Heh this guy is on drugs? He doesn't even know he is sitting on his own shit! Unbelievable, who are those advising this guy to think he is doing well? If people will remember you, why do they want you gone? Do you think if those Nkrumah times were today we would have push him away? No way! But in your case we don't even want you gone! But we want you dead! So that you don't come near our football again!
Nbc 1 day ago
Kurt okraku is a narcissist! Just listen to his comments. My friend you are a failure! Comot for that post, we don't need you and your cronies anymore. Ghana football has declined heavily since you took over.
Say it Loud 1 day ago
Of course, you’re right. But you conveniently left out one important condition: that those who take over from you, Kurt Okraku, must be even worse than you—just as you seem to suggest happened with the heads of state and presidents who came after Kwame Nkrumah.
So, are you actually praying that future GFA presidents will be more incompetent than you, just so your tenure can look better by comparison? If that is the standard, then God forbid! Ghanaian football deserves better than a race to the bottom.
Kweku Tsin 23 hours ago
Okraku is shamelessly too comfortable at being an arrogant idiot. People don't give a fvck about you name- dropping Nyantekyi and other criminal FA officials. They did not win trophys. And people will not give a fvck about you when you leave Just like Nyantekyi, African leaders cling to power due to corruption, and they become nobody without it.
AHH 18 hours ago
Wow!!! like Kwame Nkrumah, like, really???
Ochee-Do-Chee 15 hours ago
TELL ME ABOUT IT! WHO WANTS TO WAKE UP TO THIS KIND OF NONSENSE. I DOUBT IF EVEN HIS MOTHER WILL MISS HIS SORRY ASS!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 hours ago
Beginning of madness. Very soon he will organize naked demonstration
Nbc 23 hours ago
There's absolutely nothing good to point out to remember you. Nantakyi was much better than you and even he is not remembered.. how much more you who has been a total failure!
Okraku lu is a FAILURE
OFUI COMPARE YOURSELF TO NYANTAKYI NOT NKRUMAH 20 hours ago
HEY OKRAKU! COMPARE YOURSELF TO KWASI NYANTAKYI YOUR PREDECESSOR NOT DR NKRUMAH.DONT YOU REALISE YOU HAVE DESTORYED GHANA FOOTBALL AND APART FROM YOUR ASS LICKERS NOBODY WANTS YOU TO BE GFA BOSS AGAIN? STOP LISTENING TO LIES AND OPEN YOUR EYES AND EARS, YOU WILL HEAR AND SEE THAT GHANA FOOTBALL FANS HATE YOU!
He dosent care
Jdm 20 hours ago
Wooaaa look at the nonsense he (Kurt okraku) is spewing. This dude doesn't deserve the position he holds: ever since he took over, the black stars have been less attractive. His coach selections are poor. He lacks integrity and he probably has never played soccer before. How would you reward failure and asked to be remembered? Your explanation alone in keeping Carlos Queiroz tells you have no integrity. A coach who manages a team which got out of the world cup with no shot on target. That's your record. You are a failure!
WE WILL JUBILATE THE DAY YOU QUIT GHANA FOOTBALL 20 hours ago
WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA FOOTBALL FOR GHANAIANS TO MISS YOU WHEN YOU ARE GONE?MAYBE THOSE CHOBO BOYS AROUND YOU AND THOSE UNQUALIFIED PLAYERS YOU HAVE BEEN IMPOSING ON THE COACHIES WILL MISS YOU.GHANAIAN FOOTBALL LOVERS WILL JUBILATE THE VERY DAY YOU QUIT FROM THE GFA
Senegal 17 hours ago
Apuu even Nyantakyi left
"Cocaine is a helluva of a drug".....Rick James
Gh 1 day ago
Has Ghana won any trophy under tenure?
I can't think far 19 hours ago
Talk some ,hahhaha , the guy is a criminal with so many criminal case like the world cup that he spent 14 million dollars etc ,like how organized an illegal election when the courts have ban it . He is useless fool that brings his sold players to play the international matches after local players take us there . Fool
tweaaa 1 day ago
so please which date is that? if u can leave at the end of this month like truly truly we will remember u like Jesus Christ more than Kwame Nkrumah self. u make ur head like something we beg leave
Yao 1 day ago
Okraku what has Ghana achieved during your tenure? Just name them?
Gabon Dee 1 day ago
So this guy is not even ashame of himself coming to spew such rubbish,what exactly have you achieved for Ghana football apart from wasting money unnecessarily,greedy irrelevant good for nothing FA President... Tweaaaaa
Emmanuel osew 1 day ago
Mr man. point one thing that ghanaians will remember you like kwame nkrumah stop that joke
Odapajan 1 day ago
Blasphemous!
A most disgusting self-comparison!
A thoroughly rotten cretin putting himself on the same level as our mighty titan, the great Liberator, the great Osagyefo!
Okusi Krakue, your corruption stinks from Cairo ... read full comment
Blasphemous!
