Without even able to completed the cathedral foundation
Skilly 1 day ago
Mr. Duncan-Williams...... please, take a photograph of that muddy hole anywhere in the world and tell people that the whopping sum of $97 million United States dollars has been spent on that thing.
The answers you will get ... read full comment
Mr. Duncan-Williams...... please, take a photograph of that muddy hole anywhere in the world and tell people that the whopping sum of $97 million United States dollars has been spent on that thing.
The answers you will get would be the same answer we have here. DON'T RAISE PEOPLE'S ANGER, PLEASE.....!!!!!
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago
Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n.....''
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 22 hours ago
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!!!
NDC HAS IN THE PAST OPPOSED EVERYTHING GOOD THAT HAS HAPPENED TO THIS COUNTRY. TO MENTION A FEW, NDC OPPOSED THE NEW BANK OF GHANA BUILDING WHICH HAS BEAUTIFIED ACCRA SKYLINE, THE JUBILEE HOUSE WHICH IS THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT, SYNOHYDRO, FREE SHS, DRONES PROJECT AND MANY MORE. THIS
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WAS
GOING TO PROVIDE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH. AS A TOURIST AND SPIRITUAL SITE, THERE WERE GOING TO BE LIBRARY, RESTAURANTS, ADMINISTRATION OFFICES THUS PROVIDING JOBS FOR MANY. WE COULD TALK ABOUT OTHER JOBS SUCH AS CLEANERS, TOUR GUIDES, GARDENERS, ETC. ETC. NDC IS VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND PURE EVIL. MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
HOW COME YOU HAD ALL THE VISIONS, YET YOU WERE TERRIBLY MASSACRED INTO OPPOSITION IN THAT UNPRECEDENTED MANNER.
ANÔ KATI-KATI.... GBELE-GBELE.... FUUUU.... KWA...!!!! USELESS FOOLS.... YOU HAVE ALL LEARNED THOSE THEORETICAL NONSENSE FROM YOUR MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA. MAY YOU STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER..!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 21 hours ago
IT WAS NOT BUILT BECAUSE OF EVIL MACHINATIONS OF INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC!!!!
The Motherland 21 hours ago
I hope you are now happy, after vomiting all the nauseating stench from your stupid mouth
FRANKIE 21 hours ago
Just listen to this sycophantic criminal and charlatan in cassock! Did Akuffo Addo consult any of us after dreaming of constructing the so-called National Cathedral? Look at how he's artfully and conveniently circumventing the real issue of corruption! DAMN!
Bukpo James 1 hour ago
Just recently NPP former Road Minister opposed the construction of Accra -Kumasi Express Road. Your NPP family are fool's
Ansu Gyeabour 22 hours ago
Have you built before? Your question is infantile
SULLEY 18 hours ago
Shame on you Archbishop Duncan Williams. God will punish you for lying at the time, that you and Eastwood Anaba left the board of the Cathedral because of auspected corruption. Your punishment will be very clear and you will mention and confirm it for all to know.
Hans 21 hours ago
For your info the hole and site remains intact and secured. Did President Mahama campaigned on building markets? What happened to nkokonkitikite and the money spent? What happened to the Guinea Fowls? Aren't they all tax payers money? At least after so called forensic audit What is the results. The Cathedral will be completed no matter what. You played politics with Jubilee house construction and Agenda111 but you are happy with Markets. What is there to show for the Guinea fowls and nkokonkikikite?
Aponkye 19 hours ago
Where did that $97 million come from? Why don't you mention $250 million since you Trokosi NDC people are known for your lies
Kobi 18 hours ago
Not true it was lies but npp kept quiet dont know why.
A VERY SENSELESS BISHOP 15 hours ago
Why did u resign from the Cathedral Board if there was No Corruption??
A STUPID FOOL calling himself a Bishop
The Spear 13 hours ago
Don't mind the former armed robber turned preacher. His heart is unrepentant; he's now freely enjoying the fruit of others without sweating, so why can't he fool!
Solo Pobee 1 day ago
Who askes Nana Addo to build the National Cathedral? Christians were not ready for a Cathedral for anything.
Philla philla 1 day ago
You moron seems to be an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude
Go and ask that FUGI-THIEF.... (Ken Ofori-Atta), to use the several millions of dollars he got from the loan commissions he charged Ghanaians to build the cathedral for that STUPID MAN Akuffo Addo. He was the one who made that personal pledge to God, not Ghanaians!
