Continue your meetings with these organised trade associations and be lying to them. Is this first time farmers have recorded a glut in the market for their produce?
Yeboah 4 days ago
His face looks like Pork. Kwasea. Flag bearer 3 years ahead of time with an unknown competitor so the fool can jump from.place to place to ask 170 silly questions. Fitch, Moody, Standards and Poor junkie. Junk economy Arabian fool
Tofiakwa. Never in Land ! 3 days ago
You Bawumia, the dump driver Mate to the most wicked, greedy, blood thirsty, sadistic akufo-addo driver. What are you talking? Find something else to do. Bcos, you will NEVER be President in Ghana
Never in this our Homeland, Ghana. You are highly complicit in all his crimes & misdeeds. Added to your own scams like Pwalugu, PDS, Donating stolen rice for Salah, Drunkenness. And many more
*Please correct Scams, to read SCANDALS. Sorry.
NPP 3 days ago
Bawumia is just a JUNKIE
Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago
NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia bring back Ken Ofori Atta who you sat on the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Bawumia as a CHAIRMAN. You borrowed over 51 BILLION US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana electorate remember what the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did and massively voted you out of office. Ken Ofori Atta's first
Kwasi Addai 3 days ago
Bawumia is too stupid to be a President. What did he do in the eight years he and Akufo Addo ruled the country to help farmers sell their products? Who advises Bawumia?
WHO CARES? THAT PREMPEH GUY SHOULD BE LANGUISHING IN NSAWAM PRISONS BY NOW IF GHANA WERE NOT A BANANA REPUBLIC. 4 days ago
WHO CARES WHETHER THEY CHAT AT FUNERALS OR RIP EACHOTHER'S THROATS APART? WHO CARES?
THESE CRIMINALS HAVE DONE SO MUCH DAMAGE TO THE ECONOMY OF GHANA THAT GHANA HAS BECOME A HOPELESS PONZI ECONOMY TO THE EXTENT THAT 99% O ... read full comment
WHO CARES WHETHER THEY CHAT AT FUNERALS OR RIP EACHOTHER'S THROATS APART? WHO CARES?
THESE CRIMINALS HAVE DONE SO MUCH DAMAGE TO THE ECONOMY OF GHANA THAT GHANA HAS BECOME A HOPELESS PONZI ECONOMY TO THE EXTENT THAT 99% OF ORDINARY GHANAIANS JUST WANT THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY TO DISAPPEAR FROM THE COUNTRY AND LEAVE THE SHIT BEHIND FOR THESE CROOKED POLITICIANS AND THEIR ASSIGNS.
THAT PREMPEH GUY SHOULD BE LANGUISHING IN NSAWAM PRISONS BY NOW IF GHANA WERE NOT A BANANA REPUBLIC.
Owusu 4 days ago
Interesting. Why don’t Bawumia organize to buy the produce and distribute to his Muslim brothers. When he was Veep he could get rice from the port for distribution. Anytime Bawumia says something he removes the doubt about his stupidity.
Akufo Addo 4 days ago
Mr Owusu pls don't mind that stupid sisifiaa dancing freak wai
Abena 4 days ago
I will not vote for Bawumia. He us an idiot. Honourable waa wie
Puuu 4 days ago
Foolish man. Your kapwepwe president Akufo Addo spent $96 million to dig a hole instead of building factories to add value to farm produce during bumper harvest.
Awal 4 days ago
Cheap
Cheap
Abi 4 days ago
Send the produce to the various schools and colleges, sell it cooperative to the public, government buy trucks and go from town to town .store some for rainy days ,preserve some eg yam make it into powder,cut into chips and freeze.maize store,roast,make drinks, powder,.soya drinks,powder roast Ghana lets wake up 24hr economy, factories.
Big Daddy 4 days ago
Joker of the year!!!
Weak fundamentals!!!!
Hahaha
1 farmer,1 buyer another promise???
Joker of the year!!!
Weak fundamentals!!!!
Hahaha
Kimi 4 days ago
He should buy the stockpile of food if he's not happy for the glut farmers are experiencing. It's that simple m
Kofi Amoako 4 days ago
Hypocrisy. Yet Bawumia didn't fume about ELevy, DDEP and the Thievery
Boots on the ground 4 days ago
WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE JOHN MAHAMA CAME TO POWER??? NDC ARE SCARY OF DR BAWUMIA SO WHENEVER HE SPEAK,THEY ARE FOR WAR....WETHER NDC LIKE OR NOT,DR BAWUMIA WIĹL BE PRESIDENT.COME 2028.
Kwasi Addai 3 days ago
Bawumia will be President in your village.
