Engineers and Planners paid GH¢16m towards evacuation of Ghanaians from South Africa – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (42)

• ERASTUS 2 days ago

GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU SAAAAAAAAAA.... DR. IBRAHIM MAHAMA

• Saul 2 days ago

All Ghana money. Robbing Peter to pay Paul

• Kay 2 days ago

He can't buy the conscience of All Ghanaians with that Dirty Monies. We all knew E & P in early 2000s, they were engaged in logistics & transport of mining goods. They were also very broke looking for Freebies from Sam Jonah.

• Ampong 2 days ago

Ao, @Kay kwasiampanin yopoooooo! Otan nni aduro, I have got two gallons of Furadan, just in case you want something to drink and die away from your traumatic bitterness.

• Mokyea 2 days ago

Gyiemiefuo Otan for what

• Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

Fellow Ghanaians, the gonja thieves, John Airbus Mahama and family are stealing our resources, stand up and fight for your right.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 days ago

Ibrahim works for Ghana.

• Afram 1 day ago

Nonsense...!

• Nana 2 days ago

Who beg him to pay that money? In any case is the money not coming from the mines located mainly in Akan territories who are mostly the SA returnees. E & P has got no money they are Debt ridden with Bank Loans

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 2 days ago

HEY, @NANA DANKWANSEREW YAREFUO!

Didn't you see your ashawo mother kneeling & begging Ibrahim to help the evacuees...????

You are showing the real demon hiding in your wretched body, and these are some of the reasons w ...

• Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago

@Nana, you're a demented tribal bigot, grow up and get a life.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 days ago

Ashantis can really be stupid. Where in Ghana are there no minerals?
    The rat-pooh soup has entered Nana's brain.

• Kay 1 day ago

Skin pain.

• Afram 1 day ago

Insanity...?

• Abu 2 days ago

Ameen,Ameen,Ameen.

• CARIBBEAN PEOPLE SEE NOTHING GOOD OR POSITIVE IN OR ABOUT BLACK AFRICANS. ONLY KWASIA GULLIBLE AFRICAN FOOLS THINK OTHERWISE. 1 day ago

CARIBBEAN PEOPLE SEE NOTHING GOOD OR POSITIVE IN OR ABOUT BLACK AFRICANS. ONLY KWASIA GULLIBLE AFRICAN FOOLS THINK OTHERWISE.

INFACT, CARIBBEAN PEOPLE DETEST AFRICANS, AND THIS WAS RE-ECHOED AND CONFIRMED BY THE FATHER OF ...

• Fresh Paapa 2 days ago

These are the kinds of people we want in this country. Government should give all contracts to him.

• Nyamedua 2 days ago

Yes.....!!!! That is far better than people who will hoard their gargantuan wealth under their beds, only for house girls, maid servants, gardeners & watchmen to be looting them left, right, center.

• Shithole 2 days ago

Why take money from engineers and planners and rejected the donations from MTN...Ablakwa Ablakwa Ablakwa..how many times did I call you..kponiede

• T 2 days ago

Thank you my Dear. You're more intelligent than Ablakwa Okudjeto and can easily see his tricks & propaganda. MTN is internationally more recognised than Engineers & Planners, with it Books far cleaner than the latter. Betwee ...

• Ampong 2 days ago

Aaaoooowww, Ewurade Nyankopon.. !!!! Just look at these two NPP IRREDEEMABLE FOOLS.... (@ - T" and that jungle rodent carrying a @SHITHOLE brain.

They don't have the smallest iota of self-respect for themselves, so they ar ...

• Odogwu Ghana 2 days ago

Robbing Peter to pay Paul. Family full of thieves

• Atonsu Borga 2 days ago

Your family be that. Onyaaye gbemi Kuntu Blankson.

• Mokyea 2 days ago

Hmmmmm say that again

• Lopez 2 days ago

May somebody tell Ghanaians why Ibrahim Mahama only helps government whenever his brother is in power even though other governments doesn't discriminate against his business.

• Yellowman 2 days ago

Sasabonsam ba @Lopez! Go and check the records for yourself when the wee clears from your brains. Osansani kowinsani

• KOFI DOKU..Standards 2 days ago

It is his responsibility .NDC gave a chunk part of GHANA to Ibrahim

• Charles 2 days ago

This family of thieves are bribing their way thru and the stupid Ghanaians can see thru. Even Bill Gate don’t give money free.

• Sasabronsam 2 days ago

The comments section is riddled with insults.

• Zakarakis 2 days ago

Kudos to Ibrahim Mahama. This is what patriotism and nationalism ought to be. The entire nation benefits.

• Bro kwesi 2 days ago

Give them another minefield.

• Free Radical 2 days ago

A fool can lied to Ghanaians about trying hard to give credit to a criminal without evidence proving with authentic documentation like receipts to airlines and bank statements.Only fools will believe this nonsense.

• Stephanie 2 days ago

Momfa Mo kwaseas3m sooo ho so Ghanaians should give him Ghana to mine all the minerals.Ken did same for the Lebanon girls so this is not news let’s think

• Free Radical 2 days ago

Go this news is a hoax.according to Ghanaweb Ibrahim Mahama townsfolk drink dirty water with animals so I don’t believe Ghanaweb nonsense given him credit and fame.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 day ago

We thank you for your generous contributions
    This is why is necessary that we give the mining contracts to Ghanaians that foreigners

• Yao 1 day ago

No surprises here as he was awarded the gold mine because his brother is the president. I will do more if I was given the gold mine.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• K. Mensah 1 day ago

Firstly we all appreciate Ibrahim’s good deeds…but in my personal opinion if such a politically exposed person is helping in so many ways, maybe we should find ways to acknowledge him (Ibrahim) and not publicize every hel ...

• Yar ri yari 1 day ago

This is a scam. This guy never allowed any mate in our dormitory to taste or share his Gari with anyone in our school days. He makes a lot of profit out of this things that ignorant Ghanaians don't know. All money's he said h ...

• Sly K. Edjonah Agbemenyah 1 day ago

God richly bless you, chief.

• Kojos 1 day ago

So is this fun. Ghana is sick. Instead of the natural resources that should have been benefited the whole country no. Becos of greedy and stupidity they have given to one person and the rest of the population become poor and ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

Stealing money in the name of fake philanthropy.