You guys don't know a Norther with Power is like Ewes and Kro.
GHANA 3 days ago
THE NEXT MINISTER ; FREE IN GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES CAN APPEAR :
Sisi Fiaaa 3 days ago
NPP mmoa will die from high blood pressure oooo
Samuel Owulae Nelson 3 days ago
Sisi Fiaa, you know you're a fool, right? I just want to confirm.
Rex 2 days ago
Always fuming over nonsensical things,is it witchcraft and wizardry or what?What will this add or take away from anybody's pocket?Same sick persons were defending that Bryan Acheampong should be made to buy and own 6 state owned 4 and 5 star hotels,but sees everything wrong with wat Basintele did and are making noise over it.
NanaAba 2 days ago
NPP is afraid of even a cough from any NDC sympathiser. Go and summersault in hell if you dont understand this. Who cares?
NanaAba 2 days ago
His style of dressing alone is intimidating to the NPP. Basintale coming like Kakai. Loool
GHANA 3 days ago
ALL MINISTERS AND GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES HAVE THE CAPACITY TO APPEAR FOR SUCH ISSUES: STARTING FROM THE TOP TO BOMTOM
Ghana can never move forward and progress with all these NTAFOUR in the higher positions in the government... just look at this haruna of education ministry... Talk about low and sub-standard level.. Mother Ghana deserves better
Nkansah 3 days ago
Vote for Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng an Akan not an Ntafour idiot like Bawumia
Joko 2 days ago
Aboa ba , and you want to give us Bawumia.
Ntafour are ruling mother Ghana 1 day ago
Kwasia kurasini Lowlife uncivilized pathetic Alata guy mumudu idiot go back home coz mother Ghana do not need you.... Asshole;!!!
Saul 3 days ago
Am surprised John Mahama and his government gets money to pay this nonsense jobs whilst teacher and nurses are owed so much money.
Okocha 3 days ago
Onyaaye gbemi. Those unpaid teachers and nurses were criminally employed by you in late December when you were crying out from power
Steve Kaye London 3 days ago
He is following the footsteps of the incompetent dead goat who usually dresses in military uniforms during parades. They are just jokers.
Okocha 3 days ago
Stop crying and revive your dead Osono
MAJOR 3 days ago
Bam
Bam
PAA BOBO 3 days ago
NTAFOƆ NE POST
As for our northern brothers, when it comes to post, they don’t play. Now you understand why this Basintale fool was all over radio stations lying and not blinking an eye. Ghanaians have given the country t ... read full comment
NTAFOƆ NE POST
As for our northern brothers, when it comes to post, they don’t play. Now you understand why this Basintale fool was all over radio stations lying and not blinking an eye. Ghanaians have given the country to dogs. Gyimie nkoaaa is what they will see.
Omotola 2 days ago
We shall stop ntafo) from ruling us, so Bawumia should go and wash his anus and sleep. Enye saaa?
Senegal 2 days ago
I mean as what????
NanaAba 2 days ago
As your Kakai and your Nightmare!!
Asibi Manjaro 2 days ago
Ghana must not encourage such open and disgraceful disrespect for our security services. Why? These little ignorant boys now think Ghana is for them. How sad? NDC abuuu tro. Very shameful, disgusting and totally unacceptable. One day one day one day.
Okatakyie 2 days ago
Ghana ankasa we joke too much, else this blockheaded boy will never come anywhere near to governances. I have seen him several times in security uniforms acting as though he is some kind of commander. What a joking country
Futurama 3 days ago
This can never happen in a civilised society. Why should he be allowed to dress like this? And being saluted? And a guard of honour for a mere CEO of an insignificant State Department? Ghana is a big joke. A shithole country indeed. Amen.
Pelicles 3 days ago
John Mahama is resetting Ghana don't you know that? Imagine somebody did something like this under the previous administration, what exactly do you think will be the languages of NDC members and supporters?
Trust me, let M ... read full comment
John Mahama is resetting Ghana don't you know that? Imagine somebody did something like this under the previous administration, what exactly do you think will be the languages of NDC members and supporters?
Trust me, let Mahama set Ghana ablaze and some fools will say that he is resetting Ghana. The mindset of the Ghanaian has a lot of questions around it.
Vuvuzela 3 days ago
Stupid crying saaaaaaaaaa ná 2028 aba.
Osei Bonsu 3 days ago
Basentale and Mahama is slowly creating Rapid Support Forces in the police, customs, prisons etc. The day there will be trouble in Ghana, these Rapid Support forces will fight for NDC like how Sudan is divided now.
