Nigerian-British businessman dies after penis enlargement procedure in Thailand

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Ojatanaa 1 day ago

Oh my zoogerians why

• Kay 1 day ago

He's a Big Fool. He shd have come to Bole Bamboi or Tamale for propa medicine. The Gonjas & Dagombas have the best medicine. Opana has a timber-like one he uses on the Fake Celebrities

• Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago

Vanity, at its highest! It is not the size of your organ that gives a woman orgasm. It is good foreplay.

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Damn! How dare you think you can satisfy a woman! A hole out of which my big head emerged? A hole of unimaginable elasticity? Men, just enjoy yourself on top of a woman and get up and go your somewhere. Don't stress yourself. ...

• Nigger 1 day ago

Yes FRANKIE!
    When you ALWAYS want to please a woman, the inevitable ALWAYS ends up happening.

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

Sometimes a human being is better off without excessive financial resources!

• AKABENEZER 1 day ago

He fought and lost a losing battle. There is no dick as big as a baby that comes through that same canal. However, a chainsaw and an axe can chop down the same big tree. You just have to know how to use your tool. Those who h ...

• Wise 1 day ago

You nailed it.

Riches without purpose leads to untold danger…

A strange way to exit

Hmmm

• AKABENEZER 1 day ago

Now I know why they called him Tiny...lol...lol The koti aduro did not help with his brain fog either.. Being buried in a gold coffin will not guarantee entry into the pearly gates, but it will get the attention of tumb raide ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Foolish bunch of people these Nigerians uhave to comb thru ses sand to find one good nigger

• MoneySweet. Zongo Lachichi Vanity 1 day ago

Akufo-Addo tried it. Then experimented it incognito on Serwah Broni. Where? High up above in flight in Cloud 9. It fell apart in a "No Show". What next? Finger lickings. Results? Simply no Comments

• Castro 1 day ago

Correction, Mahama papa no tried one on Mabel.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

S perfect example if fool dying before his time. See typical greed

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

Hahahaha. The Nigerian should have contacted Mahama and find out how he got his GIANT KILLER DICK from. Possibly from GONJALAND. People with Small and weak Dicks should just contact him. He will show you where to go. No surge ...

• DD 1 day ago

God will have plenty of questions for this idiot on judgment day.

• Maame Ama 1 day ago

Kay!! Who is Opana? Hmmm!! Let me run fast. I fear ooo.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Kay, you are right but I think that is better than your demigod who's girlfriend SERWA BRONI said his penis is as small as OKRO and he's also impotent. From the horse's own mouth. Why don't you advise him to go to Opana for h ...

• MoneySweet. Zongo Lachichi Vanity 23 hours ago

@SAED. More F*ire

• Senseless Penis Nonsense 23 hours ago

NDC-NPP Penis politics. Who Born Dog! Bawumia, how far straight forward? Who is the micro minority in this contest? Senseless Giggling Nonsense

• Thanks to God for Okrow 18 hours ago

Thank God for OKROW penis. Okrow does not reproduce males. Lest we have another Dwarf Nebuchadnezzer silly-loot baby King Kong. Who will grow and terrorize our children yet unborn

• Ivory Mensah 23 hours ago

So the Thailand fools managed to pump the little penis till it blow up the heart. Did he try it after the blowing? The wife didn't like the little penis so she led him foolishly to the gallows. What message will he g ...

• Bernado 1 day ago

Stupidity 101

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Why Nigerian Ghanaian? Can we call Dangote Nigerian Ghanaian? The good ones want to identify themselves as Nigerians, the riff-raff want to add Ghana to their nationality. He's a Nigerian. No Ghanaian will be that mad.

• Kojo 12 hours ago

He's such a celebrated idiot! God punish him!

• The wife should be ashamed...may he rest in peace 1 day ago

I expected a single man to do this..not two minds. A wife involved..how much do u want ..

• Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago

When an African man gets rich, all he thinks about is sex.

• Pelicles 1 day ago

My friend, stop the emotional comment. Bill Gates, and most of the rich Americans frequent Epstein place to do what?

• @Pelicles 1 day ago

They frequent to enjoy body until they are caught, not for penis enlargement! Duh.

• Kwame 1 day ago

This counts for all men, and white men in particular. Check the Epstein files.

• Three60 1 day ago

This report come last days ago and now ghanaweb dem dey show . Yawa !

• Nuumobi 1 day ago

Kwashia!!

• Guv'ner 1 day ago

Poor chap, he only tried to drop his guy name - "Tiny"

• Donatus 1 day ago

What a brand!

• Yaw 1 day ago

Kwasia paaaaa!!! Ofui!!! I wonder what God - or the DEVIL will ask him on the other side!!!

• Greatness 1 day ago

why worry yourself of someone's daughter manhole bro?? Account for your stupidity to your creator

• HE WILL BE DISTURBING AL THE NUNS IN HEAVEN 1 day ago

Apostle Paul needs to sack him. Hes going to cause loads of trouble amongst the nuns in heaven

• Sweet ghana 1 day ago

Woman go kill men
    Africa de3 that's all we know
    Gig,gig,gug

• Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago

Stop the nonsense Ghweb, we are not Nigerians and Nigeria is very far away from Ghana so why you disturbing us with this foolish animals in humans form. The fools die for the want of wisdom.

• Jake 1 day ago

Greed ! Greed!! Greed!!!

Envious Greedy bustard.

I remember in back in SHS, People were even jealous and envious of what was between the thighs of others.
    Now guess what, the woman you have wasted your life for is ' ...

