10 SOEs lose GH¢8.8 billion in 2024, ECG accounts for 85% – IMF report

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Plasmida 1 day ago

I thought they made massive profits according to SIGA

• Mr. Smith 1 day ago

That's what some of us heard. But why is the IMF so much concerned about ECG? They pushed the new administration to accept a tariff increase every quarter (4 months) and it was agreed upon to repay existing loans with crazy ...

• Sarp 1 day ago

the losses they talked about is 2024

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago

Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. .....the q.u.r.a.n....... ...!

• Kwabena Adarkwa 1 day ago

This I'm should let Ghana be wh

• Kwabena Adarkwa 1 day ago

This IMF should let Ghana be why

• Graveyard 1 day ago

Another press release by IMF.there will be another press conference by the gang of criminals

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

2024 ,who was in charge of the ECG Board?????
    Afenyo Markins I guess. Hmmmmmm.
    Asem be ba de bi WALAHI.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• cheddar the President 1 day ago

So what tyre of job is that,losing billions of cedis and you call it a work.Its not millions but billions,wow

• Lawrence Addae 1 day ago

The minority caucus will not call a Press Conference about the losses. Do you know why? The date. 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024. Afenyo Markin shame on you. Efutu Rat

• Lyons 1 day ago

2024, afenyo ECG board chair, this time no press conference, water so so lost too year after year, this Efutu rat then comes on tv warn decent old coasters, i shy give npp