KWASEA,,NDC OFFICIALS ARE ALSO CORRUPT.DO YOU FOOLS THINK THAT GHANA BELONGS TO YOUR USELESS NDC???? INTIMIDATING AND HARRASING OF POLITICAL OPPONENTS DOSEN'T MEAN THAT YOU ARE FIGHTING CORRUPTION,,HYPOCRATES..
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago
So all should jailed. NDC Officials being corrupt is not an excuse. When caught stealing, you can't say you aren't the only thief.
Gonja Mafia 1 day ago
I agree with Hopeson, he should also be jailed since he was part of the NPP corrupt guys.
Alex Moll 1 day ago
Hopeless Adorye you are stupid idiot Ewe man. You talk nonsense anytime you finish eating akple. Go and jail the NPP people yourself. Useless idiot, that is why your parents named you Hopeless.
Rex 1 day ago
Wontumi is already in prison,wat makes u think the ndc is joking??
Alex Moll 1 day ago
If I am a woman, one Ghana man I will never date or allow him to pass my front is hopeless Adorye. He is not handsome, he is poor, he always talk nonsense with his rotten teeth. I don't understand why NPP allow such ugly idiot to joined the party in the first place He is now struggling to join NDC because their afofanto party is dead.
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
Only criminals like Emmre Yenni Nkaso and Alex Moll will have problems with what he said. Just imagine Ghana is able to construct roads these days without a single borrowing and compared to billions borrowed by your NASTY PEOPLE'S PARTY , a criminal gang wrongly referred to as a political party without a single road constructed. Why every thief and criminal in Ghana wants to support NPP? Is there something they see that all decent people in Ghana can't see in the NPP?
Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago
@SAEED. More F*re!
Mentor 1 day ago
Do you know the reason why he was sacked from the airport? He Hopeson.
Alex Moll 1 day ago
Kwasia, ofui, Kote boto hopeless Adorye. I feel nausea whenever I see this idiot or hear his voice. Who gave birth to this stupid animal? I wonder he was adopted by his foster parents. All the NPP guys are handsome so I don't understand why he was allowed to join such handsome guys in NPP because he looks like gympanzee. I can see he is always hungry.
NMOA 1 day ago
I felt the same way you feel about hom when I finished reading the pile of shit you left here this morning.
ONE OF THE NDC MOLES PLANTED INTO NPP 1 day ago
Nyaho Tamakloe is another one of the NDC moles planted into NPP. Always making trouble for the party. This hopeless Adorye encouraged Alan Kyerematten to rebel against NPP and ended his political career with an insane campaign.
Mavis 1 day ago
Including Alan: do you remember seat for sale
Marcus Adepaye 1 day ago
Such an IDIOT full of bitterness. So if no one has engaged in any corruption or thievery but it all has been perception, how does someone gets jailed for you Hopeson Adorye's perceived corrupt activities of the person???? Hopeson Adorye, your actions towards the NPP is all based on bitterness, skin pain and greediness on your part. NPP appointees will be jailed only if investigations prove them guilty before the law and not on your self bitter accusations of them. You will be disgraced Hopeson!!!!
Eric in London 1 day ago
This Guy is back again with his unguarded statements.
Hopeson should be investigated on the stewardship as airport security during NPP rule. Why was he sacked?
DKK 1 day ago
You are right,
Tolon 1 day ago
Bitterness will kill this Old idiot. Concentrate on your new Azonto party with your greedy leader
OASIS 1 day ago
And foolishness will kill you, tokebele!
Stan 1 day ago
“”CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Yoo 1 day ago
Look at this political idiot, Adoye, the mad dog
COMMENT 1 day ago
ORAL MUST INVESTIGATE
Alan Kyerematen
Hopeson Adorye
ORAL MUST INVESTIGATE
Alan Kyerematen
Hopeson Adorye
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
How can one thief jail another thief? You think the NPP thieves don't know the NDC thieves? Are you a new man in Jerusalem?
KRITOKPAT OGUDU OFUN 1 day ago
THIS MAN'S BRAIN IS CAKED. IS IT NDC WHICH TRIES AND JAILS PEOPLE OR THE COURTS? IS IT VOTERS WHO DETERMINE WHETHER SOMEBODY HAS CHOPPED STATE MONEY OR THE COURTS? SO WAS IT VOTERS WHO DECIDED THAT ATO AND OPUNI SHOULD BE FREED IN THE MIDDLE OF TRIAL?
