Self-placement and a support center (GNATS HALL) to help parents with placement issues were both introduced by the NPP so what is this idiot talking about. Yes, there are numerous challenges with the system but how can you blame the government that inherited the system and absolve the initiator of any blame?
Kwasi Addai 5 days ago
NPP members and stupidity!!! So Akufo Addo put NAPO and Adutwum there to damage their political future? Then you have solved the problem why the NPP list the 2024 elections so woefully - NAPO was the main cause and Adutwum was a subsidiary cause. Both of them mismanaged the education sector of the country.
SAEED OSMAN 5 days ago
Mr former NASTY PEOPLE'S PARTY mp why don't you use your little time when you're not drinking to solve the billions of problems with your party and leave a decent and functioning party alone. It's all about jealousy.
That ... read full comment
Mr former NASTY PEOPLE'S PARTY mp why don't you use your little time when you're not drinking to solve the billions of problems with your party and leave a decent and functioning party alone. It's all about jealousy.
That criminal gang wrongly refer to as a political party is on the verge of irreversible collapse yet you pretend you can solve NDC problems . Go and advise your NASTY PEOPLE'S PARTY. Disgrace.
Senseless Nonsense 5 days ago
NPP treachery is 2nd to none! They twist events to portray negative outlooks. When infact, the mess is rooted in their own unattainable overblown goals, plus corruption. Never again
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 days ago
Such treacherous attitudes were very common during the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings when people told lies to him about others for positions. Akrasi Sarpong and Kwasi Pratt were practical examples. I am glad Mahama knows how and who they are and has sidelined them in his Government. Pratt no more enjoys any Presidential Plane rides as he did at the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings. Asiedu Nketsia has also become an expired and useless commodity in the Politics of Ghana. Thanks be to God.
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 5 days ago
Taken your pill today?
Divine Ninja of America 4 days ago
My divine revelations points to a political strategy orchestrated by the mosquito
Now! I understand how strategic the mosquito is why the NPP must be very careful of him
If you undermine or under-estimate any strategic hidden capabilities of the mosquito, you may be very disappointed to regret like the NPP did with 2020 election surprises.
Intelligence and smartness are not the same. The MOE may be intelligent with academic knowledge while the mosquito may be smart with security strategies to always defeat opponents.
Divine Revelation: Gangdu vs Mosquito; Gangdu (I will lead NDC 2028 w my discipline/intelligence) Vs Mosquito (Stop joker! I will lead NDC as your senior with security smartness)
Mosquito: See how I can break the legs of Gangdu before he can walk into this 2028 NDC flagbearer race with my strategic smartness and unique tactics that can easily defeat each contestant.
Mosquito: My contestants are all funny jokers. I have all tricky tactics with years of experience and exposure to silence you all. See what I did to "Sammy Photooo" and NPP to silence all!
Mosquito: You cannot joke with me, because I can show you where smartness and strategic tactics lie.
I have the divine intelligence called "Wisdom" like Solomonic Wisdom which helps me to foresee, reason well and speak words into existence. I prophesy; Abolish Political Appointments to save Ghana!
Corrupt leaders, especially, corrupt politicians are the most dangerous criminals in society are the main responsible agents in most of our societal problems that also affect each of us
"APA-EATGO" is the only real solution to most problems in Ghana: APA (Abolish Political Appointments) and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials). I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
Ablekuma Van Damme 5 days ago
HARUNA IDDRISU IS NOT WISE!!!
Ablekuma Van Damme 4 days ago
NDC IDIOTS AND VAGABONDS SAYING NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES AND WARPED THINKING.
YES NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES BUT THOSE WERE GENUINE AND ORIGINAL CHALLENGES DUE TO THE START OF FREE SHS AND A NEW SYSTEM WHICH IS COM ... read full comment
NDC IDIOTS AND VAGABONDS SAYING NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES AND WARPED THINKING.
YES NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES BUT THOSE WERE GENUINE AND ORIGINAL CHALLENGES DUE TO THE START OF FREE SHS AND A NEW SYSTEM WHICH IS COMMON AND EXPECTED.
