USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff ghff
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Most Ghanaians have a fvcked up mindset. Or is it sexism. I don't condone office romance. But This woman was a sngle jr staff in an affair with her older, married, deacon, boss..... Who should bear most of the brunt of this mess? The SINGLE woman or the MARRIED man. Also, remember that it is legal in Ghana to have two wives though only one can be a court marriage.
Ray 1 day ago
Idiot
Idiot
Joy 1 day ago
Dzimakpla
Dzimakpla
Kwam 1 day ago
Hmmm , l don't know why the media is still giving audience to this issue. She should be ashamed as a young lady , she wants to be a gold digger, of all the men she has dated this is the only married man she wants her pound of flesh from?
Susan Djan 1 day ago
STUPID GIRL. MARRIAGE BREAKER
Hik 1 day ago
Foolish man chasing ashawo lmao
Sa Gari Bi Wiè 1 day ago
We are in court...You and who? Such a shameless dickhead !!
Lol She Got Another Fool 1 day ago
As for men we will just keep falling. Upon all the fine girls at First Atlantic this is the one she saw??? Massage no work dating oo. Go to Legon, UPSA, etc with 1k a month you'll find one.
Hik 1 day ago
Weak man
Weak man
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Oihjjkhv
Naomi 1 day ago
Honestly, Barima y3nna,what at all attracted you to this lady? Were you charmed or something? That typical expression...ooooh daaabi
OZYMANDIAS 21 hours ago
Simply tell yourself, silly girl, that you are a prostitute, and your man is a cheating idiot. Very sorry state of affairs.
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Most Ghanaians have a fvcked up mindset. Or is it sexism. I don't condone office romance. But This woman was a sngle jr staff in an affair with her older, married, deacon, boss..... Who should bear most of the brunt of this m ...
Idiot
Dzimakpla
Hmmm , l don't know why the media is still giving audience to this issue. She should be ashamed as a young lady , she wants to be a gold digger, of all the men she has dated this is the only married man she wants her pound of ...
Weak man
Ugly and stinky butt little bitch. SPITS !!
Komot for there, you witch