Akufo-Addo's ex-lawyer cries over unpaid benefits

Read Comments Comments (90)

• OSAE 1 day ago

Even that your Kwaku Duah himself knows that he is just the paramount chief of Kumasi the Gabbage City of Ghana which was once the Garden City of Ghana and the home of the uncircumcised ratshit eating neanderthals who are the ...

• Kay 1 day ago

Mr John Mahama was all over the place complaining when his own delayed for 10mths in opposition. Felix Ofosu Kwakye & Joyce Mogtari enjoyed everything for 96 months in opposition. NDC for you

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

This NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY has no shame after Looting, Embezzlement, Money Laundering, Corruptions etc.

• Nana 1 day ago

Every Ghanaian is a Thief with the exception of NDC Followers and their leader Saint John Dramani Mahama.

• P Djamgbe 23 hours ago

These thieves think they can continue to scam the nation even in opposition? So this guy wants us to believe that after all the monumental borrowing Akufo Addo did with nothing to show for, he was not even paying his closest ...

• Senseless Nonsense 22 hours ago

Check their elephant laughs. How disgusting! Create, Loot & Share indeed! akufo-addo as (mis)president, where was his 'handsome' AG? Forson, answer him simply, "There is no Money". Period!

• Senseless Nonsense 22 hours ago

Lawyer to defend cases of side chick-ings. Like the Serwah Broni type of embarrassing scandals. Senseless Useless Nonsense!

• Oyiwaa Riddle-Riddle 21 hours ago

Ha ha ha. You mean the OKROW penis case? Who Born Dog! Oyiwa

• Ray 15 hours ago

Na you talk am!

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 22 hours ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD KINDLY TELL THAT SMALL BOY IDIOT THAT WE SHALL RECOUP ALL THE MONIES STOLEN INTO THE CATHEDRAL PROJECT AND USE PART TO SETTLE HIM. WE HAVE ROUGHLY 95% OF THOSE MONIES COMING DIRECTLY FROM THE STATE, BUT OUR KY ...

• Edward 1 day ago

Read and understand properly. He said his unpaid salary up to Jan 07, 2025 when his employment ceased. Why weren't his salaries paid while he was working to incur salary arrears?

• Nii 23 hours ago

@ Edward
    Go and advise President Mahama to pay for every transaction that takes place during his regime b4 he leaves office on the 7th of Jan 2029. He will go to prison if he fails to do so. NDC Foolish Soldiers logic

• YeYeeYe 22 hours ago

@Nii kplotoo bi. Oyé komi gb3muuuuuu.....!!!! Oba Ghanaweb oolu buuluuu-buuluuu y3 bi33. @Nii tsina toofeehh.....

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 22 hours ago

PLEASE, SOMEBODY SHOULD KINDLY TELL THAT SMALL BOY IDIOT THAT WE SHALL RECOUP ALL THE MONIES STOLEN INTO THE CATHEDRAL PROJECT AND USE PART TO SETTLE HIM. WE HAVE ROUGHLY 95% OF THOSE MONIES COMING DIRECTLY FROM THE STATE, BU ...

• Chief 18 hours ago

My brother, you need sense. The guy was serving the president while er had the AG also appointed by the same government. Think.

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 1 day ago

Who is kow Essuman. asem oo. Go and and have a chat with the ghost of JjR and you will understand

• John,Tema 1 day ago

We've all these bills outstanding to pay yet NDC Propaganda machinery is claiming the economy is doing well. Is Cassiel Ato Forson aware the more he prolong payments the bigger the outstanding bill goes up? It's a Statutory P ...

• they say they say 23 hours ago

What was he advising akufo to do anyway..build cathedral??? Nonsense people. Ato shouldn't pay a dime. That govt was a total loss to Ghana

• Kojo poku-London UK 20 hours ago

Very sad day for Mother Ghana. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. The deal on the table is SIMPLE. Akuffo Addo MUST produce h ...

• Fact 19 hours ago

Idiot. Useless trash like you

• Oklemekuku¹ 18 hours ago

Time to change diaper

• Akufo Bawumia 16 hours ago

Look at this frog-eyed criminal. Where were you when, for eight years, that dwarf refused to pay Mahama his benefits?
    See how it feels?

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 hours ago

@OSAE GYIMIFUO SOON YOU ANIMALS WILL
    BLAME ASHANTES FOR YOUR ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION

• water yam 1 day ago

Personal secretary to the former president and you want pay? Do you have an appointment letter?

