ha ha ha ha ha haha haha ha ha ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha ha ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha ha ha
TWEAAKAI APOO 5 days ago
Another grand return home to the Borla City that used to be Ghana's Garden Ciry!
tinubus saggy testicles 5 days ago
CHANNEL THIS ENERGY TO THOSE IMBECILES
YOU VOTE AND PAY YOUR TAXES TO...OFUI
From Tolon 5 days ago
Great one Indeed. May Allah Grant You Good Health and Long Life
Alidu 5 days ago
May Nana live long to fulfill the promises of God, long live Asanteman, long live Ghana
GOLDEN 5 days ago
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!! ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,ONE OF THE TOPICS IS ABOUT THE ASHANTIS AND IBOS,FROM THE TRIBE OF JUDAH,TIME TO WAKE UP AND STOP BELIEVING IN DECADES OF LIES TO HIDE THE TRUTH,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,AND NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE!!!!!!
NMG 5 days ago
GHANAIANS AND GYIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIII SO WHAT
GOLDEN 5 days ago
THE ASHANTIS AND IBOS WERE FROM THE TRIBE OF JUDAH,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE!!!!!!!
Jubilee House Rat. 5 days ago
See nothing or say nothing, is not the answer to building a decent society. Riding RR on dusty, potholes and smelling chocked gutters, is nothing to be proud of. What’s wrong with the Black Mentality? Nana Kwaku Dua was here recently in Uncle Sam’s Country and never took any useful things that he saw in the States to his Borla City. Stop this madness please!!
E GO BE 5 days ago
Kwaku Duah and his hordes of savages have no love for Ghana but their asante supremacist agenda will never succeed! One day soon, we'll meaning Ghanaians will grow the balls to CONFRONT that ill advised foolishness.
FA WO KWASIA KO...DOES OTUMFUOR APPEAR
ON ANT BALLOT PAPER? YOU FOOLS SHOULD
JUST STICK TO YOUR CONSTITUTION
EZY RYDA 5 days ago
Because of social media we are forced to read your stupid comments, koteboto kuraseni opro!
Francis Mccarthy 5 days ago
WHAT DID HE BRING BACK AFTER GOING TO SELL HIS GOLD “ORNAMENTS “ ILLEGALLY WHILST HE DOES NOT CARE OF THE “FILTH “ KUMASI.ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY PROPERTIES HE OWNS IN THE US AND UK
HE BROUGHT WHAT THOSE INCOMPETENT FOOLS
YOU VOTED FOR AND PAY TAXES TO, ALWAYS
BRING BACK HOME WHEN THEY TRAVEL WITH
YOUR TAXES....ODABOR
Wanba 5 days ago
And what has his visit brought to the poor people in region, people should be serious
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bbhde
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN
GOD BLESS THE KING
OSEI NKOA NA Y3 SURO
PPPPIIIIIIAAAAAWWWWW
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN
GOD BLESS THE KING
OSEI NKOA NA Y3 SURO
PPPPIIIIIIAAAAAWWWWW
Francis 5 days ago
A King (?) visited a foreign country and was in their national capital but he was not invited/allowed to pay a courtesy call on the Head of State of the country he visited. That says a lot of how he is perceived and the respect accorded him. Meanwhile, his subjects are jubilating and praising his trip. Ignorance is killing us in Ghana.
Al 5 days ago
Just to let you know his visit to the United States wasn’t to meet the Head of State of that Nation.He had a long itinerary and meeting Trump wasn’t part of it.His purpose of visit was fully and successfully completed.
KWAASIA OTUMFUOR DID NOT GO TO US
TO MEET THEIR HEAD OF STATE BUT TO
CELEBRATE AKWASIDAE WITH ASHANTES
GYIMI AND HATE NOT MAKING YOU ANIMALS
TO THINK......OFUI
George 4 days ago
@tinubus. Good he came to celebrate Akwasidae with Asantes. They came out in their numbers to celebrate with him. The American authorities saw the huge crowd and how the United States is invaded by Ghanaians. As a result, (and I saw on the internet) they have now decided to deport 200 000 (two hundred thousand) Ghanaians. Thanks to the Asantehene for bringing back home 200 000 Ghanaians from the United States.
Ama Ghana 5 days ago
Borla city? Please Ghanaians don't pay tax to Asantehene, decentralization is the answer
ASIEDU NKWASEA 5 days ago
DORMAAHENE IS ALSO INVITED TO U.K
ALL MEASURES ARE BEING TAKEN FOR NANA AGYEMANG BADU'S TRIP!!
Coven 5 days ago
Chaii animal farm.
HAHAHAHA ITS ALWAYS THE LOW LEVEL
ANIMALS WHO HATE ALMIGHTY ASHANTES
THEY GET MIGRAINES WHENEVER ASHANTE
IS MENTIONED...ONY3 SOOOMI ANIMAL FARM
Justrac Africa Ltd 5 days ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Swaasdd
James 5 days ago
Now there is a guard of honour for the Asantehene too organized by the security forces of Ghana. We now live in a country with two leaders. This is happening because of the weak leadership of the current President. I miss the days of Jerry John Rawlings when everybody knew who was the Head of State of the Republic. We need to be careful in Ghana because any attempt to uplift one ethic group over others could create tension in the country. We have seen it happen in some other African countries. Peace!!!
Osonoba 5 days ago
Folks, was it right and constitutional for Asantehene to inspect a guard of honor upon his arrival? Was is also right fir them to mouth the Asanteman flag? These are some of the small things which when not checked can lead to bigger problems.
Nana Safro 4 days ago
The King visit in US was very successful indeed. Yet some thing is missing. We need Federal System of Government in Ghana. Where by the Ashanti’s can control their destiny such as local control of Police, Sanitation, and Health issues. The current system in the Country has not worked for the Ashanti people. The Ashanti Nation has failed and not developed. This’s the Twenty First Century.
GHANAIAN TRADITION 2 days ago
Excellent display of communication in traditional dance. Always such a joy to watch our various Ghanaian traditions in authentic display.
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREA ...
See nothing or say nothing, is not the answer to building a decent society. Riding RR on dusty, potholes and smelling chocked gutters, is nothing to be proud of. What’s wrong with the Black Mentality? Nana Kwaku Dua was her ...
YOUR TAXES....ODABOR
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN
GOD BLESS THE KING
OSEI NKOA NA Y3 SURO
PPPPIIIIIIAAAAAWWWWW
A King (?) visited a foreign country and was in their national capital but he was not invited/allowed to pay a courtesy call on the Head of State of the country he visited. That says a lot of how he is perceived and the respe ...
TO THINK......OFUI
@tinubus. Good he came to celebrate Akwasidae with Asantes. They came out in their numbers to celebrate with him. The American authorities saw the huge crowd and how the United States is invaded by Ghanaians. As a result, (an ...
Chaii animal farm.
Now there is a guard of honour for the Asantehene too organized by the security forces of Ghana. We now live in a country with two leaders. This is happening because of the weak leadership of the current President. I miss the ...
Folks, was it right and constitutional for Asantehene to inspect a guard of honor upon his arrival? Was is also right fir them to mouth the Asanteman flag? These are some of the small things which when not checked can lead t ...
The King visit in US was very successful indeed. Yet some thing is missing. We need Federal System of Government in Ghana. Where by the Ashanti’s can control their destiny such as local control of Police, Sanitation, and He ...