I thought Sam George and his government have eradicated galamsey and dumsor in their first 100 days as promised. Are people still doing galamsey after Wontumi’s arrest? Who are they? Mahama said he knew some NDC people doing galamsey. Why is he not going after them? Now we know who Mahama is.
John,Tema 1 day ago
Someone like Sam Nartey George can never win an election in Tema or East Legon. He's just a senseless Liar. The ppl of Ningo Prampram are disgracing the town,
Only talk, no action 1 day ago
Why is he telling us? What does he want us to do? I thought he and his party were in government. Waste of Ghana's time.
Afum Baah 1 day ago
Sam George are you not embarrassed to make such a claim 1year 9 months with your party be in government. You insulted President Akuffo Addo a man old enough to be your grandfather. You were calling for state of emergency when you were in opposition. What has changed?
Joice Kwarteng 1 day ago
Npp time you didn't see this
Francis Mccarthy 1 day ago
SAM GEORGE is being “TRUTHFUL and HONEST “ hear. This is governance. At least he had addressed all the problems and the challenges. The next step is to fix them.
Jigsaw 1 day ago
Useless fool as a minister, useless is even under statement for this idiot.
James 1 day ago
Karma is indeed a bitch
Okatakyie 1 day ago
You are paid to fix these problems not tell us what is causing the poor network.
A solution for free: Place the cables in concrete ducts!
You are paid to fix these problems not tell us what is causing the poor network.
Pelicles 1 day ago
Can someone play all the videos in which Sam George in opposition, offered bold solution to the problems he is now complaining about?
Wisdom 1 day ago
So this guy is still in office as minister?
EEdward 1 day ago
You see, this guy is only a charlatan. A typical no performer. When Ursula was working hard he was spewing nonsense. What is he saying now? Bunkum!
Stev 1 day ago
Shame on for insulting formal communication minister of her performance some few years ago. Talk is chip now that you became the minister you see your life? No God dey punish you.
Stan 1 day ago
“‘DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Stev 1 day ago
Who is doing the galamsay now that Wumtumi that you acuse that he is the galamsay kipin is prison? Time will tell some day to come. Madness will be your inheritance for your generation to come.
I thought Sam George and his government have eradicated galamsey and dumsor in their first 100 days as promised. Are people still doing galamsey after Wontumi’s arrest? Who are they? Mahama said he knew some NDC people doin ...
Sam George are you not embarrassed to make such a claim 1year 9 months with your party be in government. You insulted President Akuffo Addo a man old enough to be your grandfather. You were calling for state of emergency when ...
Karma is indeed a bitch
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota ...