Is it force for a pastor or a prophet to prophesied?
Meanwhile,it is not true.
God have mercy on us.
Tieku 2 days ago
Hahahaha..... we are sitting down foolishly and allowing these unemployed thieves & rascals to be running the country in the name of "prophecies".
Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng Adu Gyamfi Identity I & II 2 days ago
Touch not my anointed. You pagans
T 2 days ago
Potential criminal like you. Indigenes of Larteh Akwapim walked on foot with Basel Missionaries 200yrs ago to go Ashanti and the Northern regions to preach the Word of God
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 days ago
Why can't we respect each other's Religion? It doesn't mean to accept but respect their Religion so long as that Religion doesn't infringe on the basic Human Rights of other believers? Do we even know which is the true Religion that God gave us and we have to practice it? Let each of us respect other's Religions for there to be peace.
Apraku 2 days ago
Why do we allow so many foolish things in Ghana like that? This chief thinks Larteh doesn't belong to Ghana or what? What gives him the authority to outlaw someone because of prophecy? Then Ghana must outlaw Owusu Bempah and CO. from Ghana. Maybe he thinks Larteh is not under the jurisdiction of Ghana.
There is the same nonsense going on in Nwoase in the Wenchi district, where nobody is allowed to practice christianity in this town. The chief is forcing all citizens in the town to worship a deity. If you don't, he outlaws you from the town.Should that person die , they don't allow you to bury that person in that town.In this town there is no church. And this is happening in Ghana.
Are chiefs more superior than their citizens in a town? If I were this pastor l will take this matter to the court. NONSENSE!!!
Asembeba 2 days ago
T, did they preach doomsday? Get out there.
Karikakchar 2 days ago
After all if the si calledpastorclaimedwhat he sai6was from God, then we shouldsee him to be who he is if what he " prophesied" doesn't come to pass - a false prophet. There's no need for anyone to banish him
Ghanaman 1 day ago
A chief in Ghana does not have the legal or constitutional right to banish or ban any person from a town or village.
P Djamgbe 2 days ago
@Oneman, that is why the chiefs of the town are banning him, his so-called prophecy is not from God, it is his own evil wishes, his is rather the one filled with evil and hatred in his heart
Catholic Bishops Conference 2 days ago
Can't they dig boreholes if there is no rain? Banishment is primitive , illegal and shear Uncivilised Stupidity. Chieftaincy is the most useless institution in Africa
Y2K 2 days ago
Senseless fool. Instead of pouring sense into the head of that prophetic idiot, he's here acting too-known. Mtcheeww
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 2 days ago
Fooool, which Anointed? And from where? Stupid
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago
That one is a criminal double walking man
John,Tema 2 days ago
Most of these Ashanti boys are illiterate Criminals hiding behind the Bible. He was lucky not to have been lynched. He has forgotten that Christianity came to Akwapim b4 the whole of Ashanti region. Such a Fool.
Charlatanism 2 days ago
I think Pastor Mensah has heard about the super el Nino weather event and the predicted drought in parts of the world including Ghana.
Tieku 2 days ago
Hahahaha.... we are sitting down foolishly and allowing these unemployed thieves & rascals to be running the country in the name of "prophecies".
Nana 2 days ago
Do not be surprised he's a member of NDC Most myopic Ashanti Criminals , particularly their Fake pastors follow NDC. They've peanut brains always prophecising about issues that they have little knowledge about. How do you say such a thing about a mountainous town like Larteh Akwapim where there's always heavy rainfall? The Chief shd have authorised for 48 Lashes for him b4 sacking him from his town.
Cathedral Trustee 2 days ago
Which pastor gave the juju Unicorn Horn and the Roving Chair to Shortingo alias Akufo Monkey and instantly earned the accolade The Nation's Prophet? You must be a big fool not to know that history .
Nana 2 days ago
That "pastor" is now an Advisor to President John Dramani Mahama. He's behind the reason why our President is not himself. You've to pray for JDM he is surrounded by Ashanti demons.
Zambrotta 2 days ago
As for you this foolish boy @Nana, your 2024 massacre has turned you completely into a zombie & an obsessed idiot. You still can't believe that you have been trashed out for good. See you in 2089.
Agric Nzema 2 days ago
Hahahahaha. Apathy voters. Cry a chamber pot full wai
Atta 2 days ago
This "pastor" is likely an illiterate who don't know that the Presbyterian Missionaries came to Larteh Akwapim about 180yrs ago. The little he's heard about this town makes him feel they are all traditional worshippers in that town
PITO 2 days ago
Well done to Ohene and the traditional council. Africans we are slowly awakening and defending our ancestors. That schizophrenic pastor said 3 years, 3 months, 3 days but forgot to include 3 hours, 3 minutes and 3 seconds. Hahahaa Odwan!
