Dude, whether your intentions are good or not. You have no right to trespass on PUBLIC PROPERTY without permission. The soldiers are just follwing orders. Your opinion is irrelevant since you are trespassing.
YES DREDGING NEEDED BUT WHY CHANFAN MACHINE 19 hours ago
Hmmm Ghanaaa!!!The Densu river definitely needs dredging but why use Changfan machines???We all know these machines are used in the rivers for Galamsey related activities.Is the Weija Municipality authority saying it is only the use of a Changfan machine that can dredge the river or what!!!
JAYZEE 18 hours ago
Aah! Aah! Aah! Ghana paaa !! So individuals can now get up and start dredging rivers on their own because we have been admonished to keep our environment clean. And to add insult to injury the MCE was on TV justifying the illegality that was going on. But where in this world is a changfang machine deployed to dredge a river. There is something definitely amiss. I am sure someone has deployed those sensors that the galamseyers use on the river and they suspect there is gold in the river bed so quickly a changfang machine has appeared. It is good the military have nipped it in the bud. But it is an eye opener that slowly but surely galamsey is getting nearer all of us.
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 18 hours ago
Say no to i.s.l.a.m. ...and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n....'''
Truth 7 hours ago
Who will start using it before you follow suit? You can initiate something for others to follow but not always be a follower.
KOFI 2 hours ago
Mt thoughts. Any rational human being know that
Shangphai machines CANNOT be used to dredge a waterway anywhere in the world.
This guy is fronting for galamsay paa. Ha ha ha ha ha.
BLAIR IS BAWUIMIA'S MENTOR 17 hours ago
NEVER KNEW GHANAIANS COULD BE THIS INVENTIVE FOR A GOOD CAUSE.
Sent this thieving foolish to the Odawna where we actually need dredging.
Another Wontumi in the making where galamsey turn to land reclamation in court.
Bango1 20 hours ago
Where did they got thechangfan???? Where is their drip machines??
Slow 20 hours ago
Nonsense. This is how it starts. Don't allow any changfan on the river under the guise of any dredging. One changfan today and before u realise they have started gala
PIUS ENAM HADZIDE ~ THE AUSTRALIA VISA CRIMINAL 17 hours ago
He's clearly doing galamsey. He's a bold criminal. They should have beaten him up. Is he a Father Christmas to be undertaking such costly dredging from his own pocket...?? He's a criminal.
Animals Kingdom 20 hours ago
Who’s ruling this country ? Because dredging the river is some of the best way to stop the flooding. So why stopping them. The main galamsay is still going on our villages that it can’t be stopped.
Jimi X 19 hours ago
There is more to this story.
KOFI 2 hours ago
@Animals Kingdom. Your name will never betray your thinking.
Anywhere schangfai machines are found, it will be destroyed.
SERIOUSLY? So your pea brain has this view that this machine should not be destroyed heh? So that galamsay starts in that waterboy.
Wa bodam.
ASEMPA 20 hours ago
Since there's this perennial flooding it means the area is not suitable for human habitation, relocation though difficult will be the best option in order to save lives and properties.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 20 hours ago
Ghana has become a shithole country. If Ghanaians do not vote out the NDC, we will continue to suffer till thy kingdom come. The worst from the NDC is yet to come. We warned the youth but they never listened
Final year student 19 hours ago
It is you and your dirty father who will suffer till thy kingdom come not me. Kwasea. Your mouth is like Hippopotamus mouth
Jones B 19 hours ago
Stop this nonsense! Get more facts. NPP thanks criticizing everything the Government does will you power: wrong!!! Ghanaians are fully awake and understand BS when they see it
KD 18 hours ago
What have we as a country gain from npp and ndc criminal leadership, apart from power and stealing from left, right and centre
With no iota of shame.
What have we as a country gain from npp and ndc criminal leadership, apart from power and stealing from left, right and centre
With no iota of shame.
@Pourfendeur osansani gyimifuor ba! We have already told you that we shall annihilate & exterminate your NPP party, but you are here with your smelly mouth talking and hoping for the NDC to be voted out.
WO MAAME TW3 ASE K ... read full comment
@Pourfendeur osansani gyimifuor ba! We have already told you that we shall annihilate & exterminate your NPP party, but you are here with your smelly mouth talking and hoping for the NDC to be voted out.
WO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN WATI.
Kwaseato gyimifuorhene...... can't you see how your leaders have all become bulubulu as they follow your EFFUTU RAT...????? See how an elderly woman like Patricia Appiagyei is being fooled around by AFENYO-MONKEY. How do you expect any deliverance from such lunatic people? Wo y3 enam paaaaaa........!!!!
