Franklin is becoming more and more objective lately. It is making his interventions less convoluted and cumbersome. I guess it's much much easier to defend a performing government!!!
Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago
NPP are HYPOCRITICAL Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. In 2020, who was in POWER? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo were in power. NPP Chief Justice praised the Ghana COCOBOD Management and to the NPP that was fine. When the NDC Chief Justice praised MIIF Management, the HYPOCRITICAL NPP says that is wrong. NPP is the party of do as I say but do not do as the NPP does. One law for the NPP and another law for the Ghana electorate. Funny. NPP Borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. NPP Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. NPP ARE thieves and nation wreckers. NPP MPs went to see Akuffo Addo to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo refused to meet NPP MPs. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo put his family above Ghana National Interest. NPP criminals and criminals
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once...... ...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
jimmy 1 day ago
GOD HAS PUNISHED FRANLYN FOR HIS WICKIDNESS. HE HAS BEEN A P0#LITICAL PRO#STITUTE ALL HIS LIFE. HE WAS A DANGEROUS BEING GHANA AND STILL IS, EVEN THOUGH HE IS DYING MAN. HELL IS WAITING FOR YOU.
Jimmy Your IQ is very low Take It Or Leave. 1 day ago
Jimmy you are making sense at all.
Let remind you: those who have died and those to die in near future have/are only taken the lead to their maker consequently the rest who are still alive will follow suit and go join in heaven with our maker.
Mr Jimmy don’t let your political leaning and mindset cloud your sense judgement to make statements like this to somebody is unwell.
He is contributing his quota to our national development. So shut up you!!!
Jimmy Nana Your IQs are very low Take It Or Leave It. 1 day ago
Jimmy you are making no sense at all.
Let me remind you: those who have died and those to die in near future have/are only taken the lead to their maker consequently the rest of us who are still alive will follow suit and go join them in heaven some day with our maker.
Mr Jimmy don’t let your political leaning and mindset cloud your sense judgement to such an extent that you make statements like this to somebody who is unwell.
He is contributing his quota to our national development. So shut up you!!!
jimmy 1 day ago
you are talking foolish. read what you wrote. it makes no sense. many a lot of ghanaians know who this evil man is. he is evil man. jumping from one radio station to another to support the government in power just for his bribe. he is a stomach person. a political prostitute. you sound like one of the ndc fool soltiers who are mostly illiterates and sing what ndc tells them. they have no brains of their own. read your rresponse if it makes any sense to you.
Nana 1 day ago
He's terminally ill likely to die any moment from now bcoz of his Parkinson disease. He can't pay his medical bills and President Mahama is his last hope. He's currently trying as much as he can to please Corrupt JDM
Yabi Yabi 1 day ago
You're your own worse enemy being evil, ignorant, delusional and lacking foresight. I am scared of anyone that believes they will live forever thus become callous with the health of others.
I do not believe that left on yo ... read full comment
You're your own worse enemy being evil, ignorant, delusional and lacking foresight. I am scared of anyone that believes they will live forever thus become callous with the health of others.
I do not believe that left on your own, you would survive either but to each his/her own.
Nana 1 day ago
@ Yabi Yabi
The world will be a better place to live without very EVIL LIARS like Franklin Cudjoe who think they can hide behind book knowledge to deceive the masses. Is it not true that he has been collecting bribes from Ma ... read full comment
@ Yabi Yabi
The world will be a better place to live without very EVIL LIARS like Franklin Cudjoe who think they can hide behind book knowledge to deceive the masses. Is it not true that he has been collecting bribes from Mahama to lie?
PIUS ENAM HADZIDE ~ THE AUSTRALIA VISA CRIMINAL 1 day ago
Stupid, senseless buffoon. Your unquenchable pain..... anger.... bitterness.... and frustration in opposition..... will kill you very soon..!!!!!
I am wondering which deity is deceiving you, that your sleepless hours of wailing, mourning, & growing anxiety can help bring your fvcking NPP party back to power.
I'm sure you NPP idiots think Ghanaians are quiet because they are contemplating about you? Foolish fools....... !!!
Until your evil NPP government came to power and destroyed Ghana's economy, nobody in this country ever knew what an "economic haircut" actually meant. And just when the Almighty God has annihilated you fools out of power for us to gain our freedom, you are out there, carrying that stupid belief that Ghanaians will be brainless enough to give this country back to you...!?!?!? WO MAAME TW3 ASÉ YRODOOOOO S3 AMANASE MPOTOMPORTOR W'ATE...!!!!!