Mandela 4 days ago
Why can't the Walewale Adams Smith buy the farmers produce with all the monies he has stolen? 12 million dollars Pwalugu Dam money, etc? These idiots scheming daily to be President in 20xxxx, while 35million Ghanaians struggle to survive.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 4 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️...Khalid
NDC, The Nation Destroyers Committee. 4 days ago
J J Rawlings And His Criminal NDC Party Collapsed Our Ghana Local Industries That Was Built By Osagyifo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah And General Ignatius Kutu Acheampong The Ghana Loving Children, And May Their Soul Rest In Perfect Peace. Rawlings, A School Drop Out Child Who Grew Up In Army Barrack Suddenly Stole His Way And Organised A Coup D Etat Supported By Some Criminals And Kojo Tsikata To Sent The Country Ghana To The IMF Asking For Loans Day And Night Until They Collapsed Our Local Industries And Sent Ghana Into Importations. Nothing Ghana Produce Now. All Our Canns Foods Like Tinapa Fishes, Sardine Fishes, Corned Beefs, Soaps, Toilet Papers, Menstrual Pads, Cooking Oil, Rice, Pineapple, Orange Juices Are All Imported Goods. They Have Spread The Whole Country With All Sorts Of Deasses And Sickness In Ghana Without Knowing The Caused. Diabetes, Hypertensions, Glaucoma, Asmah, Reumatism, Stomach Ulcers, Hepatitis A, B, C, Lungs And Kidney Problems In Every Single Houses And Families. Even Our Own Drinking Waters Are No More Under Government Control And Safe. A Country That The Law Only Goes Against The Poor, And Everybody Can Stay In His Own House Produces Dirty Drinking Water And Name It Pure Water.
Kwame 4 days ago
A born liar remains a liar.
Onipa Nua 4 days ago
Look at who is talking..dummy
Pelicles 4 days ago
To all NDC goons who are raining insults at Bawumia, NDC had withdrawn 60billion cedis from circulation thereby reducing the purchasing power of the ordinary Ghanaian else, why is inflation down to single digits, but people cannot buy anything?
Johnson 4 days ago
Sorry for you. You don’t have the brains to understand what is being discussed.
Pelicles 4 days ago
Under Mahama, inflation is down to single digits, and why are people finding it difficult to buy or sell if what NDC is doing is not artificial?
Yaa 4 days ago
I don't like Bawumia. In fact toilet is better than him
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 4 days ago
Hypocrisy at its highest level. As Bawumia is talking to a new generation of Ghanaians who do not know him. Funny Indeed!
Koppong 4 days ago
It’s time we introduce scales and modern methods in our trading
Our farmers should sell their produce to food companies and organizations,
Jerusalem 4 days ago
See the face of a fool. He erroneously thinks his stupid 2016 lectures and mpepe Arab voice he talks with will work again. A Houthi Cow wearing turban
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR PLANTING FOR FOOD?
Kelly 3 days ago
Cheap. What has Akuffo Add/Bawumia done for the farmers when they were in power
NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia bring back Ken Ofori Atta who you sat on the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Bawumia as a CHAIRMAN. You borrowed over 51 BILLION US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana electorate remember what the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did and massively voted you out of office.
NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia bring back Ken Ofori Atta who you sat on the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Bawumia as a CHAIRMAN. You borrowed over 51 BILLION US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana electorate remember what the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did and massively voted you out of office. Ghana electorate are very sophisticated and not fools. Ghana pensioners money stolen by force etc etc by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo government arrogance and disrespect to the Ghana pensioners.
RO 3 days ago
I expect you to be the last person to open your mouth to talk.
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
Tweeaa, who is talking? The most useless caricature in the Ghana.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization should be thinking of how to bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability first before thinking about power ooh.
Oko 3 days ago
Oga is your economic notes missing
Come give us lecture on economic as did in the past
Stan 3 days ago
.’DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Lol ! 3 days ago
Sick guinea pig always fumes. Foolish clown. The ass.hole who represents the idiots in this kentry. Instead of concentrating on washing well his anus which is full pieces of faeces, he's here ranting his ignorance and stupidity. Gyimigyimi, mutum banza spits!
Akajatayogogo 3 days ago
They should go to his House and see what foods product he has in his house? Foreign food products he has in his house and he sitting there fooling. I'm asking Bawumia did he eat LOCAL RICE, BANKU, CASSAVA, COCOYAM,? not foreign foods he eats?
Former President 3 days ago
Sell your produce at market prices, it is only worth what people are willing to pay. Wake up
Dre 3 days ago
Fuming over what? Were you guys able to see the produce’s of farmers? What is this double standards? You want to do anything to get the attention of Ghanaians but ɛnfa
HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago
My beloved imbeciles and congenital idiots who voted for incompetence and cluelessness and pretending you are happy,you ain't seen nothing yet,compare Dr Bawumia to your Professor grandma,is she still in Ghana?