BUT THE CHALLENGES THE MAN IS TALKING ABOUT ARE THE Forgery, Bribery Allegations and Mismatched Placement. Parents fume over 2026 SHS CSSPS. THESE THINGA DID NOT HAPPEN IN NPP TIME. MMOAA
HARUNA IDDRISU IS A FOOLISH MAN!! HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN MAHAMA IS HIS ENEMY AND WILL USE INSIDERS TO DISGRACE HIM AND DESTROY HIS POLITICAL CAREER. MAHAMA HAS NOT FORGOTTEN HIM AND MUNTAKA.
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 5 days ago
Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n....!
Don’t mind the phool
Huntsmann 5 days ago
Whether a set up or not, NDC will not choose another flag bearer from the North period. If the NPP thinks we will choose a northerner so that both political parties will have their flag bearers from the north then they should rethink.
Good spot. That was the whole idea of his diabolical comment. He thinks he is smart.
Skilly 5 days ago
There's not even one sensible person left in that party called the NPP
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 days ago
Haruka gyimi gyimi he should have been placed in sanitation to clean toilet like bawumia or abbatour ministry cattle herders associations
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 days ago
Nantwie moooooo
Solo Pobee 5 days ago
An animal talk. Hollow headed person.
Abban 4 days ago
Another idiot with cotton wool for brains.NPP paa nie?
I don't think that Mahama mean any evil. Ministers are sometimes placed at ministries where they have no Specializations. That is even the best because they can have an idea about the ministry appointed to but will have to work with, and listen to appointed specialists.
During the time of Kutu Acheampong and Kwame Nkrumah, some ministers had very little knowledge about the places that they were posted to. For example Hackman at the time of NPP was made the Minister for Roads and Highways. He did a lot to improve the roads of Ghana but he was not trained in that field..
Colonel Nkegbe was made the Commissioner of Education at the time of Kutu Acheampong. He did extremely well in that ministry, especially enforcing the cleanliness of schools. He introduced the School Cleaning competition at the various Political Districts. Haruna can do well if they work and listen to the professionals working with them.
Abbey 5 days ago
So there were no problems when NPP were in power. Which government created centre to correct schools selection issues. Just less than 2 years in opposition, some NPP members can not cope . Criticism saaaa
It is very bad and unfortunate. All Political Party members always opposed the Government even if she is doing good. They just criticize to be heard and to make the Government unpopular, especially when things don't go the right way.
I know Mahama from his Tamale days. He is very quiet and gentle and doesn't mean any harm to people. Unfortunately, he is always criticized by the opposition even when he means something good. One thing I like about him is that he is not arrogant, disrespectful and vengeful to Ghanaians. Anyway, my likeness for him will not make me an NDC. My closeness with Akuffo Addo since my days at Kibi Panor at Paa Willie's house where I sometimes lived in the same house as I taught the GCE at ABUSCO did not urgent me to push for any Political Appointment from him. I have decided to be apolitical as my father urged me to be.
Ablekuma Van Damme 4 days ago
YES NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES BUT THOSE WERE GENUINE AND ORIGINAL CHALLENGES DUE TO THE START OF FREE SHS AND A NEW SYSTEM WHICH IS COMMON AND EXPECTED.
BUT THE CHALLENGES THE MAN IS TALKING ABOUT ARE THE Forgery, Bribery Allegations and Mismatched Placement. Parents fume over 2026 SHS CSSPS. THESE THINGA DID NOT HAPPEN IN NPP TIME. MMOAA
HARUNA IDDRISU IS A FOOLISH MAN!! HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN MAHAMA IS HIS ENEMY AND WILL USE INSIDERS TO DISGRACE HIM AND DESTROY HIS POLITICAL CAREER. MAHAMA HAS NOT FORGOTTEN HIM AND MUNTAKA.
sotrue 5 days ago
NPP brains are maggot infested
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 5 days ago
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13kew
TM 5 days ago
IN THE DAYS OF SLAVERY, A FOOL LIKE COLINS AMANKWA WOULD BE EXCHANGED FOR JUST 1mm SQUARE OF BROKEN MIRROR CONSIDERING HOW VERY FOOLISH HE IS
WHERE IS THE GAME CHANGING 24HR ECONOMY? 5 days ago
So Mahama and his NDC promised Ghanaians our country was going to become a paradise under 24hr economy only for us to wake up to the building of night markets. Eyyyy a conman will always remain a conman! Atta-Mills warned us oo
Great one 5 days ago
This is the most irresponsible statement yet out of Ghana, who better to handle education if not someone trusted by the president and besides, the VP of Ghana is an educator
Peter 5 days ago
Let us give some listening moments to this idiot: long term solution to secondary school education is to build first class community schools. It can start in the rural areas.
