CJ Paul Baffoe-Bonnie misconduct himself in series of events b4 this comment which finally nailed his coffin. There's no way he can redeem his image and it will be very difficult for him to preside over any political issue at the Judicial.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 16 hours ago
WHAT WRONG HAS THE CJ DONE ?.
Kwaku Tee 16 hours ago
Madam Gertrude Torkoonoo was politically sacked from office by President Mahama's govt but CJ Baffoe-Bonnie will go on retirement with shame for misconduct in office and bringing shame to his position
Alhaji Usman 15 hours ago
Madam Charlotte Osei was politically sacked by the short old fool Akufo Monkey Addo
Eric Mensah 15 hours ago
This Ishaq Ibrahim and his jaws like bofrot. Gyimie Gyimie lecturer. Kwasea man with floppy jaws. He speaks like he is eating pork
Saul 15 hours ago
Ndc people and insults. Ghana jollof is your antidote
Saul 15 hours ago
Was he not already doing the bidding of John Mahama and the ndc??
Abbey 13 hours ago
You guys always creating entitlement, is CJ not a Ghanaian citizen and does he also feels the political heat in the system? . When CJ criticised Galamsay issues going on currently, did you say anything. Anyway, when Mrs Torkonor was clapping and praising Nana Addo publicly, what was your cry then . That Justice from Volta region, Adotse , the most outspoken critic of NDC , did you you hear or read about him .
Kwasi Addai 12 hours ago
You stupid people in the Nkwaseafo People's Party hate to hear the truth.
Kukri 10 hours ago
ORAL, ORAL, ORAL !!! CJ, more grease to your elbows! The last eight (8) years was horrible!! Let the Nation wreckers face the law.
Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago
NPP are HYPOCRITICAL Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. In 2020, who was in POWER? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo were in power. NPP Chief Justice praised the Ghana COCOBOD Management and to the NPP that was fine. When the NDC Chief Justice praised MIIF Management, the HYPOCRITICAL NPP says that is wrong. NPP is the party of do as I say but do not do as the NPP does. One law for the NPP and another law for the Ghana electorate. Funny. NPP Borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. NPP Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. NPP ARE thieves and nation wreckers. NPP MPs went to see Akuffo Addo to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo refused to meet NPP MPs. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo put his family above Ghana National Interest. Liars liars liars and thieves NPP
Abansima 16 hours ago
If Ghana were civilized country our Chief Justice would have resigned by now. But here públic officials who cause scandal are not ashamed & principled & continue their stay in office. Just take a look at fallout it of the Chief Justice’s comments in a civilized jurisdiction he would have resigned but it is not part of our cultureta.
THINK DEEP 16 hours ago
In a more civilised developed societies which we are trying to copy, a Chief Justice would be forced to resign for attending wedding parties of politicians and going out to watch football matches with the same politicians
Vida 15 hours ago
Tokornoo was sleeping with Afenyo Markin . Sexual intercourse makes that bitch to be always bias for the Efutu Rat. This deserves death sentence in Bawumia's native Afghanistan
Camel Din @ NPP communicator on the Arabia Desert 15 hours ago
Yes he would have resigned if he has praised Bawumia. Animal
NPPigs are now getho party 13 hours ago
What is that foolish NPP man talking about? Justice for looters? Recover the loot and lock all of them up. That is justice. It is as simple as that.
JB 13 hours ago
When Torkuno said free shs was good and parents should support it, did it affect ongoing cases? Was her statement meant to rubbish NDCs criticism of the policy? Get serious.
Kwam 13 hours ago
Hmmm! Is the CJ not a Ghanaian? So He has no mind of his own? He doesn't feel the pain and suffering in the economy, social issues and political arena? He is a victim of political vendetta @ even when he was the seniormost SC Judge at that time he was side steped in the appointment of CJ . Is blood not running through his vain?
Kofi Atta 12 hours ago
More lawyers bogus judiciary
Where are all the loud mouth UG Professors who found everything wrong with governance.
Some useless in government like Lobby Mensah
Everything basaa in Ghana
Gold Gold nothing else
No jo ... read full comment
Where are all the loud mouth UG Professors who found everything wrong with governance.