Kwasiampanin b33ma....., we are quietly waiting to give you NPP vagabonds the political power to come and rule us again in 2028. Just keep on hoping & praying.... ODOMPO YAREFUO BA TIN-TIN-TOH....!!!!!!!
Nobody owns His Health Except The Only Mighty One. 1 day ago
Who knows tomorrow. Could be you today or tomorrow nobody knows.
When that happens to you the so so foolish ones abusing, insulting and ridiculing an unwell person you will know what it means to be ill.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago
@Nana Heeeeeeiiiiii you're laughing at someone's health conditions???? Wait, yours will be the WORST. Never ever laugh at someone's health status. I personally witnessed an incidence of a lady laughing at an old lady who was sick. What happened to the lady was very horrible.
Nana 1 day ago
@ Klaase Klose Marfhen
God don't listen to curses of NDC Followers bcoz the political party they worship is jinxed by the Demons. Can't you see that their President & his advisors can't use their brains to dream of any poli ... read full comment
@ Klaase Klose Marfhen
God don't listen to curses of NDC Followers bcoz the political party they worship is jinxed by the Demons. Can't you see that their President & his advisors can't use their brains to dream of any policy to alleviate the suffering of the poor? God is punishing them for their wicked deeds.
PIUS ENAM HADZIDE ~ THE AUSTRALIA VISA CRIMINAL 1 day ago
Stupid, senseless buffoon. Your unquenchable pain..... anger.... bitterness.... and frustration in opposition..... will kill you very soon..!!!!!
I am wondering which deity is deceiving you, that your sleepless hours of wailing, mourning, & growing anxiety can help bring your fvcking NPP party back to power.
I'm sure you NPP idiots think Ghanaians are quiet because they are contemplating about you? Foolish fools....... !!!
Until your evil NPP government came to power and destroyed Ghana's economy, nobody in this country ever knew what an "economic haircut" actually meant. And just when the Almighty God has annihilated you fools out of power for us to gain our freedom, you are out there, carrying that stupid belief that Ghanaians will be brainless enough to give this country back to you...!?!?!? WO MAAME TW3 ASÉ YRODOOOOO S3 AMANASE MPOTOMPORTOR W'ATE...!!!!!
Kwasiampanin b33ma....., we are quietly waiting to give you NPP vagabonds the political power to come and rule us again in 2028. Just keep on hoping & praying.... ODOMPO YAREFUO BA TIN-TIN-TOH.....!!!!!!!
Bernado 1 day ago
@ Nana: Can't you be objective for once? What is the relationship between the issue being discussed and terminal illness? Stupidity kills faster than terminal illness, in case you didn't know.
DO GHANAIANS EVER SEE UAE, QATAR OR SAUDI CITIZENS HUSTLING AND DOING MENIAL JOBS ABROAD? THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. 1 day ago
"CREATE LOOT AND SHARE", FREELOADING AND NAKED LEADERSHIP THIEVERY HAVE ALWAYS PREOCCUPIED THE MINDSET OF GHANA'S SUCCESIIVE LEADERS SO MUCH THAT THE NATION'S CRITICAL WANTS AND NEEDS HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN THE BACK SEAT AMONG GHANA'S REDUNDANT SUCCESSIVE LEADERS.
I JUST HOPE MAHAMA CHANGES THIS TERRIBLE TRAJECTORY AND DESTRUCTIVE MISSION STATEMENT OF GHANA'S LEADERS.
GHANA IS SUPPOSED TO BE A VERY WEALTHY LOANS-FREE PROGRESSIVE NATION THAN WEALTHY TAX-FREE QATAR AND SAUDI ARABIA COMBINED, BUT THE OPPOSITE IS RATHER THE CASE OF GHANA.
TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA ALONE IS OVER TEN TIMES BIGGER OR LARGER IN LAND MASS AND POPULATION THAN GHANA, AND SAUDI ARABIA'S ONLY PRIMARY EXPORT PRODUCTS ARE REFINED CRUDE OIL, LPG AND OTHER HYDROCARBONS BYPRODUCTS BUT THEY ARE OVER 20 TIMES RICHER AND MORE DEVELPED THAN LOANS-RIDDLED HIGHLY INDEBTED GHANA WITH VERY LOW RATINGS BY CREDIT-RATING AGENCIES LIKE FITCH, STANDARD AND POORS, ETC.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF BLOCK-HEADED KNOW-IT-ALLS, MEANWHILE LOOK AT US AND OUR CITIZENS, ALWAYS FLEEING GHANA TO EVEN SIBERIA IN SEARCH OF GREENER PASTURES IN SIBERIA. WHAT A SHAME!
DO GHANAIANS EVER SEE UAE, QATAR OR SAUDI CITIZENS HUSTLING AND DOING MENIAL JOBS ABROAD? THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN.
Kukri 1 day ago
I’m wondering the name Miracles Aboagye will be assigning to the former CJ if not another Errand Boy!!!
Saul 1 day ago
Franklin you are an idiotic fool. Is Kwesi Pratt an npp man??. You are now talking for the ndc because it seems you are getting fed once again. Npp government did see your relevance and do didn’t pay attention to you. Now you’ve started talking for John Mahama’s government “they know how to wash their hands “
CEHAP JUSTICE BAFFOE-BONNIE 1 day ago
WO yare wa hu. YOu are sick in the head. Siato
Awukye 35 minutes ago
Kwasia Accra man is buying Kenney 7cds u called this performance
Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago
NPP are HYPOCRITICAL Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. In 2020, who was in POWER? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo were in power. NPP Chief Justice praised the Ghana COCOBOD Management and to the NPP that was fine. When the NDC Chief Justice praised MIIF Management, the HYPOCRITICAL NPP says that is wrong. NPP is the party of do as I say but do not do as the NPP does. One law for the NPP and another law for the Ghana electorate. Funny. NPP Borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. NPP Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. NPP ARE thieves and nation wreckers. NPP MPs went to see Akuffo Addo to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo refused to meet NPP MPs. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo put his family above Ghana National Interest. Criminals NPP criminals and criminals nation wreckers
John Nketia 1 day ago
Common sense is not Common.
CEO of COCOBOD visited him, not he visiting and praising them within a certain period of governance.
Cool 1 day ago
Why waste your time on these guys? Their lies & propaganda has landed them in this quagmire. We all know our SOES are not doing well why go out to do lie to the public? Foolishly the CJ was also bought in
Ekuambo 1 day ago
If you say they are not doing well, nobody has got the time to be listening to you. You will still stay in opposition for the 42 years predicted for you. Think about that.....
Agya Yaw 1 day ago
Franklin cudjoe think about your sickness and stop fooling yourself your health must be your main concern
kwame 1 day ago
Vindication lies in the womb of time, Franklin
Kwame not Quame 1 day ago
Franklin Cudjoe "Appuuuu:
Xhavier 1 day ago
What is this? A man speaks truth and some of u with no shame bring up his illness? They can't even stand the truth the guy wrote about with visible evidence. How is that? SHAME on u all. You don't even know the disease that IS hiding inside u. Be sober and reflect.
Esa 1 day ago
No wonder you've got a big mouth like crocodile. Wanting to whip sentiments and get a minister portfolio.
Yes You Are A Critical Thinker. 1 day ago
@esa- yes if Cudjoe is given ministerial post it will be fine because he deserves it.
TT 1 day ago
Wu di3 gyimiee sei aaa
Kb 1 day ago
Surprised thought he’s supposed to be neutral and balanced in thinking
I know 1 day ago
I thought Cudjoe was a very analytical person but I'm really disappointed big time. The former CJ praised the COCOBOD as a son of a farmer and DIDN'T make any comparison with any previous entity and for that matter any govt. Cudjoe, the way you blindly defend the NDC gonna make them lose the next elections trust moi.
Okatakyie 1 day ago
Very disappointing to turn a blind eye to the difference between genuine admiration for a parastatal institution v a blatant political statement on the performance of parastatal institutions between two administrations.
Kk 1 day ago
It's sad F. Cudjoe has abandoned his neutral position in politics to a full blown NDc man....
Ohene 1 day ago
The current limping NPP is trying very hard to find traction. Sadly, they have no uplifting message except to throw darts in the dark in the wrong direction hoping to hit the bulls eye. Unfortunately, they have been missing the board,let alone the target.