Jay 5 days ago
Why would a son of man think so low? Does it mean the education ministry is a no go zone? Was it not the same ministry Napo emerged as a vice presidential candidate?
Corrupt people within the system must be cleared immedia ... read full comment
Why would a son of man think so low? Does it mean the education ministry is a no go zone? Was it not the same ministry Napo emerged as a vice presidential candidate?
Corrupt people within the system must be cleared immediately.
Dread 5 days ago
Foolish talk coming from a Foolish man.
Mike O 5 days ago
To put it bluntly, I will say, this is "talking through the anus"!
Social Ads 5 days ago
Are you struggling to build your YouTube Audience, Subscribers, Views, Engagements? Contact us for expert Support. We also have packages for all other social media Platforms.
And we Develop all types of Basic and Advance S ... read full comment
Are you struggling to build your YouTube Audience, Subscribers, Views, Engagements? Contact us for expert Support. We also have packages for all other social media Platforms.
And we Develop all types of Basic and Advance Software, Databases, Websites and Mobile app ; 0244605868 or visit : www.webgateconsult.com
Nana Kesse 5 days ago
So who should man that ministry?
Achakanapaya 5 days ago
So there is no one sensible in the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization huh?
This Idiot to was an MP Chaiiii.
So there is no one sensible in the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization huh?
Kwakuvi 5 days ago
They are deliberately destroying Free SHS and the Stress Free they promised first year University students. So soon Ghanaians are missing Akufo Addo rough
CatY 5 days ago
Npp and their knowledge about governs .......no wonder they couldn't handle the economy of this country......,no wonder they mess up with everything when they were in power.
Kay 5 days ago
This issues has always been there since the inception of the use of the computerised placement system. Some people just like to talk when their views are not asked for.
Wendy 5 days ago
Collins why are you quizzing? Its the wicked VP who has succeeded in getting her privileged children out of the net that is behind this. She has detested the free SHS idea from day one forgetting that even with mere SHS and work experience as dining hall prefect one can become a cabinet minister like Akandoh.
Nana 5 days ago
I can't think far, so is there any sensible person in npp? Everybody is talking trash. Gyimi nkoaaa
Senseless Nonsense 5 days ago
More F*re !
More F*re !
Kelly 5 days ago
Foolish person. Ho did this follish moron become an MP. Kwasia
Prof 5 days ago
Haruna is thousand times better than his predecessor. You're lucky Haruna decided to clear the mess without making noise about it. You people used FSHS for business. If you care to know, conditions are better now than before.
IB 5 days ago
Very very funny
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 days ago
People fool oooh!!! A former MP talking like this? What about if Haruna is incompetent? However, none of the two. You just want to sow a seed of hatred. A very useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kofi 5 days ago
If the Minister has presidential ambitions and cannot solve school placement issues then he cannot be a president. The school placement is just about 1% of the issues he will be solving as a president wai. Both he and his deputy are lazy. This placement thing is not new and comes just once a year and not a surprise occurrence so they had a whole year to plan for it
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
Is this not the same Collins Amankwaah who was deeply involved in the confusion and divisions that happened during Lumba’s death and “ funeral “?
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 5 days ago
Such a stupid fool,spewing hogwash
AK 5 days ago
NDC can't handle what they didn't initiate. Their own policies are crumbling. Instead of building factories for the youth to be gainfully employed, they are thinking about markets. The day of accountability will definitely come.
Huntsmann 5 days ago
@AK , NPP promised ONE district one factory can you tell Ghanaians how many factories they built? You’re full of nonsense and stupidity.
Zubs 5 days ago
So who should be placed there, I now understand the negative mindset of a typical foolish black man who once occupied our parliament
Easy 5 days ago
The Lumba issue has exposed this guy big time. His level of thinking really baffles me sometimes. How did we get here as a nation with people like Collins circling in our political space. THe funny thing is they always get the airtime on radio and TV to spew nonsense without any recourse.