Yakubb 2 days ago
Maybe he learned it from Bryan Acheampong
Paapa 3 days ago
Don't say what you don't know
NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 3 days ago
At that point he is the cadet chief. Nothing wrong with that. You think he did not consult before doing so .
Aba Ghana 3 days ago
We are jokers in Ghana. Who commissioned this guy and he dressed as a service man. What nonsense is this.
NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 3 days ago
At that point he is the cadet chief, nothing wrong with the uniform. He definitely consulted bf doing that
NanaAba 2 days ago
You want him to dress like an ashanti Chief or what? Now your even intimidated by how people dress? Go and dance Adowa in hell. No one cares..
Wiseman 3 days ago
Is this really true? Oh noooooooo
A 3 days ago
Now who even remembers him? Sitting at radio stations and talking bla bla bla and delivering as a CEO are two different things. Most Ghanaians have low IQ and are bamboozled by speeches
Sisi Fiaaa 3 days ago
But he has already knocked you out to opposition, so what again?
A 3 days ago
See buffoon. We are talking about deliverables and you are here talking about opposition? Stop the fooling as you continue to embarrass your pathetic family members
Mojo 3 days ago
Once you are in opposition....... it will always be a painful opposition for you NPP. 3y3 AKATAMANSO all the way
Koppong 3 days ago
Funny video
Funny video
Afriyie 3 days ago
Instead of the President appointing technocrats, technical graduates, professors, academics, and other highly qualified professionals to lead these institutions, with political appointees serving as deputies and learning from them, he chose a different path. You cannot put people without the required expertise in charge and expect the country to achieve the results it deserves.
They are misbehaving, making questionable decisions, and doing things that are simply unacceptable. Very soon, the President will begin to realize how some of these people are recklessly using state resources. By then, the damage may already have been done.
Agricola 3 days ago
The squad that the president has appointed are the ones who have taken less than two years to restore your bankrupt economy to a robust one now. Onyaaye gbemi "fundamentals".
Amanshianyebi Okoe Alasha 3 days ago
NPP told us they have the men, and what did we see? Their A Team failed Ghana.
Yao Adams 3 days ago
This Basintale boy is still fooling in this country. Who allows this foolishness?
Mponua 3 days ago
Your ashawo mother
Ernestine Sackey 2 days ago
Mp9nua is a fool.
HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago
Basintale's prior experience is looking after his father's goats ànd sheep, now see,foolishness has now been elevated to a national pastime,a reward for lying that Fr Bawumia eats pork and drinks whiskey, any reason why we are going nowhere,so NDC where are your men and women after 34yrs in existence? Are these idiots all you have?
BB 3 days ago
Jealousy go shame. You envy the guy. Let him be. npp blood suckers.
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
Ehuuuuuuu. Who said he is wearing a similar uniform to that of the Prisons hooooooooo.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks they can return to power through lies again.
They have eyes but can't even see bec ... read full comment
Ehuuuuuuu. Who said he is wearing a similar uniform to that of the Prisons hooooooooo.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks they can return to power through lies again.
They have eyes but can't even see because of hatred.
AK 3 days ago
Square pegs in round holes. Government appointees with bloated heads. No wonder he sometimes he speaks anyhow.
The Director of Prisons must be sanctioned immediately. She seems not to know her job.
Square pegs in round holes. Government appointees with bloated heads. No wonder he sometimes he speaks anyhow.
The Director of Prisons must be sanctioned immediately. She seems not to know her job.
Amanshianyebi Okoe Alasha 3 days ago
Sanctioned by who?
Ntoss 3 days ago
By your mother, @Okoe Ganyobi duade konkonte
Yaw 3 days ago
For a moment I thought he was a former or active official of the prisons service, I quickly searched online but found nothing. If he’s none then it’s not a disgrace but a big signal that Mahama has lost control and there’s a free fall so everyone is doing what they think will make them happy.
Nkansah 3 days ago
Has he stolen any money like Ken Ofori Atta and run away?
Yaw 3 days ago
Yes !
Yes !
Ekueme 3 days ago
@Yaw kramaii bodamfuor. Wo ni twasidi. Instead of using your time to research why you got that abominable 38.2 %, you are wasting precious data on somebody who will put come again and put the dagger at your Osono's throat. Wagyimi papa!
Asemsebe 2 days ago
What a foolish comment
Your day of judgement will surely come 2 days ago
Your day of judgement will surely come.
Ayoma 2 days ago
Your day of judgment came in December 2024. Deal with that
Yaw 2 days ago
Data, data ! odwan, you think everyone on this platform buys ‘precious data’, right? lol….i don’t even know what that is because I don’t even think of it, never ! You just confirmed that your hunger is what makes you support nonsense or should I say it is the cause of your inability to reason. Aboa bi na kwa. Wo maaae twaasidi. pr3ko.
