So this man, too, wants to become president? This man couldn't tell the difference between women's clothing, kaba, from men's and he has presidential ambitions? We are finished.
Nana 3 days ago
You think he's joking. He's a sure bet for many Ayigbes in NDC if Corrupt President John Mahama's 3rd Term agenda don't work. He's in a hurry to succeed him
Abusebacktoyouindroves 3 days ago
Continue the Good work president Mahama and co. Let the haters cry more. That is what we want.
Karikakchar 3 days ago
Well, our constitution has provided political stability for the country and care should in deed be taken when amendments are made. The third termers should shelve their agenda for peace to prevail
OKM 3 days ago
Apology of a human being
Kofi Banza 3 days ago
This Asiedu man has lost his marbles. He's alienating everyone.
Saudi Arabia 2 days ago
So have you still not realised that ebini koraa y3 tsen Bawumia? Massa, toilet self is far far better than that cola nut chewing fool called Bawumia . That fool is a complete toke. Somebody who jumps like an antelope when dancing. Tweaaa
KK 2 days ago
Why do you use Ghana Card or Health insurance?
John Martin 2 days ago
Another member of natural stupidity and artificial intelligence organization
Sad 3 days ago
Word
Word
PIUS ENAM HADZIDE ~ THE AUSTRALIA VISA CRIMINAL 3 days ago
Please, you guys should hurry up and fetch water into the blue plastic kettle and bring it to Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia to go and wash himself.
Since this early morning up till now, he has not bothered to wash his anus, now it is smelling very bad. And tell him I said he should stop chewing that pork, which has been his favorite delicacy for years now. As for the Guinness, he can continue drinking small-small. It will energize him for his Sisi Fiaaa dancing during the 2028 campaigns. MO MAAME TW3 ASE BAAKO-BAAKO......!!!!
John 3 days ago
He has done nothing and doesn't need extra term. We will fight back
ProSure 3 days ago
Kwasia, you and who will fight? Can your 38% match up the 58?
Yao 2 days ago
Some of you behave as if you lacked home training. Because of social media anybody can spue garbage. Are you anywhere near Bawumia? Your family can't get such a person in the next ten generations.
AK 2 days ago
@Yao. It's not a question of lack of home training. That's how they are trained. Don't forget what Rawlings said: kids with sharp teeth. They call it COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS. They have no shame. Decorum is not in their DNA.
COMMENT 3 days ago
No ridicules. No insults. PLEASE VOTE WHEN THE TIME COMES. The votes elect the President for Ghana.
Nii 3 days ago
Moko aya moko aba. Even within NDC they are impatient that President Mahama is messing up things and needs to be booted out. Unfortunately Inchanga tingitingi is not a Presidential material
You wish. You npp goon. Ohi3 fl3fl3
Please, you guys should hurry up and fetch water into the blue plastic kettle and bring it to Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia to go and wash himself.
Since this early morning up till now, he has not bothered to wash his anus, now it is smelling very bad. And tell him I said he should stop chewing that pork, which has been his favorite delicacy for years now. As for the Guinness, he can continue drinking small-small. It will energize him for his Sisi Fiaaa dancing during the 2028 campaigns. MO MAAME TW3 ASE BAAKO-BAAKO........!!!!
Please, you guys should hurry up and fetch water into the blue plastic kettle and bring it to Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia to go and wash his body and anus.
Since this early morning up till now, he has not bothered to wash his anus, now it is smelling very bad. And tell him I said he should stop chewing that pork, which has been his favorite delicacy for years now. As for the Guinness, he can continue drinking small-small. It will energize him for his Sisi Fiaaa dancing during the 2028 campaigns. MO MAAME TW3 ASE BAAKO-BAAKO........!!!!
ASIEDU NKETIA Is the WINNER!! 3 days ago
The Great ASIEDU-NKETIA is more Intelligent than your NPP ALHAJI PORK who goes around doing COMEDY n claiming to be an Economist.
ASIEDU will thrash him at the polls. Just Wait and see.
We in the NDC are fully behind t ... read full comment
The Great ASIEDU-NKETIA is more Intelligent than your NPP ALHAJI PORK who goes around doing COMEDY n claiming to be an Economist.
We in the NDC are fully behind the great ASIEDU-NKETIA.