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 22 hours ago
Moron? Look at the mirror you will find a much bigger one. Do you know the waste this cathedral has given? From the demolition of buildings there and the lies on its finances to date. That thing to date has cost us over 500million dollars- do you know what 5million dollars will do for the ordinary Ghanaian? And You have the nerves to call someone a moron? You phool. The reason why Christians did not back the cathedral is because it was purely nonsense and phoolishness. No serious Ghanaian will support a cathedral because worshipping God is from the heart not grandiose buildings of questionable characters and questionable money trail. Npp under that useless president was really bad and incompetent-FACTS. Today look at how Mahama is running the country- cedi appreciated , cedi stable even under an oil war (not Ukraine war) -no imf- hardly no borrowing but developments everywhere etc etc etc. I wish npp under bawumia can match or do better but I doubt it -,that party is just full of thieves- arrogant thieves- So we await Asiedu Nketiah or Naana Jane if she wants to run. Bawumia has no leadership qualities- he will be used like koliko by the thieves around him.
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 23 hours ago
That is the question. And the financial lies around it.
Bernado 22 hours ago
Such 'men of God' is the reason Ghana and many African countries are underdeveloped. They mislead, manipulate and twist the arms of the innocent and naive. Mr. Bishop, if I may ask, did Ghanaians promise to build a cathedral for God or Akuffo Addo did? Why should a thief's personal promise to God become binding on innocent citizens. Honestly, you have questionable credibility. In any case, Almighty God must be more than capable to fund this bogus project if indeed he deems it necessary. Come again!
Opoku Amsterdam 22 hours ago
Who asked the Mahama government to build a Hajj Village for moslems ?
Ansu Gyeabour 22 hours ago
Which Christian told you so?
Hans 21 hours ago
You and who? Did Ghanaians asked President Mahama to build Markets?
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 23 hours ago
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13kew
Banahene 22 hours ago
WHY IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS JUMPING THE GUN?
Chapter 4 1 day ago
Sam George and Ablakwa become the agents that fought the building of the national cathedral, may God forgive them
Shafina 1 day ago
May God forgive you and your mother! May God forgive all the FAKE & CRIMINAL CHRISTIANS on that project. May God forgive those idiots who appointed tha GAY MAN to come and design that edifice!
May God rather forgive you.
La Pleasure man 22 hours ago
May God forgive thiefman Opoku-Onyinah, ashawo Joyce Ayree, and that double ID conman Kusi Boateng or whatever his names are..
The Political Scientist 1 day ago
Why should there be a commitment from the Christian community in the first place?
The cathedral was a personal(individual) promise from the president to God. And it should be treated at such. He should have cut the coat ac ... read full comment
Why should there be a commitment from the Christian community in the first place?
The cathedral was a personal(individual) promise from the president to God. And it should be treated at such. He should have cut the coat according to his cloth. He should have built a small simple personal cathedral to God.
Nationalizing your personal promise to God was the cardinal mistake. Ghanaian tax payers were not ready to build a cathedral so there was no national support.
Was the cathedral any pressing issue for the suffering Ghanaians?
Millions of tax payers money is wasted for nothing.
Donatus 1 day ago
Levy all the churches in Ghana and you would have sufficient funds for the project.
NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 16 hours ago
That was what shd HV bn done but Akuffo Addo wanted to take political advantage as usual to strengthen a third term agenda for the npp so he decided to make it a personal or Govt project
Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago
Gbeha. Was Akuffo adui monkey Addo representing God on earth? It was his personal project so he should finish it. Which Christians told Duncan William that they wanted to build a cathedral for God? Please Duncan William don't come and annoy Ghanaians. Gbemela.
Philla philla 1 day ago
Kwaseato, do you have such a personality like Nana Addo in your family?ofui
Yucatan 19 hours ago
Personality you said..?? Chaaiii Akuffo Addo has not got any. Or, you don't even understand the word.??
Stan 1 day ago
‘!CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
SKMD 1 day ago
John Mahama and NDC be careful regarding this cathedral issue. The Cathedral was one of the driving forces that gave you the massive 1.7 million votes to beat NPP. If you backtrack, you'll suffer the consequences in 2028.
Yep, you are right. The only problem is that a lot of money has already gone in- so we are sort of trapped, I can’t find a solution- can you?
YOU CAN NOW SEE WHY AS A NATION WE ARE IN SERIOUS TROUBLE 1 day ago
What can we say? Trying to defend the indefensible!
Some folk have lost their way.
Nii 1 day ago
MF will religion build Ghana. While we need tech and industries you are talking about religion. Go F yourself.