Dr.Spider 1 day ago
Majority of the world populace base on common sense; with proportional few on wisdom. This IMANI man ought to have maintained critical thinking. His proposition now is total chop logic. Total illogical hypothesis. The system in question is identical, only the proposition as content is of different characters.
EG:
The 2020 the then CJ praised the farmer without comparison. The farmer was praised as a single entity without comparing the deeds of the previous administration in putting them down. The CJ as every CJ is a human being under law to maintain freedom of speech; freedom of choice; freedom without fear. That is three of the four freedoms one is entitled to. Here is where three had been exercised without qualms.
2. IMANI man, this year the CJ in question praised, then went further to condemn the previous administration. Had the praise gone to the first person alone, no alarm would have been raised.
The bone of contention now is the PRAISE OF THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION THEN PUTTING THE PREVIOUS DOWN AS THE CURRENT CHIEF JUSTICE. WHEN SOME OF THE PREVIOUS ARE STANDING TRIALS. THEY ARE NOW PREJUDGED.
Thai is the exact meaning of what the CJ had done. The best would have been apology as a slip of tongue. This is our country. Who had never wronged? If your intention to support wrong side the Opposition would weigh him down.
So IMANI MAN COME AGAIN.
Ndm 1 day ago
Now everyone knows that you are sick
N Kesse 1 day ago
It's quite painful for certain people to use someone's health condition to insult them. All those who are using Mr Cudjoe's condition to insult him, please be careful because you don't have control over your future. You all think it can happen to someone else and not you. Becareful of what comes out of your brains.
Pelicles 1 day ago
While it is below normal thinking to use one's condition to demean them, it is up to those people to know how to conduct themselves on the political platform not to gore or vex people.
Franklin Cudjoe is more than a person ... read full comment
While it is below normal thinking to use one's condition to demean them, it is up to those people to know how to conduct themselves on the political platform not to gore or vex people.
Franklin Cudjoe is more than a persona nonegrata. He will die like a roadkill frog. He was all over the previous government and is he telling us that the current government is without blemish? Right now, he on the payroll of the government so, no matter what, the taxpayer will feed him and with that, the taxpayer will throw all mean descriptive words at him.
When are ewes going to change? 1 day ago
Franklin is doing his usual ayigbe Ndc politics. These elements have the guts to tell Ashantis of being tribalistic because majority vote for Npp?
Pelicles 1 day ago
@Pius Enam Hadzide, how an economy that was destroyed pay teachers, nurses, cocoa farmers, and fund free SHS for 8 years?
Yesterday, a Ghanaian teacher who was posted to Gushegu narrated her ordeal on Ghanaweb that she had ... read full comment
@Pius Enam Hadzide, how an economy that was destroyed pay teachers, nurses, cocoa farmers, and fund free SHS for 8 years?
Yesterday, a Ghanaian teacher who was posted to Gushegu narrated her ordeal on Ghanaweb that she had not been paid for 14 months, and you tout this as an economic achievement because John Mahama is in power?
We have a country to build and despite our political differences, the truth must be told. Ghana will not end under Mahama's care likewise any leader, but the average Ghanaian should feel like a normal human.
Kofi 1 day ago
Boot licking elders
Yes You Are A Critical Thinker. 1 day ago
That’s right my dear Franklin Cudjoe. More grease to your elbows.
NPP’s selective criticism and pettiness is what is what is keeping our country at bay with no progress.This has always been their bane.
Their criticisms ... read full comment
NPP’s selective criticism and pettiness is what is what is keeping our country at bay with no progress.This has always been their bane.
Their criticisms are always stomach directed and driven. They are not constructive in their opinions and criticisms which is unfortunate for our evolving society, and democracy. He who “stands tall is always tall”. Mr Cudjoe you are standing tall over the NPP critics.This time many of them will go silent. This wonderful comparative analysis is straightforward enough for the public thereby allowing decent minds to participate in future reasonable public discourse to constructively build our country.
They taunted themselves as having the men yet given 8yrs in government has rather retrogressed the nation’s progress and advancement many years.
The NPP should therefore give us a break for the reset agenda to flourish and take off for development,, prosperity, progress to remarkable heights.
We want people like you with critical thinking capacity who thinks outside the box which in the long run will of benefit to us all.
The ideology of NPP is mischief, corruption, looting and consequential destruction. What an inward looking party. Reason being they have no clue.
