Why has Hopeson Adorye excluded his tribesman Dr Nyaho Tamakloe? Doc even sat in a meeting where some senior military officers were planning to topple Akuffo Addo's regime per his own confession.
Akwasi 1 day ago
What happened to your bombing of part of Volta case? You are a lazy man and only interested in getting money from both political parties
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
ANOTHER NKWASEASEM FROM A STUPID NDC SYMPATHIZER. FROM WHAT THIS FOOLISH MAN IS SAYING. WHAT DOES HE EXPECT THE BNI TO QUESTION OBIRI BOAHEN ON?
George hee 1 day ago
This foolish man obiri boahen is asantehene lawyer hahahaha
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago
@
HIS NAME IS HOPELESS ADORYE! HE STUPIDITY IS GETTING FARFETCHED!
Go and arrest Nyaho Tamakloe too! Nonsense! The stupidity of these parasitic vermin is getting outrageous. So Mahama should go and arrest the Catholic p ... read full comment
@
Go and arrest Nyaho Tamakloe too! Nonsense! The stupidity of these parasitic vermin is getting outrageous. So Mahama should go and arrest the Catholic priests too! Touch Obiri Boahene and see!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago
HIS NAME IS HOPELESS ADORYE! HIS STUPIDITY IS GETTING FARFETCHED!
Go and arrest Nyaho Tamakloe too! Nonsense! The stupidity of these parasitic vermin is getting outrageous. So Mahama should go and arrest the Catholic priests too! Touch Obiri Boahene and see!
Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago
A toothless bulldog like you Stephen Donkor, in The Bronx Ghettos, New York. You can't do foko-o. Your past time bottom in Ghana, is more well known than you think, if you don't know
Oyiwaa Riddle-Riddle 1 day ago
Adorye, you must hit the nail harder on the head. NPP were the droppers of the naked female bodies, tacitly imported from Togo. They were caught off guard discussing a repeat of it on phone, in the 2007/08 heated Run-Offs. Evil NPP
Oyiwa Riddle-Riddle 1 day ago
With the intensity of desperation over their election loss, deadbody droppings may be small fly now. Kidnappings on land, hijackings in air & piracy at sea may be on the cards too. It is Possible!
Not forgetting old fashioned Kulungugu type bombings too. NPP are nothing but savages. They can go all lengths but they shall fail ! To regain power over this our Home Land, it is a big TOFIAKWA!!
*Correction. In the 2008/09 heated Run-Offs. The hacked vivid phone plan was rebroadcast concurrently live, on FM radio. It is common public knowledge !
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Hopeson Adorye is just a disgrace to the teaching profession, we thank God for taking him out of the classroom. He would have caused harm to our kids if he had remained there.His contribution to debate is often foolish.
O Joni Kwaku 1 day ago
Woow is Hopeson Adorye correct with his faculties of his anatomy intact? What did he say when he was in NPP. He is opportunistic and anarchist of highest order.
Nii Ogbame 1 day ago
I don’t know why radio stations keeps inviting this guy called Hopeson Adorye who is spewing trash for “noko Fio.” He was a mould in NPP and his riddance was good for them.
Agbelikaklo 1 day ago
Why is this stomach politician Hopeson Adayi or Adorye always disturbing our ears left and right.He is hovering from tv stations every day in the name of this dead party which got less than Bediako in 2024.Politics is very cheap in Ghana. What work does he do for a living
Joe Man 1 day ago
Go away Hopeson Adorye Foolish man
paa mills 1 day ago
In fact, Ghana is cheap to grant such an idiot a platform to display his ignorance. Who has not got the mindset? That rotten egg character called Hopson should not be entertained. Additionally, he can lodge a complaint with the security establishment if a mindset is now a security threat. Ghana is full of useless people
Nuumobi 1 day ago
Hopeson, go and catch Nana Obiri Biahen yourself and send him to BNI.
CatY 1 day ago
If just 2yrs u cant tolerate jdm government then your party is Doom forever
Paa kwesi 1 day ago
So this guy if he doesn't fool for a day he is not happy. He is a disgrace to his tribe knowing his tribe has produced some of the great brains in Ghana since creation but I don't know where this dickhead is coming from.
Kk 1 day ago
What, s ur beef about this Mr Addorye? If he goes and tells them their mindset is to support breaking of banks, courts and markets for 24hr markets what would they do? You see ur hypocrisy
Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago
Just look at his face, it tells u the type of person he is. Is he not the same person who warned Mahama to be careful because of what happened to Nkrumah? I now believe that NPP is desperate to come back to power. But even Satan is afraid of NPP. NPP agu forever
Gonja Mafia 1 day ago
The national security should rather arrest Hopeson Adorye first, for he seems to know more about things against the President in his own party and the country at large. Please John Airbus Mahama arrest him to come and lead the security in doing their work.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago
I am Afraid , Ghanaians are Generally UNGRATEFUL , extremely HYPOCRITICAL and Very Dangerous People. We as A PEOPLE MUST LEARN FROM our PAST and just be extremely CAREFUL.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago
This man and stupidity are bedfellows. how Allan associates himself with such a gutter dwelling buffoon beggars belief
Kwame not Quame 1 day ago
Precious time wasted reading this garbage
Mavis 1 day ago
This man dies not understand English and has no home sense
Jones 1 day ago
'Who let the dig out...'