Gold Gold nothing else
No jobs jobs ooh
Stan 11 hours ago
‘‘’DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toy ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Kofi Manu 10 hours ago
Is this guy a lawyer? Are judgements passed based on opinions or evidence? Please get serious!
Priscilla 10 hours ago
His jaws no fine koraaa. Pof Pof jaws at UPSA.He doesn't know how foolish he looks like when talking as if he has hot tatale in his kotokoli mouth. Ishaq kwasea lecturer. Pork eating idiot has never made sense before. Toke belly lecturer. Chew and Pour baboon
Kwame 9 hours ago
Moron.
Who is your father?
Moron.
Who is your father?
Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago
NPP are HYPOCRITICAL Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. In 2020, who was in POWER? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo were in power. NPP Chief Justice praised the Ghana COCOBOD Management and to the NPP that was fine. When the NDC Chief Justice praised MIIF Management, the HYPOCRITICAL NPP says that is wrong. NPP is the party of do as I say but do not do as the NPP does. One law for the NPP and another law for the Ghana electorate. Funny. NPP Borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. NPP Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. NPP ARE thieves and nation wreckers. NPP MPs went to see Akuffo Addo to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo refused to meet NPP MPs. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo put his family above Ghana National Interest. Liars liars and thieves NPP
Fante Kenkey 7 hours ago
What did the learned CJ say inappropriately to attract all these buzzing house flies.Misapplication of wisdom. Ishaq Ibrahim You are gazetted buffoon. Learn to behave like someone who has paid some school fees before.
Pee 6 hours ago
Looks like NPP members lack real common sense. Or it's desperation?
Shithole 6 hours ago
Budubudu banza...anything just woke up and speak rubbish
Oheneba asiedu 6 hours ago
Nonsense!!
Nonsense!!
Jkmee 6 hours ago
How look at these criminals
Beetroot 5 hours ago
It will rather affect your mother's weak clitoris. Idiot! Wo maame tw3 kan kan kan wae. Gyimigyimi
ONNIPANUA PAA 4 hours ago
An association of animals no wonder J B Dankwasere died in Nsawam maximum
Achakanapaya 2 hours ago
Look at another shameless, foolish Man.
When Torkornu was singing the praises of Akuffo Addo in the past where were you???
All npp members are born criminals and Nation wreckers.
When Torkornu was singing the praises of Akuffo Addo in the past where were you???
Bk man 1 hour ago
Now that i understand Kevin taylor always insulting the npp guys. These comments can never give you votes at all.Ghanaians are wise now and some of these useless comments can't change their minds.You are rather focusing on baseless things. What at all has the CJ said . You are the biggest opposition party but you don't talk sense. Afenyo markins will just be fooling himself in parliament. You people sunk this nation to the lowest level. Fools,armed robbers.
CJ Paul Baffoe-Bonnie misconduct himself in series of events b4 this comment which finally nailed his coffin. There's no way he can redeem his image and it will be very difficult for him to preside over any political issue at ...
You guys always creating entitlement, is CJ not a Ghanaian citizen and does he also feels the political heat in the system? . When CJ criticised Galamsay issues going on currently, did you say anything. Anyway, when Mrs Torko ...
NPP are HYPOCRITICAL Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. In 2020, who was in POWER? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo were in power. NPP Chief Jus ...
If Ghana were civilized country our Chief Justice would have resigned by now. But here públic officials who cause scandal are not ashamed & principled & continue their stay in office. Just take a look at fallout it of the Ch ...
Hmmm! Is the CJ not a Ghanaian? So He has no mind of his own? He doesn't feel the pain and suffering in the economy, social issues and political arena? He is a victim of political vendetta @ even when he was the seniormost S ...
Gold Gold nothing else
No jo ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toy ...
His jaws no fine koraaa. Pof Pof jaws at UPSA.He doesn't know how foolish he looks like when talking as if he has hot tatale in his kotokoli mouth. Ishaq kwasea lecturer. Pork eating idiot has never made sense before. Toke b ...
Moron.
Who is your father?
NPP are HYPOCRITICAL Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. In 2020, who was in POWER? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo were in power. NPP Chief Jus ...
Nonsense!!
Now that i understand Kevin taylor always insulting the npp guys. These comments can never give you votes at all.Ghanaians are wise now and some of these useless comments can't change their minds.You are rather focusing on ba ...