Npp is a criminal organization, who are Nation wrecker's, thieves, lair's, hypocrites and murderers.
John,Tema 3 days ago
Let CJ Baffoe-Bonnie & President John Mahama carry their own cross ,posterity will judge them over their Evil Deeds. This is more than an admonition. Catholic Bishops cannot intercede on behalf of Corrupt ppl.
Karikakchar 3 days ago
Is the NDC CJ a Catholic?
Kwame Sompapa 2 days ago
Justice Atuguba is a staunch Catholic and he goes to mass regularly. Allow the priest to enjoy his pastoral duties. Did he lie in his submission? That’s the difference between the upright Catholic priest and the hypocritical stomach direction lying charismatic archbishops, General overseers, Dr Dr international Bishops, Rescuer Prophets and Cantekerous prosperity preachers with 12 mouths and 12 tongues. These charlatans have lied, lied again and graduated in HIGH LYING AND STINKING HYPOCRISY. THEY ARE STILL DOING IT.
KUDOS TO THE CATHOLIC PRIEST FOR STANDING UP TO BE COUNTED. GHANAIANS WILL REMEMBER YOU FOR BEING TRUTHFUL AND COURAGEOUS.
Chapter 4 2 days ago
Slavery was master minded by the missionary we don't have to be surprised when few of them are supporting the bad things happening in the country just because they don't wants a Muslim to be President. Christians and Muslims are descendants of Abraham but religious leaders manage to separate them that one part is God choosen people and the other part is not God children and therefore enemies to each other. Now they have translated it to NPP and NDC just to divide Ghana in religious line, u will hear that Ghana is a Christian country Who gave Ghana to the Christians? Since independence what had Ghana gain from the so call sons of God. When President Mahama called the Akyim mafia Bishops was not in Ghana but under this administration they are defending. Jesus Christ is truthful from history he never saw Muslims as enemies to his father kingdom and humanity.
Kwame Yogot 2 days ago
Allaaaaahhhhu Aakhubaaarrrhh.....!!!!
It means, Bawumia..... Go And Wash Your Anus.
K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago
The Chief Justice dancing-is PERSONAL. He is dancing to himself. The Chief Justice is NOT causing ANY FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA as the Akuffo Addo 63 family members in his government did. The Chief Justice attending a funeral in Brong Ahafo is PERSONAL-The Chief Justice is from the Brong Ahafo-and so is Sammy Gyamfi etcetc. You are being PETTY. What you are saying has NOTHING TO MOTHER GHANA-NO RISK OR FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA. RUBBISH AND JEALOUS TALK.
Where were you when Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs when have gone to REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-Ken Ofori Atta for causing financial LOSS TO MOTHER Ghana? Akuffo Addo was taunting his own NPP MPs by appointing his cousin Ken Ofori Atta as PRESIDENTIAL SPECIAL ECONOMIC ADVISOR? Ken Ofori Atta caused the DEATH OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS-HE DEFRAUDED THROUGH THE DDEP. NPP borrowed and stole them ALL for the NEXT GENERATION TO PAY FOR THOSE LOANS- JAIL ALL THE NPP THIEVES. IF YOU STEAL GHANA BORROWED MONEY-YOU MUST ACCOUNT FOR IT-VOMIT OUR STOLEN BORROWED MONEY. NPP ARE A PARTY OF THIEVES AND CRIMINALS-
TWEAA DC 2 days ago
EVEN YET TO BE BORN GHANAIAN CHILD KNOWS NDC ARE THE NOTOROUS MURDERERS IN THE COUNTRY...THREE JUDGES WERE ADOPTED FROM THEIR HOMES AND KILLED BY (P)NDC INCLUDING A WOMAN MOTHERING A THREE MONTH OLD BABY....WHO ELSE IS MORE MURDERER THAN NDC?....TWEAA.
DR 3 days ago
Npp is now Chief Justice
COMMENT 2 days ago
AI GENERATED STATEMENT
The Statement by the Catholic Bishops has no DATE and no PLACE and no NAME of the Leader. THE LOGIC IS FAULTY. Catholic Bishops won't write this bogus statement.