Ayoma 2 days ago
@Yaw, your blood pressure will kill you ooo
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 3 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️...++++++
Jigsaw 3 days ago
Infact we now have idiots in government NOW.
Ekueme 3 days ago
@Jigsaw aduii amokuaa. Stop crying like a fool. Your NPP party is in a coma. Dwene enó ho
The Political Scientist 3 days ago
Ghana!!!
Ghana!!!
Kwakuvi 3 days ago
That's what NDC is doing and IMF is talking about but Dapheakpor is complaining, fools
Andropov 3 days ago
Prison assistant director boss.
Sam T 3 days ago
Is this the first time ?
Kwame Tenadu 3 days ago
We need Vertinary Assistants, Mr. Basintale!
Ck 2 days ago
Go and tell your father
Jaja 3 days ago
It is only Mahana that will give this imbecile an appointment
Ck 2 days ago
Your lunatic chimpanzee Akuffo Addo even gave appointment to Hawa Coomson, or you were too high on your wee to know
kwame 3 days ago
This country???? This the character who used to lambast everybody, talk like a cursed lunatic, criticise everything government did. Today. look at what is going on???? These are the characters that have politics dysfunctional and untrustworthy
Yellowman 3 days ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Kwame. What is going on? Wo maame tw3 asé trokaaaa wati. Since when did that a parade become a crime? Gyimiiieee saaaaaaaaaa na 2028 aba, then you will begin talking kwasia-kwasia about your voters who didn't come out. NPP egyimifuo kuo.
Asemsebe 2 days ago
Wagyimi paapa
Sam, Worcester-MA 3 days ago
The COUNTRY is Doomed. Period!
Ekoku 3 days ago
We just exited an economically bankrupt country. The Finance Minister of the time has run away falaaaaaaa
Efo Kofi 3 days ago
Foolish boy KWAASHIAAFO
Xperro 3 days ago
Ahyé wo papa
XOSE BODZAH (B.B) 3 days ago
Weak quarter guard commander and a weak voice.
Eeei Ghana what are we doing to ourselves?
Elevating a raw civilian to the positions of service commanders?
We should be careful.
Ayala 3 days ago
Foolish fool. Is the prisons now a military institution
Ako Spat 2 days ago
The fool doesn't know that the prison service is part of the security services of Ghana.
Sultan 3 days ago
Hmmm....Ghana has a problem, if the so call chiefs /kings are misusing the security ah over to the politicians.
Agyengo. 3 days ago
Herrrr....power dey sweetoooo
Ayala 3 days ago
Yes, dats why you are foolishly lying down in the hot sun and wailing to get power back
38.2% 3 days ago
Basintale all the way, npp nkwasiafuo you can go and burn the sea
Osei Bonsu 3 days ago
In what capacity?
I have been telling you Ghanaians who like threatening violence at the least instances that there are people who will not hesitate to sleep in the bush for 15 years to lead rebel groups and you have been t ... read full comment
In what capacity?
I have been telling you Ghanaians who like threatening violence at the least instances that there are people who will not hesitate to sleep in the bush for 15 years to lead rebel groups and you have been thinking otherwise.
Basentale is a potential rebel leader!
Potash 3 days ago
So you wanna try your foolishness now...??
Kaya Man 3 days ago
Somebody must call this stupid boy to order!
Wonsom' 2 days ago
Go and call your ashawo mother
Test2 3 days ago
NO BED SYNDROME COUNTRY
Of 2 days ago
Small boys are young
Azaria 2 days ago
Olumen are pure thieves! The young men will always whack their greedy anus with sticks & stones
MOG 2 days ago
Basintale, Ehuuuuu!!
Omotola 2 days ago
@MOG..... apuuuuuu-taaahhhh
Onyame Nti 2 days ago
Ghana has become a JOKE under this incompetent President John Dramani Mahama. No wonder NOTHING is going well in the country. Just look at the appointments made by the President and you will know that nothing good will be accomplished in the years ahead. If you put round plugs in square holes what do you expect? The incompetence of this John Dramani Mahama administration is indescribable. I pity those ignorant Ghanaians who wasted their time to vote for the NDC PARTY for this level of incompetence. They are reaping what the sowed? I don't expect them to complain about hardship or anything negative about the NDC government.
Kiwana 2 days ago
Why are you scratching your bloodied body outside government? I thought you are so competent. Onyaaye gbemi.
Mensah 2 days ago
Ghanaweb, total stupidity.
What at all you and NPP want to achieve.
