Watch as A-Plus confronts suspect linked to New Winneba land clashes

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Austin Mikaay 18 hours ago

Hmm

• RED FLAMINGO 14 hours ago

HEY, @ABELENKPE MAYOR...!!!! ONYAAYE GBEMI SUPER GLUE...!!!!

THE CURRENT IGP IS UNQUESTIONABLY ((( THE BEST IGP EVER )))). EVEN YOUR OWN ASHAWO MOTHER HAS ALREADY TESTIFIED TO THAT FACT. IT IS ONLY THE NPP DEMONS WHO ALWAY ...

• Abelenkpe Mayor 18 hours ago

Current IGP is the weakest in Ghana's history. A plus sit on radio and threaten to shut down police station, openly declaring that he is the boss of mafia in Accra say all this stupid stuff and nobody even questioned him. Co ...

• DAMAGE LIMITATION 17 hours ago

Most if not all of our IGPs have NOT been fit for purpose. Ghana Police is nothing but state sponsored gangsters!

• WO NUA 14 hours ago

Huuuuuuuuuuuu........ homeless & miserable NPP opposition caricatures! They are foolishly wailing here, because of the pain that Kwame A-Plus has planted into their hearts.

You were fooling in government, and the guy warn ...

• Fact 12 hours ago

Now wonder crime rate has gone up. An MP declaring himself as mafia boss infront of police.

• Alomo Bitters 12 hours ago

Kwaseato mampam! Kwame A-Plus is simply challenging the Akyem Sakawa MAFIA Gang, so hurry up and tell Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta that somebody says he's now the Mafia boss.

ONYAAYE GBEMI ALOMO GYATA.

• Three60 17 hours ago

That Abeiku that he has been killed is arguably the best MC in central region. And due to this land dispute he has die for no reason ahhh may the Lord be with him.

• DOTING 17 hours ago

What a stupid comment that is!

• Fact 12 hours ago

Best MC and so what. What was he doing at that place at that particular time. Was he working for MP mafia boss.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 17 hours ago

Braggart A plus.

• NMG 17 hours ago

IF GHANA WAS TO BE A SERIOUS COUNTRY MP OR WHATEVER THE HELL HE IS CANNOT QUESTION A SUSPECT LIKE THIS A PLUS ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOTTOOOOOOOMIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Kigali 14 hours ago

@NMG........... kwashia buulu waaaaaaaa ji bo. What is wrong with an MP talking to your friend the murderer over there.......????

• Is Ghanaweb being abused as a tool for the Asante flag??? 12 hours ago

exactly

• Maame Yaa 16 hours ago

A Plus and gimmickery!
    A mere you standing there?

• Adonko 14 hours ago

Ahyé wo papaaapa............... @Maame Yaa bodamfuor

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 16 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• Don Diego De Azambujah 15 hours ago

What a police service. You arrest suspects, send them to police station and give them out to extortionist, lunatics and slappers for tiktok content

• John mahama 12 hours ago

Hence trump is right ..shithole hence a plus has sent all his family to abroad.

• Kolos 15 hours ago

Weird country and Everything

• Mubarak 14 hours ago

Landguardism is tmebomb Ghana is sitting o, ready to explode at anything if those criminals and their sponsers aren't dealt with.

• Joe Sam 14 hours ago

The so-called New Winneba is NOT in the Effutu community of the Central Region of Ghana but is rather located inside Gomoa Oguaakrom, a Gomoa land of the Central Region of Ghana.

• Yabi Yabi 14 hours ago

This is when the wise saying "shit or get off the pot" is apt. The Ghana parliament, especially the minority MP's who are yet to see or read a news article they would not commandeer and bear as their own for 5-minutes of poli ...

• COOLBLUE 13 hours ago

So this guy too has been voted for as MP in Ghana? A person whose stupidity has caused the death of someone and all he can say to a suspect is that "he is the Mafia of Accra?" Is that another way of bragging or he said that ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 13 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 12 hours ago

I believe that Afenyo Markin's finger prints are over there

• Fact 12 hours ago

Ghana police with low standard again. Why should you allow a suspect to be addressed by anyone whilst he is in handcuffs. Was the police making him venerable to be attacked like a similar case. He is an MP and so what. The po ...

• Alomo Bitters 12 hours ago

Otan hunu-aaaara kwa! Sikin pain........ ahuoyaaa!

• Yaw 12 hours ago

So does the police not learn or understand their job? Jesus Christ! Why allow a suspect to be confronted by an accuser who is in your custody? Even if a court of law convicts him, it is not allowed to leave the convict to be ...

• Kigali 12 hours ago

Shut up there, you monstrous fool..... @Yaw. Is he beating up the murderer or whst...?? NPP foolish Pharisees. Look at what hatred is pushing you to do. You nasty dogs of the NPP can NEVER tame the guy called Kwame A-Plus. Yo ...

• OZYMANDIAS 11 hours ago

A mafia boss? Is he confirming that he is the boss of the criminals in Accra?

• LOLITA 11 hours ago

@OZYMANDIAS, THE BARBARIC FOOL...!!!!! YOU ARE A VERY OLD MAN, BUT YOUR BRAINPOWER IS AS LOW AS THE BRAIN OF AN INFANT.

KWAME A-PLUS IS SIMPLY DARING YOU.... (THE NASTY NATION WRECKERS OF THE NPP), THAT HE'S FAR MORE TOUGH ...

• Prayer 9 hours ago

Do members of Parliament squirm in their seats when ever they see or hear of their fellow member behaving like an Abogbloshie lorry station tout? or,they s8m0ly find it amusing.aabai me nua Nfanti fuo! Aaabaaiii!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Mojhhhg

• Frodo 8 hours ago

Mafia boss? Lol wow