YOU CAN GO BURN THE SEA!!!
HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA!!
Pokul 3 days ago
Sure Banker!
Eediort. Even someone with no law certificate and a 3rd. Class economics degree was a president. Check Asiedu education. You can choose not to vote for Asiedu. If indeed he decides to run. Many many will. What has kaba got to do with being a president?
Gonja Mafia 3 days ago
Guy stop the fooling, what Nana Addo did for Ghana during his 8 years, your John Airbus Mahama can not do a quarter of it, even if he is giving 10 years. The good things you are seeing Ghana for the past 2 years is what Nana Addo's administration did just after the covid19. Nana Akufo Addo's government would have been one of the best in the 4th republic if covid19 has not entered the world. The good things you see in this administration is the economy, and the bases of this is the domestic Gold purchase introduced by Nana Addo's government. Please open your eyes and stop the fooling.
Abudu 2 days ago
You go explain taya. Toilet self is better than Bawumia alias the dancing goat. I am.not a fool to vote for that idiot Walahi
DU 2 days ago
@Gonja Maafia. Mcheeeeeeeew!!! Perhaps, you were a beneficiary of his 8 years of corruption, recklessness, and mismanagement. So, you can vomit those thrash out of your foul mouth to your corrupt party supporter. What did your kapwepwe do in 8 years if not naked stealing. In any case why is his cousin and former finance minister on the run and refusing to come and accountf or his stewardship. Such a nonentity like you are the ones supporting corrupt politicians. Akuffo Addo was a complete disaster of a president, and no doubt about it.
Pelicles 2 days ago
A Ghanaian teacher posted to Gushegu in the Upper West region if I am right, narrated her story on Ghanaweb yesterday that she had not been paid for the past 14 months, and who is in power, your enemy Nana Addo or your adorable John Mahama? Gyimii ne mmoa sem is too much in Ghana.
John Mahama was the president in Ghana from 2012-16 and did not pay Ghanaian teachers, nurses etc and you are here defending such foolishness? Are you normal or the usual feral trying to become a sub-human.
Mustapha Hamid so depraved Walahi 2 days ago
Then tell all the teachers and nurses to vote for Bawumia alias the dancing goat. After all Napo's oven nose is well admired by Ghanaian teachers from Chorkor to Paga. Teachers say Napo is their king. Kwasiya bi ba
Niger 3 days ago
MAHAMA'S THIRD TERM IS A CITIZENS DEMAND
Test2 3 days ago
WHICH CITEZENS?
ONLY THE BENEFICIARIES OF HIS AIRBUS SCANDAL AND THE AKSA ENERGY DEALS
WHICH CITEZENS?
Kenhay 2 days ago
You are not serious
Pelicles 2 days ago
Stop sniffing Mahama's urine because humans do not sniff urine to live.
COMMENT 3 days ago
PRESIDENTIAL TWO-TERM IS NOT IN DISPUTE. President Mahama had already completed his one term. He swore another oath to serve another one term of four years. That completes his two terms. That is not in dispute.
The End.
PRESIDENTIAL TWO-TERM IS NOT IN DISPUTE. President Mahama had already completed his one term. He swore another oath to serve another one term of four years. That completes his two terms. That is not in dispute.
The End.
Sethoo 3 days ago
Who told you? According to Akatamansu dictionary 2 Terms means two continuing terms. President John Mahama wants a 3rd Term to make Ghana a Switzerland in Africa with his 24hrs Economy Markets
2 terms is okay 3 days ago
And no one must touch it any one who dislikes must not contest at all
SO 3 days ago
This guy is campaigning to be president. It will be a very very bad move for the NDC. He has reached his limits and Ghanaians thank him for his contribution. Atu please come forward. You are the future.
Abrewatia 3 days ago
They said Mahama can never comeback to power..indeed enemies are not God
Johnson ASIEDU NKETIAH is next president. NDC toaso
Kweku - Kumasi 3 days ago
Aseidu Nketsiah is a joke, God will never give Ghana to you, for your selfish gains. President John Mahama will go for his 2nd term.
