Mr John Dramani Mahama is a pathological liar and he was prepared to do everything to win power. Laymen like me knew it was impossible bcoz of the number and the govt hasn't got the capacity to engage all of them
MEANWHILE, SAUDI ARABIA'S BREATHTAKING MULTI-TRILLION US DOLLAR WONDERFUL "VISION 2030" MASSIVE NATIONWIDE MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS ARE TAKING SHAPE WITH SPEED 22 hours ago
THAT'S WHY ATTA-MILLS CALLED GHANA'S ECONOMY "ECOMINI".
MEANWHILE, SAUDI ARABIA'S BREATHTAKING MULTI-TRILLION US DOLLAR WONDERFUL "VISION 2030" MASSIVE NATIONWIDE MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS ARE TAKING SHAPE WITH SPEED, AND THE WHOLE DEVELOPMENT WILL CERTAINLY BE COMPLETED BY YEAR 2030.
THESE GULF ARAB LEADERS DO NOT JOKE WITH THEIR CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS DESTINY. THEY ARE NOT STUPID LIKE GHANA'S BULLSHIT THIEVING LEADERS.
GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS ARE BUSY LOOTING THE NATION INCLUDING FOREIGN LOANS, DUMPING THE LOANS REPAYMENTS ON THE ORDINARY CITIZENS, AND SLEEPING LIKE MUMU BABIES.
Kwame 1 day ago
No surprises that you never bought into the idea.!!!!!!!
Yaw 1 day ago
Ah, PhD Domfeh, you can't see what you're doing to your reputation??!! I bet no sensible parent educating their children looks to you as inspiration!!! You're a WASTE!!!
Obiba Broke 1 day ago
Ndc government is a scam
Owusu 1 day ago
Did President Mahama promised automatic posting for the nursing graduate? Even with what you said here.. he never did, dr manipulation
Seraphim Senyo Hinidzah 1 day ago
Ghanaweb paaa! Don't you have anything to write about? Who exactly is George Domfe? It is popularly said that governance is a continum, so with the issue of automatic posting of nurses and teachers, what was the situation at the time your government under Nana Addo and Bawumia left office?
Joè 1 day ago
Since, Dr. Nana Ayew Afriyie, the NPP Member of Parliament for Effiduase–Asokore, is reported to be the owner, now, Ghanaweb is exactly on program.
ONNIPANUA PAA 1 day ago
Lying, Lying your pant is on fire and you have nose as long as a telephone cable. Domfeh or whatever you are called equalization will not work this time around for thieves like you to taste power
O! Man 1 day ago
How can someone in academia talk like this?
What is execution and vision without planning and mission?
How and when must a campaign promised be executed ?
Within what timelines is it feasible when there were back lock from 8 years to clear.
Why is it that commonsense and wisdom eludes most of the people In academia,religion and politics?
NDC is not even two years ?
Dr.Domfeh what do you about the government plan to fulfill this promise ? Have asked the Minister of Health about what the plan is to execute this promise?
Have you done some research on the subject as a lecturer at a university? You could have give it to a group of your students as a research paper just like what university lecturer like you does.
Are not just doing politics just like party footsoldier ? instead of like an intellectual
Ben paul 1 day ago
Government alone cannot provide jobs.Methodist,Pentecost and other churches have established schools,is it part of evegalism. Every year not less than 1000 nurses,graduates from these colleges not talking about other professionals and dump them.You educate them after school,they need employment. That is not part of your agenda.Build hospitals, establish farms,so that your graduates can get employment. Let us compliment what the government is doing then dumping on the government
Malone 1 day ago
Yes government has not promise only in the health sector, But in many sectors. So do you want to tell us that in this 2 years of government term he should fulfill only that promise, and live many developments that we are eyewitnessing?
ATTA GYAMFI 1 day ago
MAHAMA is a liar
Next time Ghanaians should vote wisely.
MAHAMA is a liar
Pelicles 1 day ago
What did Mahama do as president from 2012-16 that he should be given another chance to be president again? This is similar to a driver who crashed his vehicle killing some passengers then apologize that he should be given another shot behind the steering wheel.
In NDC's manifesto 2012, John Mahama told Ghanaians that all market women would be insured and did it come to pass? Every Ghanaian who sees Mahama as a leader is pathetic. I see them as deplorable-leftovers, wanderers with no clear objective in life.
How can human who cannot think, lead people and that is John Mahama. Give him a thousand years and he cannot think right to do anything.
If one can mention a politician who had had experience, and it is Mahama, but being a fool, he is still an amateur in politics else how can he describe all Akyems as "Sakawa Tribe"?
Obroniba 1 day ago
George Domfeh, your thievery government promised Ghanaians big time, one village one dam, one district one factory, one constituency one million cedis among so many. Were you brave enough to question the mother serpent of crime and corruption why couldn't he fulfill all those promises? You are a blockhead idiot. The next elections will sink you 99feet down so we don't see you thieves again. Bye bye
kulbogo 1 day ago
You trust john mahama at your own peril. he has never kept any of his promises. the most deceit politician in Ghana right now. many right thinking persons were aware that he was not gonna deliver on any of his promises.
Peter 23 hours ago
Dr Domfe, let me remind you about teachers and nurses training allowance. When bawumia promised them the allowance what happened? Most of them completed without allowance between 2017 and 2024. When bawumia was asked a question on the allowance by a nursing student, he couldn't answer. Dr Domfe is not a good economist but a good bawumianomist. That is, when in doubt observe the exchange rate, when the fundermentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. You and bawumia are exchange rate economists. When the cedi strengthen in 2025, the two of you said it's the dollar that has weakened. You don't give credit but you want credit to be given to you.
MEANWHILE, SAUDI ARABIA'S BREATHTAKING MULTI-TRILLION US DOLLAR WONDERFUL "VISION 2030" MASSIVE NATIONWIDE MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS ARE TAKING SHAP ...
Ndc government is a scam
Ghanaweb paaa! Don't you have anything to write about? Who exactly is George Domfe? It is popularly said that governance is a continum, so with the issue of automatic posting of nurses and teachers, what was the situation at ...
Within what timelines is it feasible when there were back lo ...
Government alone cannot provide jobs.Methodist,Pentecost and other churches have established schools,is it part of evegalism. Every year not less than 1000 nurses,graduates from these colleges not talking about other professi ...
Yes government has not promise only in the health sector, But in many sectors. So do you want to tell us that in this 2 years of government term he should fulfill only that promise, and live many developments that we are eyew ...
MAHAMA is a liar
What did Mahama do as president from 2012-16 that he should be given another chance to be president again? This is similar to a driver who crashed his vehicle killing some passengers then apologize that he should be given ano ...
George Domfeh, your thievery government promised Ghanaians big time, one village one dam, one district one factory, one constituency one million cedis among so many. Were you brave enough to question the mother serpent of cri ...
Dr Domfe, let me remind you about teachers and nurses training allowance. When bawumia promised them the allowance what happened? Most of them completed without allowance between 2017 and 2024. When bawumia was asked a questi ...