I liked former President JA Kuffour the gentle giant and few others like Ala-Ajetey, Da Rocha etc..
However, this is not to say that they were angels no!
As for the nana Addo’s government; was a fiasco.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and mamBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Obroniba 1 day ago
No intelligent Ghanaian listens to these bunch of uncivilized idiots with no manners and dignity. They have no idea how much intelligent Ghanaians hate that thievery party. We shall bury them 99feet down in the next elections so we don't see them again. Thieves
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
ITS ALL BECAUSE NPP IS CONTROLLED BY NKWASEAFO WHO ARE SO DESPERATE TO COME BACK TO POWER AND STEAL
Kojo 1 day ago
I dont think people were against the Praise but the comment on era comparison. Mr. Frankly, you have lost your independent and objective analysis by some of us. I am not partisan but the way you are going leaves much to be desired. Hmmm. Your green colours are showing paaa these days. Your eyes are blind to devastating galamsey
Kojo 1 day ago
I dont think people were against the Praise but the comment on era comparison. Mr. Frankly, you have lost your independent and objective analysis by some of us. I am not partisan but the way you are going leaves much to be desired. Hmmm. Your green colours are showing paaa these days. Your eyes are blind to devastating galamsey?
jimmy 1 day ago
GOD HAS PUNISHED FRANLYN FOR HIS WICKIDNESS. HE HAS BEEN A P0#LITICAL PRO#STITUTE ALL HIS LIFE. HE WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT THE GOVT IN POWHER FOR BIG CASH. HE WAS A DANGEROUS BEING GHANA AND STILL IS, EVEN THOUGH HE IS A DYING MAN. HE NEEDS MONEY FROM MAHAMAH TO PAY FOR HIS PARKINSON DISEASE, BUT HE DOEN'T KNOW THAT IT HAS NO CURE, HE IS GOING TO DIE SUFFERING FOR THAT IS HOW THE DISEASE IS. HELL IS WAITING FOR HIM. THAT MAN IS VERY DANGEROUS. HE NEVER KNEW GOD WILL SRIKE HIM WITH A SUFFERING AILMENT.
CEHAP JUSTICE BAFFOE-BONNIE 1 day ago
No wonder God has punished this greedy buffoon with terminal illness.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 day ago
NPP members are bunch of thieves making unnecessary noise in Acura
If they know the rule of law then they have to bring back the fiafitor Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana also refund the 90 millions of dollars to the new government and keeps quiet in Ghana
JoeBoy 1 day ago
Stop man. Who is more of a busybody than Franklin Cudjoe?
Kojos 1 day ago
Another useless man
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
You are only criticizing the NPP only to win favor of the present government. What's your problem and what good results will you get.Would you be sent another planet to get opulent mansions
Honourable9 1 day ago
Franklin cudjoe did CJ Anin Yeboah compared their performance to the previous John Mahama's government? You call yourself mr know all.
Mingle 1 day ago
Wait a minute. Ghanaians are no more stupid as your liked would want us believe. Thank God the youth are beginning to read between the lines and have realised the harm being caused on them by some pastors and professionals for their selfish gains. Just keep tickling yourself and have a good laugh. Soon the rising bell will ring for all to all to have our faces clearer
Kofi 1 day ago
The ideology of npp is that, Don't accept any wrong doing or mistake, Don't welcome criticism, Forget the past mistakes. Always believe you are right. The npp has lost credibility.
HMM 1 day ago
These people who called themselves intellectuals who are making comparison do not match. If the current CJ has praised the institution, I do not think there should be any problem. The problem comes when he started making comparisons with the previous government when it has established that what he said was not accurate. That is the problem. You cannot defend CJ in his comment
Ex-S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 1 day ago
Effusion from a demented mind.
Bukpo James 22 hours ago
Hmmmm, Which party is this
NPP IS A DEAD POLITICAL PARTY -Ghanani 20 hours ago
The NPP is a dead political party. It has nothing to offer ghanaians and the nation. Apart from shoutings and insults what have they got to offer ghanaians? NOTHING!!!.
NPP are HYPOCRITICAL Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. In 2020, who was in POWER? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo were in power. NPP Chief Jus ...
Let remind you: those who have died and those to die in near future have/are only taken the lead to their maker consequently the rest who are still alive will follow suit and go join in hea ...
