'Cheap Justice?' - Prof Kwesi Yankah raises 4 concerns about Baffoe-Bonnie's conduct

Read Comments Comments (142)

• Cool 3 days ago

The Coach who gave Baffoe-Bonnie selection if he's that competent shd have replaced him by now. His mistakes are far too many which will affect the efficiency & effectiveness of the Judicial team.

• Abbey 3 days ago

I am surprised ORAL has not changed this Yankah yet. Gone were years when they use prof this and that, give us a break and hide somewhere, Prof do little

• Nii 3 days ago

@ Abbey
    Kwaashiaa buuuluuu gyimiilor Anaamuuu. You think the power that has been temporarily given to President Mahama is forever? Let him misuse it and he will see the consequence. Where is Ever powerful Rawlings?

• Karikakchar 3 days ago

Unfortunately, it takes wisdom to appreciate sound reasoning. The CJ ma be the ‘best ever’ but his position is supposed to be politically neutral and to that extent he has failed woefully and someone should appreciate tha ...

• Mustapha Hamid so depraved Walahi 3 days ago

Professor Kwasea Yankah with his face complexion like Wontumi's toilet. Aboa ba Professor do little. Do you think he is also an Adu Lodge induced judge like your Osono maame. Try anything foolish and you will be dragged to ...

• Divine Ninja of America 2 days ago

he was aware of the Chief Justice’s energetic dance moves, joking that, if unrestrained, they could “invite the Fire Service.”

on September 5, 2026, titled “CHEAP JUSTICE?”, Professor Yankah questioned whether Ghana’s justice system was losing its value and whether the scale of justice had become tilted

CJ waxed political without apologies. He stunned his audience, comparing the high productivity of current staff, to their dismal performance in the previous Government now in opposition. Justice Baffoe-Bonnie only stopped sho ...

(1) Dancing at a church service, (2) Participation in government activities, (3) Participation in Sammy Gyamfi’s in-law’s funeral & (4) Comments on state-owned enterprises

Most of the issues and failure in Ghana are rooted in the use of political appointment to govern society, which works for white people who selflessly love each other but does not work for Ghanaians/Africans who selfishly hate ...

The practice of "Political Appointments" must surely and constitutionally be abolished, else Ghana will continue to be cursed by bad leaders because political appointments does not work for any selfish black people.

I do not know the kind of brains most Ghanaians have that prevent them from understanding that "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" needs to be abolished for being the real root cause of corruption, failure and poverty in Ghana. Honestly ...

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

Emeritus Professor? Emiretus my nyass? He is Emi-le-trumu Professor Kwesi Yakamè instead! He is a huge disgrace, being part of Akyem Mafia govt which butchered Ghana's economy

• SAEED OSMAN 3 days ago

Nii , pls can you take your medication before coming to this platform or best stop the big rolls. I believe you are not the only mentally unstable person in Ghana. Your colleagues do not come here to display their illness on ...

• Emperor 2 days ago

@Saeed Osman
    His (Nii) medication is cow dung mixed with asaanaa. With such medication , how can he profess something sensible like the so called professor. The value is the same.

• Emperor 2 days ago

How can such an idiot like you be called Nii? Boji buuluu onukpa. Tsina adebu tamo bo.

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

I agree with you Abbey. This same prof think little and do little was the one organising and chairing the levture series Dr. Bawumia used to deceive Ghanaians for NPP to come to power between 2017 to 2024.
    We are awake to a ...

• Basic Algebra 3 days ago

The title has been made cheap and unattractive by the likes of this so-called prof

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

Ues oooh

• Ekow 2 days ago

Cheap Yankah conveniently forgot about his Kwatriot column while busily enjoying political appointment under Nana Addo's NPP regime. This is purely intellectual dishonesty. All the axises of evil are now resurrecting from the ...

• Akiti 3 days ago

Any Chief Justice, above everything else is a citizen of Ghana who votes, not for fun, but for the desire for the betterment of our country. As thinking and educated citizens in positions of authority, they therefore should h ...

• Kofi 2 days ago

Well said.

