• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Y ... read full comment
‘?DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Be careful who you loan mo ey to 2 days ago
Evil men. What wrong has this lady done in loaning you money?
SKMD 2 days ago
Haven't they blown the cover of the volunteer policeman?
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 2 days ago
God has spoken on behalf of this woman. The blood of Jesus Christ has spoken for her. Either than that by now she is no longer in the world. She should continue to serve God Almighty for the rest of her life. Shalom
Anchor 2 days ago
It is people belonging to the NPP who can kill this easily. See how they have mercilessly killed KECK'S OSEI
John Martin 2 days ago
Another member of natural stupidity and artificial intelligence organization
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 days ago
How many people did your Efo Julor John Rawlings kill during his AFRC and his PNDC days? How many were really guilty. Kutu Acheampong was killed for loving women too much. Why was General Akuffo killed? Yes, and the Airforce Commander from Osino was killed for taking a Bank Loan of about 50,000 Cedis to complete his Retirement 4 Bedroom House at Osino. Why was General Africa killed. How many people were killed in Kumasi during the Military massacre episodes? Why were the people worshipping in a Church killed? Yes, Gyiwah, Akatapore Akurugu and all the young Guys used for that June 4th nonsense were all killed
Efo Julor John Rawlings and Boakye Djan were just horrible murderers who tortured and murdered many innocent Ghanaians in the name of that horrible AFRC Revolution. Were innocent women not stripped almost naked and whipped in their genitalia, bare backs and buttocks? Every Ghanaian lived in fear during the AFRC Murderous regime. That was why Efo Julor John Rawlings was killed by COVID and Boakye Djan lived a lonely and miserable life at the dying embers of life. Even people from his family abandoned him. And Efo Julor John Rawlings too died without any members of his family around him. In this World, you reap what you sow.
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 2 days ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....!!!!!!!!!!
ALL HAIL OUR GRAND OLD & STUPID BASTARD..... @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA..... THE MOST USELESS COWARD GHANA HAS EVER SEEN...!!!!
HE WILL ALWAYS COME HERE ON GHANAWEB AND BE WRITING ENDL ... read full comment
ALL HAIL OUR GRAND OLD & STUPID BASTARD..... @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA..... THE MOST USELESS COWARD GHANA HAS EVER SEEN...!!!!
HE WILL ALWAYS COME HERE ON GHANAWEB AND BE WRITING ENDLESS PAGES OF NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS, PLUS PLENTY LONG IDIOTIC NARRATIVES AS IF HE'S SOME BRAVE MACHO, BUT HE'S ONE OF THE MOST FEEBLE & MONSTROUS COWARD YOU COULD FIND ON PLANET EARTH...!!!!!!
WITH ALL THE MASSIVE PAIN THAT JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS HAS INVESTED INTO HIS MISERABLE HEART, ONE WOULD HAVE EXPECTED HIM TO BE THE FIRST PERSON APPEARING AT THE NATIONAL RECONCILIATION COMMITTEE (N.R.C.), TO CONFRONT PAPA JERRY, FOR WHATEVER CRIME THAT THIS KOTIBOTOR BOY THINKS RAWLINGS HAS COMMITTED AGAINST HIM. UNFORTUNATELY FOR THIS LUNATIC ANIMAL CALLED.... @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA.... WE RATHER SAW HIM RUNNING AWAY TO GO AND HIDE UNDER HIS FATHER'S BED SOMEWHERE DEEP IN OUR GHANAIAN FORESTS. HE HAS KEPT TREMBLING WITH FEAR ALL THROUGH HIS LIFE UNTIL RAWLINGS PASSED AWAY AT THE PHYSICALLY OLD AGE OF 74 YEARS OF HIS LIFE.
@FRANK BULUBULU, GYIMI-GYIMI, ABOAFUNU KWASIAMPANIN BA...!!!! BELIEVE YOU ME..... RAWLINGS WILL FOREVER CONTINUE TO TERRORIZE YOUR BODY & SPIRIT UNTIL THE VERY DAY THAT YOU WILL TAKE YOUR LAST BREATH AND DEPART THIS EARTH INTO YOUR FVCKING, DUSTY GRAVE.
Dont lend people money these days.
Direct them to the bank
God's time 2 days ago
Azaa. Don't try it. They are around achimota police station area. They are thieves.
Yaw 2 days ago
Ghanaweb - who owed who? At the beginning of the story you state that the woman owed the suspect and towards the end it’s the suspect owing the woman.
Jack Toronto 2 days ago
The first suspect owed the woman.
Paying just gh5000 to killed a person 2 days ago
This they don't respect at all human values
Abinziki 2 days ago
Killing out of envy and hatred. They have stupid brains
Wickedness of the highest order 2 days ago
This is a lesson to all of us. Be careful when lending money to acquaintances because you could be murdered for your generosity and this is not the 1st time such plot has been detected. A similar incident happened in the Ashanti region
Momo 2 days ago
Are you going to blame the foreigners again on this? Most Ghanaians are just evil.