KWASI IN EUROPE 5 days ago
Go and learn from NPP.
Justice-One 5 days ago
If Haruna has given you this information, that he was set up to fail, did you ask him if he could not write a resignation letter. Or best help he write the resignation letter and keep is success intact. A typical by-heart 38% talk.
JUSTICE NAPARI 5 days ago
IT'S A KNOWN SECRET THAT THE NPP PLANTED MEMBERS IN GHANA EDUCATIONAL SECTOR ARE BEEN USED TO SUBORTAGE THE GOVERNMENT. SO MR EX-MP, IF YOUR WICKED AGENDA IS PERFECTLY EXECUTED, PLEASE DONT BLAME INNOCENT PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI FOR YOUR OWN DEEDS.
Kanewu 5 days ago
Foolish talk, getting access to the microphone does not mean you should talk anyhow.
Stan 5 days ago
‘CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago
A minister is as good as the President who appointed him,Haruna was disrespected and disgraced by the GETFUND administrator in front CHASS members who are his subordinates,GETFUND has been placed under the MoF by the President for reasons best known to him,what is Haruna still doing in this government? Is it the mere fact of being a minister in a failed government with criminality and incompetence attending to anything they touch? I shall not stop attending Thanksgiving Service every Sunday.
Athena- US 4 days ago
@HAPPY DAYS go for your medication immediately. You're terribly sick and insane.
Jkmee 5 days ago
Is it because these people belong to animals party they have to change the party symbol
Zigs 5 days ago
Ashock s3f. With this stupid mindset you morons still want to come back to power? Seriously? In the military, its said that if you don't have anything to say, don't say anything!!!
David Arvid Amuzu 5 days ago
Every president always discuss the MINISTERIAL POSITION with whoever is concerned before nomination. The discussion behind the scene is let the president knows whether he or she accepts the nomination.. It is incorrect to state that haruna idrissu has been SET UP.
Besides, mahama is from the NORTH who is about to complete his tenured of office first for HIMSELF and secondly on behalf of the NORTHERN SECTOR
Furthermore, NDC practices REGIONAL ROTATION of flagbearership. It is left to the following regions to prepare themselves for the contest: BRONG AHAFO, which favours JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA, GREATER ACCRA and Ashanti.
asonaba asiedu 5 days ago
if anyone can sort out the mess in the education sector, it`s Haruna Iddrisu. he was the perfect choice but not for the reason given by Mr Amankwah.
Nana, Ga 5 days ago
Eii, Ghanafuo kasaoo, remember where we were and where we are now. Are most Ghanaians thinking straight? Everything is politics as usual. Students are finding it difficult to get placement into schools with corruption as usual. What’s going on in Education System? Why? Most contributors on this app are low minded and all what they know is to insult political opponents. Does such insults bring solutions? If you have nothing sensible to offer , please stay away. Freedom of speech has lost its real meaning. Our nephews and nieces with their families are going through difficult times getting placement into schools and all what you know is insults? C’mon!!!
Maama the Gonja mafia. 5 days ago
This QNET govt led by gonja mafia john and the rest Mahama clan is a criminal enterprise.
Everything they touch ends in endless failure. However, they are good at stealing promax from poor Ghanaians.
Like all Scammers, ... read full comment
This QNET govt led by gonja mafia john and the rest Mahama clan is a criminal enterprise.
Everything they touch ends in endless failure. However, they are good at stealing promax from poor Ghanaians.
Like all Scammers, Scamahama is using his brothers and relatives to maximise their stealing on levels never seen in the history of this nation.
But one thing for sure:
Wontumi today = someone's brother tomorrow.
Huntsmann 4 days ago
Akyem Mafia sounds better! You want to equalize but en fa.
Diabolical npp people for you. Just listen to such nonsense from a phool. In any case what has ndc matters got to do with you?
Adjei 5 days ago
Anytime people complain about the CSPS system you know they have really been impacted. In other cases their privileged positions have vanished. We have all experience d this Painful as it may be let us give the MoE time to sort this out. It is just placing of names and numbers. They must work expeditiously to sort his out. This is where the 24/7 comes to play to ease anxiety of parents.
