Dude is stressing out, abrokyere abrabo no be easy
Cool 3 days ago
You do not know there are many Ghanaians in Italy with similar problems. A friend of mine's sister behaved the same way when her Italian boyfriend wanted to use their laws to cheat her by adopting her 2 kids due to adomestic problems. Without money to take lawyers to defend yourself sometimes normal human beings can behave like they are mad when you cheat them
FRANKIE 3 days ago
Stress, depression, anxiety...........that's ablotsii for you. By the time you know, you're in coocoosland.
Ghanaman 2 days ago
When you have mental problems and are hungry and dying, perhaps this is the only way he can be taken seriously by the authorities over there and get needed food and treatment, instead of slowly dying in silence.
Jo 2 days ago
Koo darky you have brought yourself
I can't think far 3 days ago
We Ghanaians need him to speak English before we claim, Nigerian animals are spoiling Ghana name
Onua Francis 3 days ago
Hahahahaha......one black over powered 4 whites.
KAKALIKA 3 days ago
But what shows that this lunatic is a Ghanaian. Who jumped to that conclusion? I feel very insulted.
Name 3 days ago
Just google 'Ghana Martina Franca'
What we are reading here is he exact translation of what was published in Italian media. Certainly police has records of him because such attacks ALWAYS attract police arrests.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 days ago
I hope he is a legal resident. If not, the next Plane will deposit him on Accra to join the Unemployed queue. Hmmm. Let us hope he has no mental health problems. If he is deported Ghana and without any employment, hahahahahaha. He will smell shit.
TRUTH 3 days ago
So when are you going to learn Frank.
Firstly, how did you know this guy is actually a Ghanaian. I guess, you are only following what the headline reads.
Secondly and without justifying the aggressive of this guy, the w ... read full comment
Firstly, how did you know this guy is actually a Ghanaian. I guess, you are only following what the headline reads.
Secondly and without justifying the aggressive of this guy, the way the 4 men jumped on him tells you there's more to this incident than the video we are seeing.
Just hope, just hope, you don't find yourself in a difficult situation among these racists one day.
We will mock you very well.
When they tell you to even eat their poo, please do because we are waiting for you to be on the end of one of these attacks.
They could have only disarmed him and handed him over to the police.
Imagine 4 big NDC men biting the hell out of a foolish NPP idiot who attacks them. What would be your reaction???
Frank did not just jump to the conclusion that the Guy is a Ghanaian. I just commented on what has been published. It has been published th*he is a Ghanaian. What are you expecting me to learn? And do you have any justification that he is not a Ghanaian?
NMG 3 days ago
Chale I love your comments waaaaaaaaa am a ghaiana American Ghanaians back home most think Ghanaians are saints when they travel abroad
TRUTH 2 days ago
You are a Ghanaian American Ghanaian indeed!
Fools like you are destroying Ghana because of the dumb oldman who sold Ghana for nothing.
TRUTH 2 days ago
You are only repeating what I said, Frank.
There is a lot going on in the video watching again.
TRUTH 2 days ago
You are only seeing a video that has no clear image of an African man and no name in the article and yet, you jump to conclusions without asking for relevant details.
We've had this before which turns out to be a lie. Of c ... read full comment
You are only seeing a video that has no clear image of an African man and no name in the article and yet, you jump to conclusions without asking for relevant details.
We've had this before which turns out to be a lie. Of course, he could be a Ghanaian but what is the proof here?
Hmm 3 days ago
What's his name? Osei, Bonsu, Karikari or Prempeh?
He could be called Amedeka, Kwakuvie, Alhassan, or Efo Julor John Rawlings. He cannot be called Karikari. Karikari people don't behave like that.
True Akan 3 days ago
The kotobortor scam man who wouldn’t enter Canada if this prime minister leaves.
Keane 3 days ago
Fantastic . Well done those guys
And all the oh he’s maybe got mental problems F off
Ghanaman 3 days ago
He doesn't have money to come home, so he's looking for a way to be deported back.
Thunderstorm 3 days ago
Excatly, that's my thought !
