Watch as CJ Baffoe-Bonnie attends final funeral rites of Alice Serwaa Manu

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Sophia 6 days ago

Hahahahaha. Oseeeyyyy Baffoe- Bonnie. The most objective CJ so far. God bless you. Wo ka koraaa na y3 y3 nu moreee moreee, anka eb3 y3 den na ay3 wo ya. Nkwaseafour

• 6 days ago

Ghanaweb, in fact you people are disgracing Ghanaian journalism so much...!!!!

Who is Alice Serwah Manu..??? Or, you idiots will always expect your readers to know what you know out there among yourselves?

People have b ...

• TWEAA DC 6 days ago

BAFFOE BONIE CAN ATTEND FUNERALS EVERY SATURDAY MAKING HIM 52 TIMES FUNERAL ATTENDANT IN THE YEAR....WHO CARES?....TWEAA.

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware? Eny3 saaa? 6 days ago

Haven't you seen Bawumia jumping like an antelope from funeral to funeral because of votes? With his Cow jaws and pregnant stomach ? Y3 b3 si toilet. 8 seater toilet. Fool

• The most useless policy ever by any gov since independence is the Mahama 24 hrs economy markets. In future people are going to pay for financial loss. 6 days ago

Wat is this idiotic thing saying, so wife of Peter mack Manu is not enough for you to know who Alice Serwa Manu is? But when they said inlaw of Sammy Gyenfi without mentioning the decease name you were okay. If you are to re ...

• Good Citizen 6 days ago

Where in the article was Peter Mac Manu's name mentioned?

• AGBESI KWASI 5 days ago

Of course, that's Peter MacManu's wife. What is the fuss about this?

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 days ago

There goes the notorious and medieval-thinking NDCs' political Chief (Cheap) Justice Baffoe Bonnie. Disgrace and guilt are written over all his face, bloated with the over consumption of pork and hard imported liquors.

Th ...

• kwame Ohene 6 days ago

Poor journalism

• kk 6 days ago

Chief Justice MTN. Everywhere he dey go

• Ditor. 6 days ago

Did he go to your mother's ashawo base too?

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 6 days ago

Heeerr wano y3 yà

• Of 6 days ago

Is this news

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 days ago

CHEAP JUSTICE

• Ceylon 6 days ago

He doesn't need your gyimiefour vote. Keep it. Villager

• Kofi BA 6 days ago

No matter what Baffoe-Bonnie does, Atta Ayi will be pardoned in 2029 and confront him. The law says jail him for a maximum of 30 years, but the corrupt and wicked Baffoe-Bonnie jails him for 70 years for fear of his own life. ...

• Perriott 6 days ago

In 2029, the opposition years for the hopeless & crumbling NPP party would be increased from 42 years to 75. All you Osono animals, including @Kofi BA kromfuor should take note

• Prayer 6 days ago

Who was Alice Serwaa Manu? No info on her,yet her name as headline

• Yaw Moto 6 days ago

It was the funeral of the wife of Mc Manu former NPP Chairman so per the logic of the NPP meatheads the Chief Justice is an NPP person

• Osei Kwame 6 days ago

Thank you. Shame on the NPP morons

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 6 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Chicken George 6 days ago

CHEAP JUSTICE TRYING TO BALANCE THE BOOKS BECAUSE HE WAS CRITICIZED FOR FOIBG TO GOLD BOY'S IN-LAQ FUNERAL SO NOW HE GOES MCMANU, NPP EX CHAIRMAN'S WIFE FUNERAL. ENFA MASSA.
    STILL CHEAP JUSTICE!!!

• Edward 6 days ago

Who is she unqualified journalist period

• KKK 6 days ago

Media bullshit. Is it now a crime to go to a funeral?

• AK 6 days ago

This is no news. Ghanaweb must stop this armchair journalism. There are more important things to be covered.

• Lol this man doesn't get it 6 days ago

Ha ha oh Baffoe-Bonnie now you will be attending all political funerals to appear neutral. Do you see how uncomfortable you look lol? You think the NPP people at the funeral are naive? We all know that you are an NDC and that ...

• Black Mamba 6 days ago

Ghanaweb why is this news?

• Asakramitoga 6 days ago

You people are real fools. Are you saying the CJ is a hermit not allowed to be social? Go and photograph him if he is shitting. Fools

• Stan 6 days ago

,.’DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Y ...

• KBM 6 days ago

Damage control

• HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago

@AK,are you aware that you're an ingrate? Establish your own news portal and report on your important things.

• Kwame 5 days ago

I am of the view that the police officers providing security to the Chief Justice should have been caring side arms rather than raffles.

• Wayo 3 days ago

This one NPP is okay with it?

• Wendy 1 day ago

How can the CJ sleep when there are so many armed policemen around him? What happens if he rerires or Ataa Aryee gets presidential pardon? Will he commit suicide? Its self-inflicted and simply running away from his own shadow ...