• Point of Correction 1 day ago

Size does not matter. What matter is the hardness of the pnnis

• Cuckoos Nest 23 hours ago

You can tickle yourself over your 'okro' endowment

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Something must kill a man indeed.

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Money cannot do everything. The foolish guy thought with his money, he can do anything, but in the end, he had paid dearly with his life. The woman he was trying to please now belongs to another man.

As humans, we should ...

• Kwame Angel 1 day ago

Money swine. The wife must have been complaining.

• Strong Ghana 1 day ago

How on earth can you satisfy a woman who has refused to be thankful for the good work of the Lord.
    They have nails but replace them with plastic
    They have hair but replace it with animals fur
    They have eye brows but rep ...

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago

TRUST ME AS LONG AS HE WENT THERE WITH THE WIFE, IT WAS THE WIFE WHO WAS LOOKING FOR LONG THICK DICK I BET YOU. THEY DID NOT GO FOR THE HOLIDAYS BEFORE THEY DECIDED TO HAVE THAT PROCEDURE. THEY PLANNED FROM THEIR HOME COUNTRY ...

• Vanadium Jr. 1 day ago

Omo!! he died becoz he's trying only to satisfy unsatisfied woman?
    fear that little creature calls woman.

• Koti 1 day ago

It's a choice - living with small penis or dying with a large one. I believe he's enjoying life wherever he is.

• ASIEDU NKWASEA 1 day ago

APPRECIATE NATURE AND LIVE
    AN INEVITABLE DEATH!! LEFT BEHIND ALL THESE RESOURCES--100% FOOOOLLL!!!

• Maame Aba 1 day ago

Big fool. Big penis for what. Some of us ladies also run away from such big tools.

• Peter 1 day ago

So where at all is he taking that big penis to..
    .. Very very foolish death....he is a fool together with the wife

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• Paa Jackson 1 day ago

Why should this make headlines in Ghana. Are that not serious. Running this nonsense of news for days, why. Let us wise up.

• I’m 1 day ago

Thank God fools like him are dead and God don’t bring him back to this earth again!

• NDC is a Muslim party 1 day ago

It's impossible to please a woman. Even with a big penis she would still complain.

Fa wo kote kotowa no saa

• Sad 1 day ago

Otele

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Stupidity will kill a man

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 day ago

He killed himself for those women in Britain who are used to cucumber no man xan satisfied them

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Even Oteele whose penis is like small okro is enjoying himself

• Nosacrilege 1 day ago

This is the result of the wife’s naggings. She wants it girth so he complied and she was there to make sure he doesn’t make any excuses.

Sorry, people with fake life’s

• citixen 1 day ago

BURIED IN GOLD COFFIN, SO WHAT, WHAT A STUPID NEWS USELESS SO USELESS HE WENT FOR PANIS ENLARGEMENT, SO WE SHOULD CRY FOR SUCH AN IDIOT?. SILLY NEWS

• Code 9 1 day ago

Right some one satisfy the very he wanted to please

• Obrempong 1 day ago

Why not doing this UK, Germany or the USA ?
    How to Enlarge? To open the blood vessels to
    the Pelvis regions of the Genitalia to feed the
    Master Penis? Oh Dumb Master!!

• Truth 1 day ago

What a "FOOL" HE DIED OF HIS FOOLISHNESS.

• Know your boundaries 1 day ago

Never knew men too could do such I thought it was only Women who do comestic surgeries bbl

• Oheneba asiedu 1 day ago

Did the wife have any influence in the decision by the gentleman to go for the procedure? I wonder. Now he's gone, she'll be going to look for another big one I suppose.

• Stan 1 day ago

.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yari ...

• K .Tsin. 1 day ago

As for some of us men, living in that phantasy world will surely send us to an early death. What's all this craze for an increased penis size, when all you need is the ability to keep an erection for about twenty minutes to s ...

• Shuna 1 day ago

What a buffoon. Serves him right

• HIS MUSHROOM SIZE PENIS -Ghanani 1 day ago

I am sure the wife encouraged him to go for it. Perhaps Uribo's mushroom size penis was not satisfying her. They should have donated his penis for medical studies.

• Ethical Dilemma 23 hours ago

I’m shock-prised!!!!

• Owuo 23 hours ago

His wife should be blame.she puts pressure on him .Men should becareful to kill themself to satisfy a woman.
    Not even God is satisfies them what about you as Man to satisfy them.
    Wise up before is it too late.

• Oyiwaa. Korti Bortor Riddle-Riddle 22 hours ago

Now I know! Why typical ethnic groups dislike circumcision. Likely for fear of aggravating already own akin genetic little endowments. And save future risky surgical enlargements too. Oyiwa

• Bawumia 22 hours ago

In fact this guy's foolishness is legendary, even Otele and Akufo Addo are contented with their okro sized dicks

• Abu 22 hours ago

Foolish boy

• Joe Dude 22 hours ago

Ubiribo died in the early hours of March 6. So this nonsense happened 6 months ago ??? Thank you Ghanaweb for sharing

• kk 21 hours ago

how is your cause of death going to be explained to your kids

• Oteele the smallest penis 19 hours ago

His wife wanted an extra large. If the had not complained, he wouldn’t have made that mistake.
    Fear woman and save your life. Dangerous woman!

• Wise up 19 hours ago

Can you satisfy a women..foool

• Esa 18 hours ago

Nkwasia wuo kwa.

• Oklemekuku¹ 17 hours ago

Plain dumb

• I hate Ga people 16 hours ago

I see Ga people trying this shit

• KWASI IN EUROPE 12 hours ago

A baby's head is able to come out of that thing. Could that Nigerian make his thing so big as a baby's head? Comic. Now someone is going to fck that girl he was trying to please.