A thoroughly rotten cretin putting himself on the same level as our mighty titan, the great Liberator, the great Osagyefo!
Okusi Krakue, your corruption stinks from Cairo to Capetown. Ghana will be free of you someday and be clean again!
KK(Okraku's greedy belly) 1 day ago
Nkwasiasem will never leave Ghana
Truth 1 day ago
Lot of Comedians in Ghana, this loser should be a lunatic to think so high of himself.
Kofi Bonsu 23 hours ago
You have the nerve and audacity to compare yourself to Osagyfo. What is your legacy other than corruption. What have you done for Ghanaian football ? Your ineptitude is abhorrent. It would be nice if you are gone for good.
Quadjo Bedu 23 hours ago
Don't kid yourself Kurt Okraku. You haven't enough thar deserves appreciation now and long after you are gone. We can wait to celebrate your exi from Ghana football.
Efo 23 hours ago
Every corrupt person wants to associate themselves with Nkrumah
Killa 23 hours ago
Yes we will appreciate you for killing Gh football, a whole premier league without a brand sponsor. Ain't you ashamed
GOODNESS GRACIOUS 23 hours ago
Ha ha ha why are Ghana people so full of themselves? So this cliwn thinks he's like Nkrumah?
Gh 23 hours ago
We want u to go so we appreciate u ok… after destroying our football u are here talking rubbish
Quadjo Bedu 23 hours ago
Don't kid yourself Kurt Okraku. You haven't done enough thar deserves appreciation now and long after you are gone. We can't wait to celebrate your exi from Ghana football.
Emmanuel osew 23 hours ago
Mr kurts. mr nyantakye did far beter than you. You are the worst president ghana has never have
Ougrabako 22 hours ago
Crappp.... What has he done to be remembered? Comparing himself with Kwame Nkrumah is like mixing KONKONTE with WATCHE.
Troy 22 hours ago
Tweaaaa
Tweaaaa
dandurawa 22 hours ago
Delusional aboa!
POWERFUL 21 hours ago
Just listen to this foolish boy. How dare you compare yourself to Nkrumah. Very useless FA President ever.
Yaaaa 21 hours ago
The best thing JDM can do for this country is to sack you
Jtowm 20 hours ago
How dare this thing compares himself to our Kwame Nkrumah.
Animals Kingdom 20 hours ago
This guy is sick. Who will remember you, talk cheap just get out of that useless job you have done. Useless Man
Blema 20 hours ago
Appreciate who, you, apuuuuu
Kwame 20 hours ago
Moron.
Moron.
Atopa 19 hours ago
Foolish man Kurt
Adwoah Apuuu 19 hours ago
Apuuu
Apuuu
BRIGHT 19 hours ago
Apart from VISA Fraud ( taking bribes to send ex-players and journalist to US, UK and other European Countries whenever Ghana has assignment what else? Useless man!
A 19 hours ago
Otooolege
Otooolege
Kaawokudi 19 hours ago
I hope this man reads all the comments, your own families will celebrate if you quit today, you are hidden under fifa's no interference from governments to high jack the GFA chair, vamoos now, even Infatino your boss is on his way out
HAPPY DAYS 18 hours ago
Kwame Nkrumah has suffered and will continue to suffer.The President of the Nigeria Football Federation and his Exco have resigned due to poor performance just like Okraku&co,when is Okraku going?
Yaw. 18 hours ago
A failure claiming he is Nkrumah? Interesting.
IQ 18 hours ago
For the where.... Step down fast... You corrupt guy
Fi 18 hours ago
Please, spare us your nonsense. Ghana deserves better.
Kojo 17 hours ago
Really!?
Really!?
Goldman 17 hours ago
Kwasia man thief
Yaaaa 17 hours ago
Awwww. So not even one person on this platform has said something positive about this guy. Eiiiii. It means you need to do a serious introspection. I don't think people just do not like you
DEEVINITY 3 hours ago
@Yaaaaaa
Because we are all intelligent, rational beings with brains and we recognize a narcissistic fraud when we see one!!!
@Yaaaaaa
Because we are all intelligent, rational beings with brains and we recognize a narcissistic fraud when we see one!!!
Buidam 16 hours ago
Wee toffee
Wee toffee
kk 16 hours ago
hw3 ne kwasia...
is this guy for real? He thinks he can compare himself with Kwame Nkrumah now?
hw3 ne kwasia...
Justrac Africa Ltd 16 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Heeghh
Yao 16 hours ago
Kurt Okraku is in tge running for the WORST GFA president/chairman ever !!!
Kojo Ghana 16 hours ago
In any advanced country this would have be in jail
Kofi 14 hours ago
GERROUT, I DON'T EVEN REMEMBER YOU WHILST YOU ARE STILL HERE, LET ALONE WHEN YOU ARE GONE
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 14 hours ago
Look at an idiot mentioning Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. What a sacrilege!