Hmmm politics is a big problem in Ghana 3 days ago
Who said Ghanaians think about Nana Addo ?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 days ago
Mahama will never lose any elections if today elections are called to determine the third term bid for him, if people are not sure, put the third term into national referendum which can make it easy so that the results of the referendum itself becomes the national electoral process to elect the president!"Erye zu erye za
Lambert 2 days ago
Am not NDC but really impressed so far with what country is going through in terms of economy,road infrastructure, and so many other things giving me hope that Ghana would be a better place for all and not just some few
Ther ... read full comment
Am not NDC but really impressed so far with what country is going through in terms of economy,road infrastructure, and so many other things giving me hope that Ghana would be a better place for all and not just some few
There is a local saying that using your mind is sometimes more beneficial than using the clock .
The constitution was made by Ghanaians and can be changed by same Ghanaians to suit our current development needs. I don’t believe in term limits for Presidents as the Parliamentarians have no limits as developing a country is not a joke.
4years and no limit for as long as there would be free and fair elections.Ghana can develop faster with these limits .
It should be four year and not
Chris Milan 3 days ago
Go and stay somewhere Mr. Bushman
Obroniba 3 days ago
You lie bad. JDM thief term is gathering momentum. Just a few moment. Nothing can stop a moving train
Citizen8 3 days ago
@Obroniba, did you say 'nothing can stop a moving train'? I humbly suggest to that a moving train can be stopped by a deranged train driver. The consequences of that derailment can be too ghastly to contemplate. Think about it.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any cou
First b ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any cou
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Gslow 3 days ago
Herrrr Asiedu be serious ooo, he says Nana can come back if no term limit exist, what a jab.
O! Man 3 days ago
True what he is saying and I support that.
The change Africa and Ghana needs is not a Messiah figure but a total paradigm shift away from this current governance system of Western political and Oligarchies of divisive toxicity and very institutionalised corrupt immoral legality democracy to The True We Democracy based on complete economy driven associations with all security and that hire and fire the executive run the country like a business that make great uses of countries resources for profit,,human development and economic developments in total equality,equity and freedom for all citizens .
Prof Nana 3 days ago
Surely Ghana should not amend the constitution of a third term for JM but that notwithstanding Mr. Nketia should forget his ambition of becoming the next president after Mahama has left the office in January, 2029.
Ogyam 3 days ago
Sensible talk
Kofi Kakraba 3 days ago
Talk like a mature politician.I am yet to about your macro-economic thoughts, let the complex micro-economic thoughts.Kyooooboi politics is for the grave yard.You meeting President of India .Sheaaaaa my back Talk.
Agnes 3 days ago
Asiedu is right. Mahama said he will not contest. NDC has many many competent people to win the next election.
Thunderstorm 3 days ago
I am not an Akan and wouldn't want to be, but I will wholeheartedly will vote for Nketia anytime. He is among the very few men a d women in Ghana, and a member of cabinet that has a lot of sense left. Go Nketia !
Great one 3 days ago
Field marshal Mosquito himself
Test2 3 days ago
MAHAMA IS A SNEAKY MAN
HIS FIRST STATEMENT
OO ALL OTHER AFRICAN STATE HAVE CHANGED THEIR PRESIDENTIAL TIME LIMIT ONLY GHANA AND NIGERIA HAS NOT CHANGE
WHY WAS HE SAYING THAT IN HIS FIRST YEAR
HE HAS AN AGENDER
THE MAN I ... read full comment
MAHAMA IS A SNEAKY MAN
HIS FIRST STATEMENT
OO ALL OTHER AFRICAN STATE HAVE CHANGED THEIR PRESIDENTIAL TIME LIMIT ONLY GHANA AND NIGERIA HAS NOT CHANGE
HE HAS AN AGENDER
THE MAN IS SO SNEAKY AND VERY WICKED TOWARDS UNFORTUNATE ILLERATE WOMEN
THE SAME WOMEN HE WENT FOR THEIR SUPPORT AND VOTES
NOW DEMOLISHING THEIR SHEDS AND MARKETS THE ONLY THING THAT GIVES THEM THEIR DAILY BREAD WITHOUT ANY ALTERNATIVES JOW CAN A CHRISTIAN PRESIDENT DO THIS TO A FELLOW HUMAN
SEE THESE VERY POOR WOMEN CRYING AND WAILING LIKE KIDS CRAWLING ON THE FLOOR
THIS IS VERY BAD AND UNGODLY
He who knows 3 days ago
No wonder this guy wins elections. He is so in tune with the grassroot! The way he reasoned this out makes perfect sense to even his opponents. He didn't just say l am against a third term for mahama, where he would be accused of harboring presidential ambitions(although that is his main objective), he said, if you allow this to happen, then even Akufo Addo( hated by most ndc adherents), will be able to run for the presidency again! This point will get those ndc members pushing for Mahama to go for a third term, thinking carefully. Very smart guy, cunning but very smart!