• Abiola 3 days ago

Bossman I agree with you intoto. These yoomo wearing Prof do nothing shd give us a break. Where the heck was he when the other Chief Justices and Justices of the Superior Courts were praising the NPP. Massa Yankah with your y ...

• An EMPTY n STUPID LINGUISTICS TEACHER 2 days ago

Very Funny to see AN EMPTY LINGUISTICS TEACHER claiming to be a Professor talking RUBISH.

This man called KWESI YANKAH is just a CERTIFIED IDIOT AND COMEDIAN WHO IS STILL LIVING IN THE PAST.

What does a HOLLOW MIND Lik ...

• Kwaku Tee 3 days ago

The NDC is spiritually cursed, any innocent person who takes any appointment from them will suffer these mishaps and embarrassments. Why would a 70 year old experienced lawyer make these grievous mistakes? Painfully he will ...

• Kelly 3 days ago

The NPP that has been blessed sent our economy into comatose. Foolish mumu guys and country destroyers

• SAEED OSMAN 3 days ago

Kelly, hold your breath. All these noise coming from that criminal gang wrongly refer to as a political party call NPP is because they have seen the writings boldly on the wall that 2028 will follow the same pattern as 2024.

• Chris 3 days ago

Is funeral government business? Struggling for power

• Basic Algebra 3 days ago

Ask again, what's wrong with attending a funeral?

• Charles Kyei 3 days ago

You are very stupid to say this... When Anin Yeboah as CJ made the same comment, you guys did not see anything wrong with it but you are here today writing nonsense.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 3 days ago

Today, the vociferous and rampaging animal supporters of the stupid NDC, including their paid social media hoodlums and verandah vagabonds will tear Kwesi Yankah into pieces with their sharpened cutlass teeth and snake-tongue ...

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

Let NDC also make the miatakes NPP made and everyone was quite about. Did we hear any one saying the statement by Anim Yeboah was wrong then?
    Don't forget NPP nearly made Ghanaians to assum this was the first time CJ was vis ...

• Kukri 3 days ago

Prof. Yankah lost the parliamentary elections in his own hometown oo when he stood on the ticket of the NPP. Prof., are you staging a comeback anytime soon?

• K Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

Are you mad or INSANE Prof Yankah? Where were you when Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs when have gone to REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-Ken Ofori Atta for causing financial LOSS TO MOTHER Ghana? Akuffo Addo was t ...

The Chief Justice dancing-is PERSONAL. He is dancing to himself. The Chief Justice is NOT causing ANY FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA as the Akuffo Addo 63 family members in his government did. The Chief Justice attending a fu ...

• MELO 3 days ago

Forever a sage in our hearts and minds Prof Yankah . The CJ needs urgent emotional intelligence tutorials

• A 3 days ago

How can he learn emotional intelligence in an NDC Ghetto? The smoke from Akatamansu weed would not allow him.

• NzemaK- Fix Agona Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 3 days ago

U can understand the pain in Prof yankahs heart. He was an npp Parliamentary candidate and who time the NPP lost potoor to the NDC, His temperature is now 38.1(%)

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 3 days ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS BEHAVING AS IF GHANA BELONGS TO NDC..WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE CAME TO POWER,OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM,WHERE IS THE 24HOUR ECONOMY..WHERE IS THE AUTOMATIC POSTING??? JOHN MAHAMA MUST FUFIL HIS SUGAR COATED ...

So now it's like if you are a CJ, you cannot travel to watch the world cup. And if you go to sport stadium and your own country vice Pres is there to greet players, you cannot Join her.. have Prof yankah checked the record to ...

• TRUTH 3 days ago

To all those NPP folks who don't read, this is paragraph 4.

Professor Yankah identified four major concerns regarding Chief Justice Baffoe Bonnie’s conduct, including his public appearance at a thanksgiving service, his ...

• John,Tema 3 days ago

First Mistake is genuine, 2nd Mistake could be an error or unplanned and would be pardoned. A 3rd mistake is classified as Foolishness and NOT acceptable. CJ Baffoe-Bonnie repeated mistakes are unpardonable & punishable.

• TRUTH 3 days ago

I guess, you are making your own rules as you get along.

First so called mistake was a funeral, second was attending the black Star camp at the world cup.

Your so called mistakes are nothing.

