a country, Next joke please.

• Kojo Kankam 22 hours ago

Such a sad person. He has no clue of governance

• Good News 21 hours ago

You are all part of Ghana's downfall,thank God you are exposing yourselves one by one,shameful beings

• Truth 21 hours ago

Agreed!

• Kwesi 21 hours ago

What an Ignorant old man, if he really said all that!
    Kwame Nkrumah was part of the so called Big Six. The British left themselves, and Nkrumah was trained in the US.
    I doubt whether dementia is not troubling him now.

• N Asante 21 hours ago

This individual will be a complete waste of space and time once he is gone. He displays a profound lack of common sense and appears to have learned very little throughout his life. His use of terms like 'administration' demon ...

• TRUTH 20 hours ago

This man is an IDIOT he's bold to mention Ghana and NKRUMAH'S name why is he not specific about his so called Westerners. Can this IDIOT tell us the value of our natural resources that was stolen by his WESTERNERS during ...

• ACUBA JOE 20 hours ago

NKRUMAH NEVER DIES.

• Akua 19 hours ago

DEMENTIA !!!!!!!

• Alex 19 hours ago

Lets stop sentimental about politics, l mean let's be logical. Nkrumah was a great leader but he got many things wrong. He wanted rapid development for Ghana but was ambushed by praise singers and political charlatans and mad ...

• Sumaa 18 hours ago

Grandpa "Tenkroang" indeed.. we shall know them by their fruits.

• Basic Algebra 18 hours ago

Oldman blinded by BITTERNESS AND HATRED. Lord have mercy.

• Tornado 18 hours ago

No !
    This problems we Ghanaians are going through is that we overthrown Nkrumah. Stop the foolishness !

• Hamid 18 hours ago

An outrageous comment from an old man who continues to hate former president Kwame Nkrumah. So after 113 years indigenous were so daft that they had not learnt enough to take over. Did he want the country to continue the serv ...

• Ntim Fordjour 2 17 hours ago

So we still have people who hate Nkrumah. The man will die as pauper and very bitter old man.

• dog meat 17 hours ago

you have the brains of animal shut up!

• Okwantuni 17 hours ago

You were lazy man then. You and your UP people frustrated Nkrumah like you are doing now to kill his ambitions for the nation by overthrowing his government. You will die with your hatred for him. Repent from your hatred and ...

• Osei Assibey 17 hours ago

U Are Right , Father.

• Bankye Danksa 17 hours ago

This old man is a disappointment. The colonial administration was never going to build KNUST, Tema Harbour, Akosombo Dam, and all the secondary schools, including scholarships for the so-called Northern territories, which the ...

• Kofi Deka 16 hours ago

The kkk tribe of Africa don't like anybody who do not belong to themselves.

• Otumfuor 16 hours ago

Silly old man, for 113 years what development did the whiteman gave ghana. Ghana was in total darkness until Nkrumah gave us light and many more

The white people were only interested in our gold and not to develop Ghana. F ...

• Ben 14 hours ago

This very old idiot now has a childish brain.

• Nii Akwei 13 hours ago

Are you sure old man?

• Intellectual Ghana 13 hours ago

This manti is so, so funny. Is he qualified with the international intellectual discourse of Ghana's nationalism and pan-Africanism as against European ehite supremacist world Nkrumah inherited for him to utter a word about D ...

• A TYPICAL NPP SUPPORTER - Ghanani 7 hours ago

He is one of the old Danquah/Busia fools ever prepared to help the Whiteman shit for us to eat.NPP members harbour the same unpatriotic nostalgia for the imperialists.

• K Poku-London-UK 3 hours ago

The White man and woman CAME TO AFRICA TO SCAM US, TO STEAL, TO DEPLETE OUR RESOURCES-MINERALS-HENCE GOLD COAST and THE SLAVE TRADE.
    The Whites or England left Ghana with NO EDUCATION FOR OUR MASSES AND MASSES OF OUR PEOPLE. ...

• NAME 1 hour ago

useless talk. pls grow up

• Kwame 58 minutes ago

The Breton Wood Institutions economic prescription for Ghana since 1982 has not worked.
    In what capacity was this man employed in the PWD. State Construction Corporation that Kwame Nkrumah established did a yo man's work in ...