Shamsi 3 days ago
He can self report and get self deported
Yk 2 days ago
What if he is legal
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Fir ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase onBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Ethics Dilemma 3 days ago
Charlie, frustrated Ghanaian paaa, chasing Mafia bros with DADE, miles away from mama Ghana? Why? Hunger or anger? Or both? Wow, we no go sit down make you mess around my Italy -no no…But the truth, the mad Ghanaian didn’t want to draw blood. Just fooling after (maybe) a weed puffing training session gone south. Even, four Italians dudes could confiscate his weapon: S3k3 dade kramang!!!
Ekuambo 3 days ago
D - R - U - G - S
Dr.Spider 3 days ago
Naturally Ghanaians in overseas are very meek. And very conscious concerning their activities. There must a trouble or problems with this man in question. He may be sick.
A country worth living in. It seemed to be in the ev ... read full comment
Naturally Ghanaians in overseas are very meek. And very conscious concerning their activities. There must a trouble or problems with this man in question. He may be sick.
A country worth living in. It seemed to be in the evening yet cctv captured the scene. A country one could run but can not hide. Everything is well exposed for precise accountability. ABUROKYIRE Education is everywhere with degrees. The degrees here are well advanced than the holders. What do we see. Even toothpick, scissors, shoe brush, everything imported. Yet there are proper engineers, PhD. Etc. abundant in the country. How could the local currency be stable, except capital injection as currently the procedure. We need industries to cut short or minimise imports. Now $1b a month to strengthen Cédi could establish more industries. $1b a month times 12months times 4years =?????????
Such an amount could have been enough for establishment of more industries. OH ! GHANA.
Lalas Pako 3 days ago
These Ashanti boys........Chaiiii
Envy go kill your poor tribe 2 days ago
Go everywhere and Ashantis are doing extremely well and all the tribes want to marry Ashantis so what's your problem.
Puuu 3 days ago
Abrokyire abrabo. Stress and frustration will make you mentally depressed. Ghana sweet. Go back to Ghana. Home sweet home.
Don 3 days ago
Am sure he's frustrated by the system. Pure mental health issue.
Ghanaman 2 days ago
He may be just looking for help.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 3 days ago
Allowing poor immigrants into a country is like inviting a covid
Efo 3 days ago
Is good they they gave him some beatings
Ghana too has to half foreigners like Nigerians, south Africans rt 3 days ago
Those trooping in...dont get us flooded and overwhelmed
Thunderstorm 3 days ago
Put him in Asylum. A mental institution person.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
HE CAN BE DEPORTED TO GHANA EVEN IF HE HAS THE RIGHT OF ABODE
Yes, but if he has a mental health problem, he will be treated and not deport. That is one thing good about the Developed countries. Nigeria and South Africa would lynched him to death. In some parts of Ghana Tema Station in Accra, he would have been burned alive,
Hi 3 days ago
He is NPP
He is NPP
Yes, NPP's are hardworking not thieves like NDC's 2 days ago
Laughable observation
Kwame not Quame 3 days ago
Not his fault, the so called Agents would entice you to mortgage your house and savings to move to abroad. Man is not easy, when reality hits, you will regret.Learn some trade before leaving Ghana if you're not well educated. Even after schooling most of the time is difficult to find job in your field of study.
Shamsi 3 days ago
It's 2026. He can self deport after going to the right authorities. Silly excuses
Hmmm… 3 days ago
Mental Health…
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 3 days ago
If not an asantinii who would?
Wahab 3 days ago
How did Ghana manage to establish his citizenship status??? How?
Name 3 days ago
Ghana did not establish his citizenship status.
His citizenship status was established in Italy according to documents on him after arrest.
I have read the same story in Italian media and each gave his citizenship as ' ... read full comment
His citizenship status was established in Italy according to documents on him after arrest.
I have read the same story in Italian media and each gave his citizenship as 'ghanese' ie Ghanaian.
Kukua 3 days ago
The spiritual wickedness has followed him. He may not be sending his ungrateful relatives his hard ward money his relatives feel entitled to receive. Darn shame.
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
His” village people “ have followed him to Italy and entered his brain.
La Pleasure man 3 days ago
They should have killed that smelling monkey right away..
He’s sick 3 days ago
Appears he has some mental problems
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 3 days ago
They will kill the Guy ooo
Barko osae twum 3 days ago
This is what some ghanaian after the world cup are doing in the west. The foreign minister should find all those who guaranteed such idiots passports to pay for their rsturn home to join inmates at our full to capacity prisons herein ghana. Any citizen who disgraces the country on any foreign land should be brought home to serve prison term. Even if its nigeria bring them home.