Was Anin Yeboah's a firs ...

Where are the mistakes, So now your so called " Prof yankah mistakes" are more dangerous to our democracy than Araba Tokernoo who gave Afenyo and his npp several bias and unconstitutional judgements that till today, even her ...

• Mohammed Tolon 3 days ago

Anin Yeboah did not compare the performance of the then current staff to that of the previous regime which was in opposition. None would have commented on his ( CJ BAFFOE'S) observation if he had ended it without drawing poli ...

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

He basically did. He said COCOBOD performance had improvef under the current management. Something can only improve if the previous was bad or just average. But he even make specific statements about how fertilizers and othrr ...

• Karikakchar 3 days ago

Is it right to repeat mistakes and blunders. If in your assessment what Anim Yeboah did was not right should the NDC CJ also do the same?

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

Yes. Why did Anim Yeboah's visit and remarks fall under the radar but Paul Baffoe-Bonnie's is rising hell in Ghana?

• COMMENT 3 days ago

A man of Conscience will retire immediately. A man of Vengeance shall cause irreparable human damage until the date of his compulsory retirement.

• TRUTH 3 days ago

The CJ is 70 year in December. Don't you know!

This was probably his parting shot for the wickedness done him by the Nana/Bawuimia regime.

At least, he was better at keeping his emotions to the end unlike you childish ...

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 3 days ago

I pity your acute understanding of the word conscience, So now the porus issues raised by Prof yankah have become more dangerous to our democracy than Araba Tokernoo who gave Afenyo and his npp several bias and unconstitutio ...

• Kwame 3 days ago

Who doesn't know that Prof. Kwesi Yankah is an NPP card bearing member?

• TRUTH 3 days ago

@Kwame.. was was more than that, in a fact, a non performing Minister for Tertiary Education.

• DEEVINITY 3 days ago

@Kwame

The comment I was looking out for. These duplicitous, forked-tongue "influencers" want to be prosecutor, judge and executioner all at once.

They have selective amnesia when it suits them and play the Pope when t ...

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

Prof. Do Little Kwesi Yankah is a card bearing NPP operative who used his position at Central University to organise and chair most of the supposed 'economic series lectures' by quake Dr. Bawumia.
    He was handsomely rewarded ...

• Edward 3 days ago

Bull Shit. When CJ Anin Yeboah visited COCOBOD in October 2020, was it part of his formal business? Is COCOBOD not an SOE?
    You were also in this country when CJ Tokornoo assembled judges within an hour on a "FRIDAY" to hear ...

• Kwaku 3 days ago

Those things cited here are exemplary worth emulation. Ghana making sturdy progress. Kudos.

Thank you, it's like now those porus issues raised by Prof yankah are considered more dangerous to our democracy than Araba Tokernoo who gave Afenyo and his npp several bias and unconstitutional judgements that till today, ...

• Ewvevi 3 days ago

Prof, a grown and experienced man like you should know better. Was what the CJ said wrong? Weren't we all here when the npp declared Labadi beach hotel bancrupt, and nearly sold it out to their own member? So CJ Boney shouldn ...

Don't mind that cheap NPP card bearing Prof. A whole Prof Emeritus, see the weak arguments you raise to justify why a CJ cannot be.

Are those porus issues considered more dangerous to our democracy than Araba Tokernoo wh ...

• Kwame 3 days ago

Who doesn't know that Prof. Kwesi Yankah is an NPP card bearing member? APUUUUUU

• Owusu Antwi 3 days ago

Kwesi yanka should not think this is the first time a CJ is talking his mind in praise of government or policy. A typical NPP surrogate who think good only when it suits them. You can go and burn the sea. He has said it and ...

• berg 3 days ago

So what he is literally saying is that the CJ should not participate any public activity. He shouldnt go for the funeral of his own friend because he happens to the in-law of Sammy Gyamfi. He can not even dance in his own chu ...

• Eli 3 days ago

See this one too.

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Look at another one too.
    Where is he in the past when Torkornu was singing praises on the evil, wicked Akuffo Addo???
    And this one is a Prof, tweeaa.
    Sometimes I wonder ooh.
    The hypocrisy in the name of politics is too mu ...