Let me remind you: those who have died and those to die in near future have/are only taken the lead to their maker consequently the rest of us who are still alive will follow suit and go ...
you are talking foolish. read what you wrote. it makes no sense. many a lot of ghanaians know who this evil man is. he is evil man. jumping from one radio station to another to support the government in power just for his bri ...
I do not believe that left on yo ...
@ Yabi Yabi
The world will be a better place to live without very EVIL LIARS like Franklin Cudjoe who think they can hide behind book knowledge to deceive the masses. Is it not true that he has been collecting bribes from Ma ...
HEERRHH.....!!!! @NANA KOTIBORTOR MAMPAM KROMFUOR YAREFUO BA...!!!!!
I a ...
@Nana Heeeeeeiiiiii you're laughing at someone's health conditions???? Wait, yours will be the WORST. Never ever laugh at someone's health status. I personally witnessed an incidence of a lady laughing at an old lady who was ...
@ Klaase Klose Marfhen
God don't listen to curses of NDC Followers bcoz the political party they worship is jinxed by the Demons. Can't you see that their President & his advisors can't use their brains to dream of any poli ...
HEERRHH.....!!!! @NANA KOTIBORTOR MAMPAM KROMFUOR YAREFUO BA...!!!!!
I a ...
"CREATE LOOT AND SHARE", FREELOADING AND NAKED LEADERSHIP THIEVERY HAVE ALWAYS PREOCCUPIED THE MINDSET OF GHANA'S SUCCESIIVE LEADERS SO MUCH THAT THE NATION'S CRITICAL WANTS AND NEEDS HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN THE BACK SEAT AMONG GHA ...
Franklin you are an idiotic fool. Is Kwesi Pratt an npp man??. You are now talking for the ndc because it seems you are getting fed once again. Npp government did see your relevance and do didn’t pay attention to you. Now ...
NPP are HYPOCRITICAL Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. In 2020, who was in POWER? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo were in power. NPP Chief Jus ...
What is this? A man speaks truth and some of u with no shame bring up his illness? They can't even stand the truth the guy wrote about with visible evidence. How is that? SHAME on u all. You don't even know the disease that I ...
Wu di3 gyimiee sei aaa
I thought Cudjoe was a very analytical person but I'm really disappointed big time. The former CJ praised the COCOBOD as a son of a farmer and DIDN'T make any comparison with any previous entity and for that matter any govt. ...
The current limping NPP is trying very hard to find traction. Sadly, they have no uplifting message except to throw darts in the dark in the wrong direction hoping to hit the bulls eye. Unfortunately, they have been missing ...
Majority of the world populace base on common sense; with proportional few on wisdom. This IMANI man ought to have maintained critical thinking. His proposition now is total chop logic. Total illogical hypothesis. The system ...
It's quite painful for certain people to use someone's health condition to insult them. All those who are using Mr Cudjoe's condition to insult him, please be careful because you don't have control over your future. You all ...
Franklin Cudjoe is more than a person ...
Yesterday, a Ghanaian teacher who was posted to Gushegu narrated her ordeal on Ghanaweb that she had ...
Boot licking elders
Their criticisms ...
Ch ...
No intelligent Ghanaian listens to these bunch of uncivilized idiots with no manners and dignity. They have no idea how much intelligent Ghanaians hate that thievery party. We shall bury them 99feet down in the next elections ...
I dont think people were against the Praise but the comment on era comparison. Mr. Frankly, you have lost your independent and objective analysis by some of us. I am not partisan but the way you are going leaves much to be de ...
GOD HAS PUNISHED FRANLYN FOR HIS WICKIDNESS. HE HAS BEEN A P0#LITICAL PRO#STITUTE ALL HIS LIFE. HE WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT THE GOVT IN POWHER FOR BIG CASH. HE WAS A DANGEROUS BEING GHANA AND STILL IS, EVEN THOUGH HE IS A DYING MA ...
If they know the rule of law then they have to bring back the fiafitor Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana also refund the 90 millions of dollars to the ...
Another useless man
Wait a minute. Ghanaians are no more stupid as your liked would want us believe. Thank God the youth are beginning to read between the lines and have realised the harm being caused on them by some pastors and professionals fo ...
These people who called themselves intellectuals who are making comparison do not match. If the current CJ has praised the institution, I do not think there should be any problem. The problem comes when he started making comp ...