• T 1 day ago

Go & Read the 1992 Constitution it will explain everything to you. President John Dramani Mahama had his own staff paid by the state when he was in opposition

• Talk Is Cheap 1 day ago

For me talk is cheap go get the money who you work for. You can't work in a cocoa farm and get money from a fisherman

• Yaw 1 day ago

YOUR MATES ARE ECKING OUT A LIVING AND ARE SATISFIED WITH IT!!! YOU ARE THERE WITH YOUR PLENTY TEETH SEEKING TO MILK US OUT AGAIN!!! HOW MUCH MONEY DID YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT LEAVE BEHIND TO EXPECT BENEFITS!!!??? GO TO HELL! ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Your money is with Ken Ofori Atta ur own brother who is now residing in the US. Part of the money is also with Serwaa Broni ur side chick

• Atta 1 day ago

I thought you would say President John Dramani Mahama has wrongly transferred their monies to Ibrahim Mahama's Bank account.

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 day ago

Lazy Lawyer, your coligues are going to court every day for cases to make money even former Attorney general Godfred Dame is making money from Hanan case as lawyer to him.
    Atta kyia is making money from Adu Boahene case as a ...

• Nii 1 day ago

Kwaashiaa Buuuluuu Gyimiilor. What work did Joyce Mogtari & Felix Ofosu Kwakye do for the state for them to receive Salaries & other benefits for 8yrs in opposition? Kplotooobi Onye hie flefle

• YeYeeYe 22 hours ago

@Nii kplotoo bi. Oyé komi gb3muuuuuu.....!!!! Oba Ghanaweb oolu buuluuu-buuluuu y3 bi33. @Nii tsina toofeehh..... Onyaaye dunaaa onu.

• Oyiwaa Riddle-Riddle 20 hours ago

@YeYeeYe Just check the "Pay Me"-"Pay Me"s trending today & connect the dots. Pay GhÇ 30,500 in Assin Fosu or - - ; then Pay my Ex Lawyer fees, or- -. Hmmm, what is next? Riddle-Riddle

• Let’s be serious 1 day ago

Go and ask Mahama when Akufo Addo paid him when he was in opposition.

• Kay 1 day ago

President Mahama can refuse not to pay nobody cares.We hope he will learn his lesson from Kevin Taylor whatever bad thing he will do Ghana Jollof will respond. You reap what you sow

• JJ RAS G 1 day ago

Your designationas counsel to the former president was robbery against the state. Show your CV and detail what work you did at the presidency. TAKING THESE MATTERS TO THE MEDIA EVEN SPEAKS OF YOUR LACK OF APPRECIATION OF HOW ...

• Edward 1 day ago

Salary arrears from Jan 01 to Jan 07 2025? Because your boss should have paid you till December 31 2024. If you had unpaid salary up to December 31 2025, then go to your boss to ask why you were not paid and where your salar ...

• gh 1 day ago

nosense

• ONNIPANUA PAA 23 hours ago

Aaa nesi s33 Shark

• Peter 23 hours ago

This boy like his father has such an exaggerated sense of self.

• Bawumia an antichrist 23 hours ago

Ofori criminal Atta has your mother's money at run

• SOCRATES 23 hours ago

Waite for ADU BOAHEN to refund the $7 million he stole from the state that will be enough to pay you for the rest your life as a legal adviser to the president what were your job duties?

• Oh 23 hours ago

Even though he was President

When Tony Lithur represented Mahama during the 2012 Election Petition
    Who paid?

• Atinga 23 hours ago

Go to Makola and Kaneshie market… they’ll tell you “I’ll pay you when I get the money”

• J. A 23 hours ago

If Akufo Addo paid Mahama when he was in opposition, has Akufo Addo complained that Mahama is not paying him?. Why will the state pay salaries of a private lawyer of Akufo Addo. What about state attorneys.

• Big Daddy 23 hours ago

Another joker!
    Ask what your akuffo addo did to JDM
    Lucky to be walking around a free man after all the corruption associated with your government!

• Aleha 23 hours ago

Look at their faces like two heaped camel faeces. Spits. Nation wrecking criminals

• Abdonas 23 hours ago

Manly-spain is returning huge amount someone wouldnt mind taking it. Everybody is confuse.

• Mother serpent 23 hours ago

The most corrupt president in our history, nana addo.

• Woedem 22 hours ago

Please, did akufo addo pay that of HE President John Dramani Mahama? Be it as it may, I would plead with President Mahama to him (akufo addo).

• Gbetia 22 hours ago

Another sakawa idiot types lawyers of Atta Akyea forgot his salary was with fugitive Ken Ofori Atta the dredged paymaster of criminologist Akufo Dankwa Addo the mother serpent Nonsense!

• HAPPY DAYS 22 hours ago

@P Djamgbe,have heard of the broad daylight recent looting of $1.7billion at GoldBod and the Aska deal where equipment costing $100million was sold to Ghana for $700million by John Mahama ànd his cohorts,ripping off a differ ...