Barko osae twum 3 days ago
My other question is what reason will any ghana citizen find to give as their honest reason to seek asylum in any other country. If ofori atta's family are still walking freely in ghana, who has any reason to lie to west governments about their reason to seek asylum. Apart from majority of applicants now claiming to be lesbian, gay etc. We havent even passed laws prohibiting their practice and sexual orientation but all applicants are claiming to be gay. What reason did this ghanaian musician our high commissioner visited in manchester give to the home office in uk to be allowed to stay in uk. Are we serious. Did he have to create that whole homeless osofo dadzie clip to get sympathy from the home office. We have loads of very kind ghanaians in manchester who will never watch a ghanaian sleep rough.
You see your government has failed to prosecute Ofori atta 2 days ago
We all have been waiting for him to be sentenced, but it seems this government has no evidence against him
Kwam 3 days ago
Hmmm! If your God say you no prosper, you can to heaven , but still remain poor. That is exactly what we have seen
Sam Fante warrior 3 days ago
What a criminal fool you can't do this in Europe, terrorist are taking them so if you do this they'll think you're an terrorist and they can kill you like a foolish rat. You crossed the Ocean to Europe because you thought it's a heaven now you're hungry and trying to rob people in day light. It's very sad it Europe.
Madman 3 days ago
They didn't beat him enough
Obempe Mensah 3 days ago
His village people are aware of him if not no normal person will do this hahaha
Yaw 3 days ago
Ghanaweb, so what news value did you add to the unverified posting on social media?
NMG 3 days ago
Foolish death if he die
Ama franca 2 days ago
Owww this man nawa ooooo
Oneman 2 days ago
I think there is something wrong with the guy.
Some of his ropes has tear
He needs phycritic hospital.
God have mercy.
Hmmm, abrokyere life unpredictable.
You do not know there are many Ghanaians in Italy with similar problems. A friend of mine's sister behaved the same way when her Italian boyfriend wanted to use their laws to cheat her by adopting her 2 kids due to adomestic ...
I hope he is a legal resident. If not, the next Plane will deposit him on Accra to join the Unemployed queue. Hmmm. Let us hope he has no mental health problems. If he is deported Ghana and without any employment, hahahahahah ...
Secondly and without justifying the aggressive of this guy, the w ...
Frank did not just jump to the conclusion that the Guy is a Ghanaian. I just commented on what has been published. It has been published th*he is a Ghanaian. What are you expecting me to learn? And do you have any justificat ...
We've had this before which turns out to be a lie. Of c ...
What if he is legal
Fir ...
Charlie, frustrated Ghanaian paaa, chasing Mafia bros with DADE, miles away from mama Ghana? Why? Hunger or anger? Or both? Wow, we no go sit down make you mess around my Italy -no no…But the truth, the mad Ghanaian didn’ ...
D - R - U - G - S
A country worth living in. It seemed to be in the ev ...
Yes, but if he has a mental health problem, he will be treated and not deport. That is one thing good about the Developed countries. Nigeria and South Africa would lynched him to death. In some parts of Ghana Tema Station in ...
He is NPP
Laughable observation
Not his fault, the so called Agents would entice you to mortgage your house and savings to move to abroad. Man is not easy, when reality hits, you will regret.Learn some trade before leaving Ghana if you're not well educated. ...
Mental Health…
I have read the same story in Italian media and each gave his citizenship as ' ...
This is what some ghanaian after the world cup are doing in the west. The foreign minister should find all those who guaranteed such idiots passports to pay for their rsturn home to join inmates at our full to capacity prison ...
My other question is what reason will any ghana citizen find to give as their honest reason to seek asylum in any other country. If ofori atta's family are still walking freely in ghana, who has any reason to lie to west gove ...
What a criminal fool you can't do this in Europe, terrorist are taking them so if you do this they'll think you're an terrorist and they can kill you like a foolish rat. You crossed the Ocean to Europe because you thought it' ...
Foolish death if he die
Owww this man nawa ooooo
God have mercy.
They really beat the living hell out of him
Mental case