T sam 3 days ago
He cant be president period !
Kojo 3 days ago
Tell them the consequences once you are aware of the implications. Boot lickers party (BLP Party).
T sam 3 days ago
Asiedu Nketiah nebukatanaza" terrible person
Donmayor 3 days ago
Look what general mosquito is saying is reality, if NDC supporters punished him for third term then military coup wld be the option
AK 3 days ago
Tell Mahama in the face that he cannot run again. He must not be fooled by self- seeking individuals. He will be disgraced. Let Mahama keep his reputation intact and give way to others.
Odiyifo 2 days ago
The law is archaic and must be reviewed. Developed countries can afford changing governments every four or eight years or even every year or two with Prime Ministers in other countries. Ghana is still developing and we need a good president to be able to continue for as l9ng as Ghanaians continue to vote for him for his good works. Rawlings ruled for over 10 years to prepare the ground for participatory democracy. Ruling a country is not experiment.
ASEMPA 2 days ago
Asiedu Nketsia is in a hurry to be President of Ghana but Obooooooooowa, Asiedu Nketsia Boooooooooowa. Yenoa no sen na anbene, is that the reason why he's always on a disguised and diabolic Thank You Tour that never ends, ino go happen lai laii.
HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago
Those people tempting fate may end up with nothing,à word to the wise,yoooo.
Pelicles 2 days ago
Until some of us reason up and understand that leadership comes with a lot of responsibilities, Ghana will continue to wallow in muddy waters. The African grey parrot can easily mimic a human but cannot do what humans can do.
Asiedu Nketia is like the African grey parrot. Yes, you can insult me but that is how I see Asiedu Nketia.
I have decided to unfollow Jesus 2 days ago
Selfish and ungrateful is what all you politicians represent. TWEAAAAA
Ghana 2 days ago
The law says two consecutive terms..and mahama didnt do two consecutive terms
Pelicles 2 days ago
My friend, go and read the constitution well because there is no clause anywhere in the constitution which states that a leader should serve "Two consecutive terms", rather it states two terms.
Why are some of you that na ... read full comment
My friend, go and read the constitution well because there is no clause anywhere in the constitution which states that a leader should serve "Two consecutive terms", rather it states two terms.
Why are some of you that naive and ignorant? Yesterday, a teacher who was posted to Gushegu narrated her ordeal that she had not been paid for the past 14 months, and who is in power, Nana Addo or who?
You are on this site and typing stupidity that the law says two consecutive but there is nothing like that. Go and read the constitution before you expose how pathetic you are to all and sundry.
Doug 2 days ago
Why does he keep going back to this subject when the President has come out and clearly stated his position? What is he afraid of?
Paul 2 days ago
Very interesting. This coming from you.
Big Daddy 2 days ago
Keep this rubbish to yourself!
Who wants to change a winning team?
If JDM is delivering, why change him??
The Chinese haven’t voted since 2012 bcos they’ve found a great leader!
JDM is equally great!!
Yaw 2 days ago
Presidency has become so cheap that this man to wants to become a president! Seriously… with his age and stature! And personality doesn’t fit a beat
Harrison 2 days ago
This man Asiedu Nkatiah is truly a wise man. I salute you sir.Keep your good work.
Kwame 2 days ago
Asiedu Nketiah is becoming pathetically desperate.
Ghana in the hands of mahama is a failed state 2 days ago
Ɛnkɔ yiye.
Ɛnkɔ yiye.
Obrempong 2 days ago
Honourable Asiedu Nketia you are right, and it is
only the greedy Ndc affiliates and probably getting
free money and other handouts want President
Mahama Three Terms presidential limits. And
I ask what presidential quali ... read full comment
I ask what presidential qualities does Mahama
Portray or exhibit? Hon Asiedu Nketia you are
Right.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago
For the first time Asiedu Nketiah is right.
