Why didn’t you instruct AG to drop charges against jailed TikToker – Obiri Boahen asks Mahama

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Abbey 3 days ago

Obiri Boahene should take his sad life somewhere. Stop using President Mahama name dropping for your new look fame on Wontumi media stations

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 3 days ago

Say no to i.s.l.a.m. ...and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. .....the q.u.r.a.n.

• YSL 3 days ago

Just as Akufo Addo didn't ask Dame to drop the charges when they took TV XYZ presenter Oheneba Boamah to court and sentenced him for saying things about Akufo Addo,And as Akufo Addo didn't drop the charges against Ato Forson ...

• NzemaK- Fix Agona Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 3 days ago

Foolisshh Obiri Boahen. And he calls himself a lawyer

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

NPP are HYPOCRITICAL Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. In 2020, who was in POWER? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo were in power. NPP Chief Jus ...

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

KELVIN TAYLOR IS FREED...CAMILLA ALHASSAN IS JAILED....THAT IS GHANA'S JUDICIARY FOR YOU...TWEAA.

• Abusebacktoyouindroves 3 days ago

Sometimes uneducated people like you should educate yourself a bit. Alhasan is imprisoned because she committed an offence- not for abusing- abusing is not an offence in Gh law. What offence has Kevin Taylor done?

• Kwadwo 3 days ago

Kennedy Adjapong took KelvinTaylor to court in the USA and lost

• Nii Nilelor 2 days ago

You can go for him

• Kwam 3 days ago

This law that she was convicted on has been in our statute books since 1960, have been applied over a 1000times and people have been convicted.
    Suddenly, the opposition NPP is worried that the law is been applied to persec ...

• Steve Kaye London 3 days ago

@Kwam, if the law has been in our statute books since 1960, why was it not applied in the case of Kevin Taylor, but a pregnant woman? Selective justice.

• Abrewatia 3 days ago

she faked the pregnancy test that made here case worse. But how dobyoou know whether Mahama is aware of this case?

• Alien 3 days ago

Steve, get your facts right. The lady lied about her pregnancy. We should stop supporting the wrong

• Detective 2 days ago

That’s someone mean by saying the law is the law.

• . 3 days ago

So should Ghana continue to allow ppl to insult our leaders?
    What kind of behavior is that?
    We should allow NPP ppl to insult NDC president.?
    We should allow NDC ppl to insult NPP president?
    Very bad for both political p ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 days ago

Lawyer Obiri-Boahen,are you serious?

• Ekuambo 3 days ago

That oluman Obiri-Boahen is a mental patient. Even Akuffo Addo knows about that.

• Tom Azzure 3 days ago

Fourth Republic on trial.

• Ghanababa 3 days ago

Should the president interven in legal matters, instruct courts to do his bidding. Is that what this half-wit Boahen advocating?

• Kwasi 3 days ago

You idiots in the npp think you are better humans than the rest of us in the country. When it goes against you, the decision is bad but if it's in your favour, then it's alright.
    When Adu Boahen started insulting Rawlings, ...

• The Spear 3 days ago

Kufuor took over calling Rawlings Sasabonsam during Kumepreko demo.

• Koku Anyidoho 3 days ago

Where were you when Oheneba Bramah was jailed under nana addo. Foolish man

• Ghana 3 days ago

C-h-r-i-s-t-i-a-n-s are worse people on this earth but always quick to attack I-S-L-A-M, everyday pastors are sleeping with people wives, collecting people money but nobody is condemning C-h-r-i-s-t-i-a-n-s...hypocrites

• Kennedy Agyepong 3 days ago

I believe there is no credible person in NPP. So NPP is behind all the insults directed at the president and the first family. From Wontumi, Abronye, Camilla....and more recently Ghana Jollof. U don't have respect at all. And ...

• Samwise 3 days ago

So for as Ghana has devil idiots like this he-goat in the society ,it has a long way to go to sanitise the mental health of the asantes.

• Kaakeiku 3 days ago

I still cant think far why the spiritualist who first made known the burial of the cows to the public is rather, still walking free

• SIR LEONARD 3 days ago

Lawyer gyimi gyimi,go and free her

• Truth 3 days ago

You guys talk by heart! BS!

• Stan 3 days ago

!!!DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Ya ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• Shithole 3 days ago

You think this 1960...come to power we will meet you squarely...stop this child fear talk

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 days ago

Lawyer Obiri Boahen should understand that we cannot build a nation with such altitudes , behaviour and comments.
    if you found yourself at the wrong side of the law , the law must deal with you to serve as a deterrent ...

• Blema 3 days ago

Another idiot is also talking. Never has this village champion made any sensible contribution in our political space.

• Alien 3 days ago

Stupidity abounds in Ghana and all the way to the elderly. Why then do we have laws?

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

NPP are HYPOCRITICAL Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. In 2020, who was in POWER? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo were in power. NPP Chief Jus ...

• ARE YOU SANE OBIRI BOAHEN? -Ghanani 3 days ago

Obiri Boahen you are crazy ,ok!! Fool!!. Mahama to do what?.Why did you not advise your NPP tick-tocker not to insult Mahama and his wife?
    NPP is a gutter political party.

• Kojo 3 days ago

Absolute gibberish

• Ananse 2 days ago

Sometimes when I hear from people who call themselves lawyers and are saying what even we the carpenters would not say then I ask myself if they really believe that they are lawyers or if they passed their law exams.
    So Obri ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

MANY NPP LAWYERS ARE FAKE. AKUFFO ADDO WAS ABLE TO BECOME A LAWYER WITHOUT PASSING ANY LAW EXAMS, SO IS MANY NPP LAWYERS

• ONNIPANUA PAA 2 days ago

Gyai gimme no

• LONGJOHN 2 days ago

WHY IS NPP MAKING SO MUCH NOISE? AFTER MESSING UP THE ECONOMY NOT EVEN TWO YEARS OUT OF POWER SEE ALL YOU SAYING AND DOING...DO YOU WANT POWER AGAIN AND APPOINT A FINANCE MINISTER FOR HIM TO RUN AWAY AGAIN?? BRING BACK OFORI ...