'Nketiah and Odoi are open to playing for Ghana, Kurt is aware' – King Promise

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kofi Bonsu 2 days ago

They should not be allowed to play for the black stars because they refused to do so many times when they were approached. Englan rejected them and so should Ghana

• Don't dismiss them yet 2 days ago

Invite 'em for Afcon 27 qualifiers.
    If they refuse till we qualify, then that's their end.

• Black Syndrome 2 days ago

The part that dey pain me most be say Hudson-Odoi even went to the Jubilee house to meet the then sitting Presidoo and still refused to don the proud Ghana Black Stars jersey. Wey kind life be that one sef!

• Martin A 1 day ago

@Kofi Bonsu, I don't think both players have any interests of ever playing for Ghana, so you suggesting they shouldn't be allowed to play for Black Stars is moot. The Black Stars is where great players go to lose their superd ...

• NPP EGU! 2 days ago

Borlanews, that ship has sailed already!

• Watchman 2 days ago

Both Eddie and Hudson have passed their peak. When they start playing well in their teams, they may be considered

• Od 2 days ago

There are new people in the team so let them dey oneside and you continue with your music. We have moved on

• Kaawokudi 2 days ago

Talk to the coach not Okraku, he is wicked

• Ougrabako 2 days ago

Do we really need these LEFTOVERS? Anytime they fail to make it into european teams, they turn to Africa. I will prefer to keep playing Jordan Ayew than accept these JUDAS.

• Ougrabako,you are 100% right 1 day ago

We don't needs England rejects

• Money Man 2 days ago

Expired product,we don't want them.

• Tk 1 day ago

Come on board guys we need your support for afcon qualify after that world cup next two years.

• NMG 1 day ago

Promise waaaaaaaaayyyyy gyimmmiiii anaaaaaaaa wonieee tweaaaasreeeee waaaaiiii

• DEEVINITY 1 day ago

Look at this one too?? Kyerɛsɛ modiɛ akohwe braa naaa!! Eeiiiiiii!

• Ghana doesn't needs England rejects 1 day ago

After England snub them now that they are chasing Ghana