This shows a sign of maturity and responsibility. Political opponents are not enemies. It is time for people to stop lying their way through for political expediency. Shame unto those who promised "Heaven and Earth" while seeking political offices.
JESUS IS GOD 14 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the
Lord shall be saved” —Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves....
Priscilla 13 hours ago
@ Kwabena Lims. You lied to us by saying you will break the 8. I will not vote for NPP again. Why didn't you break the 8. Lies. You did not fulfil your promise in your manifesto to break the 8. NDC have fulfilled their promise in their manifesto to sack Araba Torkonoo. I will vote for NDC. They are not liars like you NPP
Akiti 12 hours ago
This is not a matter about the opinions of political opponents. It is a matter concerning graft, corruption and delinquency such as the multimillion dollar heist at the Ghana Embassy in Washington as well as others which occurred under the supervision of Ayorkor Botchwey whilst she was supposedly a Minister of Foreign Affairs.
Not too strangely, she has avoided making any comment on that issue which could have helped Ghanaians understand how such criminal activities could have gone on unnoticed in a diplomatic mission. The image of that mission will be robbed of any respect for a long time.
Having been a senior member of a political that will be remembered in the history of this country for rampant and excessive corruption, it does not however come as a surprise. What a pity.
My only hope and prayer is that she will perform better where she now finds herself.
Joseph 13 hours ago
Madam there is nothing you can do even if you have something against him
STUPID OLD WOMAN!!! 14 hours ago
ABLAKWA caught you and your Criminal NPP Government trying to STEAL STATE MONEY by selling Ghana's properties in NORWAY.
GO WAY YOU!!
THIEVES and EXTORTIONISTS
ABLAKWA caught you and your Criminal NPP Government trying to STEAL STATE MONEY by selling Ghana's properties in NORWAY.
GO WAY YOU!!
Niger 13 hours ago
SAMMY DONT BE FOOLED BY HER GESTURE, SHE WILL POISON YOU
Agya Yaw 14 hours ago
Ablakwa baby with sharp teeth He has no respect for the Elderly same as Sammy Gyamfi, Ofosu Kwakye and Sam George
Mary Magdalene 13 hours ago
Agreed. Toilet self is better than Bawumia
GIFTY ASUMASI, BAWJIASE JSS 13 hours ago
@AGYA YAW KWASIAMPANIN KWAADONTO....!!!!!!
PLEASE, HURRY UP AND FETCH WATER INTO THE BLUE PLASTIC KETTLE FOR MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA. HE HAS TO WASH HIS SMELLY ANUS THIS EVENING.
EVER SINCE HE RETURNED FROM MECC ... read full comment
PLEASE, HURRY UP AND FETCH WATER INTO THE BLUE PLASTIC KETTLE FOR MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA. HE HAS TO WASH HIS SMELLY ANUS THIS EVENING.
EVER SINCE HE RETURNED FROM MECCA LAST YEAR, HE HAS STOPPED WASHING HIS ANUS, BECAUSE HE HAS BEEN ENJOYING PORK & GUINNESS THESE DAYS. ARE YOU AWARE...????
Asokwa 13 hours ago
Hahahahaha. Archbishop Walewale Arab. Bawumia? Kwasea sei. He fool pass a three weeks old chamber pot of urine. The dancing goat
Useless Ho Airport 12 hours ago
There's nothing wrong with holding grudge against Ablakwa and his sharp teeth. He has no respect. Arrogant Murtala Mohammed, Anita de Sosso and MP Sossu also have no respect
Your Stinky Halitosis Mouth 12 hours ago
If ýou are an adult fool who is always misbehaving, we shall definitely let Sammy Gyamfi discipline you.
Coven 13 hours ago
Mtcheew. Please think about better things
Justrac Africa Ltd 13 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Mlskenn
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 12 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff vbfee
HAPPY DAYS 12 hours ago
Auntie Ayorkor,ignore the rogue who thinks that propaganda is equivalent to competence,you're not his co-equal.
Yonko Pa 12 hours ago
@Happy Days OKWADUO YAREFUO ....!!!! Wo y3 kwasia bebreeeeee......
Where is the propaganda when the audit report is clearly showing that you paid out $296,000.00 to that Embassy staff
Edward 11 hours ago
Wait oo, but was she not a diplomat when she was openly brawling with Ablakwa in the corridors of the Parliament House? Didn’t she know that as a Foreign Minister at the time, she was a diplomat? Or does she think that she became a diplomat only when she became the Commonwealth Secretary General? This woman clearly does not know foko
Kwasi 9 hours ago
You can't bear any grudge against him because he's performing better than when you occupied that position.
You only focused on your current position.
You can't bear any grudge against him because he's performing better than when you occupied that position.
TWEAA DC 9 hours ago
IS OKUJETO ABLAKWA ALSO INFLATING COSTS OF PROJECTS?...TWEAA.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 6 hours ago
Why are we Africans in that commonwealth organization for the first place
The very terrorists who hijacked Africa for so many years .Killed so many Africans looted
African nations today all of sudden became ... read full comment
The very terrorists who hijacked Africa for so many years .Killed so many Africans looted
African nations today all of sudden became friends
No wonder Europeans take Africans for fools
Nana Dan 4 hours ago
You deserve to be in jail by now!
All npp appointess are f×cking corrupt!
No mercy for the cripple!
Forward ever!
This shows a sign of maturity and responsibility. Political opponents are not enemies. It is time for people to stop lying their way through for political expediency. Shame unto those who promised "Heaven and Earth" while see ...
He saves....
@ Kwabena Lims. You lied to us by saying you will break the 8. I will not vote for NPP again. Why didn't you break the 8. Lies. You did not fulfil your promise in your manifesto to break the 8. NDC have fulfilled their promis ...
This is not a matter about the opinions of political opponents. It is a matter concerning graft, corruption and delinquency such as the multimillion dollar heist at the Ghana Embassy in Washington as well as others which occu ...
GO WAY YOU!!
EVER SINCE HE RETURNED FROM MECC ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Wait oo, but was she not a diplomat when she was openly brawling with Ablakwa in the corridors of the Parliament House? Didn’t she know that as a Foreign Minister at the time, she was a diplomat? Or does she think that she ...
African nations today all of sudden became ...
Forward ever!