Mansare 16 hours ago
Hw3 no
Hw3 no
One more 20 hours ago
What is chanbfan doing on river. Foolish man, that's the way they will turn that area to galamsey site. Foolish idiots
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 20 hours ago
Ghana has become a shithole country. If Ghanaians do not vote out the NDC, we will continue to suffer till thy kingdom come. The worst from the NDC is yet to come. We warned the youth but they never listened. You see your lives now
WO MAAME TW3 ASE K ... read full comment
WO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN WATI.
Kwaseato gyimifuorhene..... can't you see how your leaders have all become bulubulu as they follow your EFFUTU RAT...????? See how an elderly woman like Patricia Appiagyei is being fooled around by AFENYO-MONKEY. How do you expect any deliverance from such lunatic people? Wo y3 enam paaaaaa........!!!!
Cooli0 20 hours ago
Real galamsey sight are there and u stupid soldiers flex Yr muscles on weja land that has no gold. Foolish fools
Felicia 19 hours ago
It is called State of Emergency kakraaaaaa bi. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Kweku Tsin 18 hours ago
@Cooli0 You are obviously an idiot. Don't know the difference between "sight" and "site"...You cannot dredge on a land that does not belong to you without permission.
Percy 19 hours ago
Citizens have to follow the right process before undertaking such a project on government property.
Stan 19 hours ago
.SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toy ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Nonsense 19 hours ago
What do you think the soldiers will assume if the see chang fan when that equipment is associated with galamsey? That Sowah should be ashamed of himself
F. Agyena-Karikari 19 hours ago
NO DOUBT HE IS JUST ACTING, PRETENDING
He’s just a full time Galamseyer. Then to deceive the public he will demonstrate how the machine can do dredging - all a scam but the real activity is galamseying.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 18 hours ago
Hahahaha. For once you have used my name to say something sensible. Hahahahahaha. Are you scared to use your own name? You are a coward.
Baga 19 hours ago
They sell the river sand around 3800 cedis to 4000 cedis. It's a money making venture, they can contaminate the water.
Ashantis 18 hours ago
Clearly those machines here are galamsey machines
Hard 18 hours ago
Let me understand this! They are doing Illegal thing and wants the President to come and do what? Is chan fa a derrigijg machine??
Ivory Mensah 17 hours ago
Proper investigations should happen. Most people do galamsey under the guise of dredging. Is nadmo aware of that so called dredging? Tingamabobs
Efo 17 hours ago
Aban papa aba, lawlessness in party colours.
Ayoma 16 hours ago
Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen s3 momoni.
Under your chimpanzee's regime, we had rabid monkeys like you @Efo smoking your wee and invading our law courts.
Justrac Africa Ltd 17 hours ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594
Brdghh
Brdghh
Joey 16 hours ago
You guys are very senseless. Did you seek permission before doing what you are saying? If you did the DCE 's office would have let the military know. I am not sure the military are that senseless to be burning machines meant for dredging to save lives. You were probably using it to do galamsey under the pretence of dredging filth.
Gary Houston 16 hours ago
Nonsense MCE! Follow orders period! All power to you military officers.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 16 hours ago
Is the water body for you? Even your own land, you need to be granted a permit before you can develop it. Who granted you permit to be doing that? Even the Municipal Assembly can't just grant you permit if the regional minister, local government minister, works and housing minister, environment science & technology minister and above all, the president are not aware. You may have good intentions but doing the wrong thing so DON'T BE STUPID. Stop the nonsense and park somewhere.
Test2 15 hours ago
USELESS NDC
THEY FOLLED THE PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR THEN NOW.DEMOLISHING THEIR EVERTHING LIKE THEIR FOUNDER WHO FOOLED GHANAIAN WORKERS TO SUPPORT HIS PNDC AND LATER ARRESTED SOME OF THEM AND MURDERED SOME WHO SPOKE AGAINST HIS ... read full comment
USELESS NDC
THEY FOLLED THE PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR THEN NOW.DEMOLISHING THEIR EVERTHING LIKE THEIR FOUNDER WHO FOOLED GHANAIAN WORKERS TO SUPPORT HIS PNDC AND LATER ARRESTED SOME OF THEM AND MURDERED SOME WHO SPOKE AGAINST HIS GREEDY WAYS FOOLING THE PEOPLE LIKE MAHAMA IS DOING NOW
MUDERERS
JUSTICE NAPARI 15 hours ago
THIS IS ABSOLUTE NONSENSE. NDC HAS GIVEN TOO MUCH FREEDOM TO GHANAIANS. COULD THIS HAVE HAPPENED UNDER THE NPP? HON. HENRY QUAYE ( REGIONAL MINISTER) WOULD HAVE ARRESTED THE WHOLE COMMUNITY.