Kwadwo 1 day ago
But because of what? Why did you not stay but rather opted out? Would you have used $90M to dick a hole if the money is yours? We respect you, dont bring yourself into this. So you are one of the people preventing H.E John Mahama not to prosecute people behind this corrupt activities around the National Cathedral?
K O 1 day ago
Very Very true, the Christians allowed drinkers and wee smookers journalists to say negative things about it and some of the criminal and greedy ministers of God also spoke against the project and we had ndc party also with theirs lies also champion it to make sure the national cathedral becomes a failure. That is the reasons why he said l will start the judgement in my house.
K O 1 day ago
Very Very true, the Christians allowed drunkers and wee smookers, journalists to say negative things about it and some of the criminal and greedy ministers of God also spoke against the project and we had ndc party also with their lies also champion it to make sure the national cathedral becomes a failure. That is the reasons why he said l will start the judgement in my own house.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
Listen to this retired burglar. How many of those whom you dupe in the form of tithe are able to fly first class on British Airways with his whole family to Britain as you always do?
Kofi Akapo 1 day ago
Hypocrite you are Mr Duncan Williams!
Time5 23 hours ago
May God forgive you all
Neema 23 hours ago
Why are our pastors sinking so low. Does Duncan William himself even understand the meaning of the kingdom of God. When and where did the christian community decide that they wanted an interdenominational cathedrale? Please don't scratch our wounds. Some of us are still bleeding from some of the decisions of NPP under Akuffo-Bawumia.
ZECA 23 hours ago
Piffle promax from one who knows better but knows he can talk rubbish to us and get away with it!
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 23 hours ago
The chickens are coming home to roost
Stone 23 hours ago
We do not want any Cathedral. Pastir Duncan Williams should buld it with his funds and leave us alone.
HAPPY DAYS 23 hours ago
A colossal amount of $1.7billion has been squandered and unaccounted for at GoldBod, equipment costing $100million was bought for $700million from Aska, the difference of $600million was stolen by these same people responsible for the looting at GoldBod,my challenge is some people who say they are Ghanaians in possession GhanaCard still sleep and wake up to defend such high level criminality as if they are alien enemies of Ghana,equalisation cannot make such unprecedented crimes disappear,It was Nana Addo who pampered people who committed such serious crimes between 2012-2016 with a claim that Ghana is building a political class,does the political class include such anti-people politicians? The future is pregnant indeed.
Ken 23 hours ago
No wonder you were on the board. Selfish moron
Duncan is speaking in parables! Lol 23 hours ago
Duncan wants us to believe it was people who were against Christianity ( Dr. Bawumia) who prevented the completion of the cathedral.
Gbi 22 hours ago
is it not same Duncan Williams who eats in a golden plate with golden spoon his toilet seat is gold and you come and make your swollen face like pig saying Christians are what
You have more money than all your church mem ... read full comment
is it not same Duncan Williams who eats in a golden plate with golden spoon his toilet seat is gold and you come and make your swollen face like pig saying Christians are what
You have more money than all your church members combined fake man of God
ONNIPANUA PAA 22 hours ago
Did you promise God a Cathedral? And which Christian promise and failed is it not Akufool Addo the fetish priest
Achakanapaya 22 hours ago
Eiish Mr Man of God Almighty, you are not making any sense here ooh.
I can't think far with this your accession seriously.
If is not corruption, what at all it is?
Gangster 22 hours ago
We know your past so some of us are not fooled by your present.
Fake fake fake.
RO 22 hours ago
Duncan, some of us see your statement as attention seeking. Some of you pastors are the cause of people's problems. Why then did you resign?
Gslow 22 hours ago
Today i have seen clearly the character of Duncan Williams, his past has never been erased, this time he is just wearing the sheep's coat.
Kojos 22 hours ago
Mention their names. NDC party
La Pleasure man 22 hours ago
Useless old fool..
Thiefman Opoku-Onyinah, ashawo Joyce Ayree and double ID fraudster Kusi Boateng or whatever his names are, are corrupt as hell..
Useless old fool..
Thiefman Opoku-Onyinah, ashawo Joyce Ayree and double ID fraudster Kusi Boateng or whatever his names are, are corrupt as hell..
Boss 22 hours ago
Mr. Williams, when you resigned and and people were speculating that you resigned because of perceived corruption, why did you not clear the air at that time? Why now?
Slow 22 hours ago
The fact that u are a Bishop doesn't make u the most wisest. Just like he thinks, so are the rest of Ghanaians capable in thinking. He is just opening himself up for some unnecessary attacks. How is an individual claim of a certain promise to his god be the burden of everyone?