• Truth 3 days ago

Chief, when akuffo addo's gangsters were fooling where were you, when The then Chief Justice then was doing things untoward we didn't here from you. We are tired of hypocrisy...let's all be consistent. Otherwise what you say ...

• Kooko 3 days ago

A judge who jailed Ata Ayi for several years because he thought given him few years will be a threat to his Life is basically not a professional justice.I wonder for Ghana

• COMMENT 3 days ago

BRIBERY STUPID
    The 2015 AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL of the NDC Mahama government which has resurfaced in 2026.
    ECONOMY STUPID
    The 1.7 billion US Dollars loss to the State which the GoldBod has not accounted for in the domestic g ...

• Babs 3 days ago

Another useless tribal bigot called professor, where were you when similar things happened under nana addo. Give us a break

• Samson 3 days ago

So Prof Kwesi Yankah is in this country? All through the years when Torkornu was CJ I didn’t hear him raise any concerns despite the many despicable acts and pronouncements by her. This is selective outrage and exhibits hyp ...

• Mohammed Tolon 3 days ago

He may be lobbying the President for contract extension like the IGP was given.

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

Why should he lobby for contract extension. His seat on the council of state is assured.

• TK 3 days ago

You the hypocrites in Ghana politics must talk about former CJ Anim Yeboah's conduct with Cocoa boad and leave Baffoe Bonnie alone.

• Karley 3 days ago

He will be removed one day

• Percy 3 days ago

This so called professor should sit in his rocking chair and enjoy his retirement. Enough of some of these book longs.

• Ndc 3 days ago

Can opposition win a case under this useless cheap justice of NDC colors?

Have u been in this country. How did npp win several cases under him. Who ruled that the EC chairman cannot be removed. Kwasia think. What is more dangerous to NDC than to leave the ec chairman at post.

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

Even when Dr.Stephen Opuni and Seidu Agongo were having cases from COCOBOD before courts in Ghana, the CJ Anim Yeboah went to COCOBOD to say the operations of COCOBOD had improved under NPP. You these knaved and Blobs should ...

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

This baised NPP under cover operative has been writing these slanted articles since JJ Rawlings time. We use to read and take in everything hook, line and sinker because we were naive then.
    This is a cheap article which ign ...

• Mama Tula 3 days ago

Professor Yankah or what ever your name is can you please tell us if the Chief Justice is a Ghanaian or he is from other planet. You being a Ghanaian and entitled to your view(s) on national issues so does the Chief Justice B ...

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

Prof. Yankah is a die in wool NPP operative under whose vice chancellorship NPP's Dr. Bawumia used central university to deliver his quake malformed economic critism of NDC which were vaulted up as advanced economic theories. ...

• Stone 3 days ago

I can only say: "CHEAP PROFESSOR POLITICIAN""

• K. Kusi 3 days ago

cheap professor, who saw nothing wrong in the eight long years of the Akufo Addo-Bawumia government that ensured the untimely death of your age mates like Dr. Agyekum of Kama Group. Today youy have your voice on peripheral ma ...

• SO 3 days ago

This is a case of the pot calling the kettle black. Did Anim Yeboah not do the same? Why didn't you say anything then? Frankly these NPP lot are tin gods.

• RE: COMMENTS BY CHIEF JUSTICE AT MIIF/SSNIT - A CALL FOR RESTRAINT* 3 days ago

I write as a concerned Ghanaian citizen regarding the public remarks attributed to His Lordship the Chief Justice, Justice Paul Baffoe-Bonnie, during his working visits on September 2, 2026, particularly at MIIF, where he que ...

• F. Agyena-Karikari 3 days ago

SOME GHANAIAN PROFESSORS!!!
    Cheap boot licking! By the way, is this a Lotto Professor or an Honorary Professor?

• Kofi Adams 3 days ago

Baffoe Bonnie is going to be the next chairman of the NDC, he therefore preparing the ground. He's a card bearing CJ .

• Efo Kodzo 3 days ago

What is cheaper that giving a four bedroom house to a female Assistant Lecturer when Professor's were struggling for accommodation on Legon Campus? Prof Yankah has rhe answer to the quest. If you know you know.