Oneman 2 days ago
Proposing 3 terms is not necessary.
2 terms,8 yrs,if the government wants to do something better,he can do.
How many years is Borkina Faso president?
See what he is doing?
U don't gerrit?
God help Ghana.
See what he is doing?
U don't gerrit?
God help Ghana.
Joewaller 2 days ago
1. Danger of precedence
2. Nkedia can't contest anymore..
Hahaha
1. Danger of precedence
Apology of a human being
So have you still not realised that ebini koraa y3 tsen Bawumia? Massa, toilet self is far far better than that cola nut chewing fool called Bawumia . That fool is a complete toke. Somebody who jumps like an antelope when dan ...
Word
@Nana osansani kowinsani..... @Nii kplotoo yoomo bi...... @COMMENT-the uncircumcised faggot....!!!!
Please, you guys should hurry up and fetch water into the blue plastic kettle and bring it to Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawum ...
@Yao. It's not a question of lack of home training. That's how they are trained. Don't forget what Rawlings said: kids with sharp teeth. They call it COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS. They have no shame. Decorum is not in their DNA ...
@Nana osansani kowinsani..... @Nii kplotoo yoomo bi...... @COMMENT-the uncircumcised faggot....!!!!
Please, you guys should hurry up and fetch water into the blue plastic kettle and bring it to Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawum ...
@Nana osansani kowinsani..... @Nii kplotoo yoomo bi...... @COMMENT-the uncircumcised faggot....!!!!!
Please, you guys should hurry up and fetch water into the blue plastic kettle and bring it to Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawu ...
We in the NDC are fully behind t ...
Sure Banker!
Eediort. Even someone with no law certificate and a 3rd. Class economics degree was a president. Check Asiedu education. You can choose not to vote for Asiedu. If indeed he decides to run. Many many will. What has kaba got t ...
Guy stop the fooling, what Nana Addo did for Ghana during his 8 years, your John Airbus Mahama can not do a quarter of it, even if he is giving 10 years. The good things you are seeing Ghana for the past 2 years is what Nana ...
@Gonja Maafia. Mcheeeeeeeew!!! Perhaps, you were a beneficiary of his 8 years of corruption, recklessness, and mismanagement. So, you can vomit those thrash out of your foul mouth to your corrupt party supporter. What did you ...
A Ghanaian teacher posted to Gushegu in the Upper West region if I am right, narrated her story on Ghanaweb yesterday that she had not been paid for the past 14 months, and who is in power, your enemy Nana Addo or your adorab ...
WHICH CITEZENS?
You are not serious
The End.
Mahama will never lose any elections if today elections are called to determine the third term bid for him, if people are not sure, put the third term into national referendum which can make it easy so that the results of the ...
Ther ...
@Obroniba, did you say 'nothing can stop a moving train'? I humbly suggest to that a moving train can be stopped by a deranged train driver. The consequences of that derailment can be too ghastly to contemplate. Think about i ...
First b ...
The change Africa and Ghana needs is not a Messiah figure but a total paradigm shift away from this current governance system of Western political and Oligarchies of divisive toxi ...
Sensible talk
MAHAMA IS A SNEAKY MAN
HIS FIRST STATEMENT
HE HAS AN AGENDER
THE MAN I ...
No wonder this guy wins elections. He is so in tune with the grassroot! The way he reasoned this out makes perfect sense to even his opponents. He didn't just say l am against a third term for mahama, where he would be accuse ...
The law is archaic and must be reviewed. Developed countries can afford changing governments every four or eight years or even every year or two with Prime Ministers in other countries. Ghana is still developing and we need a ...
Asiedu Nketsia is in a hurry to be President of Ghana but Obooooooooowa, Asiedu Nketsia Boooooooooowa. Yenoa no sen na anbene, is that the reason why he's always on a disguised and diabolic Thank You Tour that never ends, ino ...
Until some of us reason up and understand that leadership comes with a lot of responsibilities, Ghana will continue to wallow in muddy waters. The African grey parrot can easily mimic a human but cannot do what humans can do. ...
Why are some of you that na ...
JDM is equally great!!
Ɛnkɔ yiye.
I ask what presidential quali ...
See what he is doing?
U don't gerrit?
God help Ghana.
1. Danger of precedence
Hahaha