Watch as Akufo-Addo attends final funeral rites of late Alice Serwaa Manu

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Susan Djan 6 days ago

NANA ADDO ASHAWO

• Dan Fula 6 days ago

Shortingo the Olu man Boogey alias the divider of NPP.

• Palanquin 6 days ago

His face looks welded. What a moron

• Zongo Lachihi 6 days ago

Nana Okro-P in funeral attendance

• THE MOST OUT OF TOUCH AND WICKED PRESIDENT EVER 6 days ago

Maybe his old age could be the reason he seem to be out of touch, however wickedness is a strait.

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware..Eny3 saaa? 6 days ago

Toilet is far better than Bawumia the Agbogbloshie toilet man

• Pelicles 6 days ago

The best president since 6th March 1957.

• EC 6 days ago

God punish am. Divider of NPP

• You are funny 6 days ago

@ Pelicles, You either live in a dream world, or have been drinking.

• Pelicles 6 days ago

People like you visit this site to have fun than to speak to the fact because in Ghana, when lies are being told over and over, it becomes an accepted norm by most people who cannot reason to conclusion.

Right now, if you ...

@Pelicles. You claim "most people cannot reason", abi? Get it clear! Your power of reasoning is as stinky as your backside. No wonder u can glorify this Heist-Looting criminal as best President

A morally bankrupt President who exposed his comatoze Okro Penis(Okro-P) to public knowledge and shameful laughter. Allegedly at the instance of his concubine Serwah Broni, plain & direct.

• DkB 6 days ago

@ Zongo Lachichi, opinions are like noses, yours ends where mine begins. Go figure. A fool like you with no self respect. Need I say more. I don't care if it is JDM or NADA, respect yourself and your elders.

• Zongo Lachichi 6 days ago

@DkB. You must be the most stupid elder ever! Who respects one who does not respect himself? What a Shithole Oldman you are! Next time, think before you choose your words. Off with your thrash.

• Pelicles 6 days ago

Of course, you can't reason else, imagine you work for a company that cannot pay you regularly, and fortunately, you got a job that do not play with your payment now, what will force you to go back to your company that do not ...

• Zongo Lachichi 6 days ago

@Pelicles. A case of sick and frustrated. Full stop

• Peter 5 days ago

Pericles , you just hate Mahama. It's okay to like Akkufo-Addo. However, as the best president after 1957, it makes disingenuous. In order of merit in competence in presidential performance, replace your "best" with the worst ...

• Nana 6 days ago

Yea right! You became rich during his corrupt and incompetent administration. Other than that, you might be living under the sea to come to this outrageous conclusion.

• Pelicles 6 days ago

When you are being fed with lies from a fool, you became a fool yourself because you don't understand your surroundings. I will tell you this that I was a little boy when Nkrumah was ousted from power, meaning, I have seen ev ...

• THESIS 6 days ago

You're the living example of that your insane assertion!

@THESIS. More F*re! He is such a skewed bigot. And an Asshole

• LASCALO 6 days ago

You're a very big fool and the epitome of a kwaseapanyin.

• THE REGGAEBWOYS 6 days ago

Let's stop responding to that silly NPP serial troll who can't even spell his own name! He deserves nothing but contempt, the incorrigible toerag

• Kwaku 6 days ago

Nonsense. I guess you also benefitted from his thievery. Your so-called best president is the most useless, vindictive, most corrupt amd most incompetent president in Ghana's history.

• kulbogo 6 days ago

One of the wasted leaders in Ghana, never again shall we ever be lead by a leader like Akuffo Addo. he can't even walk well now with all the looting money stark at his disposal,

• Mother serpent 6 days ago

Nana addo is more wicked than Satan

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 6 days ago

Hahahahaaa

• Arab 6 days ago

Thus man fool ooo. See face. Like a comedian

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 days ago

EVIL MAN!

• E-levy 6 days ago

Where's the chair?

• Senseless Mafia Nonsense 6 days ago

His favourite V8 Mobile Chair will be buried alonside his deadbody in Kyebi sooner than later. Before he flies to the Gate of Hell to render account for his evil misdeeds. Senseless nonsense

• cheddar the President 6 days ago

Jail bird,having stolen our cash with your run away cousin

• Kwame 6 days ago

ghanaweb, wake up!
    Your reports are getting terribly shallow.
    I've read your two posts on this funeral.
    No word on who was the departed soul.

You're writing for your readers.
    How many of your readers know the late Ali ...

• Dont die a useless death. 6 days ago

Oh Ghana what is happening. Let the Ex-President die today and see the post humous comments and commendations from all walks of life including perceived enemies. Lets be one another's keeper. Fear God and refrain from abuse a ...

• Ah, Osofo Paaa ! 6 days ago

"Let everybody be his neighbours keeper". Well said! But did this man& his cousin see that need ? Isn't Kufuor relaxing soundly at home? The mafia crimes were too grave! Let him feel the heat

• Northern Boy 6 days ago

He still has the guts to be attending funerals. Someone should take him to where he belongs: Nsawam

• NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 6 days ago

William Kweku Akuffo Addo is an irrelevant and anachronistic akyempanzee. So the least said about him the better!

• NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 6 days ago

Anachronistic means belonging to a different time period, usually something old-fashioned or out of place in the present.

• Azonto the Judge 5 days ago

Reason why he will yell ceaselessly, and gnash his teeth eternally in the Siberia fireball conedemed corner of Hell. What an ugly, wicked, greedy, blood thirsty and evil individual !

• Helen 6 days ago

He was so wicked that Satan koraaa was afraid of him. The current president is even more dangerous than this guy. If he tries to use the supreme court to import any foreign word into article 66(2) as we suspect him to be doin ...

• the Villager 5 days ago

Is Serwaa Manu same as Serwaa Broni? Just asking.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 days ago

A VERY STUPID MAN!. PLANNED AND MURDERED HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA. THE MOST CORRUPT AND USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA

• Ah, Osofo Paaa ! 5 days ago

Revered Osofo, are hearing the akufo addo Orchestral music pieces? It says 'The Voice of the People, is the Voice of God'. Simple! He must feel the H-E-A-T ! The wicked sadism greed was too grave

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 days ago

Now, wherever Nana Addo goes, it's the wife who leads because he is too weak to be in command. No state authority and power again so he has become an old lion. A thief and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Ntim Fordjour 2 5 days ago

Did he come with Serwaa Broni?