Chief Propagandist & a Liar. How can a strong economy with a concrete foundation cannot create employment opportunities for the jobless? Both govt & private sectors are struggling to employ, many of these unemployed there4 do not have anything to spend.
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once...... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
WE DONT KNOW WHAT MAHAMA SMOKES 14 hours ago
but he must be high on something the ghanians struggle to feeds their familys and this guy talk nonsense
WE DONT KNOW WHAT MAHAMA SMOKES 14 hours ago
Ben Ayitey 1 day ago
Hmmm
What happened to flagship promises
24 hour
Nkoko Nkitikiti
Feed Ghana
Adwomarum
Women's Bank
Komenda Sugar
Scammer and joker
Hmmm
24 hour
Nkoko Nkitikiti
Feed Ghana
Adwomarum
Women's Bank
Komenda Sugar
Scammer and joker
Kaakeiku 1 day ago
A resilient economy that the youth cant find job to do. Very interesting indeed
Navropio 1 day ago
This visionless president has no shame. How I wish he exits quickly.
pin 1 day ago
A kiddo Adds is a thief
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
Galamsey gold is growing on trees like cocoa and coconuts which can be planted.
Yaw 1 day ago
You are always governing with words instead of concrete actions. U did same in opposition. U r still doing it in power. Ghanaians will see through your deceit soon.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
As if Ghanaians are foolish enough not to see dumsor, the high electricity and water bills, the high petrol price and the looting of Ghana's natural resources by Ibrahim Mahama, the fake philanthropist.
Kwame 1 day ago
Heard from Nana Addo from 2017. We wait to see
jb 1 day ago
Mr president we are not feeling it
Okatakyie 1 day ago
A load of contradictory tosh
How can an economy built on concrete pillars and withstands external shocks would in the same breadth slow down due to "external shocks"?
Unless of course a "slow down" is not an impact! huh!?
How can an economy built on concrete pillars and withstands external shocks would in the same breadth slow down due to "external shocks"?
Gal 1 day ago
Drunkard
Drunkard
Kwadwo 1 day ago
Strong pillar indeed, keep on lying 2028 will surely come. The president who sees nothing wrong with lie
Sense 1 day ago
True at least your government is not taking money from pensioneers
Sampson 1 day ago
The very reason I think it’s the best place. Location, Location and Location!
Pass there to make your prayers and continue to visit where you are going. Very close.
Sage 1 day ago
You think we've forgotten about Airbus, Damang, Goldbod, big push corruption, double salariesand private jets ?
Give time sometime.
You think we've forgotten about Airbus, Damang, Goldbod, big push corruption, double salariesand private jets ?
Give time sometime.
Prof Azar 1 day ago
Asemoooo
What a shame....look at unemployment.....look at the filth.......look at where people are staying.....look at how kids are struggling find get into shs......look at people not getting transport to even go to work or ... read full comment
Asemoooo
What a shame....look at unemployment.....look at the filth.......look at where people are staying.....look at how kids are struggling find get into shs......look at people not getting transport to even go to work or come home after work.....look at how teachers are not paid....nurses are not employed.....look at the level of thievery and corruption.....look at the lies and injustices.....look at galamsey destroying water bodies and you call this that the economy is standing on strong pillars??? What a shame!!!!!
Kwame panin 1 day ago
Bull Shit
Bull Shit
Yaw Nkansah 1 day ago
Really? Wait until there is a severe external shock and nobody will tell you to revise your notes.
Pelocle 1 day ago
You’re not paying teachers and nurses. Come again!
Kwame 16 hours ago
Mr. President, you are absolutely right. But, because of politics, Ghanaians can’t speak out. I’m very impressed with your honesty and integrity so far. The only problem I have is that let your appointments be amongst all age groups; include the old guys too, because we all voted to bring the NDC into power. Thank you his excellency.
Economy my ass ! no job and no futore 14 hours ago
in ghana that is the most tax state in all of africa god have merci on us ghanians
Economy my ass ! no job and no futore 14 hours ago
Wendy 2 hours ago
Mr. Mahama you can only deceive your fool soldiers. You know what you are saying is very very untrue. Why do you behave like this. This is not deserving of a 'sensible' leader. You are borrowing every week to pay wages, you owe contractors, money is not going to ministries, there's huge unemployment and you say what? This is shameful and a poor display of scruples.
Chief Propagandist & a Liar. How can a strong economy with a concrete foundation cannot create employment opportunities for the jobless? Both govt & private sectors are struggling to employ, many of these unemployed there4 do ...
Hmmm
24 hour
Nkoko Nkitikiti
Feed Ghana
Adwomarum
Women's Bank
Komenda Sugar
Scammer and joker
A kiddo Adds is a thief
Drunkard
Give time sometime.
Asemoooo
What a shame....look at unemployment.....look at the filth.......look at where people are staying.....look at how kids are struggling find get into shs......look at people not getting transport to even go to work or ...
Bull Shit
Mr. President, you are absolutely right. But, because of politics, Ghanaians can’t speak out. I’m very impressed with your honesty and integrity so far. The only problem I have is that let your appointments be amongst all ...
Mr. Mahama you can only deceive your fool soldiers. You know what you are saying is very very untrue. Why do you behave like this. This is not deserving of a 'sensible' leader. You are borrowing every week to pay wages, you o ...