John Denver 3 days ago
Bamumia please kindly tell us what kind of reforms you would inplement. When you said unacceptable, you should have told the people what you would do different. Or if you tell them, you would have nothing to do when you come to power in 2040? Ghanaians be wise and don't give these lying politicians free pass. Anyway Ghanaians would be the once to judge.
Tosh 3 days ago
For Christ's sake, the reason why countries export food, is because they produce more than they need. Our sahelian brothers need the grain. Otherwise let's invest in processing. Our supermarkets are filled with maize products from other countries
Kwabee - shai 3 days ago
You see the former president crafty dodged the concerns raised of seeds importation because it was the same during his 8 years in government. Let's beware of Ghanaian politicians.
Ntim Fordjour 2 3 days ago
Easier said than done, Walewale Adam Smith
Kwesi 3 days ago
FVCK OFF!
What did you do in 8 years to help them?
FVCK OFF!
Al 3 days ago
You have a lot of money go and buy them ok
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago
Cheap and simple remarks because of politics. Gyimigyimi.
BONGO 3 days ago
So there was no food glut in the 8 years of this 'don't'. What did they do?
Nana 3 days ago
Who believes what you say again
Body Gay 3 days ago
Oh Yeboah, why the insults? Do you really hate Bawumia so much? What has he done to you or any of your family members? This is just not right. Please let's respect our leaders. How will feel if people start insulting your preferred candidate
Jkmee 3 days ago
Master words are not making any effect.
Jkmee 3 days ago
This borrowmia guy looked into our face and told lie to us that he was just a driver's mate and that we should blame Nana Akuffo Addo for the problems we faced under the 8 years they were in government. This singular betrayal of Nana Akuffo Addo government makes Dr Borrowmia unfit to talk to us.
FUTURE PRESIDENT
Bawumia will become President in 2099
His face looks like Pork. Kwasea. Flag bearer 3 years ahead of time with an unknown competitor so the fool can jump from.place to place to ask 170 silly questions. Fitch, Moody, Standards and Poor junkie. Junk economy Arab ...
Bawumia is just a JUNKIE
NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia bring back Ken Ofori Atta who you sat on the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Bawumia as a CHAIRMAN. You borrowed over 51 BILLION US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its ...
THESE CRIMINALS HAVE DONE SO MUCH DAMAGE TO THE ECONOMY OF GHANA THAT GHANA HAS BECOME A HOPELESS PONZI ECONOMY TO THE EXTENT THAT 99% O ...
Interesting. Why don’t Bawumia organize to buy the produce and distribute to his Muslim brothers. When he was Veep he could get rice from the port for distribution. Anytime Bawumia says something he removes the doubt about ...
Cheap
Send the produce to the various schools and colleges, sell it cooperative to the public, government buy trucks and go from town to town .store some for rainy days ,preserve some eg yam make it into powder,cut into chips and ...
Joker of the year!!!
Weak fundamentals!!!!
Hahaha
Why can't the Walewale Adams Smith buy the farmers produce with all the monies he has stolen? 12 million dollars Pwalugu Dam money, etc? These idiots scheming daily to be President in 20xxxx, while 35million Ghanaians strugg ...
J J Rawlings And His Criminal NDC Party Collapsed Our Ghana Local Industries That Was Built By Osagyifo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah And General Ignatius Kutu Acheampong The Ghana Loving Children, And May Their Soul Rest In Perfect Peac ...
To all NDC goons who are raining insults at Bawumia, NDC had withdrawn 60billion cedis from circulation thereby reducing the purchasing power of the ordinary Ghanaian else, why is inflation down to single digits, but people c ...
NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia bring back Ken Ofori Atta who you sat on the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Bawumia as a CHAIRMAN. You borrowed over 51 BILLION US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its ...
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization should be thinking of how to bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability first before thinking about ...
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Ya ...
Sick guinea pig always fumes. Foolish clown. The ass.hole who represents the idiots in this kentry. Instead of concentrating on washing well his anus which is full pieces of faeces, he's here ranting his ignorance and stupid ...
They should go to his House and see what foods product he has in his house? Foreign food products he has in his house and he sitting there fooling. I'm asking Bawumia did he eat LOCAL RICE, BANKU, CASSAVA, COCOYAM,? not forei ...
Bamumia please kindly tell us what kind of reforms you would inplement. When you said unacceptable, you should have told the people what you would do different. Or if you tell them, you would have nothing to do when you come ...
For Christ's sake, the reason why countries export food, is because they produce more than they need. Our sahelian brothers need the grain. Otherwise let's invest in processing. Our supermarkets are filled with maize products ...
FVCK OFF!
Oh Yeboah, why the insults? Do you really hate Bawumia so much? What has he done to you or any of your family members? This is just not right. Please let's respect our leaders. How will feel if people start insulting your pre ...
This borrowmia guy looked into our face and told lie to us that he was just a driver's mate and that we should blame Nana Akuffo Addo for the problems we faced under the 8 years they were in government. This singular betrayal ...