• The wise one 3 days ago

Professor for nothing

• Obrempong 3 days ago

The Sages, the Thinkers and the Visionary
    Npp folks should not be taken for granted.
    The only Political Party that would take Ghana
    to the Promised Lands is the Npp Party or a
    A Changed of the name but the Same Npp.Ndc ...

• Mac 3 days ago

A very disappointing CJ. Very disappointed un him. Thought he was an intelligent fellow

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 3 days ago

Is it not better than pretending? Most of these justices are affiliated to political parties just that they pretend. This Baffoe Bonnie is a sincere man not any snake under green grass.

• I have decided to unfollow Jesus 3 days ago

Profoolish Kwesi Aboaa gyimigyimi Yankah. Wo maame tw3 paaa . Jackass! His face like 'edulegba' oracle. Spits&vomits

• AK 3 days ago

Why are people surprised at the behavior of the CJ? He knew from 2012 that he will become the CJ one day. Maybe he was dancing to celebrate his promise of becoming the CJ.

• Maxwell - UK 3 days ago

Prof, you have really surprised me with your "4 concerns" with the Chief Justice. Honestly, as a professor, I wasn't expecting you to make such comments. Which part of the constitution or legislative framework or code of prac ...

• Sul 3 days ago

THIS YOUR STUPID POLITICS IF EQUALIZATION WON'T GIVE YOU WHAT YOU GUYS WANT.
    US THIS CHIEF JUSTICE NOT SENSIBLE THAN YOUR AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA COMBINED

Are you mad or INSANE Prof Yankah? Where were you when Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs when have gone to REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-Ken Ofori Atta for causing financial LOSS TO MOTHER Ghana? Akuffo Addo was t ...

• Wgoku 3 days ago

Cheap foolish so-called Prof. Kwasi Yankah. The CJ, did nothing wrong talking about issue of national interest in capacity as a concern citizen of Ghana. Is the matter before any law court of Ghana?. FOOLS.

• First Lady Elect 3 days ago

Another fooooolish man!!! Ahooyaaa Kwasi Yankah

The Chief Justice dancing-is PERSONAL. He is dancing to himself. The Chief Justice is NOT causing ANY FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA as the Akuffo Addo 63 family members in his government did. The Chief Justice attending a fu ...

• Gbetia 3 days ago

Yes ooh yes CHEAP JUSTICE Professor Yankah ooh yes idiot words convit you as saying to Ghanaians Stupid foolish professor to judge and stand against light of nation progress! Exposed wicked nation wreckers

• Arafat Husain 3 days ago

Is that old man Yankah a serious man or he want to use his title professor to blindfold us was he in this country the two past chief justices were going around praising Akuffo addo old fool

• Ghanaba 3 days ago

All these so called intellectuals who are bereft with wisdom has led us to the abyss. Ghana will rise again. NPP always have a different measuring tool for others and one for themselves and their people. The tickets are avai ...

• Kwame 3 days ago

Cheap Criticism. To Professor Kwesi Yankah and others in the universities the students they thought must still remain students, though they are in employment.
    The matter is that is Baffoe-Bonnie a Ghanaian or not. He is a ...

• Maame Abenah 3 days ago

Has Ghana's Chief Justice become cheap?, if so then the title ought to be changed to the office of the 'Cheap Justice'.

Wh3 ne kwasia bi. Is the CJ presence at a funeral of a friend more dangerous to our democracy than Araba Tokernoo who gave Afenyo and his npp several unconstitutional judgements that till today even her own deputies can not ...

• Donatus 3 days ago

Massa Woes of the Kwatriot, if the Chief Justice had made a favourable comparison in favour of NPP passed 8 years, your write up would have been different.

• kojo 3 days ago

the biased professor

• Sam 3 days ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
    Acts 3:19

• Kofi 3 days ago

When CJ Anim-Yeboah went to praise COCOBOD, that was okay? Hippocrites!!!! Where was Prof. Yankah then?

• Osei Bonsu 2 days ago

He was part of the 120 ministers looting the country dry.

• Fante Kenkey 3 days ago

Prof Yankah. You expired years ago. Your writeups have become basic irrelevant and boring. The joke is on you.