Aboozigi 15 hours ago
You are wearing a mining uniform, using a mining equipment and you want us to believe your bull crab? Because you can shout?
That boy should be picked up by the military asap.
You are wearing a mining uniform, using a mining equipment and you want us to believe your bull crab? Because you can shout?
Wofa 15 hours ago
Criminals
Criminals
Kofi 15 hours ago
OH GHANA, EVERYTHING MAKE BASAAAA, THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS CONFUSED
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 15 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff vffe
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 15 hours ago
These koti sojamen who couldn't achieve any tertiary education how do u think they will always act? Don't blame them ,blame the stupid politicians who recruited them on party lines
Kofi 6 hours ago
Very pathetic of you to think the Armed Forces is made of dropouts. I am very sure you are one of the disappointed persons who tried but couldn't join any of the services. Let your temperament be cool when you see them else your BP will always rise like the fool you are trying to defend. He sounded just like you just that you put your nonsense into writing.
Asaad 13 hours ago
Prevention is always better than cure, this is how they start with Galamsey. Kudos to the security team.
Kwame Ampofo 11 hours ago
They should have arrested him for illegal mining.
Yaw 10 hours ago
Years ago in a foreign country, a Ghanaian walked into a two guys who were fighting. One of them was white and the other black. There were several bystanders but none made an attempt to separate them. The Ghanaian quickly went to separate them but it wasn’t easy. The white man fell and moments later the police arrived. Whiles the police were investigating, the whiteman alleged that the Ghanaian helped ‘his’ brother to beat him. The shocked Ghanaian denied and tried to explain, a question from one of the policemen was: do you have a license for stopping fights? No matter how stupid the policeman sounded, this Ghanaian was going to get himself into trouble, it took bystanders to intervene to save him. So my question to this vigilante, do you have license to dredge the Densu river?
Equity 8 hours ago
I can see many people here don't really know the purpose of this machine. The soldiers shd be abreast with how a galamsey machine operate on the rivers and the same machine operate when doing dredging or desilting our rivers. Galamsey mount board and some plastic carpet to accumulate the gold particles whilst the dredging and desilting uses long holes or PVC pipes to pour the silt or sand on the land nearby. Sometimes Ghana water company contracts us to do this job for them. I don't know the time the military went there but there should have been a rep of the assembly there to supervise the dredging
BATA 6 hours ago
WHAT ABOUT THE CHANFANG????
Global Boss 3 hours ago
Your well done
Papa 1 3 hours ago
AN EMBOLDENED CRIMINAL. YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN BRAVE ENOUGH TO FACE THE MILITARY AND YOU WOULD HAVE SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL.
Hmmm Ghanaaa!!!The Densu river definitely needs dredging but why use Changfan machines???We all know these machines are used in the rivers for Galamsey related activities.Is the Weija Municipality authority saying it is only ...
Aah! Aah! Aah! Ghana paaa !! So individuals can now get up and start dredging rivers on their own because we have been admonished to keep our environment clean. And to add insult to injury the MCE was on TV justifying the ill ...
SERIOUSLY? So your pea brain has this view that this machine should not be destroyed heh? So t ...
With no iota of shame.
WO MAAME TW3 ASE K ...
Hw3 no
Ghana has become a shithole country. If Ghanaians do not vote out the NDC, we will continue to suffer till thy kingdom come. The worst from the NDC is yet to come. We warned the youth but they never listened. You see your liv ...
WO MAAME TW3 ASE K ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toy ...
Brdghh
You guys are very senseless. Did you seek permission before doing what you are saying? If you did the DCE 's office would have let the military know. I am not sure the military are that senseless to be burning machines meant ...
Is the water body for you? Even your own land, you need to be granted a permit before you can develop it. Who granted you permit to be doing that? Even the Municipal Assembly can't just grant you permit if the regional minist ...
USELESS NDC
THEY FOLLED THE PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR THEN NOW.DEMOLISHING THEIR EVERTHING LIKE THEIR FOUNDER WHO FOOLED GHANAIAN WORKERS TO SUPPORT HIS PNDC AND LATER ARRESTED SOME OF THEM AND MURDERED SOME WHO SPOKE AGAINST HIS ...
Criminals
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Very pathetic of you to think the Armed Forces is made of dropouts. I am very sure you are one of the disappointed persons who tried but couldn't join any of the services. Let your temperament be cool when you see them else y ...
Years ago in a foreign country, a Ghanaian walked into a two guys who were fighting. One of them was white and the other black. There were several bystanders but none made an attempt to separate them. The Ghanaian quickly wen ...
I can see many people here don't really know the purpose of this machine. The soldiers shd be abreast with how a galamsey machine operate on the rivers and the same machine operate when doing dredging or desilting our rivers. ...
Your well done