Lizard. 2 days ago
The difference is that, in other countries, the woman would have been murdered.
tinubus saggy testicles 2 days ago
WO MAAME TW3 IF YOU DONT WANT TO BE
BLAMED FOR THE NONSENSE STAY IN YOUR
SHITTY COUNTRY...KWASIA
Donatus 2 days ago
Somebody who cannot pay a debt has money to pay a hitman. Hmmmm. Quickly quickly.
Truth 2 days ago
Conception of sin is madness and demonic. Could he have used this 5k for hire to kill settle his debt? Lord have mercy!
Ewvevi 2 days ago
Wicked, ungrateful, envious and lazy human beings. Why are their faces being concealed? Does it even make sense to be of help these days?
Travis 2 days ago
God Bless the community volunteer
Spio 2 days ago
This evil guy should be eliminated.
King 2 days ago
The community police is also a suspect ... It means he has executed someone like that before. If not the wouldn't have involved him
koku 2 days ago
Good point
Good point
Lizard. 2 days ago
Foolish point. Sometimes we assume people to be who they aren’t
Nii 2 days ago
The devil is moving to and from, seeking whom to devour. Let's all commit our lives to Christ to avoid these evil temptations
Kweku 2 days ago
Oh my God. Human life is worth Ghc 5000 in Ghana. What is happening in our country and where are we leading to as a nation? What a cynical plot to put an end to someone's life? They deserve life imprisonment. Such people should never come out of prison.
Aboozigi 2 days ago
My cousin's wife was drowned by her spiritualist in Nima in 1990. She had loaned mineybtonhimnand was demanding repayment.
Since then, i am not comfortable loaning money to people
My cousin's wife was drowned by her spiritualist in Nima in 1990. She had loaned mineybtonhimnand was demanding repayment.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 days ago
Promote te community police to a full official polici officer.
thinking.com 2 days ago
Who introduced the suspects to the Community Police Volunteer or what's their relationship?
What make them think he could carry out the operation?
Could it be that he has committed such operation before?
With these ques ... read full comment
Who introduced the suspects to the Community Police Volunteer or what's their relationship?
With these questions, I suggest the investigations should start with the Police Volunteer and more details will be revealed
Wgoku 2 days ago
Evil Men. They should root in prison. Want to kill human being with FIVE THOUSANDS CEDIS. People should stop giving personal loans to people. That's the job of the Banks.
Nana 2 days ago
Some people have made it so difficult for others to do good these days... smh. So her crime was helping the guy out abi? We thank God that they have played into the hands of the law... and I hope they are dealt with mercilessly!!
KK 2 days ago
Ghanaians are really wicked and evil people
C.I.D 2 days ago
Some people not all fool
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bbgt4
Justin 2 days ago
I will advise that business men and women should avoid giving goods on credit especially when the money involved is too huge. Though they seem to be helping people to grow but it puts their lives in danger. It is really difficult to do goods these days as evil ones are in abundance nowadays
NMG 2 days ago
Borlaweb ampaaaaaaa nothing makes sense in this whole story do better
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 2 days ago
God has spoken on behalf of this woman. The blood of Jesus Christ has spoken for her. Either than that by now she is no longer in the world. She should continue to serve God Almighty for the rest of her life
Noorah 2 days ago
Why are Ghanaians becoming increasingly wicked? And it's always to do with money.
Asemsebe 2 days ago
Some people can be so evil in such a way that, the devil himself would be scared of them. People should stop focusing to help someone close to you, ( aside family members ).... and be ready to give without taking it back. There are a lot of people who will always cross your path needing help. Give to random people,without taking anything back, and experience God's blessings. The person you're are thinking of helping with a loan, will turn back to attack you. It has been happening in diverse ways.
‘?DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Y ...
How many people did your Efo Julor John Rawlings kill during his AFRC and his PNDC days? How many were really guilty. Kutu Acheampong was killed for loving women too much. Why was General Akuffo killed? Yes, and the Airforce ...
HE WILL ALWAYS COME HERE ON GHANAWEB AND BE WRITING ENDL ...
Direct them to the bank
This is a lesson to all of us. Be careful when lending money to acquaintances because you could be murdered for your generosity and this is not the 1st time such plot has been detected. A similar incident happened in the Ash ...
SHITTY COUNTRY...KWASIA
Good point
Oh my God. Human life is worth Ghc 5000 in Ghana. What is happening in our country and where are we leading to as a nation? What a cynical plot to put an end to someone's life? They deserve life imprisonment. Such people shou ...
With these ques ...
Some people have made it so difficult for others to do good these days... smh. So her crime was helping the guy out abi? We thank God that they have played into the hands of the law... and I hope they are dealt with merciless ...
Some people not all fool
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
I will advise that business men and women should avoid giving goods on credit especially when the money involved is too huge. Though they seem to be helping people to grow but it puts their lives in danger. It is really diffi ...
Some people can be so evil in such a way that, the devil himself would be scared of them. People should stop focusing to help someone close to you, ( aside family members ).... and be ready to give without taking it back. The ...