• AyyBeeCee 3 days ago

It is now known that there was a precedence.

• Nyamekeh 3 days ago

The so called elders and educate people are all dumb with their degree.

• kb 3 days ago

nonsence ability

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 days ago

WE MUST UNDERSTAND THAT POLITICIANS IN GHANA HAVE TAKEN THE COUNTRY AS THEIR COMPANY AND THEY ARE THE SHAREHOLDERS AND HAVE MADE EVERYTHING PARTISAN SO THERE IS NO SEPARATION OF POWER EVERYTHING IS PARTISAN. BAFFOE BONNIE IS ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 days ago

I have lost the little respect I had for this cheap professor.

• Oklemekuku¹ 3 days ago

See this hypocrite Professor Yankah ooooo. Sophia Akuffo Gertrude Torkornoo & Justice Hoenyenuga made similar comments, but he saw nothing wrong with those.

• Wontumi (London) 3 days ago

What is all about this hulabaloo ? Ghanaians, please shine your eyes. It's clear that Npp is up of something mischievously dangerous. We are going to see who they're, one by one. Infact they are still in stock and baffled a ...

• Od 3 days ago

Prof you've also shown your true colours cheap prof

• No Mercy 3 days ago

Too much talk talk, Since independece nothing has Change, Old Thieve, Ghana is lost

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• Innocent Ghanaian 3 days ago

BREAKING NEWS!! The ILLEGITIMATE Mahama Government, Which Came To Power By FRAUDULENT 2024 ELECTIONS, MUST Be DISSOLVED. Being That; The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State ...

• Ghana boy 3 days ago

Old age has caught up with Prof Yankah. Such infantile reasoning is a dent on the reputation he cultivated over the years

• Innocent Ghanaian 3 days ago

Sarkodie The Legend Says In His Song "........!!! " Thank You. Now; A Time To Think. Thank You.

• Kwaku 3 days ago

Where were u when Torkonu denied the people of SALL representation for 4 good years?

• Odapajan 3 days ago

Prof Yankah,
    With all due respect, there was plenty that went amiss in the past administrations yet you were silent and never uttered a word of criticism because of your staunch NPP affiliation!

In many countries of the ...

• Ninson 3 days ago

MIIF performance related to Gold performance in terms of price
    Did MIIF influence Gold price?
    Stick to judiciary issues?
    Ooh 4 th Republic

• GBAGBLADZA 3 days ago

Stupid prof.
    Prof. my foot.

• Steve 3 days ago

Enough of all this attacks why.. 1 word and every Npp member is attacking him. STOP the Nonsense and Think as a Professor.

• Let’s be serious 2 days ago

Is this what a professor can write about the Chief Justice of the country? What did the chief justice say wrong to even warrant your headline? Give us a break. How much have u been given or what appointment have u been promis ...

• Zugu 2 days ago

Assuming, both the president and veep,the speaker were out of the country the CJ was acting as the President and visited those institutions and made such comments what would have been Yankah's comments?

• Blema 2 days ago

Mr. Yankah, another imperialist with dead ideas. We will move ahead with or without them. One of the hypocrites left in the country.

• Zugu 2 days ago

Assuming, both the president and veep,the speaker were out of the country the CJ was acting as the President and visited those institutions and made such comments what would have been Yankah's comments?
    CJ Anin Yeboah once ...

• Kwame 2 days ago

Moron!

You were part of the 120 ministers together with Akufo Addo who looted this country broke.

• Koo Nimo 2 days ago

When it quakes like a duck, it walks like a duck and looks like a duck then it is a duck

• Kwame Angel 2 days ago

Nonsense! He was a man with his own opinions before he became the Chief Justice. Who is Kwesi Yankah?

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 2 days ago

Is this the most respected opinion writer of "Woes of a Kwatirot" fame?

You have lost a few marbles since your open association with the "Mate meho" tradition.

Your write up (piece) reeks of hypocrisy of the highest ord ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago

Are you not full blown NPP surrogate in which you were appointed a minister?

• Mom 2 days ago

There’s no sensible person in Npp

• Kweki 2 days ago

Cheap Professor who speaks only when a particular person's are in power.