Boateng 22 hours ago
Our Apostolic Father please the National Cathedral was a vow from one person not from the Christiandom
When a person makes a vow it is the duty of the person to fulfil the when God does his part
Thanks
Our Apostolic Father please the National Cathedral was a vow from one person not from the Christiandom
When a person makes a vow it is the duty of the person to fulfil the when God does his part
Thanks
Kofi 22 hours ago
Because he was part of the Board he wants to justify their foolishness. God would not even be happy if you spent $97 million on a hole. He should tell us where the money or what it was spent on. Ghana Army could have dug that hole for free la.
Nkwa Kwame 21 hours ago
Awww, awww, Kofi say some. Ghana Army indeed could have dug that hole for free.
Now 22 hours ago
Hypocrate. Why saying this now. You kept quiet for your NDC to run down the project knowing very well that it will help christianity. Are you still a man of God. I doubt it though.
Benbella 21 hours ago
I'm sorry senior, u got it all wrong. The nation doesn't need a national cathedral for anything. The paganic teachings and doctrines in the churches is what the Christian community has to focus on. Doctrines like the so called holy trinity, Christmas and Easter observance, Sunday worship, taking of communion monthly, etc. have no basis in the bible. These paganic doctrines needs to be uprooted senior. Thanks
KK 21 hours ago
Papa, there was corruption ooo, there were thieves stealing money behind you people.
Lion 21 hours ago
Nonsense. Actually these charlatans do not value the sentiments of the Ghanaian youth and that’s very worrisome. We the youth of today understands the God effect better than these guys do.
The Devil’s Advocate 21 hours ago
This old foolish so called reformed criminal now masquerading as a man of god is back to his old ways.
What nonsense is this? The poor christians should have contributed more so there would be more to steal?
Tell us what ha ... read full comment
This old foolish so called reformed criminal now masquerading as a man of god is back to his old ways.
What nonsense is this? The poor christians should have contributed more so there would be more to steal?
Tell us what happened to $US92 million you old criminal fool
NMG 21 hours ago
pastor ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GBEEEEEEEMIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Nkwa Kwame 21 hours ago
Papa, please with all due respect I don't agree with you.If all Christians had come together to say they needed a National Cathedral that would be financed by the body of Christ there would be no issue; but here is the case where there was no such agreement, but the decision of one man who by all appearances claims to be a Christian ,so we all thought he had the money in his pocket to finance this project( the involvement of the Churches was an after thought).By the way Nana Addo deceived Christians into thinking that the Cathedral was going to be solely for Christian Worship, no that is not the case,a look at the pictures and inscriptions on the fence around the $100m hole depicts that the Cathedral was more like a museum and cultural centre.No wonder we have just a hole to show for it. God can not be mocked.
Hamid 21 hours ago
Akufo-addo, the sarpent of corruption and Bawuliar with the convince of Ofori Atta used the construction of the cathedral as conduit to loot.
Peter 21 hours ago
Archbishop please don’t speak nonsense
Kennedy Agyepong 21 hours ago
Prince Kwasi Adade...woy3 odwan
PITO 21 hours ago
This message is designed to guilt trip the congregation. Duncan Williams told them they don’t pay enough offering worth the church pew they are sitting on. That is an insult. And telling them to leave something in their will for the church meanwhile you are rich than 90% of local Ghanaians. Such greedy narcissistic preaching is what is degrading the church.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 21 hours ago
DID GHANAIANS ASKED FOR A CATHEDRAL TO BE BUILT OR IT WAS AKUFFO ADDO’S OWN PLEDGE TO BUILD IT?. WE HAVE SO MANY FOOLS IN THIS COUNTRY WHO DONT REASON. IS ANYONE HOLDING THE HANDS OF YOU PASTORS IN BUILDING THE CATHEDRAL?. WHY DO YOU WANT GOVERNMENT MONEY TO BE USED?
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 21 hours ago
Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types pos dealss am Russian base in scortland best hk
Pee 21 hours ago
I suggest that next time let every Church contribute a certain amount from their church coffers to the Cathedral every month
Pee 21 hours ago
Jojo 20 hours ago
President Mahama please your handle the cathedral to Christian council
Bobbie 20 hours ago
With due respect, were you not the one who resigned from the Trustees on the grounds of integrity and transparency?