BLACK MOSES (USA) 13 hours ago
ONLY THOSE YOU LOOTED AND SHARED WITH WOULD REMEMBER YOU. CORRUPT GFA BOSS. WHAT DID GHANA ACHIEVED IN SPORTS IN GENERAL DURING YOUR EIGHT YEARS IN OFFICE.? THE AFRICAN GAMES WE HOSTED AT LEGON MADE YOU SUPER RICH OVERNIGHT. WHERE IS THE MONEY GBC SUPPOSED TO HAVE IN ORDER TO TRANSMIT DURING THAT PERIOD.?
Otto pfister 13 hours ago
Oya hurry up and go
PITO 13 hours ago
Suffering from Illusions of grandeur.
Kantoose 12 hours ago
So you insulated yourself from our pains by putting in your mind that past FA’s were criticised too. you be wicked man. Are you not supposed to build on TOP of predecessors? What have you done that shows you have advanced on the successes and lessons learned of past years? Not even equalised it! Failure!
Asida 12 hours ago
Masa, we achieved nothing under you
Tee 12 hours ago
No. Don't deceive yourself. Truth be told, you are a complete failure. It is as simple as ABC and as easy to be understood as 123. Just allow someone selfless and with a vision to take over.
NMG 11 hours ago
kurt waaaaabooooodaaammmmm Thunder way he go strike you kwaaasiaaaa we Ghanaians will never forgive you
That is African leaders for you 10 hours ago
Nobody will ever miss you.You are too late.Please begone now.Idiot and corrupted manager of football . Hindrance to Ghana football development
Agyengo. 10 hours ago
Do Mr Kurt at least you were able to mention something about Nyantakyi. What do we say about you
Trust no one 10 hours ago
Future GFA boss should not be affiliated to any club or interest in player agency, neutral like Nyaho Tamakloe
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
Tweeaa. This Man might be smoking something seriously. Because he is on another planet.
A failure like that.
GFA is a crime scene.
Tweeaa. This Man might be smoking something seriously. Because he is on another planet.
A failure like that.
GFA is a crime scene.
Heh this guy is on drugs? He doesn't even know he is sitting on his own shit! Unbelievable, who are those advising this guy to think he is doing well? If people will remember you, why do they want you gone? Do you think if th ...
Of course, you’re right. But you conveniently left out one important condition: that those who take over from you, Kurt Okraku, must be even worse than you—just as you seem to suggest happened with the heads of state and ...
Okraku is shamelessly too comfortable at being an arrogant idiot. People don't give a fvck about you name- dropping Nyantekyi and other criminal FA officials. They did not win trophys. And people will not give a fvck about yo ...
Okraku lu is a FAILURE
HEY OKRAKU! COMPARE YOURSELF TO KWASI NYANTAKYI YOUR PREDECESSOR NOT DR NKRUMAH.DONT YOU REALISE YOU HAVE DESTORYED GHANA FOOTBALL AND APART FROM YOUR ASS LICKERS NOBODY WANTS YOU TO BE GFA BOSS AGAIN? STOP LISTENING TO LIES ...
He dosent care
Wooaaa look at the nonsense he (Kurt okraku) is spewing. This dude doesn't deserve the position he holds: ever since he took over, the black stars have been less attractive. His coach selections are poor. He lacks integrity a ...
WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA FOOTBALL FOR GHANAIANS TO MISS YOU WHEN YOU ARE GONE?MAYBE THOSE CHOBO BOYS AROUND YOU AND THOSE UNQUALIFIED PLAYERS YOU HAVE BEEN IMPOSING ON THE COACHIES WILL MISS YOU.GHANAIAN FOOTBALL LOVERS ...
Apuu even Nyantakyi left
Talk some ,hahhaha , the guy is a criminal with so many criminal case like the world cup that he spent 14 million dollars etc ,like how organized an illegal election when the courts have ban it . He is useless fool that bring ...
Blasphemous!
Okusi Krakue, your corruption stinks from Cairo ...
Tweaaaa
Delusional aboa!
Moron.
Foolish man Kurt
Apuuu
Otooolege
I hope this man reads all the comments, your own families will celebrate if you quit today, you are hidden under fifa's no interference from governments to high jack the GFA chair, vamoos now, even Infatino your boss is on h ...
Really!?
Kwasia man thief
@Yaaaaaa
Wee toffee
hw3 ne kwasia...
ONLY THOSE YOU LOOTED AND SHARED WITH WOULD REMEMBER YOU. CORRUPT GFA BOSS. WHAT DID GHANA ACHIEVED IN SPORTS IN GENERAL DURING YOUR EIGHT YEARS IN OFFICE.? THE AFRICAN GAMES WE HOSTED AT LEGON MADE YOU SUPER RICH OVERNIGHT. ...
Oya hurry up and go
So you insulated yourself from our pains by putting in your mind that past FA’s were criticised too. you be wicked man. Are you not supposed to build on TOP of predecessors? What have you done that shows you have advanced ...
A failure like that.
GFA is a crime scene.
Childish talk.
You're not normal.