'The place is still a cemetery' - Upper West lawyers decry abandoned High Court project

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Abi 2 days ago

Don't worry Mahama the builder will come to ur aid just cry hard.if salami is getting fixed u will be fixed.He is in power to fix what wasn't finished

• Kukri 2 days ago

So, what was Gertrude Torkonoo clapping and praising Former President Akufo-Addo for? Hmmm.

• Akwasi 2 days ago

No government from Nkrumah to Mahama has constructed court buildings and resident for judges than Akufo Addo. His work is spread all over in the country and I have seen many.

• Amanshianyebi Okoe Alasha 2 days ago

...... and he demolished judges almost new houses, just five years old for a National Cathedral. Why did he not finish this one?

• Abbey 2 days ago

Why are they paying security guards over there. Corrupt nonsense going on . Charge and fine the security contractor guarding the building.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• jo 2 days ago

The abondoned project is a clear manisfestation of the major actors in our public service and body politic and their priorities. Is it not interesting that we have both the speaker of parliament and president from the a ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 days ago

Bring together the illegally extorted money u have been taking from innocent people to complete it wai?

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

This is something that Baffoe Bonnie should be complaining about, not going about hobnobbing with NDC appointees and taking sides with their performance.

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

TELL BAFFOE BONIE TO INSPECT SUCH PROJECTS AND STOP BEING AN NDC COMMUNICATOR...TWEAA.

• El Bukari 2 days ago

As if we need massive buildings to dispense justice.

• Free Radical 2 days ago

The time has come we have to demonstrate against senseless imbecile president John Dramani Mahama about abandonment of finished projects causing financial losses to country to be used to benefit our country or we should stage ...

• Okatakyie 2 days ago

The 'Cheap Justice" is touring parastatal institutions in Accra and is not interested in the judiciary infrastructure!