Bishop Obinim's divorce saga takes new twist as fresh details emerge

Read Comments Comments (35)

• ASEMPA 2 days ago

Will Florence also reget the house Obinim claims to have bought for her in Spain since she's not interested in any properties?

• MY FREE ADVICE 2 days ago

B O R L A N E WS

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 days ago

EI. ASOREFO PAA NA ADANE NTOKWA YI ASOREDAN MU NA ADANE SEI? YESU ASOREDAN MU NA ADANE NKWASEASEM NE KORATWE YI. Now my critics will understand why I just want to live alone by myself. I trust the Traditional African Traditio ...

• JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation”
    — 2 Corinthians 6:2
    Come to Jesus today; He is ready
    to receive you..

• THE THRILL IS GONE! 7 hours ago

THE THRILL IS GONE AWAY FROM THEM!

• Samurai 2 days ago

Cant you guys do this privately and not in public??

• SHORT MEMORIES 2 days ago

I pity this woman. She should have left this marriage long ago. This so called man of God is a womanizer.

• EBBY 2 days ago

The beginning of the end. Obinim should be extremely careful how he deals with Florence. When the woman declines any share in marital properties in a divorce, there’s always something ominous about to happen. Pride comes be ...

• Ali Musah 2 days ago

What Will happened next?

• Sam 2 days ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
    Acts 3:19

• Lucky 2 days ago

The drama is about to begin.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago

Fake Bishop could not handle just one woman. How can he handle a church? This idiot used his foot to pump the belly of a pregnant woman. Idiot.

• Apollo 2 days ago

The woman has succeeded in looking for another man who is more romantic than the husband.

• Brian 2 days ago

My brother stop this stop it allow her to manage her emotional challenges ok

• SAEED OSMAN 2 days ago

Can you change the word ROMANTIC to RICHER, women will always go for the latter. To hell with romance.

• Obroni 2 days ago

I'm gonna get the popcorn

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• Dr. FRED CHANA 2 days ago

I welcome the stands of flourence obinim
    Am available to remarry her.

• TMA Building Permits process is Corrupt 2 days ago

Has anyone applied for a building Permit at the Tema Metropolitan Assembly(TMA)? After paying hard cash to obtain the building permit, applicants are subjected to very disrespectfull and corrupt processes at the Works departm ...

• PITO 2 days ago

Hmmm, I am facing a similar situation at a different assembly. I went in did all the official requests, they surveyed and building plan and I paid about 30K with receipts right at the assembly. They said it will be ready in 3 ...

• Osei Bonsu 2 days ago

Why should an official fail to do their work for over three years. There is some corruption somewhere. In other advanced jurisdictions, if applications does not receive any response within three months, the application is dee ...

• Truth 2 days ago

Same foolishness in Nkroful, Western Region

• Okofo 2 days ago

That is the price of adultery. Congrats bishop for standing firm as a man

• Osei Bonsu 2 days ago

You are the only person who has made the correct statement so far.
    Most women take men for granted in this world.

• Nana 2 days ago

GHANAWEB WHERE FROM ALL THIS NONSENSE THIS IS THEIR FAMILY ISSUE WHY DO YOU KEEP ON BRINGING IT. SO OKAY WHAT DO YOU WANT US TO DO. IF IT YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER WILL YOU BE DOING THIS OR NO BADY IN YOUR FAMILY HAS NOT DIVORCE ...

• NMG 2 days ago

THIS TWO FOOLS ARE CELEBRITIES IN GHANA NO WONDER IT A SHITTY HOLE COUNTRY COS TOO MUCH IGNORANT FROM THEM

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

Obinim has to repent and become a Christian. If not, ugly days await him.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 2 days ago

Those criminals hiding behind another European criminals Bible can't be trusted
    Bishop Obinim is a thief
    FIAFITOR

• yago 2 days ago

is that bishop bleaching his face?

• King 2 days ago

Women are wicked.... Am proud of obinim

• AK 2 days ago

Lord have mercy. Can they ever give teachings on marriage? How many of these pastors have been divorced?

• truth 2 days ago

Fake man of God

• JA 2 days ago

The wife will surely demand her share of their wealth. She won't be stupid.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Kihhjjjooo