Minority seeks breakdown of GH¢49.7 million South Africa evacuation cost

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Truth Table 2 days ago

But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5), .... ,,,,

• Ghanaian 2 days ago

Where were you,why did you not seek breakdown of things when npp was in power,when Ghana was drowning in debt,I think you have shut your mouth,now ghana is out of debt, you still want breakdown bootliking sycophant

• Jayhovah 1 day ago

Here we go with this stupid asinine imbecile again. Always asking asinine questions. How did he even get elected. He's a moron

• Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago

Get away with ur foolishness. Break down of which expenses?Akuffo Addo used to carry a whole chair around in a Land Cruiser. Did u ever complain? U will be in opposition until thy kingdom come

• Over 2 days ago

Ghana is a funny country paaaoooo. Herrrrrr npp de3

• Over 2 days ago

I have now seen how foolish this Asafoa is. How on earth should he ask for value for money under this circumstance? When NPP spent billions for feeding few street children under CONVIT, who question you?

• @ Over 2 days ago

Massa it is covid not CONVIT. Commenting on am issue that you can't get the simple spelling right, unless you mean some other pandemic I've never heard of.

• Hwe no gyimie bi 2 days ago

That useless MP will not focus on making the Old Tafo cemetery clean from.open defecation. See his mouth like toilet making demands everyday
    Kwasea. Pour urine on him to take it to privileges committee