• Pee 22 hours ago

Go and collect those money from Nana Addo. He employed you

• You think you are still in government 22 hours ago

The arrogance

• Pee 22 hours ago

The personal lawyer for the president is the attorney general. If Nana Addo employed you as personal lawyer then he has to pay you from his pocket

• Kay 21 hours ago

Attention seeker. Were you the only staff member. Stop lying.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 21 hours ago

Did the State employ you for the former president Akufo Ado or he the president employed you as his private lawyer, I'm confused here as who is to pay your salary?

• Elephant Luagh. Can You Believe this? 21 hours ago

Nana Addo was such a superfluous disaster! A bastard demi-God who even imported elephant from india in 2007. To ride on to the Black Star Square to be sworn in asPresident. And Mills won.

• Joey 21 hours ago

Ato Forson should use his letter to wipe his coffee drops. Kwasea, go to USA and ask ofori atta to pay you your salaries.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 21 hours ago

Akuffo Addo is not dead he can go to Akuffo Adfo for his money

Very sad day for Mother Ghana. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. The deal on the table is SIMPLE. Akuffo Addo MUST produce h ...

• Ghanaman ampa 20 hours ago

Thief where did you get the money to buy multiple houses in Tse Addo in less than a year in power ,Foolish guy ,lawyer for the worst president in Ghanas history,enjoy your stolen money and shut up Kwaw Gyimi Gyimi ,A shame to ...

• Oyiwaa Riddle-Riddle 20 hours ago

Vicious aims lle underneath. NPPs own Nana Obiri Boahen warned NDC. About quote "NPP mindset and worrying plans ahead" unquote. Their game may well have rolled out at various strata levels

• Colonel James Bannie 20 hours ago

Look at their faces like akuffo addo head

• Lucky 20 hours ago

Upon all the monies your boss stole, he couldn’t take care of you and now you have decided to expose your idiotic behavior. Shame on you.

• AgyimiFoc 20 hours ago

You couldn’t sue the Finance Minister you served under! Who should authenticate the list before payment? You guys are Fool and nothing else…

• One more 20 hours ago

Do you think NDC are stupid, why your pay master Akufo Ado failed to pay you

• Mark 20 hours ago

What a world. Rawlings and John Mahatma suffered. Hmmmm. NPP

• Maame Aba 19 hours ago

What is all this nonsense. If the man has a contract and he worked why is the government not paying him what is due him by Law. He was legally employed by the government of Nana Akufo Adoo as his Legal Advisor and later Exec ...

• J 19 hours ago

Take your nonsense away

• Patriotic ghanaian 19 hours ago

The money owe must be paid in full.
    Nana Addo had the chance to serve this nation and ill-treated his predecessors, which is a known fact.
    JJ Rawlings was striped off his benefits and had to carry his own logaugese when tra ...

• A 18 hours ago

A leech like his mentor

• Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 18 hours ago

THE FORMER PRESIDENT NAADA IS ON RETIREMENT!
    What work are you doing for him?

• KusiG 18 hours ago

Kow Essuman, everybody is human being
    Kow Essuman, ask that your boss, if he did pay that of John Mahama's benefits due him ?
    And if he paid, he and his fugitive Ofori Atta, how long did it take to do due diligence on tha ...

• Kwaku 17 hours ago

Foolish guy. Aboa.

• Sam Fante warrior 17 hours ago

Nonsense, you was an a lawyer to Ghana government or a lawyer to Akufo Addo ?

• Osei Bonsu 16 hours ago

Why should the president appoint a personnal lawyer at the expense of the state?
    A state attorney should be seconded to the presidency to act as a legal advisor to the president?

• Eh saaa..nana addo didnt this one too 16 hours ago

Massa forget it ...ask nana addo or ken...they will sort u out

• Onipa Nua 16 hours ago

Go to court

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 16 hours ago

Look at this mad man . Your paymaster should have settled you. Anything Nana Addo please don't remind Ghanaians of the wickedness of Nan addo and his cronies

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 15 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
    Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

S ...

• Tana 15 hours ago

No more ex gratia, and while serving you enjoyed all the Allowances so what again do you want from the state

• Kwabee - shai 15 hours ago

Get s copy of your appointment letter ready.

• M.F 14 hours ago

Nana Addo ur salary is with Ofori Atta oo, have u 4gotten??

• Akonta 13 hours ago

Take a hair cut financially like you did to Ghanaians Kwasiato

• Oscar Mohammed 11 hours ago

Your moda

• Kwame 10 hours ago

When Akufo Addo refused to settle what was due John Mahama, what was your advice to him?

And so soon you have finished spending your share of the loot?

• Senseless Nonsense 8 hours ago

As far as akufo-addo, Bawumia and their clique of gangsters are concerned, Mother Ghana is just there for their MILKING. Ofori-attah exemplified it the worst. Senseless foolish Nonsense

• Ttt 7 hours ago

Where, gyimifo, did you see the guy crying ? The writer is so stupid to have used this headline. Wo ye aboa ankansa