Chief 20 hours ago
Oh MOG, after all the support we have given to the kingdom through our various churches, you still accusing christians of not supporting kingdom business? Aaaaba, do you want the churches to milk us of everything?
citixen 19 hours ago
OCULT MAN! HYPOCRITE! YOU WILL SOON BE EXPOSED
Kupp 19 hours ago
that cathedral is not necessary. very bad decision. rather build schools and hospitals...or pay civil servants better. how can a country be soo stupid?
Hanson K.K 19 hours ago
Least expected of a man of God.
What more do you expect the ordinary Christian to do, if you the head and a leader of a Christian community trusted failed to deliver on the project.
Did you move your congregation there to ... read full comment
What more do you expect the ordinary Christian to do, if you the head and a leader of a Christian community trusted failed to deliver on the project.
Did you move your congregation there to work and they failed?
Lying thief 19 hours ago
How much did you contribute to the project from your own pocket, and how much did your church contribute?
Benjie 19 hours ago
The Dar Al Hedaya Mosque project in Accra is funded through a private partnership between Ghanaian and international entities, whilst the National Cathedral is being funded through government or state funds.
The primary sta ... read full comment
The Dar Al Hedaya Mosque project in Accra is funded through a private partnership between Ghanaian and international entities, whilst the National Cathedral is being funded through government or state funds.
The primary stakeholders and financiers driving the project include: Ghanaian Quarry Limited: Led by Chairman Mr. Mohamed Abdel Karim and Managing Director Mr. Abdul Ghani Nuhu, this Ghanaian private corporate entity serves as the direct client and primary local sponsor behind the mosque's development. The Arab Contractors (Egypt): Operating as the main contractor, The Arab Contractors company also provides extensive localized engineering design, technical development, and quality-support frameworks through its Ghanaian subsidiary
The estimated cost of the Dar Al Hedaya Mosque project in Okponglo / East Legon is over $15 million. Conversely, despite roughly $97 million USD in state expenditure, the National Cathedral has not advanced past initial foundation stages due to financial constraints and deep political polarization
Comparing the Dar Al-Hedaya Mosque in Okponglo with the National Cathedral of Ghana reveals two projects with vastly different trajectories, funding models, and current structural statuses.
While both were envisioned as massive, landmark religious complexes in Accra, they stand in stark contrast to one another.
Waste of taxpayers monies! 19 hours ago
WITH ALL THE 100s of MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND DOLLARS THAT ACTION CHAPEL HAS BEEN COLLECTING OVER ALL THESE YEARS FROM OFFERINGS AND TITHES, WHY DIDNT ACTION CHAPEL BUILD A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AS A GIFT TO GOD AND GHANA SINCE YOU ALL ARE THE SERIOUS CHRISTIANS ??????
Bawumia 19 hours ago
So papa sofo you think it's wise and appropriate to import the most expensive stone from Israel in a first class flight just to put in the most expensive hole? Is everything alright up there?
Waste of taxpayers monies! 19 hours ago
A LOT OF CHRISTIANS HAVE CONTRIBUTED MASSIVELY AND STILL CONTRIBUTING TO BUILD CHURCH BUILDINGS FOR THEIR CHURCHES OR PLACE OF WORSHIP. ISN’T THAT CONTRIBUTING TO THE KINGDOM OF GOD????? WHERE IN THE BIBLE DID IT SAY CHRISTIANS HAVE TO BUILD A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL FOR THEIR COUNTRY TO SHOW THAT THEY ARE SERIOUS CHRISTIANS????
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 19 hours ago
Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types pos dealss am Russian base in scortland ttttr
Kwame-Italy 19 hours ago
You are One of those who Preach good Sermons from the Pulpit but dressed in the Serpent's Skin. Declaire your ASSETS if you are a True CHRISTIAN ! Thanks.
Adwenpa 19 hours ago
Oh!! My senior father pls am sorry for your arguments.With all due respect,how much was the total monies accrued after the contributions?And how much was used in digging the foundation?How much was left? And where is the money left.You should have spelt out all these for we the christians to know instead of saying we are not serious n lack commitment.I salute you my pastor but pls come again.
Agyengo 18 hours ago
I can see clearly the Bishop wants to gradually push through the cathedral agenda for Mahama to do it under his (Duncan Williams) supervision after criticizing everyone and resigning from the board because he was not made the leader. Bishop what was your excuse for resigning from the board? Was this your reason? Ghanaians would like to know
PETE MANU 18 hours ago
THIS IS OVER THE BAL!!!!!
