That's his savings which is affecting him. Why don't we challenge those Caucasians pensioners who have been using their govts to come for our boys & girls? Cheating in romance could be classified as a criminal act.
O Y I W A! 2 days ago
The old fool and his money are soon parted, no be so?
Solo 2 days ago
Oooh. You are a small boy of 70 years. They are a gang who have audio recordings of commotion at accident scenes. They let you hear the panic and ewuradi oo to fool you. Next time you are driving on the highway and you see a pregnant woman in agony signalling you to stop do that okay. Kwasea. Don't ignore her and inform the police upfront to go and rescue her. Attempt helping her yourself and you will realise how foolish you were.
Wango 2 days ago
Haha 70 years old horny man
Kojo 2 days ago
Ghanaweb you are lowering your standard these days.wake up
Uncle T 2 days ago
I'm wondering if this should be news in Ghanaweb
Stan 2 days ago
?DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
SHE IS A STUDENT OF ABU TRICA'S COLLEGE FOR SCAMMERS 2 days ago
She is a graduate of Abu Tricia International College of Romance Scamming and she graduated with honours!
Abucayoyo 2 days ago
You can not be that much serious with your self at your age of 70 years. Go home and be happy you are still Alive. ''Ay3ka''
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago
The children of this “Agya MENSAH should send their “OLD MAN “ to nearest LOONY Hospital. He is another incorrigible predator.
Afaa 2 days ago
What can the kids of the next Generation learn from you ? 70 years and side Chick. Close the door behind you in shame and shear your crocodile tears for yourself.
Barko osae twum 2 days ago
Wofa, why on earth will you decide to take on a side chick at your age. Is it just the intimate naked picture she sent you that encouraged you to pursued a younger wife who will take you for a fool. All l can say if apply the GRA TO WRITE THAT AMOUNT YOU SENT HER OFF AS A BAD DEBT. BUT from now on l hope you have learnt your lesson. You only saw the akosua on your phone and sent 4000 cedis. Then if you had seen it on your bed you will give her your whole life.its called the AKOSUA power. It controls what you do.i feel for you. Xxxx
Thunderstorm 2 days ago
Why is he even telling everybody about this ? 70yrs old and you have a sick-chick ? You even lucky she only took 4000ghc.
Oooh. You are a small boy of 70 years. They are a gang who have audio recordings of commotion at accident scenes. They let you hear the panic and ewuradi oo to fool you. Next time you are driving on the highway and you see a ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yari ...
Wofa, why on earth will you decide to take on a side chick at your age. Is it just the intimate naked picture she sent you that encouraged you to pursued a younger wife who will take you for a fool. All l can say if apply the ...
You have a side - chick ?