Jones 1 day ago
'Who let the dog out...'
Kojo 1 day ago
Oh Hopeson Adorye, talk sense small laaa. What is wrong with what the historian said? Do you remember what the current Speaker of Parliament said about Mahama in his term that ended in his humiliation?
He once said, “I ha ... read full comment
Oh Hopeson Adorye, talk sense small laaa. What is wrong with what the historian said? Do you remember what the current Speaker of Parliament said about Mahama in his term that ended in his humiliation?
He once said, “I have been talking to the President in secret about things happening in the country but he wouldn’t listen so I have decided to address the issues in public.”
The historian has given the President advice without tears. Let him take it or leave it. Does all to it.
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER 1 day ago
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER
kwame Ohene 1 day ago
Waa look
Waa look
fg 1 day ago
When a person describes himself as the Director Operations of non-existent entity, then you should know there something wrong somewhere.
Kwame 1 day ago
Its a fact that to date no family in Ghana has come out to claim the bodies of the women who were exposed naked in some conners in some of the cities in Ghana.
Such crime has no expiration date. It even looks like a certain ... read full comment
Its a fact that to date no family in Ghana has come out to claim the bodies of the women who were exposed naked in some conners in some of the cities in Ghana.
Such crime has no expiration date. It even looks like a certain lawyer in Ghana has claimed that he did it, but up to date he has not been arrested.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 day ago
Why on earth do people listen to Hopeson Adorye? A pathological liar with no locus in life . A human parasite.
Sam 1 day ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Mr Hubtel($1.7 billion loss) 1 day ago
Hopeson, did you ever hear of Asiedu Nketiah saying all red lines had been crossed by Akuffo Addos government? Where were you? Be objective and deal with your permanently dead party.. Are you comfortable will be insulted on social media because of your unnecessary utterances?
How 1 day ago
This useless and semi educated with then Teacher 'A' certificate which is all he can produce as at now has been overhyped in the political ecosystem of Ghana. This hopeless hopeson cannot construct a single sentence in English but becos cheep Gh politics of barbarism he sees himself as one of the country's elite. Oh Ghana but blame NPP. They tolerate every fool like this hopeless hopeson.
Okay 1 day ago
This Idiot who doesn't recognise by Ghanaians but know him as disgrace by himself. Not this liar who spoke Agyapade3 against Nana Addo .I want to ask you where is that Agyapade3. You could have been in Prison by now
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
@OSAFO KANTANKA,leave Ghanaians alone,if Ghanaians are grateful where will your party be today?
People should the mad dog called Hopeson Adorye.
@
Go and arrest Nyaho Tamakloe too! Nonsense! The stupidity of these parasitic vermin is getting outrageous. So Mahama should go and arrest the Catholic prie ...
Adorye, you must hit the nail harder on the head. NPP were the droppers of the naked female bodies, tacitly imported from Togo. They were caught off guard discussing a repeat of it on phone, in the 2007/08 heated Run-Offs. E ...
Why is this stomach politician Hopeson Adayi or Adorye always disturbing our ears left and right.He is hovering from tv stations every day in the name of this dead party which got less than Bediako in 2024.Politics is very ch ...
In fact, Ghana is cheap to grant such an idiot a platform to display his ignorance. Who has not got the mindset? That rotten egg character called Hopson should not be entertained. Additionally, he can lodge a complaint with ...
Just look at his face, it tells u the type of person he is. Is he not the same person who warned Mahama to be careful because of what happened to Nkrumah? I now believe that NPP is desperate to come back to power. But even Sa ...
The national security should rather arrest Hopeson Adorye first, for he seems to know more about things against the President in his own party and the country at large. Please John Airbus Mahama arrest him to come and lead th ...
'Who let the dig out...'
'Who let the dog out...'
He once said, “I ha ...
Waa look
Such crime has no expiration date. It even looks like a certain ...
Hopeson, did you ever hear of Asiedu Nketiah saying all red lines had been crossed by Akuffo Addos government? Where were you? Be objective and deal with your permanently dead party.. Are you comfortable will be insulted on ...
This useless and semi educated with then Teacher 'A' certificate which is all he can produce as at now has been overhyped in the political ecosystem of Ghana. This hopeless hopeson cannot construct a single sentence in Englis ...
Ghanaians are really getting sick in the head.