After money, listen to your conscious.
King 2 days ago
Nice show
Nice show
Kay 2 days ago
Ghana is sick. Ndc infact is a stupid party. You will only see this in the ndc.
Azaria 2 days ago
Stop crying. I told you that I will make you cry for 42 years. So how many years do you have left?
Kwesi 2 days ago
So must you be in a uniform to identify? We live in a country where everything is about PR vrs output talk vrs action, and visuals vrs results. No wonder we keep spinning round without progress. If you think you've seen the worst wait till the next govt comes to power. Ghana is racing to the bottom.
Yucatan 2 days ago
@Kwesi is grieving like an orphan pig. When people were digging empty holes with $97 million dollars, he was here loudly cheering them. Today, his wee rations have ceased coming, so he's ranting like a rabid dog.
Gal 2 days ago
The prison service chief should be sacked. Or i forget the husband is umbrella father so impunity. Disgrace to prison service code
Omotola 2 days ago
Did you print that code for them, aduiii
Ghanaba 2 days ago
Basintale is power drunk, but he’ll be cut to size.
Wonsom' 2 days ago
Stupid boy. Basically has buried you with ease. Who will resurrect you to come and cut him?
Mojo 2 days ago
... Basically = Basintale
Prayer 2 days ago
How power has corrupted him so soon! In his mind's eye,he is non other than the Commander-in-Chief of the Ghana Prison Service and must be saluted and given the necessary compliments that go with the role. And,can you imagine the cheek by the insulting way he is defending his actions?
Wonsom' 2 days ago
Gyimigyimi talking saaaaaaaaaa na 2098 elections aba
Nonsense 2 days ago
The CJ a n d wide are making the NDC colour's too glaring
Drogba 2 days ago
You can bring us the Osono colors, you crazy fool
Lol 2 days ago
Only under John Mahama! Lol ! 24 hir economy my foot !!
Yom Kippur 2 days ago
No! 24-hour economy your mother's stinky ass.
Kwesi 2 days ago
Kennedy Agyapong should lead Ghana and bring some sanity into our society. The indiscipline and lawlessness is getting out of hand in the country. Everybody is given a guard of honor including the Asantehene. John Mahama is too weak and too timid to lead Ghana. The guy is totally hopeless.
Mojo 2 days ago
Ok, you can bring back your Kyebi chimpanzee to come and be ordering our Chiefs. Okwaduo yarefuo ba @Kwesi
Efo 2 days ago
Useless Basentale
Joko 2 days ago
NPP is now left with useless people. The good old ones are all gone. The remaining ones are criminals seeking to hang on any floating straw to avoid drowning. How can NPP be wailing over little issue as this one. Nkwasiafour People's Party ampa!!!
Ntafour are ruling mother Ghana 1 day ago
So you this filthy Lowlife uncivilized Alata guy you don't want to mind your business??? why are you forcing yourself to be a Ghanaian??? Massa,, go back home and concentrate on your own country coz you got more issues than Ghana!!!
Koti 2 days ago
Look at that! Ghana is really on autopilot.
Kwame 2 days ago
A Chief recently did the same in Ghana.
Nobody spoke about it.
. 2 days ago
This is not the only one. The recent welcome ceremony of Otumfuo at Kumasi also raises a lot of questions. I don't mind a ceremony to welcome Otumfuo but the use of the Ashanti flash but state security raises a lot of questions. The security agencies under this government seems to have lost focus. And do not have a spine to stand their posture. You see soldiers and police saluting individuals they have no business paying compliment to. It's crazy. Mahama better sit up and sack Muntaka
Ghana has been reduced into a jungle nation 2 days ago
All manner of uncivilised atrocities are committed daily under NDC and the decent in society are afraid and look on as if charmed. The nation's mineral wealth has been stolen for only one family which without a single factory become multi billionaires because of political power, our rivers have become a source if diseases and death, injustice is perpetrated against political enemies and all the established social norms are being destroyed but we're all in a trance with feeble voices. Just because some renowned pastors due to their corrupt nature can't criticise wrong doing. Let's be very careful of the long term consequences of these atrocities by the ruling govt on the national fabric
Ray 2 days ago
A country called Ghana, hmmmm
kulbogo 2 days ago
such a lovely guy, the uniform fit him so well,
Kwame 1 day ago
Ghanaians and hypocrisy or what. This means all those who commented here show what the Kumasihene did few day ago. He even had his own flag. Wrong move by Kwaku Dua yet you all were mute
Always fuming over nonsensical things,is it witchcraft and wizardry or what?What will this add or take away from anybody's pocket?Same sick persons were defending that Bryan Acheampong should be made to buy and own 6 state ow ...