Adjei 5 days ago
Supply those at the term in a landslide and their supervisor s with Pizza and coffee.
Maxwell - UK 5 days ago
This is loose talk which shouldn't come from an ex-MP. If everything goes well at the Education Ministry, will you say Mahama is setting Haruna up for success in his political career?
EEdward 4 days ago
Are you now seeing this? Haruna has never been in the good books of John Mahama but being a true Dagomba( respectful to all manner of elders in society, he has kept his cool and working to his ability.
Evans 4 days ago
What NONSENSE is the NPP guy spewing. Why would the President set Haruna up, was he not appointed because he has proven that he can do the job( was he not vetted or the vetting was not well done).If the Education Ministry is not working as expected is it the orchestration of the President. In my opinion Haruna is struggling with the Ministry, he should be reassigned or released to go and practice his Law as a lawyer.
Kkasongo. 4 days ago
Kwaseaman. Even Daddy Lumba ayie mpo woy33 no strokes s3 ayoyo nkwan.
Wise Man. 4 days ago
Stupid idiot.Nonses.
NPP knows how to do dirty politics 4 days ago
The NPP has adopted a political strategy to cause division in the NDC. What has the president got to do with school placement? Secondly, if Haruna cannot get things right in the Education Ministry, then what other political career does he want to pursue. He needs to do well and prove a point.
Kwame 4 days ago
Asiedu Nketia is the best to lead this nation, he is no nonsense man, even though he sometimes jokes he is very intelligent. Ghana will never be the same when we give him the opportunity. He can hire and sack easily unlike other leaders who are scared.
Sam Fante warrior 4 days ago
Sack this education minister now before he take us to Boko Haram system.
filiwa 4 days ago
Wape analysis
So the achievements he made there are also for his failure ?
Wape analysis
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types pos dealss am Russian base in scortland hk
Jay in London 4 days ago
NPP TRYING TO CREATE DIVISIONS IN THE NDC HIERARCHY.
NPP, THE DIRTY PARTY.
Naomi 4 days ago
This is one of the most absurd statements I have heard in resent times, are you suggesting anyone sent to that ministry is bound to fail? Then why create that ministry, NPP is always sewing discord and mischief where there's none. You will be shocked Haruna will excel in that ministry to shame all of you nay sayers
RADIO DOG 4 days ago
Politics is a dirty game.
Alfred Tagayi 4 days ago
Really? With the growing number of candidates every year, this is a challenge that could confront any minister.
Nana 4 days ago
It's not about Haruna Idrisu, the Education Minister or anyone else. It's the failure of this incompetent government led by Azaa and Pepenii Mahama. He has woefully failed the Nation in all aspects and sectors of the country. He really doesn't know what he's doing. And so don't let us blame the Minister, we should rather blame the shameless and clueless, highly incompetent and useless Mahama.
Kwabee - shai 4 days ago
Sometimes when comments like these you wonder.
Naa Achiaa 1 day ago
Only fools will insult Hon Chief Collins Owusu Amankwah for speaking truth to power. NDC must stop misusing state power
Warped thinking
Self-placement and a support center (GNATS HALL) to help parents with placement issues were both introduced by the NPP so what is this idiot talking about. Yes, there are numerous challenges with the system but how can you bl ...
NPP members and stupidity!!! So Akufo Addo put NAPO and Adutwum there to damage their political future? Then you have solved the problem why the NPP list the 2024 elections so woefully - NAPO was the main cause and Adutwum w ...
That ...
Such treacherous attitudes were very common during the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings when people told lies to him about others for positions. Akrasi Sarpong and Kwasi Pratt were practical examples. I am glad Mahama knows ho ...
Taken your pill today?
"APA-EATGO" is the only real solution to most problems in Ghana: APA (Abolish Political Appointments) and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials). I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja ...
YES NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES BUT THOSE WERE GENUINE AND ORIGINAL CHALLENGES DUE TO THE START OF FREE SHS AND A NEW SYSTEM WHICH IS COM ...
Don’t mind the phool
Whether a set up or not, NDC will not choose another flag bearer from the North period. If the NPP thinks we will choose a northerner so that both political parties will have their flag bearers from the north then they should ...