HELLO MR DUNCAN ARE YOU SURE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING? DO YOU KNOW WHAT 97 MILLION DOLLARS CAN DO IN GHANA, MY CHECKINGS TELLS ME THAT IT CAN BUILT 25 E BLOCKS FOR OUR POOR SCHOOL KIDS WHO HAS NO PLACE TO LAY THEIR HEADS TO SLEEP AND STUDY.PLEASE MR FOR THIS ONE, YOU HAVE TO COME AGAIN1111.
Kwame Angel 18 hours ago
Listen to another thief.
Kweku 17 hours ago
The building of national cathedral was a misplaced priority for Ghana. The good people of Ghana advised the NPP against the project but they never listened
Pelicles 15 hours ago
NDC opposed the building of the Jubilee House with the excuse that the Ghanaian is hungry. In Ghana, everything should be about food nothing but food and how do we develop?
Mills, then in opposition spoke ill about the Jub ... read full comment
NDC opposed the building of the Jubilee House with the excuse that the Ghanaian is hungry. In Ghana, everything should be about food nothing but food and how do we develop?
Mills, then in opposition spoke ill about the Jubilee House saying that the Castle was okey as the seat of the government, and if he wins the presidency, he will use the Jubilee House as chicken coop.
The Castle was just a two-bedroom colonial relic which had outlived its relevance. Even Kufuor who built the Jubilee House did not use rather John Mahama.
Ghana should develop and those who prefer food can relocate to anywhere on the planet where existence is all about food.
Kwame 17 hours ago
From "small minds" to a "bunch of selfish, greedy" people.
Dear Otabil and Duncan Williams,
I refuse to be part of your brand of Christianity.
Who do you think you are to be condemning others?
Did God ask Ghana to bui ... read full comment
Did God ask Ghana to build Him a National Cathedral?
Did Ghana collective Christain promised God a NatonalCathedral?
What do you want to push down our throats another man's vow to God?
Why mock God?
This hypocrisy and blackmail must cease!
Gasco 17 hours ago
Was it not a promise by one man to build it if God made him win the 2016 election? Why a whole pastor lying.
Kwasi 17 hours ago
Yes not because of corruption but because of politics and you Duncan Williams, all the fake priests and NDC were part of the problem.
The National cathedral should be constructed period.
Yes not because of corruption but because of politics and you Duncan Williams, all the fake priests and NDC were part of the problem.
Bawumia 14 hours ago
Are you kwasia or kwesi? Woy3 aboa paaa
Albert 14 hours ago
How is it that 'we Christians' are the ones not seeious and not the one who promised his God to build it? Where's the logic? And if there was no corruption, are you saying what you find on the site is commensurate with the ammount spent on it? It's sad that people who say they are our leaders can do such things to us. Over $50m thrown away in a country that still has slums and schools under trees! Very painful indeed.
What? 14 hours ago
Ridiculous! Ok so where is the MONEY THEN?
Dpassy 14 hours ago
Ooh Bishop! Why didn't you say all these all this while? Is it the case that at the time the project was maligned, it suit you best?
National Cathedral long live 12 hours ago
Benin republic is building a national museum for vodoo worship. No one is talking, Ghana talks too much. Milk, hospitals, eliminating schools under trees. Bread and butter, roads, markets, community centers etc have much worth than a national cathedral. It is a one man's promise etc. City of Barcelona just completed their cathedral after 144 years in building. This national cathedral project will outlive all of us. And it shall be built. Thank God the land has been acquired in the name of a national cathedral irrespective of who initiated it. It is now s collective effort who continued and who completed it. Those who demonise the national cathedral have other reasons. Please my counsel to you is dont be antichrist. Lets help lift the burden off Mr Ablakwa who could not differentiate financial malfeasance from the spiritual significance of such a project.If any one has stolen money prosecute him. People are willing to pay to visit the site for meditation and prayer for the nation while in progress. May God be true and all men be liars.
Free Radical 10 hours ago
Ghanaians NDC paid them huge sums of money to pastors to resign from board or to speak against the project for them to come and mesmerize Ghanaians to support the the completion of the cathedral so they can get the opportunity to steal billions of dollars from the construction of the cathedral and even they are planning to name the cathedral Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo Cathedral for support but Christians should not support it because it meant for something abomination.
