You take bribes in parliament and imprison poor people who steal plantain.
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 4 days ago
Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion.... B.u.r.n. the q.u.r.a.n.
Yonko Pa 4 days ago
Madam Patricia Appiagyei, have you now seen deep quagmire that Afenyo-Monkey...... (The Effutu Rat)....... has led you into....????? I didn't know that you, an adult like that...... could be that reckless and irresponsible! Now your respect and credibility are all gone. You will suffer the consequences of this foolishness for sometime to come.
Yonko Pa 4 days ago
Madam Patricia Appiagyei, have you now seen the deep quagmire that Afenyo-Monkey...... (The Effutu Rat)....... has led you into....????? I didn't know that you, an adult like that...... could be that reckless and irresponsible! Now your respect and credibility are all gone. You will suffer the consequences of this foolishness for sometime to come.
Osman Fusseini 4 days ago
Auntie Patricia so if during cross examination a lawyer asks you whether Edinam Tamakloe was saying the truth when she denied a similar fake version of your supposed signature, will you agree? Now that you are disclaiming your own signature
Blaze Word Assem. 4 days ago
I'm no longer surprised at the NPP's evil and disingenuous ways, from the days of Kufour to Akufo Addo and going as far back as the first republic days. The security agencies should get to the bottom of this alleged forged memo, there's more to this than meet the eyes. Those involved in this Jandam must be dealt with.
Mustapha Hamid 3 days ago
Afenyo Kwasea Markin is the culprit. Walahi
Joko 4 days ago
That's why they do everything, thinkable and unthinkable to go to parliament. The woman is now back tracking because they realise it's a big fcuk up on their side. All of them in parliament will be implicated so they are now trying to claim it's fake.
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 4 days ago
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13ke
Wiseonea group a group 4 days ago
Foolish old lady and shameless liar, corrupt criminal and greedy element. I said it. The npp are a group of money conscious criminals. If you ask them eat dog feaces/ shit and collect money, they will quickly do that. Devilish animals
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 4 days ago
I believe what Madam Pat is saying but I believe you waited too long. I'll not wait for another minute to respond to fake news attributed to me.
Clanlord 4 days ago
Hahaha, do we say so in this era too, only eiiiii, Madam. There are thousands of specialised AI too which would determine the truth of this cock and bull story. Our Politicians must learn aah.
Owusu Antwi 4 days ago
I knew this was coming. NPP is a party of crooks and scammers. That will be the end of it. She will turn around to blame those asking for accountability and their foot soldiers will follow her like zombies.
Samwise 4 days ago
I said it, now Satan is at peace, no one blames it for evil doings, AI is now the second in command for Satan.
Wanba 4 days ago
Madam be serious paaaaa
DR 4 days ago
You are a thief old woman
Stan 4 days ago
?!DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
O Y I W A! 4 days ago
Eisabo d3nky3m! Ha ha ha! You people know we wash our faces in Ghana UPWARDS so you always come and tell us these anansesem and get away with it!
Kwame 3 days ago
Another swine of a thief.
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 days ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594
Phdsmk
Phdsmk
Madam Patricia Appiagyei, have you now seen deep quagmire that Afenyo-Monkey...... (The Effutu Rat)....... has led you into....????? I didn't know that you, an adult like that...... could be that reckless and irresponsible! N ...
Madam Patricia Appiagyei, have you now seen the deep quagmire that Afenyo-Monkey...... (The Effutu Rat)....... has led you into....????? I didn't know that you, an adult like that...... could be that reckless and irresponsibl ...
Auntie Patricia so if during cross examination a lawyer asks you whether Edinam Tamakloe was saying the truth when she denied a similar fake version of your supposed signature, will you agree? Now that you are disclaiming you ...
I'm no longer surprised at the NPP's evil and disingenuous ways, from the days of Kufour to Akufo Addo and going as far back as the first republic days. The security agencies should get to the bottom of this alleged forged me ...
That's why they do everything, thinkable and unthinkable to go to parliament. The woman is now back tracking because they realise it's a big fcuk up on their side. All of them in parliament will be implicated so they are now ...
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
Foolish old lady and shameless liar, corrupt criminal and greedy element. I said it. The npp are a group of money conscious criminals. If you ask them eat dog feaces/ shit and collect money, they will quickly do that. ...
Madam be serious paaaaa
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
Phdsmk