NPP mmoa will die from blood pressure ooo
Ntafour ruling mother Ghana... Mother Ghana deserves better... Spits !!!
Ghana can never move forward and progress with all these NTAFOUR in the higher positions in the government... just look at this haruna of education ministry... Talk about low and sub-standard level.. Mother Ghana deserves bet ...
Bam
NTAFOƆ NE POST
As for our northern brothers, when it comes to post, they don’t play. Now you understand why this Basintale fool was all over radio stations lying and not blinking an eye. Ghanaians have given the country t ...
I mean as what????
Ghana must not encourage such open and disgraceful disrespect for our security services. Why? These little ignorant boys now think Ghana is for them. How sad? NDC abuuu tro. Very shameful, disgusting and totally unacceptable. ...
This can never happen in a civilised society. Why should he be allowed to dress like this? And being saluted? And a guard of honour for a mere CEO of an insignificant State Department? Ghana is a big joke. A shithole country ...
Trust me, let M ...
Funny video
Instead of the President appointing technocrats, technical graduates, professors, academics, and other highly qualified professionals to lead these institutions, with political appointees serving as deputies and learning from ...
Your ashawo mother
Mp9nua is a fool.
Basintale's prior experience is looking after his father's goats ànd sheep, now see,foolishness has now been elevated to a national pastime,a reward for lying that Fr Bawumia eats pork and drinks whiskey, any reason why we a ...
They have eyes but can't even see bec ...
Sanctioned by who?
For a moment I thought he was a former or active official of the prisons service, I quickly searched online but found nothing. If he’s none then it’s not a disgrace but a big signal that Mahama has lost control and there ...
Yes !
@Yaw kramaii bodamfuor. Wo ni twasidi. Instead of using your time to research why you got that abominable 38.2 %, you are wasting precious data on somebody who will put come again and put the dagger at your Osono's throat. Wa ...
What a foolish comment
Data, data ! odwan, you think everyone on this platform buys ‘precious data’, right? lol….i don’t even know what that is because I don’t even think of it, never ! You just confirmed that your hunger is what makes yo ...
Ghana!!!
Is this the first time ?
Go and tell your father
This country???? This the character who used to lambast everybody, talk like a cursed lunatic, criticise everything government did. Today. look at what is going on???? These are the characters that have politics dysfunctional ...
Kwasiampanin ba @Kwame. What is going on? Wo maame tw3 asé trokaaaa wati. Since when did that a parade become a crime? Gyimiiieee saaaaaaaaaa na 2028 aba, then you will begin talking kwasia-kwasia about your voters who didn' ...
Wagyimi paapa
Foolish boy KWAASHIAAFO
Ahyé wo papa
We should be careful.
In what capacity?
I have been telling you Ghanaians who like threatening violence at the least instances that there are people who will not hesitate to sleep in the bush for 15 years to lead rebel groups and you have been t ...
NO BED SYNDROME COUNTRY
Small boys are young
Basintale, Ehuuuuu!!
Ghana has become a JOKE under this incompetent President John Dramani Mahama. No wonder NOTHING is going well in the country. Just look at the appointments made by the President and you will know that nothing good will be a ...
Nice show
So must you be in a uniform to identify? We live in a country where everything is about PR vrs output talk vrs action, and visuals vrs results. No wonder we keep spinning round without progress. If you think you've seen ...
How power has corrupted him so soon! In his mind's eye,he is non other than the Commander-in-Chief of the Ghana Prison Service and must be saluted and given the necessary compliments that go with the role. And,can you imagine ...
Kennedy Agyapong should lead Ghana and bring some sanity into our society. The indiscipline and lawlessness is getting out of hand in the country. Everybody is given a guard of honor including the Asantehene. John Mahama is t ...
Useless Basentale
NPP is now left with useless people. The good old ones are all gone. The remaining ones are criminals seeking to hang on any floating straw to avoid drowning. How can NPP be wailing over little issue as this one. Nkwasiafour ...
So you this filthy Lowlife uncivilized Alata guy you don't want to mind your business??? why are you forcing yourself to be a Ghanaian??? Massa,, go back home and concentrate on your own country coz you got more issues than G ...
Nobody spoke about it.
This is not the only one. The recent welcome ceremony of Otumfuo at Kumasi also raises a lot of questions. I don't mind a ceremony to welcome Otumfuo but the use of the Ashanti flash but state security raises a lot of questio ...
All manner of uncivilised atrocities are committed daily under NDC and the decent in society are afraid and look on as if charmed. The nation's mineral wealth has been stolen for only one family which without a single factor ...