Does it take a fetish prist to stop galamsey????.
The military should go all out and solve this national disaster. What are we paying them for??? Defend the motherland. .Shoot al those who are involved, including politicians.
SENECA 3 days ago
Yes it does. Ghanaians dear him more than they fear God and the military!
Why perform sacrifices to Impotent river gods? 3 days ago
There is lot of talk about retribution by fearsome river gods against those who desecrate river waters...and for that regular sacrifices of goats/sheep/human blood are made to appease them? Why cant the river gods kill or terminate illigal miners? I have never heard of galamseyers being killed by river gods..Utter crap!!
Observer 3 days ago
Good question These days the fetish priest are becoming like Jesus
Truth Table 3 days ago
But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5) ,,,, , ,,
,, ,,,
But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5) ,,,, , ,,
,, ,,,
Nkwa Kwame 3 days ago
Is Nana sure he can stop them or its just a symbolic move.Where are the men taxed with the responsibility of stopping this menace.
GOLDEN 3 days ago
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!!
ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,WAKE UP AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE!!!!!!
NMG 3 days ago
You plus that pastor or prophet all ONYEEEEEEEEEEE GBEEEMIIIIII WAAAAAAAA
Bk 3 days ago
Stop with this ignorance! Wasn’t it your own Asante people selling people to the whites for gin, gin and mirrors? You same people even opposed the abolition of the slave trade when the British even wanted to end the evil practice. F off with your everyday nonsense about Asante are Hebrew bla bla bla
Thor 3 days ago
You are a sample of ape excreta from the 1st century.Your people began the slave trade.When you point an accusing finger at someone,3 point back at you.BTW can you prove poster is Asante or they live in your coconut rent free?
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bnvv
One more 3 days ago
Good move Nana
Koonimo 3 days ago
Nana shout have send his dwarfs rather
Kofi Bright 3 days ago
Thank you Nana for your service to Ghana.
HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago
Did Nana not hear when the President told all Ghanaians that galamsey gold is being used to support the cedi? So Nana is sabotaging the President and his government,ino bi so?
Sam Fante warrior 3 days ago
So what the police are doing about this galamisey, the priest or whatever he can't inform the police. Useless country.
KP 3 days ago
Why can't the government enact a law to completely prohibit galamsey? I don't understand the government of Ghana.
Nye bro 3 days ago
It is so because our leaders don't think.
Pelicles 3 days ago
KP, let me ask you a question, does it make sense to allow something to happen before trying to stop it? I am not pointing fingers at anybody but trace the history of galamsey.
I am a Ghanaian, and I remember very well tha ... read full comment
KP, let me ask you a question, does it make sense to allow something to happen before trying to stop it? I am not pointing fingers at anybody but trace the history of galamsey.
I am a Ghanaian, and I remember very well that growing up, I didn't or it never cross my mind to do illegal mining including those that I grew up with so, where from this galamsey menace that seems like a wildfire we have set up to destroy Ghana?
Johnson 3 days ago
Good intention, bad reportage!
Where did this take place? Which community? What is the name of the fetish priest? Nana is not an identifiable name.
While “nana’s” effort towards eradicating galamsey is very co ... read full comment
Where did this take place? Which community? What is the name of the fetish priest? Nana is not an identifiable name.
While “nana’s” effort towards eradicating galamsey is very commendable, we need a bigger concerted effort as a nation to stop this menace in our country. The havoc galamsey is wreaking in Ghana now and will wreak in the future is of gigantic unquantifiable proportion. “Nana’s” effort can be compared to killing an elephant with a needle. We need all hands on deck to uproot galamsey!
Abi 3 days ago
If this was done earlier all these would have stopped. It's about time.
Enough 3 days ago
Who the reporter is, is useless. How can you this reporting without mentioning the actual place where the incidents took place. You see very stupid and needs to go back to the class room to learn more. You reporting is like the governance of the NDC party government piiiiw
Twe 2 days ago
Nana bokooo the NDC has a very good combat plan which even they were trying to pass some to Nana Addo just before he left office but I don’t know why they can implement it(STATE OF EMERGENCY)
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago
This fetish priest is performing better than NDC.
Great one 1 day ago
God gave Africa the tools to use but we have chosen to throw it away in search of foreign ones
Let politicians swear oath of office with the shrine administered by powerful vodoun priests and I can guarantee that nobody w ... read full comment
God gave Africa the tools to use but we have chosen to throw it away in search of foreign ones
Let politicians swear oath of office with the shrine administered by powerful vodoun priests and I can guarantee that nobody will steal one cedi
The military should go all out and solve this national disaster. What are we paying them for??? Defend the motherland. .Shoot al those who are involved, including politicia ...
There is lot of talk about retribution by fearsome river gods against those who desecrate river waters...and for that regular sacrifices of goats/sheep/human blood are made to appease them? Why cant the river gods kill or ter ...
,, ,,,
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HI ...
Stop with this ignorance! Wasn’t it your own Asante people selling people to the whites for gin, gin and mirrors? You same people even opposed the abolition of the slave trade when the British even wanted to end the evil pr ...
You are a sample of ape excreta from the 1st century.Your people began the slave trade.When you point an accusing finger at someone,3 point back at you.BTW can you prove poster is Asante or they live in your coconut rent free ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Good move Nana
I am a Ghanaian, and I remember very well tha ...
While “nana’s” effort towards eradicating galamsey is very co ...
Who the reporter is, is useless. How can you this reporting without mentioning the actual place where the incidents took place. You see very stupid and needs to go back to the class room to learn more. You reporting is like t ...
Let politicians swear oath of office with the shrine administered by powerful vodoun priests and I can guarantee that nobody w ...