AI GENERATED STATEMENT
The Statement by the Catholic Bishops has no DATE and no PLACE and no NAME of the Leader. THE LOGIC IS FAULTY. Catholic Bishops won't write this bogus statement.
Ujah 3 days ago
When would this uncivilized uncultured individuals in Ghana realize their positions in Ghana? What is wrong if cj compares some under the short man administration to this one? Enough of the stupidity
Karikakchar 3 days ago
Everything is wrong when he’s supposed to be politically neutral!
NDC's are lazy and thieves 3 days ago
Check the background of NDC leaders and you'll realise they've never established any business nor risen to any high position in their careers apart from the VP. Meanwhile NPP has accomplished individuals full of intellectuals both in Ghan and abroad. Do I need to add more.
DU 3 days ago
Kwasia like you. With your so-called intellectuals what have you done to country in terms of development? In 8 years you've destroyed this country with corruption, looting, recklessness and minsmanagement. Why is your former finance mnister refusing to come and account for his stewardship. A thief who was borrowing just to profit from it.
Chapter 4 3 days ago
All the social intervention u and ur family with ur NDC liars and low minded people are enjoying in Ghana are from NPP
Yellowman 2 days ago
Ok. But we want you thieves to stay in opposition forever
Kelly 3 days ago
Apt
Apt
KOFI tamale 3 days ago
HOW CAN A CHIEF JUSTICE WHO CLAIMS HE IS NOT A POLITICIAN CAUSE SOO MUCH A CONTROVERSY. WE LIVE TO SEE
Maame Aba 3 days ago
I agree with catholic bishops.
SURVIVAL. 3 days ago
These NPP guys are having mental problem these days.Pesonnally I don't understand the way and manner they're collaborating in that their minority caucus.The only people who are sensible in their front bench are Annoh Donpreh and Patrick Boamah the Okaikwe mp,all the others are so stupid.Even Patricia Appiagyei is a thief,corrupt lady.
Helen 2 days ago
Very intelligent opinion.
Truth 2 days ago
There was a former CJ who visited cocoboard and praised that entity in npp region. So why this a different?
Koti 2 days ago
The Catholic Bishops should not dabble in politics. It would have been better for if the had kept quiet. Our religious society is seriously sick, that should be their concern.
K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago
The Chief Justice dancing-is PERSONAL. He is dancing to himself. The Chief Justice is NOT causing ANY FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA as the Akuffo Addo 63 family members in his government did. The Chief Justice attending a funeral in Brong Ahafo is PERSONAL-The Chief Justice is from the Brong Ahafo-and so is Sammy Gyamfi etcetc. You are being PETTY. What you are saying has NOTHING TO MOTHER GHANA-NO RISK OR FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA. RUBBISH AND JEALOUS TALK.
Where were you when Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs when have gone to REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-Ken Ofori Atta for causing financial LOSS TO MOTHER Ghana? Akuffo Addo was taunting his own NPP MPs by appointing his cousin Ken Ofori Atta as PRESIDENTIAL SPECIAL ECONOMIC ADVISOR? Ken Ofori Atta caused the DEATH OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS-HE DEFRAUDED THROUGH THE DDEP. NPP borrowed and stole them ALL for the NEXT GENERATION TO PAY FOR THOSE LOANS- JAIL ALL THE NPP THIEVES. IF YOU STEAL GHANA BORROWED MONEY-YOU MUST ACCOUNT FOR IT-VOMIT OUR STOLEN BORROWED MONEY.
THE CHIEF JUSTICE WILL NOT RESIGN -Ghanani 2 days ago
He will not resign today nor tomorrow. Judge him by how he does his work.
The NPP can howl,winge and shout he will not resign.
NPP is a useless political party.