Washington patapaa mugo yaro 5 hours ago
Thieves cannot build a house of God. You cannot steal from the poor and want to wash your sind this way. This is why God blocked it.. sell the jeep you saw in heaven and buy cement for the cathedral
JOHNK(Prof. ( BISHOP WITH ALL DUE RESPECT YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP TALKING ABOUT THIS CATHEDRAL MATTER NONE O F YOU ON THE BOARD IS MAKING SENSE WHEN YOU TALK ABOUT IT)) 5 hours ago
The cathedral idea was conceive by an individual or group of people who never believe in God and was sold to you men of God by the formal president and you being pastors Believed it because you guys didn't pray to ask God for direction and you all jump into it. How can Satan be the one to built God temple?. 90% of those politicians who conceived that cathedral idea are gays and lesbians promoters and practicians. The whole idea was not founded on genuine christian values there it was bound to fail. You pastors should call spade a spade and not a long spoon. The big question is what was the $97 million spent so far yielded ? Don't let us loos focus we have to account for the money so far spent on the project.
Ghanaba 3 hours ago
Filty hands will not build a temple for Freemasons. Ghana does not need it. We need schools, hospitals and roads.
Stop your nonsense and let us govern.
Filty hands will not build a temple for Freemasons. Ghana does not need it. We need schools, hospitals and roads.
Araba Kwesi 3 hours ago
Sofo Aboa Kwasia. God will punish you Rev. Bishop Charlatan
Bukpo James 1 hour ago
President John Dramani Mahama government is not going to use Ghanaians tax to do anything concerning Cathidra,,Christians should go to Akuffo Addo to ask him to use his salary to build the Cathidra, Akuffo Addo pledge to God to build Cathidra, Not National agenda
Kumi 1 hour ago
But Christian r serious when building their temple n private residents
Mandela 1 hour ago
Religious launderers, worse than money launderers and daylight political criminals. Swimming in affluence while sucking the blood of poor gullible worshippers. Fat shameless pretenders. Just shut up, self appointed Bishop or Cardinal or Pope Duncan Williams.
The answers you will get ...
NDC HAS IN THE PAST OPPOSED EVERYTHING GOOD THAT HAS HAPPENED TO THIS COUNTRY. TO MENTION A FEW, NDC OPPOSED THE NEW BANK OF GHANA BUILDING WHICH HAS BEAU ...
HAHAHAHAHA..... @PRINCE - KWASIA - ADADE BODAMFUOR ...!!!!
HOW COME YOU HAD ALL THE VISIONS, YET YOU WERE TERRIBLY MASSACRED INTO OPPOSITION IN THAT UNPRECEDENTED MANNER.
ANÔ KATI-KATI.... GBELE-GBELE.... FUUUU.... KWA ...
Just listen to this sycophantic criminal and charlatan in cassock! Did Akuffo Addo consult any of us after dreaming of constructing the so-called National Cathedral? Look at how he's artfully and conveniently circumventing th ...
Shame on you Archbishop Duncan Williams. God will punish you for lying at the time, that you and Eastwood Anaba left the board of the Cathedral because of auspected corruption. Your punishment will be very clear and you will ...
For your info the hole and site remains intact and secured. Did President Mahama campaigned on building markets? What happened to nkokonkitikite and the money spent? What happened to the Guinea Fowls? Aren't they all tax paye ...
@PHILLA-OOOO-PHILLA...!!!! ONYAAYE GBEMI TAFLATS3...!!!!!!
Go and ask that FUGI-THIEF.... (Ken Ofori-Atta), to use the several millions of dollars he got from the loan commissions he charged Ghanaians to build the cathedr ...
Moron? Look at the mirror you will find a much bigger one. Do you know the waste this cathedral has given? From the demolition of buildings there and the lies on its finances to date. That thing to date has cost us over 500mi ...
Such 'men of God' is the reason Ghana and many African countries are underdeveloped. They mislead, manipulate and twist the arms of the innocent and naive. Mr. Bishop, if I may ask, did Ghanaians promise to build a cathedral ...
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
The cathedral was a personal(individual) promise from the president to God. And it should be treated at such. He should have cut the coat ac ...
Gbeha. Was Akuffo adui monkey Addo representing God on earth? It was his personal project so he should finish it. Which Christians told Duncan William that they wanted to build a cathedral for God? Please Duncan William don't ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
But because of what? Why did you not stay but rather opted out? Would you have used $90M to dick a hole if the money is yours? We respect you, dont bring yourself into this. So you are one of the people preventing H.E John Ma ...
Very Very true, the Christians allowed drinkers and wee smookers journalists to say negative things about it and some of the criminal and greedy ministers of God also spoke against the project and we had ndc party also with ...
Very Very true, the Christians allowed drunkers and wee smookers, journalists to say negative things about it and some of the criminal and greedy ministers of God also spoke against the project and we had ndc party also with ...