Zugu 2 days ago
Chief may you live long. These charlatans are too many in our communities. I always pray for the second coming of Christ to be fast for us to see the real pastor.
Again l urge all chiefs to emulate Osabarima
Chief may you live long. These charlatans are too many in our communities. I always pray for the second coming of Christ to be fast for us to see the real pastor.
No Ken No Vote 2 days ago
So you see? Kennedy Ohene Akumpreko Agyepong was right. The Base The Base The Base. Ghana first. Ken come for your stone. You are the incoming president . Insha Allah
Ngozi 2 days ago
Oh, why don't you campaign for Mumu-Amudu? Don't you like his dancing?
Kaawokudi 2 days ago
Parliament should pass a law prohibiting one man or woman establishing a church in Ghana, where in this world one came across a one man masalachi, maybe i will be the first person to establish one man mosque in future for only my followers, allaaahu akbaru
Mensa Otabil 2 days ago
See fools who don't know the value of a One man Church.
ozimzim 2 days ago
Value you said? Foolish boy
Sam Fante warrior 2 days ago
Ashanti man is an a pastor, so Okomfou Anokyie children blood vipers can be a pastor ? Criminals, don't believe them nothing good comes out of Ashantis.
Nana 2 days ago
It’s good he has been punished and questioned. God didn’t reveal anything to any.
Ghana man 2 days ago
The Chief is right because even because the town people was created by God long ago and God know a their believe and he never stop them to live since . Most of those claimed men of God need to understand that only judge by cheaters not been a religious person. Heaven is not created for Christian only if it was.
ck 2 days ago
Massa, go and use your time to read and learn how to write
Gbemi 2 days ago
What right has chief to give a pastor number of days to leave Larteh because of his prophecy? Both the chief and pastor are not serious and should find something better to do with their lives.
asonaba asiedu 2 days ago
have mercy on him. as you said, he`s been living there for 13years and this is the first time you have a cause to invite him for a reprimand so please just give him a caution and if he does it again, give him one week to pack out.
Kantoose 2 days ago
The chief should have ordered the pastor to dig a ground well for the village to mitigate the effects of his own dooms day prophecy. Anyway it is best not to follow nkwasiasem so a simple banishment is in the right direction.
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
Can this so-called pastor give us the telephone number through which The Almighty God spoke to him? He should go to his hometown and utter that nonsense.
Kweku 2 days ago
Superstition is killing us in Ghana /Africa. Primitive people with primitive mind. No wonder we are not making progress as a nation.
Good 2 days ago
I love Larteh, but I'm not from Lartey.
He who knows 2 days ago
You can't ask a Ghanaian to leave any part of Ghana if he so wishes to stay, period! Even if he is a knowledgeable pastor, you can not stop him from opening the doors of his church, all under the constitution of modern Ghana. Sorry, Chiefs, your power to banish a Ghanaian from your villages is no more. I am a Chief and a Lawyer and l know what l am talking about. This is why l am known as he who knows and knows that he knows!
Bb 2 days ago
Ahh, you are a lawyer and you are this STUPID..??? Chaaiiii
Koji Trumps 2 days ago
HE WHO KNOWS ,you are absolutely correct..The answer is in the Bible The church members should know who a true prophet is.
Clanlord 2 days ago
Excellent, job done Nana! I cant really understand why some of these so called men and women of God sometimes want to steal the spotlight by their so called *false prophetic propaganda*and not anywhere to declare that that the center of the town.
Kojo Kankam 2 days ago
Good on you your royal highness
Auto insurance 2 days ago
Nana if he refused to go please don't say anything to him just call the law enforcement and let them know very thing and organize your people and wait for the years but if the rain comes then that's the end of him just killing him for the world to see because that's what the Bible says if watt he is saying didn't come to pass it means he's a criminal that he's disgracing God and if that happens all the criminals like him will stop the nonsense that dear doing in the name of God
But if it happens also then all the people in your town will worship God with him .
Wgoku 2 days ago
Excellent example of the Larteh Chief. One of the biggest problem confronting Ghana is the present of all sort of mushroom so-called Pastors and Prophets. Ghana population under 40 million people has probably more than 5 million so-called prophets parading themselves around all corners of town and cities. 99% of them, scammers.
Samus 2 days ago
What do you mean by 99% ?All of them, it's 100%.
SHORT MEMORIES 2 days ago
God chief. May God bless him.
Samuel Darkwa 2 days ago
Begs for prophecy means is not true
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 2 days ago
What is Wise Chief in Larteh , God bless you for standing for the truth. This Lazy guys who doesn't want to Learn any work or go into Farming are Fooooling in the name of the Bible.Papa Adom kyei has come to teach them too they were Fooooling that they have been to Bible School. If all the Chiefs in Ghana will Learn from Larteh Chief like Ghana will be next to paradise.