COMMENT 2 days ago
SOUNDS LIKE AI GENERATED . THE CONCLUSION DOES NOT FIT THE NARRATIVE AS THE ARGUMENT IS LOGICALLY FAULTY
Dan 2 days ago
Very much agreed. After he retires he will join the company of the ordinary citizens to face the realities on the ground. He therefore has every right to voice his opinions on pensions, health care and any other matters that affect the ordinary people.
Free Radical 2 days ago
Catholic Bishops has proof to us that they are no different from Chief Justice when it comes to integrity and justice.Our chief justice was vetted and he promised to be neutral and uphold the rule of law and protect the Constitution and sworn the oath and the chief justice knows the consequences of his breaking the oath which he swears to protect and maintain.When it comes to money there that integrity becomes enemy telling the truth.
Truth 2 days ago
What is their actual stand in this write up? Be specific and stop dancing around the matter. There is no matter in what they have put across. Come clear.
HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago
Achaka,I have advised you to stop finger pointing but you won't listen,answer these questions then,
1.Which political party paid out fraudulent judgement debts between 2012-2016 amounting to $1billion making rogues like Abla ... read full comment
Achaka,I have advised you to stop finger pointing but you won't listen,answer these questions then,
1.Which political party paid out fraudulent judgement debts between 2012-2016 amounting to $1billion making rogues like Ablakwa wealthy without source?
2.Which party and government signed take or pay energy contract amounting to$600million per year?
3.Which party and government purchased equipment costing$100million for $700million and stole the difference of $600million from Aksa?
4.And now the mother of all fraudster,disappearance of $1.7billion at GoldBod?
All these and others happened or are happening under John Mahama-led NDC government.
5.Which President took bribe in office?
NDC is clearly a certified criminal organisation masquerading as a political party and the evidence is clear.
Next time come with facts and what your party has done for Ghana since 1992 to date ànd your reasons for voting for it.
Justice Atuguba is a staunch Catholic and he goes to mass regularly. Allow the priest to enjoy his pastoral duties. Did he lie in his submission? That’s the difference between the upright Catholic priest and the hypocritica ...
Slavery was master minded by the missionary we don't have to be surprised when few of them are supporting the bad things happening in the country just because they don't wants a Muslim to be President. Christians and Muslims ...
The Chief Justice dancing-is PERSONAL. He is dancing to himself. The Chief Justice is NOT causing ANY FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA as the Akuffo Addo 63 family members in his government did. The Chief Justice attending a fu ...
EVEN YET TO BE BORN GHANAIAN CHILD KNOWS NDC ARE THE NOTOROUS MURDERERS IN THE COUNTRY...THREE JUDGES WERE ADOPTED FROM THEIR HOMES AND KILLED BY (P)NDC INCLUDING A WOMAN MOTHERING A THREE MONTH OLD BABY....WHO ELSE IS MORE M ...
Npp is now Chief Justice
AI GENERATED STATEMENT
Check the background of NDC leaders and you'll realise they've never established any business nor risen to any high position in their careers apart from the VP. Meanwhile NPP has accomplished individuals full of intellectuals ...
Kwasia like you. With your so-called intellectuals what have you done to country in terms of development? In 8 years you've destroyed this country with corruption, looting, recklessness and minsmanagement. Why is your former ...
Apt
These NPP guys are having mental problem these days.Pesonnally I don't understand the way and manner they're collaborating in that their minority caucus.The only people who are sensible in their front bench are Annoh Donpreh ...
The Chief Justice dancing-is PERSONAL. He is dancing to himself. The Chief Justice is NOT causing ANY FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA as the Akuffo Addo 63 family members in his government did. The Chief Justice attending a fu ...
Very much agreed. After he retires he will join the company of the ordinary citizens to face the realities on the ground. He therefore has every right to voice his opinions on pensions, health care and any other matters that ...
Catholic Bishops has proof to us that they are no different from Chief Justice when it comes to integrity and justice.Our chief justice was vetted and he promised to be neutral and uphold the rule of law and protect the Const ...
1.Which political party paid out fraudulent judgement debts between 2012-2016 amounting to $1billion making rogues like Abla ...