BREACHES OF MINERALS LAWS OF GHANA
President Mahama resolved at the Presidency the breaches of the mineral laws which Adamus Resources Limited committed while Wontumi was imprisoned 20 years for similar offences which Akonta Mining Company Limited committed.
ADamus 8 hours ago
As for that Angela List girl, is she the TEFLON LADY OF GHANA or what? Who is her godfather and why is UNTOUCHABLE in Ghana?
ANGELA 8 hours ago
Yet another attempt to pass off your opinions as facts!
Boune 8 hours ago
Too many spokesmen for the government nowadays. They call themselves neutrals. Smh
Rufus 8 hours ago
@Boune. Why do you idiots get up and speak anyhow. Kwasia..... do you know the man?
Abusebacktoyouindroves 8 hours ago
Dua adgeman is most likely npp - how on earth is he a spokesperson for ndc? U Dey think at all?
ASEMPA 3 hours ago
Dr Dua-Agyeman is a Governance Expert not in this Govt, read and understand before you comment falsely.
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 7 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS BEHAVING AS IF GHANA BELONGS TO NDC.WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE CAME TO POWER OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM?HE MUST FUFIL HIS SUGAR COATED PROMISES WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION.WHERE IS 24 HOUR ECONOMY,AGENDA 133,INCREASING COCOA PRICES,AUTOMATIC POSTING?????? JOHN MAHAMA IS A LIAR...
Ashtown 7 hours ago
Odwaen m333333....!!! If nothing has changed, then sit down quietly and wait for 2028 for you to come back to power. NPP useless fools.........
Azure 7 hours ago
Most of the Boards are unnecessary. Some of them were constituted by some unscrupulous persons to steal our money. More should be devolved. Thieves
bb 7 hours ago
there is an arbitrarily increase in transport fares now by GPRTU.
lapaz to spintex used to be 10ghc. but now they are charging 13ghc.
why and who approved this new fare.
Dundu Banza 7 hours ago
Is asiedu nkatias included?
FACTS ARE SACRED 6 hours ago
Gradually but surely, John Dramani MAHAMA is building his LEGACY without building a CATHEDRAL! Wonders will never end.
The number of SIMULTANEOUS developments going on in Ghana is without precedence. Especially
ROADS! ROAD ... read full comment
Gradually but surely, John Dramani MAHAMA is building his LEGACY without building a CATHEDRAL! Wonders will never end.
The number of SIMULTANEOUS developments going on in Ghana is without precedence. Especially
ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS! ROADS!
Like the Ashanti people say: Only witches will disagree with this assertion.....Looks like a few NPPs like Arthur K are NOT witches. The majority are .........
Afenyo Markin, Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Bright Acheampong, Nana Akomeah etc. etc. etc are not Ashantis, so they take the anti Arthur K route......
The SOEs like STC, GIHOC were generating money.....just that half of the profits went into private pockets...simplicita.
Their "spigots" for eternal wealth under NADAA have been turned off.
Now that the ALMOST full generated amounts are flowing into government coffers, see developments!
This is the legacy that are Nkrumah-like. Not the one of NADAA the deceiver.
Gradually the Ashantis are WISE-ING UP. After two years, even the villagers and cottagers in the deep hinterland will be 'queueing' to ask for
MAHAMA TUASO......
Because if it ain't broke, why fix it and with whom?
Innocent Ghanaian 5 hours ago
Kindly Keep Your EXPLANATION To YOURSELF, Sir! BREAKING NEWS!! The ILLEGITIMATE Mahama Government, Which Came To Power By FRAUDULENT 2024 ELECTIONS, MUST Be DISSOLVED. Thus, Being That; The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya, IGP YOHUNU; Are Up Again OPERATING Cowardly Secret (TERROR CELLS), And TERRORISTS On The SOIL Of AMERICA, And Against AMERICA; In Their WORSHIP Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR)! Thus, The Same EVILS, Which The TRAITORS Pursued Cowardly In Secrecy, In The Year; 2025, In AMERICA & NEW YORK; With The CONSEQUENCE Being The Wednesday; 6th August, 2025, Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Against Ghana, To The Killings Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The SEVEN Innocent Ghanaians!! Ghana; The LOVERS Of MONEY And WORSHIPERS Of JEZEBEL Are About To KILL You With WORSE DEATHS!! For The SAME Mahama Government To WILLFULLY Cover Up. If You Have Ears, Hear. Thank You!!!
An Urgent Call On Israel, America, And The Nations Of The World, To ARISE In Total RESISTANCE Of Mahama And His Government, The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya (GHANA), And The WORSHIPERS Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); WHO Are Up In America, To By THE LOVE Of MONEY, SEEK For Their Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Of (KILLING, STEALING And DESTRUCTION) Again, To The Troubling Of Humanity!!
No Further Talks, Therefore; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To (122 VIDEO EXPOSE') Made Available; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 1- 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREIGN Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People
@INNOCENT GHANAIAN 4 hours ago
I have told you several times that you have a mental problem, so don't bring your troubles to Ghanaweb. Focus on your medications rather. Good luck!
Spio 4 hours ago
The Mahamas are fighting the Mosquitos
Stan 3 hours ago
..SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• To ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Oklemekuku¹ 3 hours ago
Explain something with ' maybe ' is nothing but speculation
President Mahama resolved at the Presidency the breaches of the mineral laws which Adamus Resources Limited committed while Wontumi was imprisoned 20 years for similar offences which Akont ...
JOHN MAHAMA IS BEHAVING AS IF GHANA BELONGS TO NDC.WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE CAME TO POWER OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM?HE MUST FUFIL HIS SUGAR COATED PROMISES WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION.WHERE IS 24 HOUR ECONOMY,AGENDA 133,INC ...
ROADS! ROAD ...
Kindly Keep Your EXPLANATION To YOURSELF, Sir! BREAKING NEWS!! The ILLEGITIMATE Mahama Government, Which Came To Power By FRAUDULENT 2024 ELECTIONS, MUST Be DISSOLVED. Thus, Being That; The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• To ...