Nantwie moooooo
I don't think that Mahama mean any evil. Ministers are sometimes placed at ministries where they have no Specializations. That is even the best because they can have an idea about the ministry appointed to but will have to wo ...
It is very bad and unfortunate. All Political Party members always opposed the Government even if she is doing good. They just criticize to be heard and to make the Government unpopular, especially when things don't go the ri ...
YES NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES BUT THOSE WERE GENUINE AND ORIGINAL CHALLENGES DUE TO THE START OF FREE SHS AND A NEW SYSTEM WHICH IS COM ...
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
So Mahama and his NDC promised Ghanaians our country was going to become a paradise under 24hr economy only for us to wake up to the building of night markets. Eyyyy a conman will always remain a conman! Atta-Mills warned us ...
Corrupt people within the system must be cleared immedia ...
And we Develop all types of Basic and Advance S ...
Collins why are you quizzing? Its the wicked VP who has succeeded in getting her privileged children out of the net that is behind this. She has detested the free SHS idea from day one forgetting that even with mere SHS and w ...
More F*re !
Very very funny
People fool oooh!!! A former MP talking like this? What about if Haruna is incompetent? However, none of the two. You just want to sow a seed of hatred. A very useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt ...
If the Minister has presidential ambitions and cannot solve school placement issues then he cannot be a president. The school placement is just about 1% of the issues he will be solving as a president wai. Both he and his dep ...
NDC can't handle what they didn't initiate. Their own policies are crumbling. Instead of building factories for the youth to be gainfully employed, they are thinking about markets. The day of accountability will definitely co ...
The Lumba issue has exposed this guy big time. His level of thinking really baffles me sometimes. How did we get here as a nation with people like Collins circling in our political space. THe funny thing is they always get th ...
Go and learn from NPP.
If Haruna has given you this information, that he was set up to fail, did you ask him if he could not write a resignation letter. Or best help he write the resignation letter and keep is success intact. A typical by-heart 38% ...
IT'S A KNOWN SECRET THAT THE NPP PLANTED MEMBERS IN GHANA EDUCATIONAL SECTOR ARE BEEN USED TO SUBORTAGE THE GOVERNMENT. SO MR EX-MP, IF YOUR WICKED AGENDA IS PERFECTLY EXECUTED, PLEASE DONT BLAME INNOCENT PRESIDENT JOHN DR ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : ...
A minister is as good as the President who appointed him,Haruna was disrespected and disgraced by the GETFUND administrator in front CHASS members who are his subordinates,GETFUND has been placed under the MoF by the Presid ...
Every president always discuss the MINISTERIAL POSITION with whoever is concerned before nomination. The discussion behind the scene is let the president knows whether he or she accepts the nomination.. It is incorrect to sta ...
Eii, Ghanafuo kasaoo, remember where we were and where we are now. Are most Ghanaians thinking straight? Everything is politics as usual. Students are finding it difficult to get placement into schools with corruption as usua ...
Like all Scammers, ...
Anytime people complain about the CSPS system you know they have really been impacted. In other cases their privileged positions have vanished. We have all experience d this Painful as it may be let us give the MoE time to s ...
What NONSENSE is the NPP guy spewing. Why would the President set Haruna up, was he not appointed because he has proven that he can do the job( was he not vetted or the vetting was not well done).If the Education Ministry is ...
Stupid idiot.Nonses.
The NPP has adopted a political strategy to cause division in the NDC. What has the president got to do with school placement? Secondly, if Haruna cannot get things right in the Education Ministry, then what other political c ...
Asiedu Nketia is the best to lead this nation, he is no nonsense man, even though he sometimes jokes he is very intelligent. Ghana will never be the same when we give him the opportunity. He can hire and sack easily unlike ot ...
Wape analysis
Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben ...
NPP, THE DIRTY PARTY.
This is one of the most absurd statements I have heard in resent times, are you suggesting anyone sent to that ministry is bound to fail? Then why create that ministry, NPP is always sewing discord and mischief where there's ...
It's not about Haruna Idrisu, the Education Minister or anyone else. It's the failure of this incompetent government led by Azaa and Pepenii Mahama. He has woefully failed the Nation in all aspects and sectors of the country ...