Where is Afenyo Markin the laptops distributor. The thief
Kay 6 days ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto hasn't got even 10% of what Afenyo Markins has. Imagine these donations were coming from an Akan NPP MP , Ablakwa will start his hate speech against him
Ablekuma Van Damme 6 days ago
ABLAKWA BUSY BODY MINISTER!!
IS THIS A MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS ISSUE??? LEAVE IT TO EDUCATION. FOOLISH AND INCOMPETENT MAN!!!
REASON TO SCRAMBLE 6 days ago
All Parents with children writing the BECE next year will see this. And the scramble for the category A schools will increase exponentially next year. So let us get prepared.
Monkeys play by sizes 6 days ago
No problem. If you get aggregate 38. 2 go and choose Legon Presec. Gyimie saaa
Susan Djan 6 days ago
WELL DONE PRESEC. ALWAYS THE BEST
kulbogo 6 days ago
Oh,yes he is doing well as a foreign minister, but we the returnees from south africa are not happy with him not accepting the mtn money to settle us, i am even championing for him to be pair with julius Debra going forward in the 2028 election, minister there is also one Alexander Grant who has been given the mandate to handle we the returnees form south africa, but whenever we visit him to handle our issue, he is no where to be found, minister you must consider changing him because he is not fit to be there,
Nkansah 6 days ago
Master you are not a returnee from South Africa. Infiltrator. Thief. Who don't know you kulbogo on Ghanaweb. Crook
Kwame 6 days ago
Kolbogo ingratitude kills. Nobody took you to South Africa and none of you was forced to come home. The phrase was ",Voluntary Repatriation", so the state had done its bid for you. There are so many Ghanaians home who are hungry looking for jobs before you arrived. Just join them and look for opportunity just like any Ghanaian.
Finally, you must know that, there are implications for accepting that Ghc 20 million bait from MTN
kulbogo 6 days ago
Let me use this opportunity to thank the minister for doing a wonderful job in that ministry, he has lifted the image of Ghana well. and we are proud of him, i also know he is gonna read our comments and i wanna tell him this on this platform that i have sent a re-instatement letter to the GRA. kindle follow it up for me to be re-instated, the letter was sent to the GRA commissioner General since the beginning of last month, and when i visited on the 9th of this month. i was told my letter has not been on, please minister follow it up for me,
Fred 6 days ago
So a macbook is not a laptop? Villagey paa be dis
Kwame 6 days ago
Hope the holiday is somewhere in Ghana.
If it must be outside, South Africa should the last place.
Kwame 6 days ago
If it must be outside, South Africa should be the last place.
Kofi 6 days ago
He's a proud Presecan and only showing his appreciation for the achievement of the team. Accra Academy old students also presented gifts to their school. Presec all the way, in thy light we shall see light. We are envied for being the best.
Raphael Abeam US 6 days ago
You will one day be called to give account of what you have done for you would be questioned where you got the funds .
You were always attacking Nana Addo of how he was always on private plane every day he travels
You will one day be called to give account of what you have done for you would be questioned where you got the funds .
You were always attacking Nana Addo of how he was always on private plane every day he travels
Sage 6 days ago
We shall deal with this idiot when the tables turn.
Inspector Ahmed Twumasi 5 days ago
Like they are dealing with you fools now. Kwasea. Where is Wontumi?
Mr MT Lawson 4 days ago
Sour grapes. Are u properly educated? If u have nothing good to say, just don't spew your divisive ideology. The tables wont turn, u idiot who can't c anything nice by this govt. Was the last govt perfect? They would have been in power if Ghanaians appreciated them.Ofori Atta doesn't want to face accountability for his term. Mahama was in ghana all the 8 years Akuffo Addo was in power. He could have arrested and locked up if he stole any state funds
Kwame Nkrumah 5 days ago
MP should begin to look inwards to eliminate learning poverty in their constituencies. Evidently, Ablakwa should endeavour to invest on high schools in his constituency rather than encouraging the hype that he attended Presec. Is it that when it comes to election, presec will reelect him as an MP? We have imported this same philosophy of Manchester Liverpool real Madrid into our SHS. Any community who votes an MP to power must demand that if he supports Liverpool or chelsea but not his local team must be booted out. Same any MP who aligns himself with his the school he attended to the neglect of his voters should also suffer the consequences. Categorising a school is to identify and prioritise their needs not divert their needs to the insane philosophy that is at variance to the same people who voted for him. Learning poverty in our rural areas is a shame to MPs from those areas. An MP is a resource to lift children out of learning poverty not to show off that he belongs to a school, football teams that are alien to his calling to lead his community. Learning poverty is real
Efo Kofi 5 days ago
KWAASHIAA this what he likes doing best for the camera populist nonsense kwaashiaa
Kwame panin 5 days ago
populist nonsense. This is not news.
Kwesi 5 days ago
What an example of POOR journalism!
WHICH SCHOOL WON THE PRIZE????????
The whole article did not mention the name of the school even once.
Disgusting and complete waste of time!
HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago
@Kulbogo,you appear to have a lot of confidence in these fraudsters because you were in SA when they were on deception spree but becareful,the Ablakwa you're lauding is a hardened criminal who cannot explain the source of his wealth after joining politics straight from school,he has from Parliament to come and explain how he spent GHC 49million on 1,000 returnees from SA,just work the mathematics and know how much he says he spent on you,these are people who steal from people who have suffered misfortune.This is not the first time.
Oh,yes he is doing well as a foreign minister, but we the returnees from south africa are not happy with him not accepting the mtn money to settle us, i am even championing for him to be pair with julius Debra going forward i ...
Kolbogo ingratitude kills. Nobody took you to South Africa and none of you was forced to come home. The phrase was ",Voluntary Repatriation", so the state had done its bid for you. There are so many Ghanaians home who are hun ...
Let me use this opportunity to thank the minister for doing a wonderful job in that ministry, he has lifted the image of Ghana well. and we are proud of him, i also know he is gonna read our comments and i wanna tell him thi ...
He's a proud Presecan and only showing his appreciation for the achievement of the team. Accra Academy old students also presented gifts to their school. Presec all the way, in thy light we shall see light. We are envied for ...
Sour grapes. Are u properly educated? If u have nothing good to say, just don't spew your divisive ideology. The tables wont turn, u idiot who can't c anything nice by this govt. Was the last govt perfect? They would have bee ...
MP should begin to look inwards to eliminate learning poverty in their constituencies. Evidently, Ablakwa should endeavour to invest on high schools in his constituency rather than encouraging the hype that he attended Presec ...
@Kulbogo,you appear to have a lot of confidence in these fraudsters because you were in SA when they were on deception spree but becareful,the Ablakwa you're lauding is a hardened criminal who cannot explain the source of his ...