May God forgive you all
Why are our pastors sinking so low. Does Duncan William himself even understand the meaning of the kingdom of God. When and where did the christian community decide that they wanted an interdenominational cathedrale? Please d ...
A colossal amount of $1.7billion has been squandered and unaccounted for at GoldBod, equipment costing $100million was bought for $700million from Aska, the difference of $600million was stolen by these same people responsibl ...
You have more money than all your church mem ...
Fake fake fake.
Useless old fool..
The fact that u are a Bishop doesn't make u the most wisest. Just like he thinks, so are the rest of Ghanaians capable in thinking. He is just opening himself up for some unnecessary attacks. How is an individual claim of a c ...
Thanks
Because he was part of the Board he wants to justify their foolishness. God would not even be happy if you spent $97 million on a hole. He should tell us where the money or what it was spent on. Ghana Army could have dug that ...
I'm sorry senior, u got it all wrong. The nation doesn't need a national cathedral for anything. The paganic teachings and doctrines in the churches is what the Christian community has to focus on. Doctrines like the so calle ...
Tell us what ha ...
Papa, please with all due respect I don't agree with you.If all Christians had come together to say they needed a National Cathedral that would be financed by the body of Christ there would be no issue; but here is the case ...
This message is designed to guilt trip the congregation. Duncan Williams told them they don’t pay enough offering worth the church pew they are sitting on. That is an insult. And telling them to leave something in their wil ...
DID GHANAIANS ASKED FOR A CATHEDRAL TO BE BUILT OR IT WAS AKUFFO ADDO’S OWN PLEDGE TO BUILD IT?. WE HAVE SO MANY FOOLS IN THIS COUNTRY WHO DONT REASON. IS ANYONE HOLDING THE HANDS OF YOU PASTORS IN BUILDING THE CATHEDRAL?. ...
Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben ...
Did you move your congregation there to ...
The primary sta ...
WITH ALL THE 100s of MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND DOLLARS THAT ACTION CHAPEL HAS BEEN COLLECTING OVER ALL THESE YEARS FROM OFFERINGS AND TITHES, WHY DIDNT ACTION CHAPEL BUILD A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AS A GIFT TO GOD AND GHANA SINCE YOU ...
A LOT OF CHRISTIANS HAVE CONTRIBUTED MASSIVELY AND STILL CONTRIBUTING TO BUILD CHURCH BUILDINGS FOR THEIR CHURCHES OR PLACE OF WORSHIP. ISN’T THAT CONTRIBUTING TO THE KINGDOM OF GOD????? WHERE IN THE BIBLE DID IT SAY CHRI ...
Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben ...
Oh!! My senior father pls am sorry for your arguments.With all due respect,how much was the total monies accrued after the contributions?And how much was used in digging the foundation?How much was left? And where is the mone ...
I can see clearly the Bishop wants to gradually push through the cathedral agenda for Mahama to do it under his (Duncan Williams) supervision after criticizing everyone and resigning from the board because he was not made the ...
HELLO MR DUNCAN ARE YOU SURE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING? DO YOU KNOW WHAT 97 MILLION DOLLARS CAN DO IN GHANA, MY CHECKINGS TELLS ME THAT IT CAN BUILT 25 E BLOCKS FOR OUR POOR SCHOOL KIDS WHO HAS NO PLACE T ...
Listen to another thief.
Mills, then in opposition spoke ill about the Jub ...
Did God ask Ghana to bui ...
How is it that 'we Christians' are the ones not seeious and not the one who promised his God to build it? Where's the logic? And if there was no corruption, are you saying what you find on the site is commensurate with the am ...
Benin republic is building a national museum for vodoo worship. No one is talking, Ghana talks too much. Milk, hospitals, eliminating schools under trees. Bread and butter, roads, markets, community centers etc have much wort ...
Ghanaians NDC paid them huge sums of money to pastors to resign from board or to speak against the project for them to come and mesmerize Ghanaians to support the the completion of the cathedral so they can get the opportunit ...
The cathedral idea was conceive by an individual or group of people who never believe in God and was sold to you men of God by the formal president and you being pastors Believed it because you guys didn't pray to ask God for ...
President John Dramani Mahama government is not going to use Ghanaians tax to do anything concerning Cathidra,,Christians should go to Akuffo Addo to ask him to use his salary to build the Cathidra, Akuffo Addo pledge to God ...
Religious launderers, worse than money launderers and daylight political criminals. Swimming in affluence while sucking the blood of poor gullible worshippers. Fat shameless pretenders. Just shut up, self appointed Bishop or ...