TAN 2 days ago
Honestly, seriously, we don’t need such fear and panic oo. They should prophesy to bring gold to Gh for real tangible developments. Well done CHIEF.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff dhsiwi3
KWAME 2 days ago
What an asshole for a king. It’s a free country and I dare him to attempt to uproot the pastor. If he does sue him. Kwasia
Pelicles 2 days ago
Kwame, did you read the article before commenting or just usual under emotional response.
The foolish pastor had lived in the town for 13 years and did you Chief telling him he cannot practice his religion, if not, why is ... read full comment
Kwame, did you read the article before commenting or just usual under emotional response.
The foolish pastor had lived in the town for 13 years and did you Chief telling him he cannot practice his religion, if not, why is the pastor trying to demean the gods in the town?
The Chief and his elders should kick him out from Larteh within the stipulated time because it is about time these fake fools know their boundaries.
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER 2 days ago
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER
AB 2 days ago
If he believes that the prophecy is legit and from God, why apologize?????
Fake Pastor!!!!!
Pelicles 2 days ago
Nana Larteh Ahenease hene, thank you. You are a man of principles and that should be the norm. It is about time these fake lazy, pastors know their boundaries because after all, God is for all.
The pastor should go back to ... read full comment
Nana Larteh Ahenease hene, thank you. You are a man of principles and that should be the norm. It is about time these fake lazy, pastors know their boundaries because after all, God is for all.
The pastor should go back to his hometown and make those baseless prophesies.
Mubarak 2 days ago
Theses are charlatans parading themselves as pastors when they have never undergone any theological training. How many time have you heard any Catholic, Methodist or Presbyterian priest making disparaging remarks about traditinal religion?
God have mercy on us.
Why can't we respect each other's Religion? It doesn't mean to accept but respect their Religion so long as that Religion doesn't infringe on the basic Human Rights of other believers? Do we even know which is the true Religi ...
Why do we allow so many foolish things in Ghana like that? This chief thinks Larteh doesn't belong to Ghana or what? What gives him the authority to outlaw someone because of prophecy? Then Ghana must outlaw Owusu Bempah and ...
Do not be surprised he's a member of NDC Most myopic Ashanti Criminals , particularly their Fake pastors follow NDC. They've peanut brains always prophecising about issues that they have little knowledge about. How do you sa ...
This "pastor" is likely an illiterate who don't know that the Presbyterian Missionaries came to Larteh Akwapim about 180yrs ago. The little he's heard about this town makes him feel they are all traditional worshippers in th ...
Well done to Ohene and the traditional council. Africans we are slowly awakening and defending our ancestors. That schizophrenic pastor said 3 years, 3 months, 3 days but forgot to include 3 hours, 3 minutes and 3 seconds. Ha ...
Parliament should pass a law prohibiting one man or woman establishing a church in Ghana, where in this world one came across a one man masalachi, maybe i will be the first person to establish one man mosque in future for onl ...
The Chief is right because even because the town people was created by God long ago and God know a their believe and he never stop them to live since . Most of those claimed men of God need to understand that only judge by ch ...
have mercy on him. as you said, he`s been living there for 13years and this is the first time you have a cause to invite him for a reprimand so please just give him a caution and if he does it again, give him one week to pack ...
You can't ask a Ghanaian to leave any part of Ghana if he so wishes to stay, period! Even if he is a knowledgeable pastor, you can not stop him from opening the doors of his church, all under the constitution of modern Ghana. ...
Excellent, job done Nana! I cant really understand why some of these so called men and women of God sometimes want to steal the spotlight by their so called *false prophetic propaganda*and not anywhere to declare that that t ...
Nana if he refused to go please don't say anything to him just call the law enforcement and let them know very thing and organize your people and wait for the years but if the rain comes then that's the end of him just killin ...
Excellent example of the Larteh Chief. One of the biggest problem confronting Ghana is the present of all sort of mushroom so-called Pastors and Prophets. Ghana population under 40 million people has probably more than 5 mill ...
What is Wise Chief in Larteh , God bless you for standing for the truth. This Lazy guys who doesn't want to Learn any work or go into Farming are Fooooling in the name of the Bible.Papa Adom kyei has come to teach them too th ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
The foolish pastor had lived in the town for 13 years and did you Chief telling him he cannot practice his religion, if not, why is ...
Fake Pastor!!!!!
The pastor should go back to ...
Theses are charlatans parading themselves as pastors when they have never undergone any theological training. How many time have you heard any Catholic, Methodist or Presbyterian priest making disparaging remarks about tradit ...