SEE IT IS THE LAW WHICH RULES A NATION NOT EMOTIONS OR PERCEPTION. OTHERWISE OPUNI, ATO AND THAT HOUSING MINISTER SHOULD BE CRYING IN JAIL BY NOW. ABOA LIKE YOU.
Kofi Adams 1 day ago
A dead goat. Your political career is ended. Become a charcoal seller and live
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 day ago
They are neck deep in it. Now they want to tax us for our Nokia 3310’s. Thieves
Cooli0 1 day ago
Stupid drunkard. If u have the evidence as a citizen u can as well pursue them.in court. Monkey like u
Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago
@Cooli0. NPP is a bandwagon of organized thieves. They get berserk when they hear the two words of : 1.Corruption & 2.Jail. Both, which are mutually non-exclusive. Nsawam shall surely confine them,1 by 1
Adams Duke 1 day ago
Because their hands are not clean.
great one 1 day ago
As for that N+D+C di3!!!!!!1 Hmm. Their days are numbered. We those at the grass-root are not seeing top. We voted and do all manner of things to bring them to power but they've surrounded themselves with NPP activities and are enjoying.
NGC activist at various state establishments are languishing in abject discrimination. They are being intimidated and being called names.
As the old adage goes " TIME WILL TELL".
An Akyem-Mafia - - - 1 day ago
JOKER !
JOKER !
Mentor 1 day ago
Then Hopeson will be the first person to be jailed.. Your bad activities at the airport which subsequently made it possible for your sacking from the airport.
Obour 1 day ago
Most politicians are corrupt and cover each other. In fact, people go into politics to serve the nation, but rather to enrich themselves.it is disgusting to see all these thieves walking around enjoying their loot while people who commit petty crimes are not even tried but dumped into our remand system for years without trial. Mahama is failing by refusing to deal with corruption and the galamsey problem, and posterity will not forgive him for that.
Free Radical 1 day ago
When you are born a fool no qualifications including PhD or grey hair can change the status quo of being a fool.A fool in United Party is telling NDC failure to arrest NPP members will haunt NDC instead concentrating on how to win power for your united party he has become advisors to NDC.
If I am a woman, one Ghana man I will never date or allow him to pass my front is hopeless Adorye. He is not handsome, he is poor, he always talk nonsense with his rotten teeth. I don't understand why NPP allow such ugly idio ...
Only criminals like Emmre Yenni Nkaso and Alex Moll will have problems with what he said. Just imagine Ghana is able to construct roads these days without a single borrowing and compared to billions borrowed by your NASTY PE ...
@SAEED. More F*re!
Kwasia, ofui, Kote boto hopeless Adorye. I feel nausea whenever I see this idiot or hear his voice. Who gave birth to this stupid animal? I wonder he was adopted by his foster parents. All the NPP guys are handsome so I don't ...
Nyaho Tamakloe is another one of the NDC moles planted into NPP. Always making trouble for the party. This hopeless Adorye encouraged Alan Kyerematten to rebel against NPP and ended his political career with an insane campaig ...
Such an IDIOT full of bitterness. So if no one has engaged in any corruption or thievery but it all has been perception, how does someone gets jailed for you Hopeson Adorye's perceived corrupt activities of the person???? Ho ...
You are right,
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yari ...
ORAL MUST INVESTIGATE
Alan Kyerematen
Hopeson Adorye
THIS MAN'S BRAIN IS CAKED. IS IT NDC WHICH TRIES AND JAILS PEOPLE OR THE COURTS? IS IT VOTERS WHO DETERMINE WHETHER SOMEBODY HAS CHOPPED STATE MONEY OR THE COURTS? SO WAS IT VOTERS WHO DECIDED THAT ATO AND OPUNI SHOULD BE FRE ...
As for that N+D+C di3!!!!!!1 Hmm. Their days are numbered. We those at the grass-root are not seeing top. We voted and do all manner of things to bring them to power but they've surrounded themselves with NPP activities and ...
JOKER !
Most politicians are corrupt and cover each other. In fact, people go into politics to serve the nation, but rather to enrich themselves.it is disgusting to see all these thieves walking around enjoying their loot while peopl ...
When you are born a fool no qualifications including PhD or grey hair can change the status quo of being a fool.A fool in United Party is telling NDC failure to arrest NPP members will haunt NDC instead concentrating on how t ...